Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Health & Beauty Barton Publishing Refund
H
Author of the complaint
11:50 am EST
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

In respect of a purchase made for a remedy on

www.getridofkidneystones.com Joe Barton offers a full refund if his "remedy" doesn't work - well it didn't and I notified him several times requesting a full refund, Joe Barton states "100% gauranteed results or pay nothing" - well I paid, tried the remedy - twice and it din't work. I e mailed the stated address four times and not even a repsonse - let alone the refund. Also they ripped me off additional charges for wel watch MD - and continued to charge my credit card - because I failed to unscubscribe - I thought it was junk mail, not monthly subscription. Any websites stating 100% refund must honour the deal. I await response to my mail!

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

More Barton Publishing complaints & reviews

Barton Publishing - Fraudlent credit card charges
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Barton Publishing - Scam / Fraud
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Barton Publishing - fraud
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Barton Publishing - Diabetes kit print only
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Barton Publishing - Unauthorised Credit Card DEbits
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Barton Publishing - Natural remedies
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Barton Publishing - overcharged on credit card
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
15 comments
Add a comment
B
Apr 12, 2022 8:18 pm EDT

i just oredered a 1 book u said was $19.97 u took every [censored]ing dime out of my card 37 dollars i want my [censored]ing god damn money back u pieces of [censored]..then i called my debit card they say u tryed to take 52 dollars when theres not enoughj money on a card u email someone say not enough money in ur account..u better [censored]ing fix this..i no longer want ur [censored]ing product..NOW!

B
Nov 24, 2021 9:37 am EST

Please cancel my subscription. When I went to the doctor, my blood sugars where higher than the last time that I went in. I am returning your product and would like a refund.

B
Jul 21, 2021 2:30 pm EDT

How do I get a refund for the diabetes solution. [email protected]

C
Dec 23, 2021 10:52 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Barbie Ann

you ripped me for 2 books . I only signed up for one book. I want a refund for the total amount

Y
Sep 24, 2016 2:51 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Changed my mind would like refund of $19.95 ASAP Ygnacio Ganados 2513 Larcus Ave.Bakersfeld Calfornia 93307 Order #BARTN-[protected]-144069

B
Feb 19, 2016 8:52 am EST

On 1-26-16 I ordered a diabetic solutions kit. When I watched the video it showed I was to get books instead I was getting letters through my e-mail. My first lettered started with day 9 and they claim I am on day 30 when it really is only day 24. The video also states it is grantee 365 days so I would like my full refund of $19.95 as soon as possible. You can get the money from the Beaver you paid to lie for you.

R
Nov 24, 2012 11:30 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

why do I have to comment again? I already requested my money back. You said no questions asked. But I didn't get any satisfaction from this. Thank You

R
Nov 24, 2012 11:27 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I would like my money back please.

C
Oct 26, 2012 10:50 am EDT

Please cancel one of my order the PRINTED &SHIPPED VERSION of high blood pressure .I ordered the instant online version but my receipt shows that I ordered both so please cancel as requested

D
Jun 24, 2012 10:37 am EDT

Please cancel my recent order. I did not intend to order this product as charged. Your add is misleading. Refund both orders that you have taken from my bank account today. thank you

L
May 15, 2012 8:27 am EDT

I wish to cancel my recent order for your info on Diabetes. I have a great amt of info already. I ordered by mistake.
L E Szech per order # BARTN-[protected]-399846

S
Dec 21, 2009 11:45 am EST

just want refund it did, nt work for me

S
Dec 21, 2009 11:43 am EST

I wish to request a rerund for the 19.95 price of the acid reflux book none of the remedys worked for me credit back to my credit card thank you Sharon Patton

B
May 06, 2009 2:07 pm EDT

i wish to cancel news letter again and request refund of 4.95([email protected]) acc.[protected] sd

G
Mar 20, 2009 9:44 am EDT

I NEVER RECEIVED THE BOOK UTI REPORT I ORDERED IT ON MARCH 3 IT IS NOW MARCH 20, I WANT MY 1995 BACK, OR THE BOOK. GEORGIA DWELLY 635 VALLEY TRAILS DRIVE HARRISON OHIO 45030. PHONE [protected]/ I THOUGHT YOU WERE A REPUTABLE COMPANY. PLEASE DO SOMETHING FOR A SENIOR CITIZEN, IM TIRED OF FIGHTING FOR WHATS RIGHT.

ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

60 complaints
39 resolved 21 unresolved

Barton Publishing contacts

(added by reviewer)
PO Box 50, South Dakota United States
ADVERTISIMENT