SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Jonathan Louis FurnitureDurability

Review updated:

We had a house fire and lost all of our furniture. I had stanton furniture that was about 7 years old and looked practically new. I loved it. After our fire i went to the same furniture store to purchase new furniture. Unfortunately, stanton went out of business. I was steered towards a jonathan louis sectional, it looked really nice and i ended up ordering one.

After approximately 6 weeks we received our couch. I loved it. But within two months the cushions began to break down. The couch started to look like it was years old. I complained and received new cushions to place in my covers. It has now been 4 months, and its happening again.

I am very disappointed, this is the one thing i disliked about a lot of couches. I found a couch i liked at macy's called "jive". I made a point to read up on the couch and the reviews were bad.Complaints were cushions breaking down almost immediately.

I was told that jonathan louis was excellent furniture. I'm hoping i just got "a lemon" and this can be resolved with them.

Good luck on your furniture search.

Fs
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ma
      Aug 03, 2009

    Please call Macy's Furniture and Bedding Customer Service @ [protected] and voice your complaint. You will be taken care of. Just make sure you ahve your salescheck number available and the nature of your issues.

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Oct 26, 2009

    I have experienced the same problem and I have hit a brick wall with Macy's. I purchased the jive couch in February of 2008, but it looks like I have had it for 10 years. The piping on the chennille is coming undone and now causing tears. To spend over $2000 on a couch and have it break down after a year and half is ridiculous. I also purchased the Worrynomore warantee that Macy's offers and the warantee company says my issue is not covered under the warantee. The saleswoman who sold us the sectional arranged for a Macy's representative to come inspect the couch. A week later we received a letter in the mail that said they found nothing wrong with the sectional. Out of 49 reviews of the sectional 14 have the same issue. Clearly there is something wrong. Macy's furniture & bedding department said we will have to contact the manufacture directly. This has been poor customer service and business on Macy's. Macy's should be standing by its customers.
    We were also told that there is a one year manufacturing warantee on the sectional so I would contact Macy's ASAP.

    +1 Votes
  • Ga
      Feb 28, 2010

    Oh yes I agree with the previous letters our sectional arrived aproximately 6-weeks after we ordered it from H-Designer Furniture in Murrieta. The salesman there at the store has been going through hell trying to make things right. Jonathan Louis International has lousy Customer Service. We made an attempt to call and speak to a NANCY whom our sales rep had been corresponding with, talk about rude abrupt that was our experience with NANCY. We spent $1500 for a sectional that after 10-months looks as it is 15-years old. The frame of one side of the sectional broke and is pertruding out of the back. The cushions are totally flattened out. The arm made a cracking sound and something inside let go now the padding on the arm sinks below the level of the top of the arm. We are in our 60's so nobody is abusing the sectional.
    Jonathan Louis just sent us some more cushions and I haven't even opened the boxes because this I believe will not fix the problems. I hope we havn't made a $1500 mistake in this purchase I definately would like to return the sectional for store credit but have several more hurdles will have to be cleared. Jonathan Louis's warranty isn't worth the paper it's written on it has many, many loopholes that they are hoping we fall through and just go-away. But guess what we won't. FYI BUY ANOTHER BRAND OF COUCH!!

    +3 Votes
  • No
      May 17, 2010

    We bought the Jive sectional, chair and ottoman at Macy's. The sectional arrived first and by the time the chair and ottoman arrived a month later, the back cushions on the sectional were already breaking down. The ottoman had two broken legs when it arrived that had to be replaced. I called Macy's and the soonest they could send someone out to look at the couch was a month later. The time frame worked to my advantage because by then, the back cushions were much worse and the bottom cushions were already showing wear. The fabric on the back of the couch was rippling and the bracing behind the cushions was so spread out that the fabric was sagging between the bracing. Also, the back cushion on the chair was too wide which caused it to crease in the middle.
    The technician who came to look at the couch works for an independent company. He said he couldn't believe the poor workmanship on the couch and he phoned Macy's Customer Service while at my house.
    Macy's was great to deal with from the beginning and wanted to replace the set. I told them I wanted to return it for a refund, which is what I got. I was very impressed with Macy's great customer service from beginning to end. The people I talked to were always kind and apologetic for the problems I had. It is important not to wait if you have issues because if the problem is caused by defective material or workmanship, it needs to be taken care of within the warranty period that is stated on the manufacturers tag. Each piece of furniture has one. And it clearly states in the Worry No More warranty that manufacturing defects are only covered by the manufacturer.
    It is important to fully read and understand warranties before you make a purchase.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      May 11, 2011

    I purchased a JL leather recliner 8 years ago. I have been amazed at how well the cushions and leather has held up and was very pleased untl... The recliner mechanism broke. I thought is was just a spring and beings how my dealer was no longer in business I contacted JL directly. I sent them pictures of the broken coil spring (about 2" long) and a picture of the chair for identification. They sent me new springs, the wrong size for $85!!! When I tied to replace the spring I noted the spring was the wrong size AND one of the mechanism rails was broken. If 2 small springs cost $85 plus $120 for S&H I am afraid to ask about the full mechanism. They say the have a "Limited lifetime warranty" but I guess that is useless. Its a shame because the chair is very high quality with the exception of the reclining mechanism.

    +1 Votes
  • Ji
      Aug 09, 2011

    I actually have 4 couches from Jonathan Louis and have had great success. I purchased from their dealers on the website and not the department stores for better pricing and better service. Our sectional sofa is over 10 years old and everything has held up great. we bought the microfiber material because we had 2 new babies and knew they would be destroyed, but we simply took off the covers and washed them in our own washer. I am sitting on the very sectional now while writing this comment. I am thinking of buying a new sectional from JL and selling this one in a consignment shop.

    +1 Votes
  • Em
      Dec 25, 2011

    I just recieved a JL sofa I ordered from Macy's 8 weeks ago. Within 2 days of sitting on the sofa - and I am not heavy, only 160 lbs - the fabric is loosening a looking worn. One part of the back cushion also "pops" in and out when I lean back against it, like the springs in that area are bad.

    I love the design of the sofa, but am becoming concerned the quality is not there. I have sent email to both Macy's and JL, so we will see what they say. Macy's return policy is within 10 days of delivery, so I am within that, but they make you pay the $85 delivery charge plus a 10% restocking fee. I guess that's better than losing the whole cost of the purchase if I have to replace this couch in a year though.

    +3 Votes
  • Te
      Jan 11, 2012

    We purchased a Jonathan Louis sectional and it started breaking down and compressing within 5 days. The couch was a complete disaster. Fortunately, our furniture company took it back and we bought a different brand that we are very happy with. Jonathan Louis needs to stop making furniture - it's terrible!

    -1 Votes
  • Je
      Feb 22, 2012

    I purchased a Jonathan Louis couch four years ago. The cushions were a problem from the start and the couch is sinking! I thought that after all this time I would work with Jonathan Louis to fix my couch but they are completely uncooperative and are acting like its not under warranty, as if it's not the structure of the couch that is making the problems. I have ordered everything to put under the cushions to stop the couch from sinking and it doesn't work! I bought this couch for $1100, thinking it would be a piece of furniture I would have for my life, and now I fear that it will just go to the dumpster.

    -1 Votes
  • Jo
      Mar 28, 2012

    We have had a JL loveseat, couch, and reclining rocker. From nearly day one the springs on the rocker keep breaking. I have taken it in to repair and once at home, as soon as you attemp to rock the springs break. We have had this into repair five different times. I told the repairman that there is something wrong with the rocking mechanism but he keeps telling me no. It has now been over seven years and my limited lifetime warranty has run out. This has been a nightmare and now I'll have to foot the bill if I want this repaired. It will do no good as the springs break almost immediately. If anyone knows where I can get springs that will actually not break I would appreciate the information.

    0 Votes
  • Jc
      May 07, 2012

    I have to disagree with all the negativity towards this company. I love jonathan louis. I have been a customer for over a decate now. Every three years I get new furniture. Nothong has gone wrong with any one the furniture i had from JLI. Ive bought the jive sectional. Ive had the rajah. Ive bough my mother the this n that. Almost all my friends and relative have JLI furniture. I recommended them and they all love it. Maybe some or your furniture gets damage my the trucking company. Have you seen does miniacs drive!? I think thats the isuue most of you are having. As far as customer service is i am very please woth this guy name Julio i called on to check on my others and he is very helpful polite. Takes care pf my ossues right away. And he always fallows up with me. To make sure that i am taking care of. Try thos company people. I garrantee you will not be disapointed.. I can show you pictures of the furniture ive bough at JLI and its in very good condition..

    +1 Votes
  • Br
      Aug 13, 2012

    15 month ago I bought Jonathan Louis sofa, love seat, and chair, all with reclining motors. 6 months after we bought the furniture, the fabric is loosening a looking worn. 15 months latter, one of the motors on the recliner stopped working. Of course it is out of warranty. I would NOT recommend this company's sofa's.

    -5 Votes
  • Ds
      Sep 25, 2012

    About three mounth, s after delivery the coustions started to sag and a bolt
    Came out from the frame. I called the store and they would not come and take
    A look at it. I tried to contact jonathan louis but cant get any information about them?.

    -1 Votes
  • Kn
      Apr 18, 2013

    i have jonathan louis sofas for last 15 years, very happy with quality. Never have quality problems. I change my sofas every 5 years, always buy from jonathan louis.

    0 Votes
  • Fu
      Apr 29, 2013

    I have been selling furniture for over 10 years and I find that the Jonathan Louis line holds up and cannot be beat when
    it comes to the quality/price. Macy's gets their Jonathan Louis from Mexico and the quality is not that of the pieces
    that come direct out of California(hence the 2 fabric options they offer)
    I would recommend getting your Joanthan Louis from a retailer that does custom orders and not from a BIG BOX store
    that wants to deal more with quantity than quality!!

    Good luck.

    +1 Votes
  • Pe
      Jul 19, 2013

    Wow, I wish I would have known all of this before purchasing. I thought JL was a NEW company. I bought mine from Hanks Fine Furniture in MO and had nothing but problems from the start. I didn't get the order for 4 months, then there were problems. I was told it was new to them and this was a new line, so all on back order production. Anyways, my cushions are doing the exact same thing. It's terrible! the material doesn't even line up with the cushion anymore and they look terrible. Three cushions on the couch and only the middle one is actually comfortable. The others are too hard and tend to lean, not level. I hate it. I never thought about them sending me new cushions, I will look into this, otherwise I will try to sell on Craigslist. I hate it.

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Oct 05, 2013

    Wow, wish I had read comments one year ago!!! We bought sofa, loveseat and 2 chairs and the cushions (seat & back) on sofa/loveseat started breaking down within 2 months and just kept getting worse. We just paid $1, 050 to get hi resilient foam in seat cushions and had extra filler added to back cushions as they were so floppy and we had to push them around like a decorator pillow to get comfortable!! What a difference!! This sofa now feels like it should, but oh the cost!! We still have all zippers that are tan with our dark brown fabric and all stitching used is WHITE on dark brown fabric!!! DUH!!! WHATEVER YOU DO DON'T BUY JONATHAN LOUIS BRAND!!!

    0 Votes
  • An
      Nov 18, 2013

    I am obsessed with my JL couch, but for all the wrong reasons. It's like the material isn't typical sofa material and is too loose or thin...the middle cushion of the seat part of my couch was not aligned with the filling and appeared dented on one side, so after a few weeks I unzipped and refit the cover to the filling properly, which helped. That pleased me for about a day. Most couches do not warp after one (average size) person sits on it. Also every time anyone even touches that cushion, the fabric wrinkles/dimples, not to mention the back cushions are already slouching. I have owned this couch for under 6-months people. I know it was not the most expensive couch I could have gotten, which is partly why I got it. But considering my old $400 couch from Hank's held up better over 6 years, there is a quality problem. I am so frustrated with how this couch looks, I don't even want to be in my living room because the sight of that one sloppy couch cushion incenses me! In all honestly I have not called to complain to Hank's Fine Furniture because I feel like I"m being psychotic about a couch, but I consider more every day that goes by because I am so unhappy. I feel like a different fabric choice would help the main problem, but they shouldn't offer to cover a couch in a fabric that won't hold up to LIGHT use.

    +1 Votes
  • Su
      Dec 09, 2013

    I purchased a Jonathan Louis couch about 3 years ago. I am super anal with cleaning it and live alone, so only used by me. The seams on the cushions after a year began separating. I purchased it from Jordan's furniture in MA. They had some guy come out to hand stitch the splits. It looked as bad as the split alone. I was/am not happy! Beside that the fabric on the cushions is loose and wrinkled looking. This couch isn't that old and only one person using it. The age old adage is true in that you get what you pay for. The 1 warrrenty is a joke. Stand by your product Jonathan Louis after all it represents your brand. Save the headaches and look for a better quality brand. I'll be sure to inquire more about these manufacturer warranties on my next purchase.

    +1 Votes
  • Up
      Jan 22, 2014

    I have purchased the Teddy Sectional in Otter...only it looks like purple or grey. In the store it was in the green/olive family. Stressed out have had it for 12 hours and does not go with anything I own and I spent a lot since I had to get a custom order. I have the sofa/love seat in the middle with two chaise on each side. Real comfort but the color is killing me. I went to the store and saw a sales person and did not mention my furniture was just delivered and she said the Otter would be in the green family...

    -1 Votes
  • Ro
      Feb 17, 2014

    I purchased the Blaire sectional which I absolutely love. The low profile, the modern look, and the fact that it is sectional for different arranging. It's dark gray and I planned my entire living room coloring around it. Shortly after delivery I noticed a difference in height from one section to the next. Fortunately, I purchased it from a reputable company, R. C Willey, and they replaced the piece in question. Within five-six weeks I noticed a loosening in the fabric. It was compressing. I started sitting on another section and it started to compress within a few weeks. R.C. Willey was willing to replace it with another style. However, I'm just sick as I love the style and it looks so good. But you can't judge a book, or in those case a couch, by its cover.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      Mar 06, 2014

    Does this company read these complaints? I've never seen so many negatives regarding this brand of couch. I'm sorry I didn't review these prior to my purchase. It hasn't even been a year and the cushions are broken down. I bought an extended warranty but not sure it really helped. I was willing to pay the cost of the difference to get firmer cushions but was told it would negate the warranty. If I owned a company with this many complaints I would definitely try to fix what is wrong. Who wants unhappy customers? It's very sad that quality doesn't exist anymore. With customer service or the product. I hope my second set of cushions last longer than a year.

    0 Votes
  • On
      Jun 27, 2014

    I am glad I read these comments because I was looking for a dealer who carries this brand of furniture . My plan was to purchase the Jonathan Louis furniture from Macy's, during the Memorial day sale, only to discover they are no longer carrying it. Whew, I'm feeling really blessed that I didn't!!! I was so impressed with it in the store. I don't remember the model name but it was white chenille; very impressive to look at and sit on.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Jul 01, 2014

    Anyone have any green Jive fabric? I lost a cushion in a move and it's discontinued!!! And Customer service pretty much just said "sorry, cant help" I'll have the cushion made, I just need some fabric. They don't even have any samples? Old displays? Scrap? WTF? I tried to find out where their close out fabric goes, so I could contact them, no luck. Anyone? Anyone? Jive, light green...

    0 Votes
  • Ne
      Jul 22, 2014

    Wow I had the EXACT same thing happen to me! Three years ago my house burned down and when I rebuilt my home I was also told that Jonathan Louis was a great furniture company. My couch looks like I have owned it for 10 years now! I am in the process of trying to find a slipcover to put over it because I am so embarrassed with how it looks. I will never purchase another sofa from this company again that's for sure!

    0 Votes
  • Et
      Feb 02, 2015

    We purchased a Jonathan Louis sectional couch just 2 years ago and the pillow quality is awful, doesn't hold up. No wonder there was a 5 year warranty on the pillows. Having the warranty would be great if the company actually stood behind it. We have been trying to get the pillows replaced but the company ignores all phone calls and emails, this really sucks and has put a bad taste in my mouth for these supposedly fantastic furniture companies ;( Never will i purchase Jonathan Louis again, and always speak negatively in regards to the company!!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Apr 21, 2015

    I bought my JL Sofa and Loveseat from JC Penney. I saw this set in the Store but they were out of stock. I have the same problem its as if there is no memory in the cushions along with the Fabric looks worn. This set cost me $1, 800.00 no discount. The website claims there is a 3 year Manufacturing Warranty. We will see. The Sales woman at Penney's pretty much said "Boo Hoo" ! I cant help you. Oh, she gave me a name of a furniture repair man for me to pay for. . Almost $ 2, 000.00 . Regardless, they should make good on it. I think Penney's was transitioning into this new thing they have going on. They don't carry that brand anymore

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Aug 23, 2015

    I purchased a Jonathan Louis sectional at Macy's approximately 18 months ago and am not surprised to read how horrible everyone's experiences are based on my own. Within days of delivery, the fabric started to loosen and cushions permanently sank where we had sat and the back pops in and out when pressure is put on it aka sitting on the couch. Needless to say less than 2 years in and this couch looks 10+ years old. Disappointed is an understatement. I regret not having researched the brand prior to purchase!

    -1 Votes
  • 1c
      Aug 28, 2015

    After having a very bad experience with a furniture store here in San Jose, Ca it took another 2 years to find exactly what I was looking for at Best Furniture in San Jose. I went to this store for a couple of years checking constantly for just what I wanted. I told the lady/owner Cindy about my bad experience and she assured me that if I bought something from her she would take good care of me. So finally one day I found what I wanted. I ordered 5 modular JL pieces this was a couple of years ago. I loved verything about it, the detailing especially. Every piece had problems with them. I called the store and Cindy said don't worry if it's a cushion I'll change it. I told her that all 5 pieces had problems. She talked to the JL rep. The rep refused to take them back or repair them. She would only replace two pieces. I took pictures and took them to the store to show the owner. She snubbed me and really didn't want to hear it. I sent pictures and wrote a letter to the owner of JL. Talkling about poor customer service, it was a lack of any customer service. He would not respond to my letter. After trying so hard to get someone to replace the 5 pieces I had no choice but to file a complaint with "Consumers Affairs"

    The Consumers Affairs lady spoke to the owner, his comments were that " he would not be able to saftisfy me" after looking at the pictures I sent him.
    On his web site he advertises, excellent quality furniture and customer service. False advertising. You would think the furniture store and the manufacterer would want to keep a cusomer and make things right especially when the furniture is defective. It was very frustrating. Consumers Affairs cannot make a company do anything but they will request that a refund be made. In both my cases I was able to get my money back thank goodness. That's because the two stores wanted to get rid of me. It doesn't matter how much you spend, we're retired and we all cannot afford to lose our hard earned money to give it away.

    My suggestion is, if the stores won't do anything for you to make things right, file a complaint with consumers affairs. I even tried the attorney general in my area, bbb ( they can't make the businesses do anything either. they only put your complaint on file) and even wrote to michael finney on your side. He is a television advocate to help consumers, yeah right! That's a crock. None of them were willing to help. So the consumers suffer while the businesses get away with everything. This is what frustrated me the most, trying to get help from these organizations. I don't know what the point is for them to advertise their services when in reality they don"t do a darn thing. Now it's two years latter and I still don't have furniture and it makes you worry if you should find something and get the same treatment all over again.

    1 cookielady
    san jose, california

    +1 Votes
  • Bl
      Aug 30, 2015

    I've been shopping for a sectional and I've come across JL ... many choices from this manufacturer. I'm sure glad I Google'd this company and found these threads of complaints. I'll stay away from this company ... Yikes!

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Dec 31, 2015

    My Radley sectional I purchased has been "off-gassing" for 10 days in my home and still smells awful - does anyone else have this same problem and how long did it take to resolve itself?

    +2 Votes
  • Ap
      Feb 01, 2016

    We purchased a Sante Fe Jive sectional back in 2009. This furniture definitely does not hold up to everyday wear. Our beading has been poking through the fabric for a long time and even after purchasing the "worrynomore" 7 year warranty (which pretty much covers nothing), we were told this repair is not covered. The cushions became very soft and very uncomfortable to sit on. We were told by the salesperson that if we didn't use the warranty coverage, we would get that money back. She didn't say it was in the form a credit for future furniture purchases! This furniture is very cheaply made and I wouldn't purchase it if you plan on keeping it more than 3 years. Go to Bob's Furniture instead for cheaper short term furniture or spend the extra money and buy something durable and long lasting from a reputable furniture store that stands behind their product!

    0 Votes
  • An
      Feb 02, 2016

    Thank you all for taking the time to provide your reviews... looks like I am the lucky one as you've saved me from a whole lot of hassle. It's too bad because the designs are beautiful; but if doesn't hold up and the company doesn't back their product, it's certainly not worth the purchase!

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Mar 19, 2016

    We bought our chair and sofa from Living Spaces for about $1800. I would not recommend Living Spaces nor Jonathan Louis furniture to anyone. Our manual recliner pull mechanism broke and they will not cover it under the warranty even though their warranty clear states that it covers the reclining mechanisms for 5 years and we are well under that time frame.

    +1 Votes
  • Or
      May 05, 2016

    Love my couch! I have had it for just over a couple years and it's been great; cushions are still nice and like new, covers are removable so it has been easy to maintain. It's a Hideabed as well. I have 2 younger children, so it hasn't had an easy life, lol. Purchased at a home furnishings store, not a big box.

    +2 Votes
  • Rc
      Nov 20, 2016

    Purchased a Johnathan Louis couch from Living Spaces a little more then a year ago. If you purchase any furniture from this manufacturer or furniture store you will be very unhappy. Neither of these company's back up there product. After owning our couch for just a few weeks, we noticed the couch starting to peel in certain places. We purchased there additional warranty from Living Spaces only to find out that it's a third party plan, who never responds to any phone calls. After speaking to corporate headquarters at Living Spaces, we were told they will email us a file, that we can send a picture of the defective areas and they will look into it. After 6 phone calls and no email in our junk email, or regular email, I have given up. I have just chalked this up to live and learn, and look on internet sites like this to see if there are any complaints. Well if you look up Living Spaces or Johnathan Louis, you will find hundreds if not thousands of complaints. BUYER BE AWARE AND DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THESE TWO COMPANIES!!

    +1 Votes
  • Lr
      Jan 26, 2017

    We purchased a Queen Sleeper for a vacation condo and with less than 90 days of use the cushions are flat and smashing into the frame despite repeated sleeper use (i.e., removal and replacement). The cushions on the matching love seat do not have the same problem. The design of the sleeper is not very good. The cushions or frame do not have enough support and smash down into the couch frame making the couch very uncomfortable to sit on. I usually sit on the love seat because the couch is so bad but if I want to watch TV, I have to sit on the couch. I can estimate less than 100 hours of use as I don't usually watch TV while vacationing in Maui and therefore sit on the love seat instead. In addition, the sleeper is horribly uncomfortable. The sales person touted how great this sleeper was compared to sleepers of old. Unfortunately after less than 30 days of use, it feels like a decade old sleeper that sags in the middle. Fine for one person to sleep on but God forbid two people try to sleep on it. You end up rolling together in the middle. I am VERY disappointed in the quality of the Sleeper. I WOULD NOT buy the Jonathan Louis Sleepers as the design appears to be flawed and you won't like it. I am however, perfectly happy with the matching love seat. It doesn't appear to have the same issue with the cushions squishing down into the frame. See pictures below. Cushions on Sleeper were removed, fluffed and replaced an hour before photo was taken. I watched one TV episode and cushions were squished in. BTW - I'm not a terribly large person. I am 160 lbs so it isn't a weight issue.

    +1 Votes
  • No
      Feb 07, 2017

    I have the Jonathan Louis Lombardo and I have Thad the same problems! The cushions started to look years old just a couple of months after I purchased at Dillard's. The couch looks terrible and I have to "fluff" it EVERY single time I use it. We don't have children and my husband sits in a recliner so it's just me on the couch and I certainly am not crazy on it. It's so morning to spend so much money on something and it turned out to be a terrible quality. I would not recommend getting this couch or his furniture this is the kind of quality the brand is putting out.

    +1 Votes
  • Ju
      Feb 11, 2017

    I originally purchased a Bennett sofa and 2 Mansfield side chairs. i purchased them from Kittle's Furniture. There were problems with the wood arms on the chairs so Kittle's took them back and replaced them. The replacements had blemises on the wood arms plus poor upholstery workmanship. Each chair cost almost as much as the sofa. I really love the sofa so I asked Kittle's to take the chairs back and I would purchase an identical sofa. No probem, Kittle's has excellent customer service. I get the new sofa and I notice the seat cushion is a better qualtity than rhe original. I let it go but it's really bugging me. Then I notice the bottom corner piping looks like its coming loose. I put my hand to feel it and 2 staples just fall out. Now 'm mad! I call Kittle's and talk and to my saleslady. I'm confident she will help the best she can. So now I'm waiting to see what happens next. I really wish I had just bought another Flexsteel sofa. Our old one lasted 20 years. I have a feeling these will not hold up 1/2 that time.

    +2 Votes
  • Ta
      Jan 31, 2018

    Can anyone share reviews on the Noah Sectional? I saw it at Jordan's Furniture but am now concerned about purchasing it after all the reviews. I was hoping to hear specific reviews on the Noah..?

    0 Votes

Post your comment