Aircelsignal problem, useless network!

R
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I am using Aircel useless network for the past one year I have registered around 25 complaints on Aircel. No response and the only answer from Aircel is sorry for ex 1996 November i registered a problem of signal congestion which is not sought out till now it is going to be 1997 November. Bye Useless fellows.

Responses

  • Vi
    VINOD DEVGAN Jul 26, 2009

    signal problem useles network


    i am using in past of 4 mounth and i am not agree for ur signal
    i have not able to ur signal so please solve this problem in shot time


    my address: B-6/113 SECTER-17 ROHIN, DELHI-110085

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    VINOD DEVGAN Jul 26, 2009

    HI IAM VINOD SHARMA I DON`T LIKE TO SINGAL ALL COMPLAINTS

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    RAJIV V WAGH May 12, 2009

    Respected sir,
    I am intrested in installition of your network tower in my agricultural land which is located in adgaon 15kms away from DIST:AURANGABAD(MAHARASHTRA) which is also a MIDC area.U can also visit the place if you are intrested and can feel free to contaact me at any time.
    MOB:[protected]/[protected]/[protected]
    PH:[protected]
    E-MAIL:[email protected]


    Thanking You,
    Rajiv V Wagh

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    chandru Apr 03, 2009

    KINDLY ARRANGE GOOD SIGNAL OR MAKE NEW TOWER MY VILLAGE.
    I AM VERY MUCH UPSET

    2 Votes
  • Ch
    chandru Apr 03, 2009

    M.CHANDRU,
    S/O M.MANI,
    5/22 OTTANGADU,
    THAMNAIKAYAN PATTY,
    KONDALLAM PATTY(PO),
    SALEM-636010,
    TAMIL NADU,
    SOUTH INDIA.

    KINDLY ARRANGE GOOG SIGNAL OR MAKE NEW TOWER MY VILLAGE.

    MANY OF THEM CHANGE THEIR SIM TO ANOTHER WELL GOING NETWORK...

    2 Votes
  • Ch
    chandru Apr 03, 2009

    Aircel one of the bad network i ever seen before ...

    2 Votes
  • Pr
    pramod Apr 02, 2009

    i have a land for tower installation contact me [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    venkat Mar 29, 2009

    i am using aircel in bangalore and there is no signal in my area, i need to go up to the main road and make calls. messages do not reach its destination. please ensure good signals are provided. act fast, else u will loose.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Manoj Feb 10, 2009

    i am using aircel.when i come to bangalore it is getting error "simcard is refreshing".and automaticaly my cell phone is restarting.please help me.i couldnt contact anybody from bangalore.

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    MURUGAN Jan 22, 2009

    my mobile [protected]
    i have aircell connection.
    we are not able to got signal my native palce.

    address:

    R.MURUGAN
    1/55 PERUMAL KOIL STREET,
    VENMANIYATHUR,
    KAPPUR POST,
    VILLUPURAM T.K
    PIN 605 301.

    KINDLY ARRANGE GOOG SIGNAL OR MAKE NEW TOWER MY VILLAGE.


    R.MURUGAN

    0 Votes
  • An
    anirban roy May 10, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    useless network

    0 Votes
  • No
    noor mohamed Apr 02, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Signal problem, useless network!

    i am using aircel in past 4 years. i affected from signal problem
    my native mohamed bunder nere thiruvaiyaru.
    aircel tower is just 1.5 km from my native.
    but no use no signal piont in my house.
    i come to outside(street) or upstair in my house some signal point reach it.
    i complained 120 time at customer care but no use no response...
    pls solve my problem...

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.