SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

MCD and DDAillegal construction

Review updated:

Illegal construction activity is going on in Flat no. 619, L&T Pocket, Sector 18B, Dwarka, New Delhi-75 without any intervention of DDA authority in the Society.

Ab
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Nk
      Mar 08, 2011

    illegal construction on govt. land in Flat no 1089, Janta Flats, G.T.B. Enclave Nand Nagari, New Delhi 110093 Distt. Shahadra

    To,

    Deputy Commissioner (North-East zone)
    MCD Delhi

    0 Votes
  • Am
      May 12, 2011

    Deputy commissioner(north west)
    mcd delhi
    dear sir
    sub( complaint flat no 100 A blk &pkt u&v shalimar bagh
    i have complaint many time directly mcd off rohini sector 5, but no ACTION, against that property, it is totly illigle front & back side one extra room, kitchen, bathroom.if it is right conctruction it means u allow to construt that, phir hum bhi kyaa uske uppar as it is same bana saktey hai kya.agar haan to hame bhi permission di jaye nahi to usko demolish kiya jaaye.kunki (JE) NE KAHA HAI KI USKEY PASS PERMISSION HAI .KYAA WO PERMISSION HAMEY BHI MIL SAKTI HAI.AGAR IS KOI KARVAAHI NAHI HUI PHIR MUZHE COURT KA SAHAARA LENA PADEGA
    thanx
    amit natani
    100B U&V
    SHALIMAR BAGH

    0 Votes
  • Ku
      Jul 16, 2011

    To,
    Deputy Commissioner (North-East zone)
    MCD Delhi
    Subject: Complaint against illegal construction to by police people: reg.
    Sir,
    I am working in Ministry of Defence and is the owner of Flat no. 1-c, Pocket No. B-6, DDA Janta Flat, Mayur Vihar, Phase-III, Delhi-110096. Some police people of Ghazipur Police station has constructed one pucca room and one temporary structure along with one toilet adjacent to boundary wall of my flat recently. These police people has given the temporary structure to one of the tea wala. This has created hurdles in to and fro of the flat. I have a doubt that may forcibly entered in my flat by encroachment.
    You are, therefore, requested to kindly look into the matter and issue necessary direction to the concerned official of your Department for demolition of the encroached constructed room. For this kindness, I shall be highly obliged to you.
    With regards,
    Yours Faithfully,


    (Shankar lal)
    Qr. No. 1811 Lodhi Road Complex
    New Delhi -110003
    Mobile No. [protected], [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Oct 11, 2011

    Subject: Information about corruption in freehold property
    This is to acknowledge you that in dr. mukherjee nagar house no.256 is getting freehold without having proper document. house is old built up. Several DDA agent are involved in doing freehold property and taking a lumpsum amout for this task. So, several illegal construction or not having full document of houses are getting freehold as above house is taking advantages of this.Hope my information helps you in making delhi corrupt less and strong and find such agent who are doing such act. DDA & DELHI GOVT should take some action against people showing wrong document.
    thanking You

    0 Votes
  • At
      Aug 12, 2012

    To the deputy commissioner, north
    I, the resident of new multan nagar.rohtak road delhi-56, am writing this complaint to you in order to make you aware of the dirty backlane of my house full of construction waste of the houses made by builders.Moreover, the builders are not ready to swipe it off and are not bothered to take care of it..please see to it
    yours truly
    atul raheja
    contact no-[protected]
    address-D-47, New Multan Nagar
    Rohtak Road, New delhi-56

    0 Votes
  • At
      Aug 12, 2012

    To The Deputy Commissioner, North
    I, the resident of new multan nagar, am writing this complaint to you in order to make you aware o0f the rising number of street dogs in my society. your staff members have been repeatedly told about the same bt they did not seem to take any action against this.ypou are requested to see to it...
    yours truly
    atul raheja
    contact no-[protected]
    address-D-47, new multan nagar
    rohtak road
    New delhi-56

    0 Votes
  • Gi
      Aug 27, 2012

    To The Deputy Commissioner,
    Geeta Colony,
    East Zone
    New Delhi
    This is to inform you that in Vivek Vihar, Telecom Staff Colony, near A block market there is a vegetable vender who illegally occupied a lot of space on the main gate of our colony. He and his sons create various problems to us. He acts like a 'DADA' of this colony. No one of this colony want to take action for that because he give them space for drink in his jhopdi. Sir please do something it is very difficult to survive here because his sons are hooligan. As a girl it is very difficult to live here.
    You are, therefore, requested to please take an early action to demolish the encroachment in the abovesaid properties.
    THANK YOU

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Dec 02, 2012

    To,

    Deputy Commissioner (EAST zone)
    MCD Delhi East Zone
    shahdara delhi-32

    Subject: illegal construction of 4th floor in U-204, Gali no-6,

    Goutam vihar, Near Khadde wali Masjid, Delhi-110053 NORTH EAST

    Respected Sir,

    I would like to inform you that our neighbour is doing construction

    of forth floor. and the house condition is very worst from the

    bottom. which is illegal as per the MCD Rules.
    At House No.U-204, Gali No-6, Goutam vihar, Near Khadde wali Masjid

    delhi -110053 these property owner is Mr. Haakmeen, he making 4

    story building by illigal construction. every day mcd employee

    reach this house no U-204, Gali no-6, Goutam vihar, Near Khadde

    wali Masjid delhi-110053. we are so many times complain to MCD

    office but no taken action in this matter.
    i hope you will take legal action against this.

    Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Sep 07, 2015

    sir we are getting to much problem of drain water come out in gali.so resole this problem at 3123, dharam gali shankar gali, asaf ali road 110006. please contact on this number [protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment