The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Bet365Fraud

B Review updated:

Bet365. Stay away from this site. I played on it for a couple of weeks. Lost then won, they paid my withdraw promptly.
Then one day they charged my credit cards and debit cards thousands of dollars, a week later they charged my accounts again thousands of dollars. After I won and withdrew I slowed down my play. The 2 days they charged my account I was not playing.
I contacted them, they claim the same device was used to make the charges the other 2 days which is impossible. I am disputing the charges.
You'll see many positive reviews on the Internet about bet365. Don't be fooled they are the employes monitoring the Internet reporting positive reviews and cleaning up the negative ones. They are good at this they put so many positive statements pushing the complaints far down. The reviews are so good and so abundant its suspicious. There will probably be responses to this post made by happy players.
Be warned stay away. If your going to play get in your car and drive to a casino.

Responses

  • Ba
    Balu007365 Aug 21, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My name is Balu I have placed a 2 bets on same team one is 5.16 odds and another is 2.75 odds...
    5.16*2800 and 2.75*6000 ...but bet365 offered cashout for only one bet that is for 2800 (5:16 odds)
    Another was not offering cashout ...and I have lost that match ...then I have told to customer service through live chat but they are not returned my money back .. ...they will give some silly reasons and lot our money so please don't use bet365 for betting ...real good digger bet365 ...and their employees are mother [censored]ers

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mary Getigan Jul 07, 2019

    I'm totally disappointed about bet365, after I won couple of bets, they suspend my account and ask me to send additional documents, even the KYC was finished with their two steps required.

    Live chat doesn't exist, they don't help at all. I ask them to return my money and to close my account, as I will not open it ever. How can they asked for additional documents if the KYC is complete and after you win the bets. Actually they stole honest people's money.

    I also asked to cash out one of my bet of 700euros before to lose it, they don't care, they only want to see you how lose all your money.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shanker8919 Apr 05, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi my name is shanker
    Username Shanker8919
    I am bet365 online betting 500 inr for IPL 2019 kxip vs dc I am betting the kxip in 500 inr I am win the match but they don't have login my account I am not withdraw my amount please don't betting online in bet365 believe me that is the very Freud in bet365 team

    Comments

    1 Votes
  • GScam Jan 28, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We are looking for affiliates that have been scammed by Bet365 for not paying their commissions due to new regulations.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vijay1884 Dec 19, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hello, guys bet365 team now moving to fraudier experience, first i did not really belive on this that he do like this now when i feel today that then i know yes he really do this, today i placed a bet on cricket match under big bash womens match, perth soccers 16th over 4th delivery with 100000 inr stakes, while i won this bet but he don't to believe it and giving my funds with winning funds, my username is Vijay1884 and bet reference CD2039414010F and won this bet, i provide u a link also where this can be sen it, http://www.espncricinfo.com/women-big-bash-league-2015-16/engine/match/896473.html, but they did not take action on it, now i know on big stakes he can do this like cheapness activity, if u really not fraudier then take action on it and settled correct bet u settled it lost., while i was won.
    BEST REGARDS
    EMAIL: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Se
    ServiceReply Dec 11, 2015

    Response From Bet365
    Please share us your contact number so we can resolve ur issue.


    --
    Bet365 Team

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kaniz Fatema Mar 03, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi,

    My name is Kaniz Fatema and I'm form Bangladesh.I'm face a big problem last month I'm make an account in Bet365 for online Betting purpose my User name is fatema007 and i make deposit there 20$ via Neteller and make my account balance 2481.14$when i try to make withdraw that time bet365 lock my account and inform me that they need to discuss with me via telephone.I'm contact them via live chat and that time they inform me that soon i get a call but 4 days gone no any one call me.after when i make call them that time they don't response.7 time call they response and discuss about my account some information he ask after he say within 30 minute i get back my account .when I'm try to log in same problem i face and then again go live chat and again they inform me same things " thank you for contacting Bet365 we will arranged a call back request soon an adviser call you." It means again they delay and try to don't pay me.
    so my request is please help me and if possible solve my issue.if they do that kinds of fraud then day by day People don't trust any online activities. I'm attach also my account screen short or if need anything else let me inform.

    Best Regards
    Kaniz Fatema
    Email: [email protected]

    6 Votes
  • To
    tonypoll Nov 26, 2009

    bet on there site (bet365) won and didnt pay me they said thay had no game code. they rip me off all so they stop the live web cam so you cant see what number the ball gos in sometimes

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.