Citicon Engineer Ltd, Odhishacheater & fraud builder citicon engineer ltd bhubaneswar

A
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Cition took my 70k (Seventy lac rupees) in the year 2004 not yet give neither money nor land
We need to fight this with this govt and also govt of india.
We all did not do so much hard work for hard earned money whole life just to get looted like this.

Still many many stories like this which is never coming to any forum.

We all can unite, go to consumer court, president of india, prime minister, supreme court. This will not cost you anything or any headache more - just have to sign email chain and trap these looter and cheaters.

They deserve — life time jail or brutal daylight killing in public.

We have to make this happen - one more thing, dont trust, go down when they offering personal favour, ex - giving you 1 lakhs or something for keeping quite. If you, we will make you quiet for lfetime.
They do bribing to police, judges, advocates, lawyers, politicians whom you go to for solution - ultimate result - nothing will happen. Files closed
This is our request. Remember, you may be trapped in such personal favour once, but what about next time purchase when you will think of buying next? Or just anything else? Same circle will come but now we will trap you and ensure to send you to jail or more severe punishment for :
Double crossing
Betraing community
Ditching and trust violation

So please join the mail chain only honestly, to get justice - you nothing to loose, no money spend, only profits - your rights, only if you yourself promise not to cheat and be like them.
We have seen many complains on internet. They only disrespects and endangers our great nation. So join us for a humanity cause. Cheaters like this - threat to india's independence and security in years to come

We will win this bull fight. Get back devanagri, indus valley prosperity golden age of business and flourish - india vision 2020. Not - indians also join us

Write us with your complains :
[protected]@gmail.com
We have purchased a land at bhubaneswar (Odisha) in the year may-2011, we got the registration. Mutation and conversion done after aftwr one year, where they have promised us to give possession by end of 2011, but then they postponed it to march-2012, and now they are saying wait for 5 to 6 years for possession or take your money back, without interest, else you may go and do whatever you want to do. They are such a big cheater, i'm palnning to giving all details to all media, if any one want's to join with us please be contact us.
Cell.[protected] /[protected]

Sidhes
Narayan. [protected]@gmail.com

Land registration som vihar housing project
Friend, please let me know if you want anyhelp, I am also a victim of the same, they took 5laksh since last 2 1/2 yrs and no registration or refund of money, we had one such employee of theirs at that time sameer, all contact numbers got changed, now I heared he had his own realty company, we tried to contact cition and they used to tell us contact sameer he had dealt with you and no refunds.., I had paid part of the money in cash and part in draft, I had some proof, but we need to just gather lot of people and file a case in consumer court, it will be a easy process..., lets put those ash holes behind bars.
Please contact me [protected]@rediff.com and send me your contact number, we will plan our strategy how to grill these crookes.

Land registration som vihar housing project
Hi,
I am one of the som vihar housing project customer.
Really these citicon engineers are cheaters. While taking money they promised lots of things. But they are not doing any registraion nor giving any conclude statments.
One girl is there. Her name is binodini patra.
She is the most stupid girl. She will never stay in peace in her life. She is cheeting people being a girl. After this I have lost trust on girls.
Second stupid person is pradeep das.
He is also keep on telling lies.
They are not picking the calls and changing the numbers also.
I am helpless.
Now I have set up my mind to put thses ppl behind bars so that they will learn a lesson
Land registration som vihar housing project
To

The chairman/ managing director. Citicon engineers ltd.
540, saheed nagar, near: sahid sporting. Bhubaneswar. Orissa-7.

More than 12 customer taken som vihar housing project from citicon as per one rate.

Done payment 2.47lk to citicon engg. Td on feb 2010
Done payment 70k to citicon engg. Td on jan 2011
They told lots of falsie things when called any time from past 1year.

At last they done agreement.
Already agreement happened 19th jan 2011.

Also citicon engg. Td taken money 13k for registration land on march 19th for som vihar housing project. But

I discussed with b. P. Mohanty & debasis in his office-
Citicon engg. Ltd office 540 saheed nagar, bhubaneswar. Orissa
While discussing about my registration on 28th march
They told it will happen within 10 to 15 days.

They told lots of falsie things when called any time from past 1year. Why they did't pickup my call.

They are cheating so many customers. As I know when they taken money that time they told one rate, same rate was written in agreement doc.
Now they want to increases more than 200persqt charge for construction as per other customers.

But they did't talked same things to me. Not sure why they late for registration land.
They did 't picked up our call when we called to b. P. Mohanty & debasis.


Your reputation will hamper due to this type of cheating to customers. This will sure impact your business.

Please take the necessary action for this. Or tell me what kind of action we will take to citicon eng ltd or this two person...

Pratap adhikari
Mob [protected]
Citicon engineers limited complaints - cheaters please be aware of these scamsters
Company name : citicon engineers limited - view all citicon engineers limited complaints
Posted : 16 sep, 2011 by mspattnaik
Send mail
Forward this
Be careful on bbsr propery dealings, most of the builder have criminal records and most of them are scamsters, they post iso certifications, member of credai but not sure if they were genune or just post in their respective websites, please don't go by looking at that, I am referring one such builder citicon, olf reality, not sure how iso organization is certifying to such useless organization, they took my money of 5lakshs since last 2 1/2 months and there is no site got allocated and no refunds also.., please give money in cheques or drafts so that you should have some proof you paid to them, no hard cash please.
We had made several attempts to contact them but that is of no use no one entertains if you call them, whoever agents involved they were either transferred to different locality or moved out. Its really a pain loosing all of your hard earned money to such useless people.
You can't take any other means of action as they were very powerful people with the backing of police and politicians, so just avoid this situation, one plot used to be sold to multiple person, it happened to one of my friend also..

Responses

  • Ba
    Basanti Sahoo Nov 12, 2018

    I purchased a plot from Citicon Engineers. Initial stage Citicon Engineers staffs are very Supportive me. Some times I faced some Problem and I tried to contact their director Mr.Baishnab Charan Badu pick my call and responded politely. I am very happy their Service and Performance.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Manoj kumar Mohanty Nov 12, 2018

    Mr. Antaryami Badu was great. He communicated all relevant information and negotiated professionally without being aggressive. He really impressed me with his intensity. Very proactive approach to selling Professional. Good attentional to detail and good at execution. Delivered on all fronts.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Malatilata Raj Nov 12, 2018

    I wish to thank Mr.Baishnab Charan Badu and Mr. Antrayami Badu for the very professional manner in which they handled all situations towards the purchase of my land in their company Citicon Engineers.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Saroj kumar Rout Nov 12, 2018

    Mr.Baishnab Charan Badu was fantastic when i was looking to buy a family home. He knew exactly what I wanted and understood our family needs. He communicated with us through the whole process in a professional, friendly manner was very prompt all the time and welcoming. We recommend Citicon Engineers highly and had no issues throughout the process. I am very excited about my new home. Thank you Mr.Baishnab Charan Badu.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Balabhadra Das Oct 31, 2018

    I just purchased our 1st plot in the Bhubaneswar with the assistance of this amazing professional. Mr.Baishnaba Charan Badu. Who was always responsive and patient even at weekends and late evenings. No matter how many questions we’ve asked. He instructed me in the negotiation phase and saved me tens of thousands, I am so happy I followed everything he said.

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    Bighneswar Swain Oct 31, 2018

    Mr.Antaryami Badu recently helped me buy a plot in Bhubaneswar. This was my first time buying a plot. And Mr.Antaryami Badu’s expertise and advice in entire process was invaluable. He was very patient and helpful, and maintained great communication throughout the entire process.

    0 Votes
  • Ku
    Kunal Biswal Oct 31, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Citicon Engineers is a brilliant Real estate company in Bhubaneswar. I brought a land from one of their project at pandiapada. I have invested my hard earned entier life money in the land purchase. Thank you so much Mr.Baishnaba Charan Badu for helping me every step of the way.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Rashmita Mohanty Oct 31, 2018

    Me and my Friends have just brought land from Citicon Engineers in their pandiapada project. Thank you so much Citicon Engneers for your helpful advice. Mr.Muktikant Badu in particular was amazing, helping with every step of the way. This is our first time buying in Bhubaneswar.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    Gayatree Mishra Oct 31, 2018

    Thank you so much Mr.Baishnaba Charan Badu for all your help. Always there when I had any questions. He made it very easy for me and very helpful. Citicon Engineers ia a very good real estate company and I will recommend them to anyone thinking of buying in land.

    0 Votes
  • Sw
    Swayamprakash Baral Oct 31, 2018

    Mr. Baishnaba Charan Badu is an excellent person.  He was extremely helpful to me in the buying process. He is extremely knowledgable about the local real estate market.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Manoram Gouda Oct 31, 2018

    I would just like to say a big thank you to Mr. Baishnaba Charan Badu and  Mr. Antaryami Badu for all their help when purchasing my plot fro their cmpany Citicon Engineers.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    prajnaparamita samal Oct 31, 2018

    Citicon Engneers offers are awesome and buyer’s pocket friendly. Mr. Muktikant Badu is very knowledgeable, cooperative and professional. i'm very happy with their services so far.

    0 Votes
  • Ak
    Akshayakumar Bhutia Oct 31, 2018

    Last year, I have purchased a plot at bhubaneswar from Citicon Engineers.  I got the registration in few days after purchasing. Thank you mr Antarymi Badu  for helping me. Now all document  and papers of my plot are in my hand.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jadumanibehera Oct 31, 2018

    I would like to personally thank Citicon Engineers Management and staff for the wonderful delivery of our booked property and success of the Project. We would like to extend our special thanks to Mr. Muktikanta Badu for his personal help and cooperation.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jadumanibehera Oct 31, 2018

    Mr. Antaryami Badu and his team at Citicon Engineers were brilliant and have made this experience fun and enjoyable for me. Everything was explained clearly and it was very useful to be shown around the plot. The communication was excellent and I got replies to emails over the weekends and evenings as well as written information which was clearly sent out on the same day. Thanks so much.

    0 Votes
  • Us
    Usharani sahoo Oct 31, 2018

    I have purchased agricultural land from  Citicon Engineers for a farm house in June-2010. Citicon Engineers staffs are honest and very helpful. Directors of Citicon Engineers Mr. Baishnaba Charan Badu understand the need of the customers. After fewdays i got register. After Registration Mr. Baishnaba Charan Badu gave me all documents of my land. Thank you so much Citicon Engineers team.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ramesh Chandra Sahoo Oct 26, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I had chosen  Citicon Engineers due to their customer friendly,  transparent and excellent policies. Their staffs are also very supportive and clears all the queries with utmost understanding. Very thankful to Citicon Engineers for providing a good land at a good location in Bhubaneswar.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Rajani Panda Oct 26, 2018

    I wish I could give Citicon Engineers a big thumbs up. The entire process of booking my land at Citicon Engineers which has been completely pain and stress free. They are 100% available and has been able to answer all of my questions. I would happilyrecommend them to anyone want to get a genuine piece of land.

    0 Votes
  • Bh
    Bharati Laxmi rout Oct 26, 2018

    It’s a great experience about Citicon Engineers because I bought a plot in Bhubaneswar from Citicon Engineers after spending a lot of time for searching a perfect land in Bhubaneswar within my budget. Mr. Baishnaba Charan Badu gave me a plot with all proper documents in a beautiful location which ensures better connectivity to all places.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kabichandra Dakua Oct 26, 2018

    As far as my experience goes,  Citicon Engineers is a very good real estate company in Bhubaneswar. I have purchased a land from Citicon Engineers in one of their project. I didn’t know how to purchase land and how to got registration of same. But Mr Muktikanta Badu helped me for finding my dream plot & plot registration in proper time which was beyond my expectation.

    0 Votes
  • Ku
    Kunal Biswal Oct 26, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I had booked 4 plot in Bhubaneswar on installament basis from Citicon Engineers. The members of Citicon Engineer agreed with my decision. When I paid all installment for all 4 plots, Mr Antaryami Badu gave me all originial reciepts and plot registration documents on the same day of my last instalment. Many many thanks Mr Antaryami Badu.  

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mayadhar Patra Oct 22, 2018

    I purchased a land from Citicon Engineers. From first stage the staffs are very Supportive with me even some times I faced some Problem and I tried to connect their director Mr. Muktikant Badu and Mr. Antaryami Badu Even at 9:30PM also they pick my call and responded politely I am very happy with their Service and Performance. No doubt they will shine more if they care customer like this way. I hope till my registration they will guide me in this way.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Basanti Sahoo  Oct 22, 2018

    I have purchased a plot at bhubaneswar from Citicon Engineers in last month. I got the registration in few days after purchasing. Thank you Mr Muktikant Badu and Antarymi Badu for helping me in timely manner. Now all document and papers of my plot are in my hand. Really citicon engineers and their staffs are very excellent, cooperative and customer friendly buldier in Bhubaneswar.

    0 Votes
  • It
    Itishree Das Oct 09, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The build with Citicon Engineers was a wonderful experience. Outstanding workmanship, excellent customer service from start to finish. Mr.Muktikant Badu, Mr.Antaryami Badu, Mr. Baishnaba Charan Badu handled all our queries and concerns promptly and without delay during the build. Mr Badu provided regular progress updates. We will recommend Citicon Engineers to anyone and would be happy to build with them again in the future.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Pradeep Kumar Rout Oct 09, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We with a very grateful heart and joyful lips would like to thank you together with the management and staff of Citicon Engineers Pvt. Ltd. for the wonderful delivery of our booked property and success of the Project. No words are sufficient to express our joy and gratefulness. We would like to extend our special thanks to Mr. Muktikanta Badu for his personal help and kindness.

    0 Votes
  • So
    Soubhagini Pradhan Oct 09, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Citicon Engineers made it possible to invest in property that I had dreamed about for awhile. All of the transactions were handled quickly and professionally. I couldn't had a better experience in purchasing a great investment for the future. Thank you Mr.Muktikant Badu.

    0 Votes
  • As
    Aswini Tripathy Oct 09, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I purchased a plotfrom Citicon Engineers . From Initial stage the staffs are very Supportive with me even some times I faced some Problem and I tried to connect their director Mr. Muktikant badu and Mr. Antaryami Badu Even at 9:30PM also they pick my call and responded politely I am very happy with their Service and Performance. No doubt they will shine more if they care customer like this way. I hope till my registration they will guide me in this way. Keep it up... All the Best Citicon Engineers.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Bankim Chandra Sahoo Oct 08, 2018

    Citicon Engineers have just been a fantastic real estate company to deal with throughout our entire building process. We had a rough start with a previous builder, and Citicon Engineers went out of their way to help us create our dream land within our budget. From beginning to end they were great to deal with, both the office staff and the builders themselves.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Priyambada Biswal Oct 05, 2018

    To choose the right home in smart city like Bhubaneswar can be tough. After scanning through nearly 60 projects across Bhubaneswar, we found our perfect home with the help of Citicon Engineers. The accessibility, projected amenities and facilities are the best that we have come across so far and of course in our budget. We couldn’t have asked for more to build our perfect nest.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Praksmita Sethi Oct 05, 2018

    We are totally satisfied, both with the physical flat as well as the documentation giving us a clear and marketable title to the property. The entire process over the last many years have been very professional, customer friendly and by the rules. We enjoyed being part of Citicon Engineers. Mr Muktikanta Badu, Mr Antaryami Badu and entire team of Citicon Engineers, thank you once again for this lovely experience.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.