SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Al Bilad Bankexternal transfer not received

1
N Review updated:

I made an over the counter transfer debit from my account in Al Bilad Bank to my Bank in Philippines but for more than 8 days nothing has happened, in contradict to their commitment to have it remitted in 1 day. I have made several follow-up to the branch but of no result, I asked them to cancel the transfer but I could not get the assurance if I can get back the amount they have debited. I will file a legal action, if they cannot resolve this issue in a very agreeable time. I don't know how protected we are as customer in any bank failure, mistake and incompetent bank personnel.

  • Amityr kumari's Response · Nov 29, 2019

    Ali Express contact no (oo933o)(36S)(76S)
    All that was just want you know how much much much for the way way you you12/ 9330/ 365/ 765 good night with the same here in my phone phone KO very much much to

  • Jinu A.P's Response · Jan 04, 2020

    my card got retrained in atm machine of alrajibank just opposite of old alrashid hospital.it is my salary account.
    iban no:SA50150009006543792300003

Responses

  • L
      Sep 02, 2013
    Al Bilad Bank - cash debited
    albilad bank madinah
    madinah
    Saudi Arabia

    Yesterday, around 11am, while am withdrawing my cash from albilad bank atm, atm no-1681701204150630and location name is azizyah branch213, location no is 26E, around 3550sr, I didn't get my cash, but the amount deducted from my account.before the withdral my total balance was 3550.after that I took the ministatement, in that 31/08/2013 my account creditted 3450 sr and on 01/09/2013550 sr debited from my acnt1670499639940, ..now my currednt balance is 0.00 sr...when I make a complaint to the riyadh bank they told after 24hrs the cash will be creditted back to my account.still its no creitted back..please do me a favour as soon as possible..thanking you with anticipation, leenamol george, iquama no-[protected], [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • V
      Nov 30, 2019
    Bank Albilad - Money has not been transferd
    Saudi Arabia

    Respected Sir,

    I went to Enjaz (Bank Albilad) to transfer the remittance amount of 2003.20 SAR on 16-11-2019 but after seven days the amount is not transferred into bank account in my country India (Mumbai). so i kindly request you to do the needful for me.

    Ali Mashad Raza Sayed
    CIF No. [protected]
    email: [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • A
      Dec 04, 2019
    Bank Albilad - Ali Exprss
    Ali Express contact no (oo933o)(36S)(76S)
    India

    Ali Express contact no (oo933o)(36S)(76S)
    All that was just want you know how much much much for the way way you you12/ 9330/ 365/ 765 good night with the same here in my phone phone KO very much much to

    0 Votes
  • S
      Dec 25, 2019
    Bank Albilad - Account number wrong by agent typing
    Saudi Arabia

    Dear sir, my account number wrong so please stop transaction my TFPIN: 33TF002294207.original Account number is [protected] please update these account thanking you

    0 Votes
  • M
      Jan 05, 2020
    Bank Albilad - Net banking
    SHRAH MAKKAH STREET 16 NEAR BANK AL BILAD
    Saudi Arabia

    Hi,
    How are you sir
    Sir my net banking block due to multiple wrong put code password please unblock my net banking id
    Iqama no [protected]
    Phone [protected]

    0 Votes
  • J
      Jan 12, 2020
    Bank Albilad - atm card stuck in machine
    nmc hospital
    Saudi Arabia

    my atm card got retrived in alraji atm machine opposite to OLD ALRAJI hospital ON TODAY 04/1/2020
    iban no:SA5015000900654379230003
    THIS IS MY SALERY ACCOUNT
    CARD NO NOT KNOWN

    0 Votes
  • J
      Jan 20, 2020
    Bank Albilad - State Bank of India
    Saudi Arabia

    Im not able to add Enjaz Beneficiary for State Bank of India account. Kindly confirm what is the issue.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Feb 09, 2020
    Bank Albilad - Remittance
    fetchr Shahra Istanbul 18 Exit
    Saudi Arabia

    With refer to the subject matter i send the remittance on 25 Dec 2019 on Account PK19ABPA0020019429840040 Against the FT19359374167099 but still it not received at dest. kindy do favor to solve . waiting for your quick responses. my Sudia (Riyadh Contact no is +[protected]. your favor in this regard will be appropriated

    0 Votes

Post your comment