Aptron NoidaCheating students at the name of education

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Aptron noida is a very fraud institute based in noida. Thaey take money from students and never give even 20% of education on basis of that money. One of my friend had joined there for his summer training of MCA. It was his 6 months training which was to be counted as major training for last semester. he went there for hadoop course. he was asked for 25000/- total fee to be submitted one time. he was financially not so good to pay this much of amount at one time so he requested for time but they never allowed him. then he arranged money from us and took admission over there. After 2 weeks of regular classes they used to ignore students. there trainers also started taking leaves each alternate days. students requested to continue classes as they had to complete the syllabus but they did not responded on that. after some times my friend got to know that those faculties were also actors they were students as well. then we got to know that this institute was fraud. this was their business strategy to trap students and make money...OMG they were frauds in a mask of good training students. beware of aptron people please investigate before you go please don't be cheated by aptron Noida.

Responses

  • En
    English Guru Jun 04, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Thanks for sharing valuable Information, I really very impressive on your blog. I hope you continue on blogging job. Learn English Fluently With The Guidance Of The Experts
    Do you want to speak English fluently and learn more about English Grammar from the experts? Taking the English Speaking Course is most amazing option to know everything about the language. The best English Speaking Course in Noida provides all the opportunities for self-grooming and professional growth.

    English Speaking Course In Noida

    Spoken English Classes in Noida

    Best English Training Institute in Noida

    -2 Votes
  • Vi
    Vishu_Er. Nov 23, 2018

    To avoid such kinds of fraud institution Please go with trustworthy and reputed institute like SOFCON INDIA PVT LTD.
    Sofcon is the best industrial training institute. Sofcon gives 100% of committed training and placement.

    -2 Votes
  • Di
    Divya Shukla Dec 06, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Vishu_Er. First of all I would like to make an humble assertion that you cannot call an institute fraud merely on the basis of verbal comments. If verbal comments can help judging the work of an institution we would question the same for you. APTRON has the specified set of rules and regulations and works accordingly. It is a certified training institute and holds no account of any fraudulent practices. However we do not take into account any fake reviews created merely for the purpose of defamation.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Pratik Nagaria Jun 05, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    fraud institute

    -1 Votes
  • Sa
    Sachin111 Feb 08, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    aptron noida reviews shows it is a fraud institute

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    prince.s Jan 24, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Worst institute I have ever joined. they are a big times cheaters.No study no placement..don't recommend anyone. they are just terrible.Fake people. god will never forgive you.

    2 Votes
  • Su
    Sumit124 Jan 16, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Fraud, Fraud, Fraud! they are just pathetic. they are useless people. please don't suck blood of poor students. they just take full amount of payment to fill their tummy and then they don't have any kind of humanity teaching is a far thing. ye log paise aithte hai students se aur fir lat maat dete hai. padhai k naam pe loot te hai ye log. please don't join them they are cheaters

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vishal Jai Jan 13, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    aptron is a fraud institute

    1 Votes
  • Sa
    sakshi13 Jan 05, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    APTRON Solutions Pvt Ltd - Best Institute for Training
    Hi I Sakshi, have done Android training from APTRON SOLUTIONS PVT LTD, Noida Sector-2. and I am very glad to tell you that i got job as an Android developer, I must tell that this is the best institute for students and working professionals also. The Company provides best support and guide for your best future plan. Trainers were also cooperative .Here I learn how to set my target and how I achieve it. They also provide us a new technologies for practice. They believe in quality and knowledge.

    They also provide us better environment and best infrastructure. And the big thing is that they provide placement to every student of APTRON Solutions and help us for our better future.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.