Coles Supermarketsunethical behaviour

S Review updated:

Hi, I was shopping in coles Supermarket Goulburn. When I saw a long-term member that's been a Coles worker for over 15 years as far as I am aware be totally abused by the Coles manager for talking to a cleaner about what time they were shutting the store when this Coles manager by the name of Lisa talked to this employer like she was 10 years old I think if this is the way Coles managers treat there employee's maybe they should be sent back to manager training I feel so bad for the poor lady and any 1 else that has to put up with this kind person at this supermarket .

Responses

  • Ja
    Jaden Tillbury Nov 05, 2020

    and it also happens at every other supermarket that I have worked at not just coles where people suck up to the bosses to get what they want.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jaden Tillbury Nov 05, 2020

    What about Coles at Glenmore Park and Penrith nsw where supervisors go out with cashiers in their team and then give them perks like change their roster when they want and days off to suit themselves etc and they do it secretly.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jaden Tillbury Nov 05, 2020

    @Jaden Tillbury I have also heard of this happening at Coles in Junction Fair Westfield Kotara and North Sydney

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Samioday Sep 04, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Why I am so glad you noticed it.

    0 Votes
  • Wine Is Good Sep 02, 2016

    I am thinking you do not understand the definition of the word ALLEGED.

    1 Votes
  • De
    denise marron Sep 01, 2016

    Dear Coles Management,

    I have recently had to send back packaged water to the manager of the Coles store in Balcatta WA (1-9-16) to be tested for an alleged unknown substance in the water, which had an alleged disgusting taste which you should know about and I am requesting that you investigate your distribution packaging process in WA and find out how any alleged bottled water that Coles sell, could in any way be allegedly tampered with ASAP.
    This is not my first complaint re: Coles alleged home brand bottled water and now alleged Mount Franklin spring water that was allegedly given to me by the Coles Manager yesterday, as compensation for the alleged damaged packaged Coles home brand water? What is going on with your alleged bottled water process Coles please investigate as soon as possible.

    Thank you - [email protected]

    Denise Marron. 2-9-16.

    0 Votes
  • Wine Is Good Aug 18, 2016

    None of your business.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.