SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Citicon Engineers Ltd / they r not providing my land documents

IN Review updated:

I have deposited Rupees 4lac 20Thousand for 3000sqft of land at Bhubaneswar for Citicon Engineers Ltd's RudraVihar Phase-II project, but still I have not received any documents for the land. The agents and its officers are always saying that wait for another 3days and u will get the documents. Now-a-days are also not receiving the phone call.

Sa
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ma
      Sep 16, 2009

    They are very unprofessional. I too booked a site in Jan 2009, then paid full amount for registration. this did not happen. Me and father ran behind them for more than 6 months to return our money. they returned our money with checks and sad part, checks are getting bouncing.

    Please do not trust them. very sad story..

    -1 Votes
  • Pr
      Oct 10, 2018

    @manas.dash Buying land from Citicon Engineers was a great experience! I received my paperwork in a timely manner and everything was organized and easy to follow. I would like to personally thanks to Mr.Muktikant Badu, Mr. Antaryami Badu and Mr. Baishnaba Charan Badu for such a great buying experience. Thanks so much Citicon Engineers team

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Oct 10, 2018

    @manas.dash I purchased a plotfrom Citicon Engineers . From Initial stage the staffs are very Supportive with me even some times I faced some Problem and I tried to connect their director Mr. Muktikant badu and Mr. Antaryami Badu Even at 9:30PM also they pick my call and responded politely I am very happy with their Service and Performance. No doubt they will shine more if they care customer like this way. I hope till my registration they will guide me in this way. Keep it up... All the Best Citicon Engineers.

    0 Votes
  • Dm
      Sep 26, 2009

    1000% right mr. manas das same my close friend facing

    -1 Votes
  • Dm
      Sep 26, 2009

    Orissa govt doing nothing for those builder because minister are taking money from those builder

    Away from those builder

    -1 Votes
  • Dm
      Sep 26, 2009

    Same situation we are facing from those lets get togahter & file case against them in front of our Cheif Minister, Home minister and all Human right office along in consumer court

    Citicon took our poor people money & build one of the biggest Engineering college

    we hope due to our elected minister's support they are doing this things even media doing nothing for us

    Requesting Media please help us to save our life from those robber.

    -1 Votes
  • Su
      Oct 10, 2018

    @DMohanty Citicon Engineers have just been a fantastic real estate company to deal with throughout our entire building process. We had a rough start with a previous builder, and Citicon Engineers went out of their way to help us create our dream land within our budget. From beginning to end they were great to deal with, both the office staff and the builders themselves

    0 Votes
  • An
      Oct 10, 2009

    I agree to each of you. lets do something about it. I have also booked for a house 32 lac price tag from citicon engineers ltd in mahadev nagar project, but that house which was supposed to be handed over in 12 months is not yet delivered to me. after 13 months past these people are playing with crap responses. lets get together and file a case against these people. please mail me [protected]@gmail.com and we will for a group case against citicon engineers ltd

    0 Votes
  • Tu
      Mar 21, 2010

    Citicon engineers is a group of fraud.

    They are dangerous people. stay away from those crooks. they will take money in lacs, won't do anything for years, and will show highhandedness later. I pray that you do not suffer that we have suffered after spending 40+ lacs. stay away from a badu, aj patnaik, and their group. they finance politicians. so even political connections will be of no value. we have learnt that lesson as well.

    Their contractors are the worst, one named manas (always tells he is a relative of nalini mohanty, ex. minister) is a petty contractor driving a white maruti and building citicon houses with sand: cement in the ratio of 20:1.

    Again, citicon engineers is a group of fraud.

    0 Votes
  • Sw
      Oct 06, 2018

    @TumiM Citicon Engineers have just been a fantastic real estate company to deal with throughout our entire building process. We had a rough start with a previous builder, and Citicon Engineers went out of their way to help us create our dream land within our budget. From beginning to end they were great to deal with, both the office staff and the builders themselves.

    0 Votes
  • Sw
      Oct 06, 2018

    @TumiM I wish to thank Mr Muktikanta Badu and Mr. Antrayami Badu for the very professional manner in which they handled all matters towards the purchase of my plot in their company Citicon Engineers. Their coordination and active client management skills stand up for good appreciation and my experience from the start stage of prospection till final end delivery of the plot was a delight. Overall i am left with a nice feeling on this entire transaction with Citicon Engineers team.

    0 Votes
  • A7
      Nov 08, 2012

    Citicon great cheater & fraud builder ever credia involve with them

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Oct 06, 2018

    @a77 It seems like your are not suffered by Citicon group. Rather you are targeting them for some other reasons. Please do not do that. Your true review refarding Citicon may help others in deciding.

    0 Votes
  • A7
      Nov 08, 2012

    We need to fight this with this govt and also govt of india.
    We all did not do so much hard work for hard earned money whole life just to get looted like this.

    Still many many stories like this which is never coming to any forum.

    We all can unite, go to consumer court, president of india, prime minister, supreme court. this will not cost you anything or any headache more - just have to sign email chain and trap these looter and cheaters.

    They deserve — life time jail or brutal daylight killing in public.

    We have to make this happen - one more thing, dont trust, go down when they offering personal favour, ex - giving you 1 lakhs or something for keeping quite. if you, we will make you quiet for lfetime.
    They do bribing to police, judges, advocates, lawyers, politicians whom you go to for solution - ultimate result - nothing will happen. files closed
    This is our request. remember, you may be trapped in such personal favour once, but what about next time purchase when you will think of buying next? or just anything else? same circle will come but now we will trap you and ensure to send you to jail or more severe punishment for :
    Double crossing
    Betraing community
    Ditching and trust violation

    So please join the mail chain only honestly, to get justice - you nothing to loose, no money spend, only profits - your rights, only if you yourself promise not to cheat and be like them.
    We have seen many complains on internet. they only disrespects and endangers our great nation. so join us for a humanity cause. cheaters like this - threat to india's independence and security in years to come

    We will win this bull fight. get back devanagri, indus valley prosperity golden age of business and flourish - india vision 2020. not - indians also join us

    Write us with your complains :
    [protected]@gmail.com
    We have purchased a land at bhubaneswar (odisha) in the year may-2011, we got the registration. mutation and conversion done after aftwr one year, where they have promised us to give possession by end of 2011, but then they postponed it to march-2012, and now they are saying wait for 5 to 6 years for possession or take your money back, without interest, else you may go and do whatever you want to do. they are such a big cheater, i'm palnning to giving all details to all media, if any one want's to join with us please be contact us.
    Cell.[protected] /[protected]

    Sidhes
    Narayan. [protected]@gmail.com

    Land registration som vihar housing project
    Friend, please let me know if you want anyhelp, I am also a victim of the same, they took 5laksh since last 2 1/2 yrs and no registration or refund of money, we had one such employee of theirs at that time sameer, all contact numbers got changed, now I heared he had his own realty company, we tried to contact cition and they used to tell us contact sameer he had dealt with you and no refunds.., I had paid part of the money in cash and part in draft, I had some proof, but we need to just gather lot of people and file a case in consumer court, it will be a easy process..., lets put those ash holes behind bars.
    Please contact me [protected]@rediff.com and send me your contact number, we will plan our strategy how to grill these crookes.

    Land registration som vihar housing project
    Hi,
    I am one of the som vihar housing project customer.
    Really these citicon engineers are cheaters. while taking money they promised lots of things. but they are not doing any registraion nor giving any conclude statments.
    One girl is there. her name is binodini patra.
    She is the most stupid girl. she will never stay in peace in her life. she is cheeting people being a girl. after this I have lost trust on girls.
    Second stupid person is pradeep das.
    He is also keep on telling lies.
    They are not picking the calls and changing the numbers also.
    I am helpless.
    Now I have set up my mind to put thses ppl behind bars so that they will learn a lesson
    Land registration som vihar housing project
    To

    The chairman/ managing director. citicon engineers ltd.
    540, saheed nagar, near: sahid sporting. bhubaneswar. orissa-7.

    More than 12 customer taken som vihar housing project from citicon as per one rate.

    Done payment 2.47lk to citicon engg. td on feb 2010
    Done payment 70k to citicon engg. td on jan 2011
    They told lots of falsie things when called any time from past 1year.

    At last they done agreement.
    Already agreement happened 19th jan 2011.

    Also citicon engg. td taken money 13k for registration land on march 19th for som vihar housing project. but

    I discussed with b. p. mohanty & debasis in his office-
    Citicon engg. ltd office 540 saheed nagar, bhubaneswar. orissa
    While discussing about my registration on 28th march
    They told it will happen within 10 to 15 days.

    They told lots of falsie things when called any time from past 1year. why they did't pickup my call.

    They are cheating so many customers. as I know when they taken money that time they told one rate, same rate was written in agreement doc.
    Now they want to increases more than 200persqt charge for construction as per other customers.

    But they did't talked same things to me. not sure why they late for registration land.
    They did 't picked up our call when we called to b. p. mohanty & debasis.


    Your reputation will hamper due to this type of cheating to customers. this will sure impact your business.

    Please take the necessary action for this. or tell me what kind of action we will take to citicon eng ltd or this two person...

    Pratap adhikari
    Mob [protected]
    Citicon engineers limited complaints - cheaters please be aware of these scamsters
    Company name : citicon engineers limited - view all citicon engineers limited complaints
    Posted : 16 sep, 2011 by mspattnaik
    Send mail
    Forward this
    Be careful on bbsr propery dealings, most of the builder have criminal records and most of them are scamsters, they post iso certifications, member of credai but not sure if they were genune or just post in their respective websites, please don't go by looking at that, I am referring one such builder citicon, olf reality, not sure how iso organization is certifying to such useless organization, they took my money of 5lakshs since last 2 1/2 months and there is no site got allocated and no refunds also.., please give money in cheques or drafts so that you should have some proof you paid to them, no hard cash please.
    We had made several attempts to contact them but that is of no use no one entertains if you call them, whoever agents involved they were either transferred to different locality or moved out. its really a pain loosing all of your hard earned money to such useless people.
    You can't take any other means of action as they were very powerful people with the backing of police and politicians, so just avoid this situation, one plot used to be sold to multiple person, it happened to one of my friend also..

    0 Votes
  • Ci
      Jun 30, 2017

    Citicon Engineers Ltd is a big fraud & scam company. The directors of the company are Muktikanta Badu, his father Baishnaba Charan Badu and his brother Antaryami Badu.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Jul 16, 2017

    Muktikanta Badu & Citicon Engineers Ltd are involved in land registration fraud, cheating customers, Real Estate Fraud, property fraud, plot scam, land scam, land forgery, scam projects, check bounce etc. Muktikanta Badu along with his brother Antaryami Badu is also associated with Aryan Institute of Engineering & Technology. Muktikanta Badu along with his family are bunch of shameless people & disgrace to society. More like mosquitoes sucking the hard earned money of people.

    0 Votes
  • Sm
      Oct 03, 2018

    I am associated with citicon engineers for so many years. They have executed a number of projects. I have found them totally committed, deeply professional and thoroughly passionate about whatever they undertake.

    0 Votes
  • Gy
      Oct 03, 2018

    I am really impressed by the professional and complete service provided by Citicon Engineers. The property was also clear in all aspects and getting a loan from a leading bank was really easy. They assisted pretty well in all matters. The construction is also going ahead of schedule. I wish the Citicon Team the best in all their endeavors.

    0 Votes

Post your comment