Citicon Engineersfraud

H
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Citicon engineers ltd is high unprofessional and fraud company. Request all consumers to stay away from this builder or any of their associate companies (Their director and founder mr. Antaryami badu is a highly unprofessional person with no respect to consumer's queries/requests/complaints. They have officials (Especially manas), who are liers. I have booked a flat and paid 95% of money, however the delivery is delayed by more than 1.5 years and when asked when is the possession, their officials (Manas) resplies that he will get back with the exact date of possession but never get back to the consumer. I am initiating a legal action against citicon engineers ltd and will fight it out. I will request consumers, who faced the similar issue to join me in this legal battle against citicon engineers ltd.

Responses

  • Ar
    arb bapi Jun 26, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This builder has also diverted money

    1 Votes
  • Sa
    Saroj Sharma(Kalahandi) Nov 14, 2018

    We are first time land buyers and very little knowledge about the land buying process. Mr Muktikanta Badu is a very knowledgeable area & neighbor. Mr.Badu was very patient, answered all of our questions and with me in every step of buying process. It took long 6 months for finding a land in this very competitive market, but Mr Muktikanta Badu kept me positive & hopeful.

    0 Votes
  • Sw
    Swagatika Sethi Nov 14, 2018

    Mr. Antaryami Badu has been just wonderful. I simply cannot say enough about how positive my experience was with Mr. Antaryami Badu. Incredibly knowledgeble, patient, easy to talk to and genuinely interested in helping me find the right plot. I always felt at ease with Mr Badu. He went out of his way to assist me throughout the entire plot buying process and never made me feel pressured to make a decision – that was incredibly important to me as I was a first-time plot buyer and very unsure of what to do. He understands the market well and helped me secure the right plot at a time when it’s been so challenging for so many.

    0 Votes
  • Sk
    S.K. Rafique Nov 14, 2018

    We recently bought a plot in Bhubaneswar from Citicon Engineers. We were first time plot buyers and had a lot of questions. Mr.Baishanaba Charana Badu was very patient with me throughout the process and was always available to answer our questions.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Raj kumari Panda Nov 14, 2018

    I had a very positive experience with Citicon Engineers. Mr. Muktikanta Badu was very knowledgeable about the real estate market and the neighbor in which I was buying my town land. He also helped me think through the right strategy for buying land.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Prasant kumar Parida Nov 14, 2018

    Mr.Baishanaba Charana Badu was very knowledgeable about the property that was listed as well as finding out the values of the properties around it. Mr Baishanaba Charan Badu was very professional and punctual when working with me. I especially enjoyed her quick responses to our emails and phone calls.

    0 Votes
  • Ut
    Uttam Jena Nov 14, 2018

    We bought a new construction property from Citicon Engineers. Mr.Baishnaba Charan Badu was very patient throughout the process. He took the time to explain the buying procedure for new construction Property. He gave me the valuable suggestions. I think that definitely gave me best deal. Not only this, but Mr.Baishnaba Charan Badu had been a good advisor in terms of suggesting me. I think Mr.Baishnaba Charan Badu is very honest and pushy. He gives his honest opinions and enables buyers to make the independent decisions. I think that is very important to me .

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Priyambada Biswal Nov 14, 2018

    As first-time plot buyers, we used to have a lot of questions and Mr.Baishanaba Charana Badu would always take the time to answer them in detail. He is super responsive to emails and phone calls. He was always well prepared for the showings with all the details .

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    Muktikanta Biswal Nov 13, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have purchased a plot in Bhubaneswar from Citicon Engineers. I was a little nervous about using this service but all turned out ok. Citicon Engineers director Mr.Baishnaba Charan Badu was wonderful. He supported me with all questions that I had during the whole process.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Pradeep Kumar Rout Nov 13, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Mr.Baishnaba Charan Badu helped me buy our first plot. He was always professional and prompt to respond and he answered every question thoughtfully and thoroughly. I am very happy their Service.

    0 Votes
  • So
    Soubhagini Pradhan Nov 13, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Mr. Antaryami Badu helped me buying a plot in Bhubaneswar and we had nothing but great experience. He was very patient while getting our needs and Mr. Antaryami Badu was providing a very honest opinion. He is also very prompt in responding and answering questions with plot buying process.

    0 Votes
  • As
    Aswini Tripathy Nov 13, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I purchased a land from Citicon Engineers in their PANDIAPADA project. My land has been registered in proper time. After a few days Mr.Baishnab Charan Badu gives me all documents.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Pravasini Jena Nov 13, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have purchased a plot in bhubaneswar from Citicon Engineers. I got the registration in a few days after purchasing. Thank you, Mr Muktikant Badu for helping me in proper time. Now all documents and papers of my plot are in my hand. Citicon engineers and their staffs are very fantastic, cooperative.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Pradumna ku Sethi Nov 08, 2018

    We just purchased our 1st plot in Puri with the assistance of this amazing professional, Mr.Antaryami Badu. He was always responsive and patient even at weekends and late evenings. No matter how many questions we’ve asked. He helped me in the negotiation phase and saved me tens of thousands of money, I am so happy to have a plot at Bhubaneswar.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Prabhu prasad Mahapatra Nov 08, 2018

    I have brought a land from Citicon engineers in July 2015. I have paid total money at the time of agreement. The plot condition was too good. Finally I have purchased a land and quickly registrations complete. Thank you Mr. Baishnaba Charan Badu for helping me out.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Monalisa Bebortha Nov 01, 2018

    I bought a land in Bhubaneswar from Citicon Engineers.  Directors of Citicon Engineers Mr.Baishnaba Charan Badu assisted me to buy for my land. Mr.Baishnaba Charan Badu is honest and efficient person. He always answers my calls and provide me with any information I need for my land paperwork, I highly recommend him to those who wants to buy a land.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Niranjan Sahu Oct 06, 2018

    I purchased a plotfrom Citicon Engineers . From Initial stage the staffs are very Supportive with me even some times I faced some Problem and I tried to connect their director Mr. Muktikant badu and Mr. Antaryami Badu Even at 9:30PM also they pick my call and responded politely I am very happy with their Service and Performance. No doubt they will shine more if they care customer like this way. I hope till my registration they will guide me in this way. Keep it up... All the Best Citicon Engineers.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Raj kumari Panda Oct 05, 2018

    Our search for the perfect property ended at Citicon EngineersProject, and the relationship with the builders is now long term. Thank you Citicon Engineers for giving shape to our expectations

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Prasant kumar Parida Oct 05, 2018

    Citicon Engineers have been a trusted choice in the builder fraternity due to the quality they deliver with every construction. My husband being a structural engineer himself was impressed with the infrastructure, amenities and quality project Citicon Engineers boasts off. It certainly has been one of the most important and best decisions of our life

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Prasant kumar Parida Oct 05, 2018

    We with a very grateful heart and joyful lips would like to thank you together with the management and staff of Citicon Engineers Pvt. Ltd. for the wonderful delivery of our booked property and success of the Project. No words are sufficient to express our joy and gratefulness. We would like to extend our special thanks to Mr. Muktikanta Badu for his personal help and kindness.

    0 Votes
  • Ci
    CiticonEngineersFraud Jun 30, 2017

    citicon engineers ltd are cheating cutomers.

    Comments
    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Ambika prasad Das Nov 08, 2018

    @CiticonEngineersFraud Dear Friends, I bought a plot from Citicon Engineers in their pandiapada project. When I paid all money, Mr.Antaryami Badu started registrations process. After few days I got all documents related to my purchased land.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Malatilata Raj Oct 06, 2018

    @CiticonEngineersFraud Buying land from Citicon Engineers was a great experience! I received my paperwork in a timely manner and everything was organized and easy to follow. I would like to personally thanks to Mr.Muktikant Badu, Mr. Antaryami Badu and Mr. Baishnaba Charan Badu for such a great buying experience. Thanks so much Citicon Engineers team

    0 Votes
  • Ak
    Akshaya Kumar Bhutia Oct 05, 2018

    @CiticonEngineersFraud It seems like your are not suffered by Citicon group. Rather you are targeting them for some other reasons. Please do not do that. Your true review refarding Citicon may help others in deciding.

    1 Votes
  • Sk
    S.K. Rafique Oct 05, 2018

    @CiticonEngineersFraud Having stayed in Bhubaneswar for the last 29 years, we always wanted our dream home in the same area but with better amenities. Citicon Engineers was perhaps the best thing that happened to us. It came with the brand trust, comfort of location and an upgraded lifestyle with modern amenities and facilities. It was the best gift we gave our parents

    0 Votes
  • Sw
    Swagatika Sethi Oct 05, 2018

    @CiticonEngineersFraud Citicon Engineers have been a trusted choice in the builder fraternity due to the quality they deliver with every construction. My husband being a structural engineer himself was impressed with the infrastructure, amenities and quality project Citicon Engineers boasts off. It certainly has been one of the most important and best decisions of our life.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Subrat Kumar Mishra Nov 03, 2014

    Hello Sir, I am also a victim of CITICON. I had booked a patch of land at Rudra Vihar 2, near to Retang Station. I have not received the posession though I have paid 100% money. Please share your contact details so that we can plan for a joint action. I am also trying to contact some more consumers of CITICON who had faced similar cheating practice. Subrat Kumar Mishra ([email protected]) [protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.