The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Adesso Valves Bvoutstanding invoices

We have delivered raw materials required to make valve bodies in ASTM A350LF2 almost 1 year ago, since than we have had many telephone conversations with their account department, the buyer and ultimately Piet Hofman.
We had heard so many lies that we do not even call anymore and want to take legal steps and wish to make a warning on this website to all suppliers, manufacturers and even clients of this SCAM company.

Our lawyer is now gathering information about clients as our Dutch Lawyer wants to make what they call a derdenbeslag by clients of ADESSO, so if you read this message and maybe if you are a client and want to prevent that companies sucs as Adesso give a very bad name to their industry, than please contact us immediately.

outstanding invoices

Responses

  • Ni
    Nikita 28 Jun 25, 2014

    Only Hollow promises of Adesso, we placed an order with them last year June for 12 weeks deliverytime, we are now 1 year later still no valves and project in serious trouble, we paid 50% in advance, that money he used for other jobs.
    If you want to believe the true, visit them, ask clients references and call these most 1 time clients (1 time is enough to feel screwed) and than hear what all people tell above.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Davie S Nov 06, 2014

    Totally agree with all these posts on Adesso, we did exactly same. Ordered valves in October 2013 on a fast track "personal promise from Piet Hofman of 10 weeks "...total joke of a company. We paid £54k upfront and are now starting legal proceedings to recover funds.

    0 Votes
  • Va
    Van Millingen Nov 07, 2014

    Stand in the cue as many are in front of you.
    TACO the guy from Sales who promised us the same and booked our orders now suddenly joined BSM, I cannot understand ethically that BSM a part of the famous Aalbers group took Taco van der Wilde while they should know he cheated many clients.

    Seems money talks, ethics out the front gate

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rogier van Otterlo Nov 18, 2014

    Can anybody confirm that Taco van der Wilde has started working with BSM valves so that we can start legal procedures against him personally as he was one of the con man in the Adesso Team.
    We will try to fillet the chicken and will do it in every way and means.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    Garolin Nov 19, 2014

    We are in the same sh..., Adesso promised a lot of thing but lost 32k€ now and have a client on our back that is trying to kill us.
    Thanks to Adesso.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jaap Rotterdam Dec 24, 2014

    Voor alle bedrijven die nog geld tegoed hebben van de scam artiest PIET HOFMAN en zijn Roversbende !!
    For all companies who have outstanding debts or outstanding materials which are partly paid and never delivered from the scam artist Piet Hofman of Adesso.

    Het verhaal gaat dat het onderstaande bedrijf Adesso heeft overgenomen en het personeel is ingelicht !!
    The information goes around that below mentioned company has taken over the company ?

    Nedelko B.V.
    Trondheim 1
    2993 LE Barendrecht
    T +[protected]
    F +[protected]
    E [email protected]
    KvK nummer
    [protected]

    Dus ik denk dat je of moet overwegen om met gezwinde spoed je geld op te eisen of by Nedelko aan de bel moet gaan trekken al zegt de telefoniste dat er alleen per mail kan worden gereageerd ??????
    Het lijkt bijna een 1, tweetje ????

    We believe that you should either consider to put a legal claim on the company assets or claim your outstanding debts from Nedelko and call them, however so far the girl at the switchboard indicates that you can only communicate by e-mail ?

    0 Votes
  • Vr
    vreedenburg Jan 09, 2015

    Ik zoek contact met bedrijven die openstaande facturen hebben van Adesso om deze als steunvordering te gebruiken bij een rechtszaak om het faillissement aan te vragen van Adesso Valves, als je deze heb zou je mij dan willen informeren.

    I am looking for companies with outstanding delayed invoices from Adesso to use them in a court case as support evidence to ask a judge permission to file for bankrupty of Adesso Valves.

    0 Votes
  • Na
    NASA Comercial Lda Jan 17, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Piet Hofman is the biggest conman out, call him on his mobile +31 [protected] and he will tell you to talk to the sales manager Arjen Vink on +31 [protected] and Arjen will then tell you to talk to the company director Karin Swankhuizen, they are both ###ters of note and she is no better than them

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    fasteners123 Feb 07, 2015

    Wij zijn een bedrijf naast Adesso en afgelopen maandag hebben de nieuwe eigenaren het halve pand leeggehaald.
    Wij hebben hier wat foto's van gemaakt voor wie daar geinteresseerd is, wij willen bedrijven die er zakelijk de dupe van worden adviseren dat wanneer het te verwachten faillissement dinsdag aanstaande wordt uitgesproken om de curator te wijzen op paulineus handelen, je mag namelijk geen goederen aan de boedel onttrekken wanneer jezelf het faillissement aanvraagt.

    Het enige gedeelte waar ze niets mee hebben gedaan is met het Tri-Uni gedeelte daar dat schijnbaar buiten het faillissement zal vallen.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    timmetje Feb 11, 2015

    Het doek is eindelijk gevallen, heel veel leveranciers, klanten en relaties kunnen nu de balans opmaken hoe het ooit zover heeft kunnen komen.

    http://drimble.nl/faillissementen/zuid-holland/rotterdam/57858470/adesso-valve-bv-hodn-adesso-valve-operations.html

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    Gedupeerd Feb 13, 2015

    Ons bedrijf heeft nog ruim 60.000 euro tegoed van werk dat wij hebben uitgevoerd voor Adesso Valves en daar dag en nacht voor hebben klaargestaan, wij weten uit betrouwbare bron dat afgelopen maandag 7 trailers met materialen uit de hallen zijn gehaald en naar een locatie in Barendrecht is gebracht, ik heb het vermoeden naar Nedelko.
    Wij hebben geprobeerd met de curator in contact te komen maar het enige dat deze man op zijn lippen heeft is dat zijn 1e prioriteit een doorstart betreft, dus gezamelijk zijn we allen ons zuurverdiende geld kwijt en Adesso en zijn nieuwe eigenaren zijn de schulden kwijt en hebben eerst de tent leeg gehaald.

    Lijkt mij een knap staaltje wittenboorden criminaliteit.

    0 Votes
  • Cn
    CNCmachining Feb 27, 2015

    Beste collega's,

    Ook wij zijn de dupe +/- 55, 000 euro van Adesso Valve en oplichting van dhr. Hofman en co.
    Graag zou ik de foto's ontvangen.
    Mocht er intresse zijn in verdere informatie over Hofman (Piet zn verblijftplaats dmv GPS trackers onder de auto's van Adesso, graag even een bericht sturen.
    Ik hoop niet dat Piet denkt dat hij opnieuw iets kan beginnen of uberhaupt hier denkt mee weg te komen.

    0 Votes
  • Pl
    pluiten Mar 16, 2015

    Het schijnt dat een gedeelte van het boevengilde tw Arjan Vink tesamen met Bert Snipper en Simon de Jong het met de curator op een akkoordje hebben gegooid en een doorstart willen maken als CTS valves of zo. Men roept al rond dat men het met API wel even zullen regelen. Dus alle schuldeisers zijn zwaar genaaid en men wil gewoon verder gaan waar ze gebleven waren. Ik hoop dat iemand meer zaken met deze oplichters zal willen doen.

    It seems that a part of the scam team in the persons of Arjan Vink, Bert Snipper and Simon de Jong have made a handslap agreement with the liquidator and try to make a new start under the name of CTS Valves. They are trumping the trumpet that they will make a deal with API. That means that all creditors and clients are screwed and they want to continue like nothing ever happened.
    I sincerely wish nobody ever will do any business with them at all.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    Gert van Meijeren Apr 22, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The owners of CTS (NES Investments) have acquired Adesso early 2015, and financed this with significant loans. Unfortunately the supporting reports were inaccurate, immediately resulting in a requirement to increase the loan position on Adesso. NES Investments was not prepared to do so and has requested liquidation of Adesso, while also excercising its right on the Adesso assets pledged and acting as security for the loan. This whole transaction has resulted in significant losses for NES Investments as the new shareholders of Adesso as now being liquidated. The Adesso assets have been used to set up a new company that is not related to Adesso at all, and some of the previous employees have been re-employed. This has been done in full compliance with all legislation, and has been reported under the liquidator's reporting as you can find under the following link: http://www.isolvency.nl/download/verslag/179704/10_rot_15_119_F_V_01/?TB_iframe=true&width=800&height=max. Piet Hoffman is not associated to CTS at all anymore, and iseveral legal procedures have been started. CTS and its shareholders are committed to built a reliable and trustworthy business as we have been doing over the past decades. Best regards, Gert van Meijeren, CTS Holding, E-mail: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Petervh Feb 03, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Alert - Alert - Alert - Alert - Alert - Alert - Alert - Alert

    The fraudsters of Adesso Valves have been active again !!! If you are clicking on Adesso-valve.com you are forwarded to a Maasdam Valves with the adesso email address etc, -

    0 Votes
  • Go
    GOVERT123 Apr 20, 2016

    Cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china / cts valves - made in china

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rovanko Sep 28, 2016

    Wow SIR Gert van Meijeren, CTS Holding, E-mail: [email protected], you are not 1 penny better than what Piet Hoffman did before as we have learned that CTS was declared bankrupt this week and that many suppliers again lost their money.

    So what excuse you have this time ?

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rovanko Oct 03, 2016

    I have to modify my earlier comment, CTS has learned very well from Piet Hoffman, just before CTS has requested voluntairy bankrupty they have changed the name from CTS Valves Netherlands to Adesso Industrial Supplies !!!

    So the company who has caused many losses to again many companies, does not want that their name CTS is effected.
    This are devious!!!

    CTS FRAUDSTERS - CTS

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.