I was on a site Tagged, similar to a My Space, when someone wanted to be friends. Once we were friends he got me to chat on yahoo, showed me naked webcam, turned it off and asked if I would help vote for him on Playboy model. I was directed to this page http://tinyurl.com/4r2fae and the he told me the credit card was just for age verification. Upon further reading, I discovered that my card would be charged after 3 days for access to Best Porn Library, XXX Video Vault ("BPL" and "XXXVV"), or both. It said I authorized my information to be shared. Very scary...I am glad something inside said don't do this.