The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
CNNcnn presents: mysrery of jesus the man

Wow the CNN Jewish Propaganda Machine is in full force tonight in their show "CNN Presents: Mystery of Jesus The Man" where no joke they mention that Jesus was born and raised for 12 years as a Jew at least 1000 times. What they conveniently leave out however is that the Jews killed him because he taught that Jews are lying thieving ### and the children of Satan.

Responses

  • Je
    jerryscott76 Mar 18, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Fath is an idividul thing. We are all given different measures of faith. Apparenly cnn has faith that they dont need christian sponsership, viewers or employees. That snarky commercial they air about the athiest featuring ron reagan will chase away their few remaining viewers. Oh btw, ron your dad would roll over in his grave. Last its freedom of religion you lefty ###. Not freedom from. Thats how our founding fathers intended.

    0 Votes
  • Wo
    Wontute Dec 10, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I thought there was a limit on how much decibel increase the sound engineer on a TV station can increase a commercial.

    I watch CNN news which Anderson Cooper broadcast and all the commercials are about double. It scares the living crap out of a person.

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    FATMAN WALKING Nov 10, 2012

    So now CNN says everybody that tweets are waco's or idiots and don't know what they are saying...So CNN is right all of the time then..Yeah sure...If they were so smart how come they all read from teleprompters...If those people had no telepromters they would be lost...So who are the idiot's...Those people that tell you the news are all show...Fake people that read from telepromters...They are all nothing but corporate ###...

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Linda Hofmann Jun 05, 2009

    Could someone pull the Wolf Air-conditioning add on CNN. It lacks good taste and I am surprised that it is aired on station that intelligent people watch and trust. The add I am refering to blatanly begins by saying, "My wife is HOT! " and a woman is laying on a sofa, the add has sexual connotations and runs, it seems, every half hour. The add portrays women as sexual objects and the content alludes to a writer without education and lacking a respect for women. PLEASE send this comment to someone who has the authority to listen to this add and then but an end to this.

    0 Votes
  • Se
    Seola Mar 28, 2009

    Satellite is just as bad. However, it's not the local station or anything we can currently control. Between the broadcaster, the provider and our TV's, there are a jumble of things to go through. IF a broadcast turns up one aspect, the others all still go up. Most commercials are NOT handled by the broadcasters. And no, satellite does NOT eliminate local commercials. Local ads are a requirement on most channels at least once a day. It's because the local ad and the broadcaster are not the same person... it's "written over" an ad spot, when you hear load... others with other of their local commercials hear it nice, or even too quiet. FX is FAMOUS for awful commercial volume versus their DVD on TV series. The only fix is to get a regulating TV - works sort of the same way a car stereo does that has the speed feature. You speed up, it stays the same volume in the car. Newer TV's are coming with this built in. Find one, if you have one, turn it on.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rodolfo Fierro Mar 10, 2009

    Local commercials inserted by your local cable service are the loudest. You can loose these commercials by going to a sattelite dish. I did and do not get the SUPER BLAST commercials any more.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    SarahMarie Mar 01, 2009

    Sorry no one can help u with something we all can't control!!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    John Goulding Dec 19, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have written to you guys before about this problem with no response back. There is a dramatic difference in the volume between your regular programing and certain comercials. You can hear the reciever click over and the volume gets twice as loud. It is very annoying. I can't watch your programing in the late evening because of the dramatic difference of volume. Please help!

    Thank You
    John Goulding

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.