SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Chevroletis this mail is true?

Review updated:

Chevrolet programs & events department
Chevrolet motors worldwide ltd.

P. o. box 850

Chevrolet motors 

1. manchester mr2 8gd

United kingdom, london 


Chevrolet car photo picture.


Attention:      
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year chevrolet motors promotion 2015. we felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (india). this promotion was set-up in united kingdom chevrolet motors to encourage prospective mobile users. congratulations on behalf of the ''chevrolet motors promotion united kingdom'' our screening committee and national advisory board has completed all verification and screening by the screening committee of "uk's overseas national advisory remittance claims unit. you have been approved to received  your demand draft and chevrolet captive car by a special diplomatic arrival been approved by the regulation council of the chevrolet motors promotion 2015. your cash prize of two crores thirty five lakh rupees  (rs, 2, 35, 000.00/inr)  will be delivered safely to your door step through our accredited fedex dispatch officer. having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special affiliated courier company under diplomatic umbrella. we have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your door step. your name, phone number and address has been received.


Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by england chevrolet motors united kingdom, therefore, you will only be required to pay local custom duty notarization clearance fee to india custom duty fee in clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in your country india. our delivery officer,  mr. david lampard from the fedex courier services will be arriving in india friday morning. and you are to provide him a copy of your id prove (id card / passport / voters card pan card or any valid id proof) to his e-mail: [protected]@yahoo.com to enable him identify you before he will handover your parcel to you. below is his flight information. b. a flight information has already been sent to our dispatch officer and you have to contact his email so that he can furnish you with time of arrival in your country.

Departure date: 8/1/2015 
Time: 10:15:00 p. m (uk time)
Arrival date: 9/1/2015
Time: 9:45 a. m (india time)

Your parcel contains all of the following items.    
1) a demand draft of rs, 2, 35, 000.00/inr
2) your chevrolet captive car key's and document
3) affidavit of claims eligibility 
4) other covering documents.
5) fund release order from financial service authority (f. s. a) united kingdom.
Receiver :  sunil babu raut.

Below is your address for re-confirmation:
Address :
 please be aware that your chevrolet captive car has already be shipped to your country with your address provided to us and will arrive india two weeks after you have received your authorized draft been cleared in your country india. our delivery officer will instruct you immediately he arrived india by british airway on friday 9th 2015 by 09.45 a. m.  he will put a call across to you immediately he arrived india and you are to make sure that you oblige to his instruction, payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft and chevrolet captive car regarding any local charges from your country, as we have contacted the india home financial ministry and they have given endorsement as regards to international monetary funds regulatory policy (imf) adopted by the india home finance ministry.


You are to contact our senior delivery officer via email id: [protected]@yahoo.com and provide him with any of your identity proof. you have to give us confirmation of this mail before our accredited courier our delivery officer commence to your country, and also you have to make an arrangement in case of any requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with india custom when he arrived india. your winning certificate is been attached to your mail, and our delivery officer identity is been attached for your confirmation purpose.  

 

Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. for security reasons, you are advised to keep your consignment code: ai699018xxx confidential till your parcel is delivered to you. this is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of your parcel.  please be warned!!!


Once again congratulation.

Best regard

Dr. edward philip,
Direct line:  +44-[protected]
The claims director/event manager,
Payment and release order dept,
Prof chris brain,
Lottery

 

Su
Jan 08, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ha
      Aug 18, 2008
    Chevrolet - Complaint of the A/C
    Chevrolet
    Kuwait
    www.chevrolete.com

    The complain is that in the back seat of the car, we cant change the temperature of A/C, meaning that if we want warm temperature in the behind seat and cold in the front, we cant do it. So please look to it.

    0 Votes
  • Kk
      Jan 20, 2012
    Chevrolet - trunk door cannot be opened
    GM
    Canada

    I brought a brand new Chevrolet Orlando from a dealership on 28 Dec. Now the trunk door is not working. They refused to exchange the car, and their technician can not find problem in my car, but the problem keep happen again and again.

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Apr 19, 2013
    Chevrolet - CHEVROLET EMAIL AWARD 2013,UNITED KINGDOM.
    United States

    i have recived a mail from The CHEVROLET AWARD DEPARTMENT has approved your payment of ONE Million Great British Pounds(£1, 000, 000.00) The check has been handed over to Breakaway Courier company in the United Kingdom England.
    is it a fake or real plse inform me

    0 Votes
  • As
      Jun 03, 2013
    Chevrolet - about my 5 crore rs.
    chevrolet
    India

    i want my 5 crore rs. as u messeged me that you have won 5crore rs.
    so when i will get my money?
    email- [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • As
      Jun 05, 2013
    Chevrolet - asking for custom charges 5800rs.
    chevrolet
    India

    i had call from one stranger and he said me that you should pay custom charges 5800rs. then he will give my money is it true?
    and you didnt told me that you have to pay custom charges?
    or it is fake addvertisement ?

    0 Votes
  • Ru
      Jul 20, 2013

    I answered advertisement for magnetic motor plans from Chevrolet Motors. I have never got anything from them and can’t contact them. They need to be put out of business. They just help you to get scammed.

    0 Votes
  • Nt
      Jul 14, 2014
    Chevrolet - won 2 crores & 35 lakh rupees
    chevrolet cars
    gopal society, mahendrasingh road
    rajkot
    United States
    Phone: [protected]
    [protected]@gmail.com

    Dear sir.
    I have got this message from no
    YOUR MOBILE NO'VE WON 2 CRORES 35 LAKHS RUPEES & CAR, FROM CHEVROLET COMPANY UK, TO CLAIM SEND:NAME, AGE, ADDRESS, SEX, OCC, PHONE No, TO OUR, EMAIL:[protected]@live.co.uk

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Feb 09, 2015

    they told me to pay 24800/-
    that i have won 3crore and a car they are at now newdelhi is it true or fake plz help me

    0 Votes
  • i want to ask other people who had won this lottery have you got full cash prize and etc.

    0 Votes
  • Uk
      Feb 21, 2015

    :[protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Uk
      Feb 21, 2015

    CONTACT ANTI FRAUD INVESTIGATION DEPARTMENT E-

    0 Votes
  • Gd
      Mar 17, 2015
    Chevrolet - fraud massage company
    car
    dalmiapuram
    trichy
    United States
    Phone: [protected]
    [protected]@gmail.com

    Respected sir, ,
    my mobile no ;[protected] massage was winning prize Rs;8, 35, 00, 000 in chevrolet company c.o.t .amount is 1, 85, 00, 000 and stop orter amount is Rs;4, 50, 000 deposited but no deposited in my account plz action in chevrolet company.thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      Apr 17, 2015
    Chevrolet - for winning prize
    no
    no:1,amman illam,rajendra nagathana,gingee,villupuram
    villupuram
    India
    Phone: [protected]
    [protected]@gmail.com

    Hello sir, I'm monish.my number had got Chevrolet lottery prize.my mobile number :[protected], address:no:1, amman illam, rajendra nagar, gingee, villupuram.

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Sep 17, 2015

    dear sir

    I am narasimharaju m s/o late mallaiah

    approved by chevorlet company far mobile winnig far prise will 6cror 45 lak int clim send your name address to che.[protected]@gmail.com

    call farm abhishek sharama costom clearenc charges will be 25000rs and I am credited far 25000rs will be abhishek sharama account
    abhishek sharama will be without any dealy your winnig prise

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Nov 24, 2015

    hello sir?mam i got a mesg to my phone my mobile no: won 3 crore 35 lakhs but how ?i wont trust this but i just mesging u thats it

    0 Votes
  • Sr
      Dec 03, 2015

    CHEVROLET LOTTERY BOARD CHEVROLET AUTOMOBILE COMPANY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT CENTER Chevrolet UK PLC, Griffin House, UK1-101-135, Osborne Road, Luton, Bedfordshire LU1 3YT Register company number: 4533384 Telephone: +[protected] ATT : Beneficiary Winner: Mr Srinivasa V Accept our sincerely apology, for the slight delay in responding to your mail, it was an Outcome of the processing of your winning documents .We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year CHEVROLET MOTORS PROMOTION 2015. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (INDIA). This promotion was set-up In United Kingdom CHEVROLET MOTORS to encourage prospective Mobile users. Congratulations on behalf of the ''CHEVROLET MOTORS PROMOTION UNITED KINGDOM'' Our Screening Committee And National Advisory Board has completed all verification and screening by the Screening Committee of "UK's Overseas National Advisory Remittance Claims Unit. You have been approved to received your Demand draft and Chevrolet Captive car by a special delivery agent arrival been approved by the regulation council of the Chevrolet Motors Promotion 2015. Your cash prize of. 3 Crore 35 Lakhs Rupees will be delivered safely to your door step through our Accredited delivery Officer. Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, We have giving directive to our delivery officer in-charge, on which he is handling all our delivery and courier services. It is his duty to get your consignment been delivered to any respective destination. Furthermore, we have completely every arrangement in maKing sure that the delivery of this consignment is been done Successfully . We have confirm the flight schedules of our Senior delivery staff whom is suppose to come to your house for the delivery of your consignment fund. His name is Dr John Ken. He will be arriving your country on 4th of December Been Tomorrow Morning by India Local Time and when he arrives he will give you a call, then you direct him on how to locate your home address. We have also attached our senior staff ID Card for identification purposes. Please maKe yourself available since he will arrive to your country On tomorrow Morning, Been Friday, once he arrives he will called you. NAME OF THE DELIVERY DIPLOMAT: Dr John Ken DEPARTURE DATE: 03/12/2015 by 11:48 PM London Local Time ARRIVAL DATE: 04/12/2015; BY 9:00 AM INDIAN TIME. ThanKs and please if you have any question, don't hesitate to asK us. NOTE: THIS IS STRICTLY ON CONFIDENTIAL, BECAUSE ANY DOUBLE CLAIM OF YOUR WINNING AWARD FUNDS WILL LEAD TO CANCELLATION OF YOUR AWARD PRIZE. OUR SENIOR DELIVERY AGENT WILL BE CONTACTING YOU ON TOMORROW MORNING, BEEN 4TH OF DECEMBER 2015 FOR INSTRUCTION ON HOW YOU WILL RECEIVE YOUR WINNING FUNDS AND OTHER NECESSARY VALUABLE DOCUMENTS COVERING THE CHEVY CAR. THESE FOLLOWING ITEMS HAS BEEN HANDED OVER TO DR JOHN KEN: 1) A CONSIGNMENT CONSISTING OF 3 CRORE 35 LAKHS RUPEES ONLY 2) YOUR CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR KEY'S AND DOCUMENT 3) AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY 4) OTHER COVERING DOCUMENTS. 5) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY(F.S.A) UNITED KINGDOM. Please be aware that your CHEVROLET CAPTIVE CAR has already be shipped to your country with your ADDRESS provided to us and will arrive India two weeks after you have received your authorized draft been cleared in your country INDIA. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your door step. Received. Attached is also is your Winning Certificate, the parcel that contains your documents, Your Exclusive Winning Gift T-shirt, The winning Car, Winning Wall Clock Gift. Attached included is our delivery Staff officer in-charge ID Card for identification purposes. Once again, we want to congratulate you again. Best Regards, Dr Morgan Wheeler The Claims Director/Event Manager. Telephone: : +[protected] EMAIL::[protected]@europe.com I want to congratulate you In Advance and Please Do Not Forget to Help the Poor in the Society As Chevrolet –motors Has make you a Beneficiary Of their World of Amaze Wealth. Congratulations once again on your winnings!! 5 Attachments Preview attachment chevrolet-2016-car.jpg Image chevrolet-2016-car.jpg Preview attachment CHEVROLET CLOCK.jpg Image CHEVROLET CLOCK.jpg Preview attachment CHEVROLET EXCUSIVE T-SHIRT.jpg Image CHEVROLET EXCUSIVE T-SHIRT.jpg Preview attachment Chevy Parcel.jpg Image Chevy Parcel.jpg Preview attachment ID OF OUR SENIOR STAFF DR JOHN KEN.jpg Image ID OF OUR SENIOR STAFF DR JOHN KEN.jpg

    0 Votes
  • Kk
      Jan 20, 2016

    Do contact Mr. Max Morris from M&M chamber via email: morris.[protected]@lawyer.com, He is the one assigned to guide/help all winners to receive their winning prize:

    0 Votes

Post your comment