The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Al Bilad Bankexternal transfer not received

N Review updated:

I made an over the counter transfer debit from my account in Al Bilad Bank to my Bank in Philippines but for more than 8 days nothing has happened, in contradict to their commitment to have it remitted in 1 day. I have made several follow-up to the branch but of no result, I asked them to cancel the transfer but I could not get the assurance if I can get back the amount they have debited. I will file a legal action, if they cannot resolve this issue in a very agreeable time. I don't know how protected we are as customer in any bank failure, mistake and incompetent bank personnel.

  • Updated by Jinu A.P · Jan 04, 2020

    my card got retrained in atm machine of alrajibank just opposite of old alrashid hospital.it is my salary account.
    iban no:SA50150009006543792300003

  • Updated by Amityr kumari · Nov 29, 2019

    Ali Express contact no (oo933o)(36S)(76S)
    All that was just want you know how much much much for the way way you you12/ 9330/ 365/ 765 good night with the same here in my phone phone KO very much much to

Responses

  • Su
    sulhus Feb 09, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    With refer to the subject matter i send the remittance on 25 Dec 2019 on Account PK19ABPA0020019429840040 Against the FT19359374167099 but still it not received at dest. kindy do favor to solve . waiting for your quick responses. my Sudia (Riyadh Contact no is +[protected]. your favor in this regard will be appropriated

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jafar Ali Jan 20, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Im not able to add Enjaz Beneficiary for State Bank of India account. Kindly confirm what is the issue.

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jinu A.P Jan 12, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    my atm card got retrived in alraji atm machine opposite to OLD ALRAJI hospital ON TODAY 04/1/2020
    iban no:SA5015000900654379230003
    THIS IS MY SALERY ACCOUNT
    CARD NO NOT KNOWN

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    MUHAMMAD WAQAS Jan 05, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi,
    How are you sir
    Sir my net banking block due to multiple wrong put code password please unblock my net banking id
    Iqama no [protected]
    Phone [protected]

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shamshad anwar Dec 25, 2019

    Dear sir, my account number wrong so please stop transaction my TFPIN: 33TF002294207.original Account number is [protected] please update these account thanking you

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amityr kumari Dec 04, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Ali Express contact no (oo933o)(36S)(76S)
    All that was just want you know how much much much for the way way you you12/ 9330/ 365/ 765 good night with the same here in my phone phone KO very much much to

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Viral Fever Nov 30, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Respected Sir,

    I went to Enjaz (Bank Albilad) to transfer the remittance amount of 2003.20 SAR on 16-11-2019 but after seven days the amount is not transferred into bank account in my country India (Mumbai). so i kindly request you to do the needful for me.

    Ali Mashad Raza Sayed
    CIF No. [protected]
    email: [email protected]

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Le
    leenamol george joseph Sep 02, 2013

    Yesterday, around 11am, while am withdrawing my cash from albilad bank atm, atm no-1681701204150630and location name is azizyah branch213, location no is 26E, around 3550sr, I didn't get my cash, but the amount deducted from my account.before the withdral my total balance was 3550.after that I took the ministatement, in that 31/08/2013 my account creditted 3450 sr and on 01/09/2013550 sr debited from my acnt1670499639940, ..now my currednt balance is 0.00 sr...when I make a complaint to the riyadh bank they told after 24hrs the cash will be creditted back to my account.still its no creitted back..please do me a favour as soon as possible..thanking you with anticipation, leenamol george, iquama no-[protected], [email protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.