Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Online Shopping AliExpress beware and aware of & alibaba & and & aliexpress & sellers
More

AliExpress - beware and aware of & alibaba & and & aliexpress & sellers

A
Author of the complaint
2:59 pm
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

... If only I had came over here first to check out this business. Unfortunately, I was scammed by a particular seller: hai rong zhang from "alibaba", a business that was totally new to me recently as I was looking to get a fair deal on flashdrives. Hai rong zhang sold me 2 deceptively defective kingston datatraveler 32gb usb flashdrives priced at $24.00 each last september. I should've followed my 1st mind to not go through with the transaction after receiving vague responses to very direct questions regarding the above's "policies" (Which weren't listed on the site suspiciously). Got the products, tested them safely, was highly disappointed to find them to be duds, emailed hai rong zhang expediently to state the problem and get return instructions, was given major runaround by both this seller and so-called customer service as I am right now, being that it's the new year!*-$#@?//*@%# was another waste of money and time in shipping back the duds and found it suspicious as "they" were pressuring me to send back the duds that I was wanting to throw them at 'em at that point. They were very slow in responding to my emails and when they finally did, they acted as if they were from another planet... Listen... The whole thing was a very undesirable experience. Mind you i've had some excellent shopping experiences online and there's some great sellers and products waiting for our business... And of course there's predators waiting to rip us off both in high and low places. I'm not saying that "alibaba" is a bad business 'cause that wouldn't be fair to those merchants that do practice honestly, but do be careful of who you deal with personally, especially abroad. Also, be careful of buying name brands from those who are abroad... These are great lures for rip offs!

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Helpful? 0 0
Share
Reply
118 comments
Add a comment
R
May 13, 2020 2:59 pm

I ordered a mask and put in my correct address, but Aliexpress sent it wrong delivery to an address in Florida where I don't live. I did not receive the package.

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
M
Sep 07, 2019 2:59 pm

i order 10 items and i have receive 3... i am very disappointed. .
are mouse for computer check my order please RV133602978CN

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
N
Sep 07, 2019 2:59 pm

Hi I've ordered the man's suite mid August for September event I'm worried I can't track where it is. And I received an email saying it's been shipped to USA, but I submitted the right address... or else I want my money back, because the service is poor. Here is the track number [protected] maybe you've given me a wrong one.Here evidence provided

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
S
Sep 04, 2019 2:59 pm

Order ID :[protected]
Order Date 2019-05-12
Time 22.39

Above order has been confirmed automatically. But i did not receive the item yet.
Though i contact the seller via messages no positive response.
Pls arrange a new one or a refund soon.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Sep 03, 2019 2:59 pm

It's delivery time is due
Order number103788148467571
Tracking number S00000025273490
Carrier Yanwen economic air mail

and order [protected]
Tracking number S00000025273490
Carrier Yanwen economic air mail

Helpful?
0 0
R
Aug 31, 2019 2:59 pm

My account has been charged with two amounts 6.38usd bank ref no 0194949
and 9.00usd ref no. 0117044. Pls look it up and ressove.
Rachel Meyerstein
Israel [email protected]

Helpful?
0 0
G
Aug 31, 2019 2:59 pm

Please fast shipping product thanks

Helpful?
0 0
A
Aug 27, 2019 2:59 pm

Not any tracking information the seller ship my order item from aliexpress and shipped by yanwen china to india by tracking number UE799076341YP and those u handle gati company for delivery and docket number [protected] which I seach gati courier result is not any tracking information I am very disappointed.

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
T
Aug 25, 2019 2:59 pm

Hello i'm from Sri lanka. I have already tried to more times to buy goods using my selected coupons but it doesn't display my coupons on order confirmation so I can't buy any thing with my selected coupons. I have already many coupons. Some coupons also expired. Please help to me use that coupons.

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0

I received a mail that the order has arrived to the destination but I have nothing received at home. I don't arrive to find a way to make a complaint by the customer service.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Aug 24, 2019 2:59 pm

Hi.

I can not delete the finished orders each time i want to deleted them I will get a warring.
((no permission You have already completed this request no permission))

if I can not delete them the inbox will be difficult to view..

Thank you...

[email protected]

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
W
Aug 20, 2019 2:59 pm

Hi Responsible team,

I orded this 26th July 2019 and today is 15th August 2019. If anyone can explain me why is this soo late ? and this is almost 2 months now. I'm really disappointed with your service and company.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Aug 15, 2019 2:59 pm

I can't log blac into my account because it says I'm am locked out and I really love buying things from this app and I would like to continue . I enjoy shopping from AliExpress and I would love to continue

Helpful?
0 0
N
Aug 13, 2019 2:59 pm

I am a new user and I benefited from coupon, I wanted to buy USB FLASH Driver from AliExpress but the payment of the order cannot processed due to security reason of the VISA Card. the payment was failed but my money is decreased (1.82 euro) I don't now why. you can check it. complete the payment or refund my money

Helpful?
0 0
G
Aug 10, 2019 2:59 pm

bought side for £24 for cbr600rr. the holes in the stand are too small and not in the right place this look like counterfeit product I have sent photo evidence. apparently this is not good enough anybody can see from the photo that they do not match each other

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
L
Aug 06, 2019 2:59 pm

I purchased a pair of house slippers a month ago there has been no tracking information on my order and I still have not recieved them store will not allow me to open dispute for a full refund

Helpful?
0 0
S
Aug 05, 2019 2:59 pm

I have received my product today.. But belt condition is so poor and broken. This was first order and it made me very much disappointed.

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
L
Jul 31, 2019 2:59 pm

Store won't allow me to open dispute or request a full refund

Helpful?
0 0
I
Jul 29, 2019 2:59 pm

Name Idris muhammad tel no [protected] address No 12 jani road zandam nagogo i bought Spartan Natural bears growth oil since last time but I got it today empty bottle nothing inside it.so I need to know what happen

Helpful?
0 0
K
Jul 28, 2019 2:59 pm

21 Curriehill Castle Drive, Balerno, Midlothian, Scotland, EH14 5TA

Helpful?
0 0
I
Jul 22, 2019 2:59 pm

Name Idris muhammad tel no [protected] address No 12 jani road zandam nagogo i bought Spartan Natural bears growth oil since last time but I got it today empty bottle nothing inside it.so I need to know what happen

Helpful?
0 0
S
Jul 20, 2019 2:59 pm

I can not believe that Ali Express would sell something so despicable.
In an age where women should feel safe and empowered they sell items that degrade the worth and inherent dignity of women.

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
C
Jul 20, 2019 2:59 pm

I bought a wireless doorbell on 1 July 2019. When log in now my order is no longer there. None of my previous purchases are there too. I have checked online as well as the app and nothing. Both my AliExpress profile have no information present za1052048137 and za1314124549uaei

Helpful?
0 0
H
Jul 21, 2019 2:59 pm

The seller "Vidric Good Faucet Store"after winning of dispute write me:

I wish you die. We win.

Please see attached picture:

What do you think about it?

Order ID: [protected]
Sofia Kreslavsky

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
B
Jul 17, 2019 2:59 pm

I have not received the order yet...My order numver is [protected]

Helpful?
0 0
U
Jul 15, 2019 2:59 pm

I bought this and tracking is showing that item have arrived the country but not received.here is the tracking number RP584595870CN

Helpful?
0 0
N
Jul 14, 2019 2:59 pm

Hi I have ordered some clothes from one of the seller, it's been two weeks and he hasn't send my goods yet. There's no link for me to open a dispute or cancell my order and get my refund like we do with other sellers. please help me to get my money back.Thank you.
Shanika

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
P
Jul 07, 2019 2:59 pm

Didn't delivered the orderd items yet.

Order Id [protected]
Order Id100883350809046
Ordered item reached our country, but not despatched yet

Helpful?
0 0
H
Jul 06, 2019 2:59 pm

I have gave my order 2 month ago..I haven't got my parcle yet.and don't have any information about it.packeg tracking no [protected] rf machine and rf 714628571sg facial body massager.i have order but it is taken so long.what is the reason behind this?the maximum delivery date is after one month of order given

Helpful?
0 0
A
Jul 01, 2019 2:59 pm

I made a payment but never received any order number. Please refund my money.
Account number: Angela_W_[protected]
Payment date: 10/06/2019
Please see attached is the proof of payment.

Helpful?
0 0
M
Jul 01, 2019 2:59 pm

I had ordered touch and display
But your company had not sent me order and shows order successful ordered
What the hell is this?

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
S
Jun 30, 2019 2:59 pm

I already paid for THE ORDINARY AHA 30% + BHA 2% Peeling Solution but haven't receved yet i can show u in the picture.

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
P
Jun 29, 2019 2:59 pm

Hi, with an order no. [protected] I placed for a purchase of three sunglasses on 7th May, since [protected]:01 of tracking being 【In Transit】Item Posted Over The Counter to Ghana I haven't received any updates and I'd be glad if you could look up my order.

Thank you!

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
K
Jun 29, 2019 2:59 pm

I haven't received a product tracking id UR464421660CN, made payment at 13/05/19
and expected delievery was 23/06/19 but not received at yet?
i was never happened before kindly enquire this issue because it's a matter of your
service quality...

Helpful?
0 0
T
Jun 26, 2019 2:59 pm

Tried to get my card to work..ordered the same thing a few times.and then got attacked on how I feel about Chinese people..not impressed with the professionalism at all..I was shocked!

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0

Dear Sir,
The Sale did not sent my order above so I opened dispute I waited until dispute is completed but So far I have not receive my money.

Please look at this mater and confirm ASAP.

Thanks
Saleh Ali Mohammed Al Harthy

Helpful?
0 0
S
Jun 25, 2019 2:59 pm

Hello, i want to report against this seller Shop4671087 store. I had purchased three items in February this year and haven't received any item yet and neither they are responding to my messages regarding this. I have provided screenshots for your reference please refer to it. I would appreciate if i could get any help here. Thanks

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
M
Jun 23, 2019 2:59 pm

Order # [protected]
Order amount 13.63$
Refund requwest 10.0$

The radio makes noise and is not heard well in different areas
Order Date may 13 2019
I have not received a refund yet
The value suggested by AliExpress is 0.00

Thanks. Moti

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
N
Jun 15, 2019 2:59 pm

I'm complaining about a shoulder bag I purchased for $20.00 & some change . But I have ter to receive my Refund. I have been good customer up until NOW!$ I need my MONEY . When will get it . How much longer is it going to take!😠😠

Helpful?
0 0
A
Jun 10, 2019 2:59 pm

Order completed but I still not received tracking is
ur285203497cn

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

1590 complaints
35 resolved 1555 unresolved

AliExpress contacts

(added by reviewer)
№ 699 Wangshang Road, Binjiang District, China
ADVERTISIMENT