The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Plainsite.org / Think Computer Corporation / aaron jacob greenspan posting personal and private information on his website.

1 500 RACE STREET, SUITE 4321, San Jose California 95126San Jose, CA, United States Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 415-670-9350

Aaron Jacob Greenspan is the owner of the website www.plainsite.org. He posts personal and private information on his website. He refuses to take down the information. I am a victim of domestic violence and my personal information is NOT suppose to be online per court orders. Aaron Greenspan refuses to remove my information from his website. He disrespects the law.

I begged him to remove it because I don't want my ex to find me. He refused to remove it. My ex found me and children in our home were harmed and I was beat up to a bloody pulp after he found me on Aaron's website www.plainsite.org.

Aaron Greenspan doesn't care about hurting children. He posts the locations of children whose mothers are hiding from abusive relationships.

He refuses to remove the information. He profits from watching people suffer and get beat up to a bloody pulp.

He runs his website out of a rented apartment all by himself. He's a lonely man. He hates people, so he uses his website to hurt them by posting their personal and private lives.

Aaron Jacob Greenspan is a bad person. Here are his other websites.
http://www.plainsite.org
http://www.aarongreenspan.com/

Here is the address which was taken from California San Jose Secretary of State website.

  • Updated by Myname2017, Feb 28, 2017

    Aaron Jacob Greenspan is the website owner. He runs the website out of his rented apartment he lives in by himself. He downloads federal lawsuits from Pacer and puts them on his website to humiliate people while he makes money from their names with advertisement.

    Aaron posted on his website all my personal and private information. Through his opt out link, I asked him to remove my information, but he refused. So I called him and asked him. He then yelled at me and refused to remove it and then he slammed the phone in my face.

    I lost several job offers because of his website giving my personal life. He makes his living by hurting innocent people on his website.

    How would he like it if somebody posted his personal life? He doesn't care about people.

  • Updated by Myname2017, Feb 28, 2017

    I posted his pictures of him in the red shirt so you can see who he is.

My
Feb 28, 2017

More Plainsite.org / Think Computer Corporation Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • La
      11th of Jul, 2017
    +4 Votes

    Alan Greenspan, 500 Race Street, San Jose California 95126-5159 US, 415-373-3959. Plainsite.com, Think Computer Foundation, Think Computer Foundation. domains@thinkcomputer.com. This guy is evil. Word from his neighbors, he's watching little girls on the street all day. He publishes the addresses of women only. I'm going to the FBI about him. He steals information from Government Websites, downloads it and he works on his own out of his apartment. He's a sicko. He's dangerous. Keep your children away from him.

  • La
      11th of Jul, 2017
    +2 Votes

    @Lady Justices Of course should be aaron greenspan, aaron greenspan,

  • Sa
      12th of Jul, 2017
    +2 Votes

    @Lady Justices Yeah I am getting a court order .. whats on there for me is settled and it hasnt affected me career wise or anything ( atleast the idiot showed my thng was minor and settled) but he doesnt reply to inquiries .. and personal information is showing up.. he needs to be taken down.. also, i reported him to Consumer Affairs

  • Jo
      8th of Feb, 2018
    +1 Votes

    @Lady Justices AARON GREENSPAN AKA AARON JACOB GREENSPAN and Dr. Neil Greenspan aka
    Neil Sanford Greenspan and Judith Keene Greenspan removed post in the
    this post. https://www.quora.com/Did-Aaron-Greenspan-really-invent-Facebook
    and other places on quora.com.

    They are getting really upset.

  • Jo
      30th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Jose 911 216-844-1000 call this number to get Neil to remove your info.

  • Aa
      14th of Apr, 2018
    +2 Votes

    @Lady Justices here is the direct number for that hook nose bald headed looking creep that i found on another board. 216-932-1989. He has hurt so many people who are looking for work or need privacy. he hung up on a me a few times and then told me to F off and he will sue me. he cant sue anyone. he has been denied in getting a license to practice law because of this poor ethics.

  • Jo
      26th of Apr, 2018
    +1 Votes

    @Lady Justices Here are simon Greenspan Facebook pages.
    Aaron Greenspan of plainsite is a going to end up in jail and become everyone [censored].
    https://www.facebook.com/simon.greenspan

    https://www.facebook.com/simon.greenspan.7

    https://www.facebook.com/simon.greenspan.16

  • Jo
      6th of May, 2018
    +3 Votes

    @Lady Justices Judith keene Greenspan of keene promotions is part owner of plainsite . Call and convince her to remove your info. 216-932-1989. Dont let them play the victim. These people are very wealthy have millions saved in Bank Leumi and other Israeli banks.

  • +3 Votes

    @AaChi Rofl!!! aaron greenspan never went law school. he's too stupid to pass the lsat entrance exam.

  • Aa
      8th of Jun, 2018
    +2 Votes

    @Lady Justices Can someone explain to me why Aaron Greenspan is writing articles that he warned Mark Zuckerberg about the Cambridge Analytica-type flaw in April 2005. Aaron J Greenspan is posting personal and private information on plainsite.org/ plainite. Also having the information searchable in Google search engine. People have begged the Aaron J Greenspan to remove and Aaron Jacob Greenspan refuses. Neil S. Greenspan is a professor at case western reserve university and judi owns keene promotions. They all own a piece of plainsite.org under a fraudulent charity to avoid paying taxes on millions of dollars. Aaron Greenspan continues to attack mark Zuckerberg. Aaron Greenspan is a [censored] hypocrite

  • Th
      10th of Aug, 2018
    +1 Votes

    @Lady Justices @plainsite @Aarongreenspan @plainsite.org

  • 21
      28th of Nov, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Lady Justices Why can they stop with the scams.

  • Ji
      12th of Jul, 2017
    +4 Votes

    Aaron Greenspan is a low life slithering parasite just like most likely his ancestors behaved towards people, as they screwed over andp do plundered from the good natured hard working people who do real work. This guy isn't even a guy. He is a parasite on the backs of society who doesn't know what real work is and doesn't get his hands dirty because in his insane mind he thinks he is superior, better and wiser than the rest of the people on this earth. But what he doesn't see is that he is the lowest form that a human can stoown to, a person who will sell anyone out for a few bucks and to give himself a medal and some prestige. He is so blinded by his bad behavior that is a hopeless person. Aaron Greenspan is associated with another ruthless sociopath who is Attorney Jeffrey Allen Steinport.

  • Aa
      12th of Oct, 2017
    Best Best Advice +4 Votes

    There are two owners of the plainsite website. aaron greenspan and his father dr. aaron greenspan.
    I hate aaron greenspan!!
    I hope aaron greenspan dies because of his plainsite website and how he posts innocent people's private lives on his website!!

    Aaron greenspan and dr. neil greenspan are the owner of plainsite. they own it together. dr. neil greenspan is a pathologist and college professor at case western reserve university.

    link to dr. aaron greenspan's contact infomration,
    Https://case.edu/medicine/pathology/faculty/neil-greenspan.html

    Dr. neil greenspan (owner of plainsite)
    Professor
    Neil. greenspan@case. edu
    (216) 368-1280 (o)
    (216) 368-0494 (f)

    Photo of dr. neil greenspan below.

  • Ab
      25th of Dec, 2017
    +3 Votes

    Aaron Greenspan is a complete Narcisstic Sociopath nut job. His father Neil S. Greenspan and him have created and run a vicious monetized website called plainsite.org under a fraudulent 501c non-profit called Think Computer Corporation while ruining people's careers and reputations.

    Aaron Greenspan is Hacker!

  • Ab
      25th of Dec, 2017
    +3 Votes

    The Public has to file complaints against Aaron Greenspan with the FBI's IC3. FTC and FCC. The sooner the better. Also, with the IRS non-profit division for fraudulently advertising that plainsite.org is under a 501c non-profit called Think Computer Corporation. Aaron Greenspan is also involved with another vicious website called leagle.com. He is working with some guy called Jeffrey Allen Steinport and both of them are together running leagle.com. Both of these people are Hackers!

  • Fi
      2nd of Jan, 2018
    +3 Votes

    Aaron Jacob Greenspan aka Aaron Greenspan is the founder of Think Computer Foundation, which manages Plain Site (plainsite.org). Aaaron's website states that he has registered Plain Site, a purported public access function to court websites, as a 501(c)(3) charity in line with IRS regulations.

    The basis for the website came from Aaron's own interest and experience with technology and the law. Aaaron claimed that the purpose of Think Computer Foundation was to help children through technology. Yet, later this became a personal piggy bank for him to fund his numerous lawsuits. In the past, he has claimed he was defamed because he was left out of book and movie deals due to defamation by omission. Each of his lawsuits were dismissed and he was hit with a motion for sanctions at each step.

    The case is:

    Greenspan v. Random House, et al., Case No. 1:11-CV-12000-RBC (District of Massachusetts) (Greenspan's lawsuit is dismissed and appeal is denied and supreme court review was denied)

    Far from helping children, which is nothing more than a cover, Think Computer Foundation and Plain Site have morphed into a personal piggy bank for Aaron Greenspan to fund his own speech. In sum and substance, Think Computer Foundation, Plain Site, and Aaron Greenspan are alter egos of each other. They do not exist separately. They do not have an independent board. They do not have separate auditors, attorneys etc. Instead, Aaaron uses these companies and foundations to raise fraudulent donations from donors, of which I am one, and to efficiently evade taxes.

    Aaron has also active sued the US Court System, on behalf of Think Computer Foundation, attempting to act pro se. However, his suit was struck out because under long standing precedent, a corporation cannot be represented by an unlicensed attorney. Aaron is not a licensed attorney. He is also a college drop out. In sum and substance, he over promises and under delivers and what you are left with is feeling cheated and feeling like you have funded a conspiracy theorist. It is truly unfortunate because here is a guy with so much promise if he could just be honest.

    The case is:

    Aaron Greenspan, Think Computer Foundation v. Administrative Office of the US Courts, Case No. 5:2014-CV-2396 JTM

    (Case Dismissed, Appeal Denied)

    The Fraud and IRS Problem with Plain Site and Think Computer Foundation:

    Aaron has collectved donations from his friends and colleagues, myself included in the amount of $100, 000, and to date we have not seen a single dime used in the manner described to us when he requested the donation. When I personally asked for my donation back, he pointed that he controls Think Computer Foundation and can personally use the money as he sees fit. I am in the process of filing suit for fraud and conversion in state court and was wondering if anyone else has had this problem with either Aaaron Greenspan or any of his alter egos.

    But let me back up a bit. What was described to us as a part of Think Computer Foundation and later Plain Site? Think Computer Foundation was purportedly to help needy kids through technology. But needy kids don't really need access to court records do they? No, they dont. So Think Computer Foundation later became synonymous with Plain Site, which is an alternative to the publicly funded PACER court system access to documents. So, instead of helping needy children, Aaron now has a personal site masquerading as a court access website and Aaron, and only Aaron, gets to pick what or which documents are uploaded and available on Plainsite.

    We were under the impression that this was a reputable guy, that he was also independently wealthy and, thus, our donations would go to a good cause: public access to a court system. Unfortunately, it is hard to tell, which one, if any, of Aaron's claims are true. Each time his company has a problem, he attempts to act ike a lawyer or change the rules so that they don't apply to him. Worse, the Plain Site website has become nothing more than a trolling adventure for Aaron. Every time there is a new news story that details someone's misfortune, he uploads their docket on to the website and publicly shames them both online and through his tweets. While public dissemination of information is certainly a goal worthy of support -- and that is why I and others have contributed to his foundation in the past. However, using the foundation, plain site and related twitter accounts as a trolling feature to publicly shame and defame individuals is not what his donors signed up for. It is also completely against the rules of a purported IRS 501(c)(3) foundation. Tax free entities are not meant to be used as personal media outlets for trolling purposes.

    Aaron has committed a fraud by taking money, services and equipment from his donors to perpetuate a continuing personal website masquerading as a charity.

    The Fraud Problem with Aaron Greenspan and Coinbase, Inc.

    Now, what comes next? Aaron applies for a license to issue digital currency in Florida. Website is here:

    archive.org/details/coinbasefloridamtl

    It gets even more interesting:

    Aaron was charged in connection with a criminal complaint for False Claims Violations and Fraud in United States v. Yurygrenadyor, Case No. 09-CV-7891, although the charges were dismissed.

    None of this information has ever been disclosed to his donors and perhaps his investors. He is a conman with a slick sales pitch. He wants to help people help others, especially the needy, through technology. But its all lies. He is an abrasive, ill-tempered man with poor business judgment and completely lacking in ethics.

    When I met Aaron I thought he was out to change the world. He was idenpendently wealthy. He wanted others to help him through his foundation change the world through technology. But he will talk to you until your check clears. The moment it does, all promises are off. What are you are actually funding is Aaron Greenspan and no one else. And his foundation is nothing more than a sham and he is likely to lose his 501(c)(3) certification. I have sent in an email to the IRS through their reporting service. I have filed suit in state court to get return of my money and I am wondering if Aaron has hit other people up for donations to his foundation? Did he disclose how many times he has been sued or sued himself? Did he disclose to you his selection process of what gets included and what does in Plain Site and how he sets up pages to defame people? Is anyone else owed money? Did you guys know that you are funding Aaron Greenspan's endless series of frivolous lawsuits? His defamation campaigns? His advertisements? Please report it here.

    Aaron Greenspan aka Aaron Jacob Greenspan and his father Neil S Greenspan are two mentally deranged, greedy Sociopath's who should not be allowed to go anywhere near a computer and especially never be allowed to access people's personal legal business online. Neil S Greenspan is the VP and Treasurer for the fraudulent 501c non-profit called Think Computer Corporation.

    These two sick [censor] Sociopaths are simply human parasites who don't want to do real work because they are so mentally sick that they think they are "special" above the rest of the population and believe in their sick minds that they can make easy money off the backs of hard working men and women in the USA.

  • Jo
      3rd of Feb, 2018
    +1 Votes

    Aaron Greenspan aka Aaron Jacob Greenspan plainsite.org
    Posted: Jan 7, 2018 by Neil Sanford Greenspan is Insane
    plainsite.org under fraudulent 501c think computer [censor] father neil s greenspan is the vp and treasurer
    Complaint Rating: 0 % with 1 votes
    Contact information:
    United States
    plainsite.org
    Aaron Greenspan and his father Neil S Greenspan the VP and Treasurer of plainsite.org are two very sick Sociopath's. One has to feel sorry for Aaron Greenspan's Mother having married total Psychotic Sociopath like Neil S Greenspan and then producing two sons who have issues. The really dangerous Sociopath is Aaron Jacob Greenspan who enjoys going in to the Federal Pacer system where people's personal legal cases are and then this Sociopath selectively downloads legal cases, then this Sociopath uploads the most harmful information on to his vicious monetized website plainsite.org, in order to intentionally destroy people's careers, reputations, families and lives.

    Aaron Greenspan is a sick Sociopath who fully enjoys dishing things out to other people, in order to defame, destroy and shame people online but he doesn't enjoy receiving his own medicine.

    Aaron Greenspan belongs locked up in a Psychiatric Hospital where he was locked up in Cleveland, Ohio for 6 months at the age of 16 and heavily sedated and placed on the medication Haldol. We all knew this in Shaker Heights, Ohio that there was something completely off with this Sociopath Aaron Jacob Greenspan. Just the looks and insane stares that Aaron Jacob Greenspan would give people was like freaky.

    It should be noted that Aaron Jacob Greenspan's father Neil S Greenspan has that same Psychotic look in his eyes. We can't believe this guy can even hold a job and if the University where he works found out about all of his IRS tax fraud schemes, psychiatric issues with him and his family and the danger that he poses to students with his Sociopathy we think that his employer would fire him immediately as he should. Nobody should ever hire Neil S Greenspan. He should be locked up on a Psychiatric ward and medicated with Psychiatric drugs for both Neil S Greenspan and Aaron Jacob Greenspan are insane. In any other other country both Neil S Greenspan and Aaron Jacob Greenspan would be placed in a Psychiatric hospital and not allowed to produce any more Sociopathic children who are a danger and a menace to society at large.

    Neil Sanford Greenspan with NPI Number [protected] works at UH Case Western Reserve University in Cleveland Ohio 11100 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, Ohio USA, telephone [protected]
    Fax: [protected]

    Neil Sanford Greenspan age 65 and his wife Judith Keene Greenspan age 62 home address is the following:
    20560 Shelburne
    Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122

    Home Value: $92, 000
    Usage: Single Dwelling
    Owner: Judith Keene Greenspan (because husband Neil Sanford Greenspan is worried about being sued by people when it comes to plainsite.org and the fraudulent 501c they are running and if the IRS finds out they will seize their assets and quick too)
    Assessed Property Value: $103, 400
    Assessed Land Value: $32, 520
    Previous addresses:
    858 Berick, Saint Louis, MO 63132
    4701 Pine, Philadelphia, PA 19143
    3715 Warrensville Center, Shaker Heights, OH 44122
    4300 Osage, Philadelphia, PA 19104
    BOC PO Box, Greensboro, NC 27420
    715 Warrensville, Shaker Heights, OH 44121

    Aaron Greenspan aka Aaron Jacob Greenspan plainsite.orgAaron Greenspan aka Aaron Jacob Greenspan plainsite.orgAaron Greenspan aka Aaron Jacob Greenspan plainsite.orgAaron Greenspan aka Aaron Jacob Greenspan plainsite.orgAaron Greenspan aka Aaron Jacob Greenspan plainsite.org

    Complaint comments Comments (0) Complaint country United States Complaint category Colleges and Universities
    Was the above complaint useful?
    0
    0

  • Jo
      5th of Feb, 2018
    +1 Votes

    The Pyco thinks he invented Facebook. Lol

  • Jo
      13th of Feb, 2018
    +2 Votes

    Neil Greenspan VP
    Telephone Number 216-844-7494
    Fax Number 216-286-6341

  • Jo
      20th of Feb, 2018
    +1 Votes

    No wonder hitler hated jews. This sick jew had ruined the life of many people.

  • Jo
      30th of Mar, 2018
    +1 Votes

    Here is other number for Dr. Neil Greenspan a Pathologist in Cleveland and also vp of plainsite.org. 216-844-7494.
    216-844-1000
    11100 Euclid Ave
    Cleveland, OH 44106

    University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center

  • Na
      3rd of Apr, 2018
    +1 Votes

    The public can see the evidence here that Aaron Greenspan's monetized website is set up under a fraudulent 501c under the Think Corporation and it was done with the direction of his father Neil S Greenspan and mother Judith Keene Greenspan.

    The following is the 501c non-profit tax evasion and tax fraud that Aaron Jacob Greenspan his father Neil Sanford Greenspan who by the way works at Case Western University in Cleveland, Ohio and his mother Judith Keene Greenspan have pulled off jointly.

    1. These three set up the Think Computer as a "For Profit" in Cleveland, Ohio from 1998 until 2000.
    2. These three then changed Think Computer to a Foundation a 501c non-profit under the guise of "helping the children and the needy" all a big huge scam of course, in order to commit tax fraud. Consequently these three then transferred this 501c non-profit entity to Delaware, so that they could cover up their tracks and would not have to show the various monetized website scams that they are running such as plainsite.org and associated with leagle.com and others. All for profit of course. As a matter of fact this family does not do anything for anyone but themselves, which means they only do things for profit.
    3. Once Aaron Greenspan scammed the public with his lying goodie two shoe Think Computer Foundation "To help the children", which was all a big lie and tax fraud, he then went full steam ahead with plainsite.org to wreck people's jobs and reputations. Make no mistake Aaron Jacob Greenspan is insane. No doubt about it. He shows this with everything he is doing to the public and his parents are right beside him, helping him each step of the way.
    4. Aaron Greenspan converted Think Computer over to a "Stock Corporation" in Delaware on December 29, 2009. What this means is that this nut has "Delusions of Grandeur" and intends to put Think Corporation with all of the money illegally owned on to the Stock Market and then further scam and plunder the public with some fraudulent "IPO" and he will try to legitimize this who entire criminal scam operation with this fraudulent Think Computer Corporation/Foundation.

    The public can go to the State of Ohio's website and look up the business for yourself if would like. Then just follow this criminal enterprise trail. The information that the public will find is just incredible. What we found really incredible is that his parents Neil S Greenspan and Judith Keene Greenspan are both in on this criminal scam operation 100%. Perhaps Aaron Greenspan is just so insane that he would never be able to find real employment, so his parents set him up with this scam operation so that they could get some cash flow at the expense of the public of course.

    We were 6 people now we are close to 20 who have been directly affected by Aaron Greenspan's monetized plainsite.org website. All of us have asked Aaron Greenspan to remove harmful information on us but he thought it was simply funny and refused to remove anything. Now we have filed IRS and Attorney General complaints like there is no tomorrow. All Aaron Greenspan had to do is go out and get himself a real job, instead of harassing the public with plainsite.org.

    One of us is in the process of setting up a really nice website, that will be showing all of the documents that we have on Aaron Greenspan, Neil S Greenspan and Judith Keene Greenspan's involvement with this entire criminal operation involving plainsite.org. The public will be shocked to see what criminals these people are and how they did this with much attention to detail and calculated as well.

    Lastly when Aaron Greenspan and his father Neil S Greenspan and mother Judith Keene Greenspan set up this criminal enterprise in Delaware they used a third party, in order to set up all their business paperwork so that they could try and stay under the radar (That information can be seen here as well).

    We will be setting up our website soon, so that the whole world can see that Aaron Jacob Greenspan, Neil Sanford Greenspan and Judith Keene Greenspan are calculating criminals who ruin people's careers on purpose for the sole purpose so they can live off the public's dirty laundry.

  • Jo
      8th of Apr, 2018
    +1 Votes

    Reach to https://case.edu and complain about Neil. I was able to get my info removed after 4 long years. Don't let professor Dr. Neil Greenspan. Email every single professor and faculty. Neil walks down the halls in shame.

  • +2 Votes

    @Jose 911 What? Neil Sanford Greenspan is a weirdo. His sperm makes [censored]. He has 2 [censored] sons. Simon Greenspan and Aaron Grenspan.

  • Jo
      8th of Apr, 2018
    +2 Votes

    Notify these people that neil and aaron and Judy are scum.

    derek.abbott@case.edu
    stanley.adoro@case.edu
    james.anderson@case.edu
    brian.cobb@case.edu
    dawn.dawson@case.edu
    Parameswaran Ramakrishnan, M.S., Ph.D.
    Title Assistant Professor
    Phone 216.368.2387
    Email pxr150@case.edu
    Jiri G. Safar, M.D.
    Title Professor
    Phone 216.368.4609
    Email jiri.safar@case.edu
    Supriya Shukla, Ph.D.
    Title Instructor
    Phone 216.368.1287
    Email supriya.shukla@case.edu
    Neena Singh, M.D., Ph.D.
    Title Professor
    Phone 216.368.2617
    Email neena.singh@case.edu
    Man-Sun Sy, Ph.D.
    Title Professor
    Phone 216.368.1268
    Email man-sun.sy@case.edu
    Alan M. Tartakoff, Ph.D.
    Title Professor
    Phone 216.368.5544
    Email alan.tartakoff@case.edu
    David Wald, M.D., Ph.D.
    Title Assistant Professor
    Phone 216.368.5668
    Email david.wald@case.edu
    Xinglong Wang, Ph.D.
    Title Assistant Professor
    Phone 216.368.2957
    Email xinglong.wang@case.edu
    Pamela Wearsch, Ph.D.
    Title Assistant Professor
    Phone 216.368.5059
    Email pamela.wearsch@case.edu
    T. Sam Xiao, Ph.D.
    Title Associate Professor
    Phone 216.368.3330
    Email tsan.xiao@case.edu
    Xiongwei Zhu, Ph.D.
    Title Professor
    Phone 216.368.5903
    Email xiongwei.zhu@case.edu
    Nicholas Ziats, Ph.D.
    Title Professor
    Phone 216.368.5176
    Email nicholas.ziats@case.edu
    Wen-Quan Zou, M.D., Ph.D.
    Title Associate Professor
    Phone 216.368.8993
    Email wenquan.zou@case.edu

  • Jo
      8th of Apr, 2018
    +1 Votes

    Aaron Greenspan and neil and Judy are having my post removed. Don't let this crazy family win. You can get your information removed.

  • -1 Votes

    @Jose 911 They're losers. They can't get nothing removed. It's all still here and it will remain here. The only thing they can get removed is the pictures of themselves. That's all. All the other pictures remain.

  • Jo
      8th of Apr, 2018
    0 Votes

    Barbara R. Snyder
    President

    https://case.edu/president/

  • Aa
      8th of Apr, 2018
    +2 Votes

    Aaron Greenspan and his parents Neil Greenspan and Judith Greenspan are all in on this 501c fraud from day one. See the public documents from Ohio. Then these three criminals transferred this fraudulent 501 to Delaware, so that when they did the transfer to Delaware they would not have to make their monetized websites like plainsite.org and others public. They used a third party to set up this fraud in Delaware so that they could make an attempt hide their evil deeds and identities from the public.

    We are getting a Class Action Lawsuit ready agains Aaron Greenspan and his parents Neil Greenspan and Judith Greenspan anyone interested to sign up, in order to sue these criminals for all the emotional distress, terrorizing, harassments. stalking. job losses and reputation loss of so many people. These criminals only care about the money they can make and nothing else. These people are truly the criminals in today's society acting like they do nothing wrong. They are professional manipulators, liars and scammers.

  • Aa
      14th of Apr, 2018
    +1 Votes

    @Aaron Greenspan=CRIMINAL how can i get on this class action suit? the son of a [censor] told me is going to sue me first.

  • Aa
      14th of Apr, 2018
    +1 Votes

    @Aaron Greenspan=CRIMINAL @aaron greenspan=criminal look at the scum running think as a non profit for helping kids.

    Https://www.facebook.com/spectrumlorain/posts/429785243702106

    Email jgreenspan@keenepromotions.com for more information.

    Think computer foundation in cooperation with the cleveland cavaliers (basketball team) is donating free tickets to the basketball game at quicken loans arena. we will have 150 tickets.

    Details:
    The cavs are requesting that these tickets be given out at
    5:30 pm. I will be next to the will call window (located across from the team shop) handing out vouchers that you will redeem for your seats.

    Do not ask for your tickets at the will call window. I will be standing right next to the window. please arrive no later than 6:30 pm. otherwise, you risk loosing your tickets!!!

    The first people to email me will be entitled to free tickets to the game, wednesday, april 25, 2012 game at 7:00 pm against the washington wizards. this is fan appreciation night!!!

    I will confirm by email that the seats have been reserved for you.

    We want to give as many people a chance to come to the game. these seats are not wheelchair accessible.

    > judi keene greenspan
    > think computer foundation
    > 20560 shelburne road
    > shaker heights, oh 44122
    > phone: (216) 932-1989
    >jgreenspan@keenepromotions.com

  • Ni
      20th of Apr, 2018
    -2 Votes

    @Aaron Greenspan=CRIMINAL I have followed the entire family and I would love to be part of this class action...you reach me @ greatnation001@hotmail.com

  • Aa
      8th of Apr, 2018
    +1 Votes

    Aaron greenspan received an irs complaint against him in july 2017, december 2017 and now april 2, 2018 for operating a fraudulent 501c, using his monetized website plainsite.org for the purpose of harassment, threats, stalking and using his website to troll people online and ruin people' careers.

  • Aa
      2nd of May, 2018
    +1 Votes

    @Aaron Greenspan is a Criminal Good research!! we're going to permeate and flood the entire internet with aaron greenspan and judi greenspan and neil greenspan of plainsite.org so people will see what a bunch of fraud the greenspan family is!!!

  • Aa
      8th of Apr, 2018
    +1 Votes

    I got my info removed. I sent complaints to many people at Case Western Reserve University,

    Assistant Vice President of Media Relations and Communications

    Email: william.lubinger@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4443

    headshot of Case Western Reserve University Media Relations Specialist Colin McEwen
    Colin McEwen
    Senior Media Relations Specialist

    Email: colin.mcewen@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4442

    headshot of Case Western Reserve University Media Relations Specialist Daniel Robison
    Daniel Robison
    Assistant Director of Media Relations

    Email: daniel.robison@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6515

    headshot of Case Western Reserve University Media Relations Specialist Mike Scott
    Mike Scott
    Senior Media Relations Specialist

    Email: mike.scott@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.1004

  • Cl
      15th of Apr, 2018
    +2 Votes

    If anyone has been shamed, defamed, harassed, stalked, had their electronic devices hacked, terrorized, bullied, had their families, friends, employers, neighbors, or anyone you know was contacted for harassment purposes by Aaron Jacob Greenspan, then contact the following email address:

    classactionlawsuit@protonmail.com

    We have several people and are moving forward with a Class Action Lawsuit against Aaron Jacob Greenspan.

    All people who have been affected either directly or indirectly by Aaron Jacob Greenspan contact us so that we can move forward with many more people with this Class Action Lawsuit at: classactionlawsuit@protonmail.com

Post your comment