SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Adecco Flexione Workforce Solutionpf withdrawal form status.

Review updated:

Dear Sir / madam,

Hi!

This Dharmveer Prasad, PF A/c no: KN/BN/34272/97659. were working As Sales Executive in Tata Teleservices Limited on adecco pay role.

I have submitted the PF withdrawal form on 10th Sep 2010. The company person (Adecco) told me that it will take at least 6 months to credit in your account. But Still its not credited to my Bank Account.

Please provide the status of my form submitted or not in head office of Adecco.

Revert back me on the same on my Email id:-dharmveer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in


Thanking You.


Thanks & Regards,
Dharmveer Prasad.
Call me on:[protected].
dharmveer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Dh
      Jan 19, 2011

    Still not received amount...

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Jun 02, 2011

    Sir/Madam

    My PF refund application form was submitted on 8 th Nov 2010 Adecco office Raipur. I tried to contact the PF office but no response, [protected] and I tried so many time but not pick anyone may call till date refund is not credited to my account.Pls let me know when it will be credited. Below are my Details

    Sunil Shende
    PF NO:- KN/bn/34272/177953
    A/C - [protected]
    Submit Date:- 08.11.2010
    email:- Suneel.[protected]@relianceada.com

    0 Votes
  • Gk
      Jun 22, 2011

    SUB: CLAIM AMOUNT NOT YET RECEIVED.
    Reference : Account No. MHBAN00426390000000233
    Respected Sir,
    I was working with Tracon Export Services Private Limited, Lansdown House, 4th Floor, 18, Mahakavi Bhusan Marg, Mumbai – 400 001, I was submitted my Claim form through my old office and I received acknowledgement the form was received on 19.03.2011, and got a claim id the detail is as follows,
    Form – 10C – MHBAN110300035645
    Form – 19 – MHBAN [protected]
    Till the time I didn’t receive my Claim amount, Kindly look in to this matter and do the needful and oblige.
    Thanking you,
    Faithfully Your’s,
    G.Kulandai Raj.

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Sep 25, 2014

    Dear Sir,

    I am worked in Bayer crop science ltd company Employee No 052658. let me know that my salary slip of month august 2014.
    kindly send my pay slip month-vise properly at my mail i d & PF balance details of till date.

    some details for your help attached

    Thanks & Regards
    Dayashankar Gangwar
    Pilibhit Mo-[protected]
    email:- [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes

Post your comment