The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Cnidaplaycnidaplay.com

A
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I have gone in and checked ma acount and yous have taken $50.00 out of my account I have not given authority so I want that money reimbursed back into my account my name aroha osborne my contact number is [protected]... Contact me asap thank... I want to know who is was using my account and scaming me... I'm taking this to the police... Thanks

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Responses

  • Si
    Sinead Blunt Aug 25, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    How do i get my money back and cancel this??? I can't even get on their page... I don't understand how you have my details
    Every web search brings me to a third party who will cancel for a FEE!!
    Why can I not find the web page if this is a legit company??

    -1 Votes
  • Na
    nathalie lola Jul 28, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    nathalie lola wuillaume
    val de douaine 3
    B-5501 Dinant
    Belgium
    Europe

    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Si
    Sizwe Ntuli Jul 13, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I in south africa at a town called Newcastle. I have a price that needs to be shipped to South Africa but have no master card. What I do have is an account at an south African bank of which I am willing to bay the 1$ and shipping costs. so what must I do to receive it?

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kamran Qaffarov Jun 24, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Just be sure guys, you are in very-very vrong way and you will face a big challenge in your beginners life. Please, don't be confused, when you start to meet surprise !!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Jose Danseco May 22, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    5 Day Free Trial Premium Membership*: 5 Day Trial Premium Membership*: 1 Month Membership*: 3 Month Membership*: 5 Month Membership*: Regular Membership*:
    $0.00
    Unicef Donation: $1.00
    Multi-Media Upgrade: $2.95
    Monthly Transaction

    Total Charges: $2.95

    0 Votes
  • Kr
    kristian mathiasen May 14, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    You are takeing money for something i don'T get stop it or i vil Call The police. I want my money back

    -1 Votes
  • Cn
    Cnidaplay Jun 06, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @kristian mathiasen Hello,

    Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

    I'm really sorry to hear that you received unexpected charges. I would be happy to assist with having this issue rectified.

    Please send us an email to [email protected] We would be more than happy to assist you.

    Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

    Best Regards,

    -1 Votes
  • Tr
    T. Ranson May 12, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Billed for a service that I do not want.7/4/2019.
    Please unlist me from the company as I do not want their products; I thought I was getting a free book and instead am not getting it.

    -1 Votes
  • Cn
    Cnidaplay Jun 06, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @T. Ranson Hello,

    Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

    I would be happy to assist with having this issue rectified.

    Please send us an email to [email protected] We would be more than happy to assist you.

    Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

    Best Regards,

    -2 Votes
  • Co
    Colleen D Martin Jan 23, 2019

    I need to get them to stop charging my cc you, my card has been charged monthly in the amount of $2.95, not sure what this is about, I tried calling the [protected], no one is answering the number.

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    holster kaine Jan 06, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i have been charged $37 for something i have not authorised im homeless and i want my monbey back now!!you have no right taking whatr isnt yours 19th of dec payment came out of my nab account

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    marc mertens Dec 11, 2018

    On the 27th of october 2018, the amount of 63, 95euro has been charged on my mastercard!
    Debit to cnidaplay.com !
    I never ordered what so ever!
    I request a refund!
    My name : Marc Mertens
    E-mail : [email protected]

    -3 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.