Having problems with ABS-CBN?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

ABS-CBN reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Sep 11, 2008. The latest review melai baltoc was posted on Jul 28, 2010. The latest complaint melai baltoc was resolved on Jul 28, 2010. ABS-CBN has an average consumer rating of 5 stars from 8 reviews. ABS-CBN has resolved 8 complaints.

ABS-CBN Customer Service Contacts

Sgt. E.A. Esguerra Ave. corner Mother Ignacia Street
Quezon
Philippines - 1105

ABS-CBN Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
ABS-CBNmelai baltoc

hi, abs cbn. my name is karenina d. I used to work for NCO at the ELJ building so iam very familiar with the compound and some of your employees. I worked with NCO for three fruitful years (my employee ID was BHSM but I have resigned this June). there is one incident that I want you to know about one of your employees. now I never wantto return to ELJ again to visit my former officemates becasue of this inci

I was getting my last pay check on july 21st around 8 A.M. I surrendered my ID and everything else so I was only using a visitor's badge by then. when I fell in line to surrender the badge for my voter's ID on the reception area of the ELJ lobby, an attendant stared at me, then completely ignore me. I asked if she was not going to get my ID. she said, verbatim, in front of the crowd, "Hindi po kayo marunong magbasa?" That's when I noticed there was a sign for "Fitness First" at that area.

So I went to the correct line and as soon as I got my turn, I immediately asked for her name and told her she couldn't work as a receptionist with that attitude. She retorted back, "I'm just tryign to be fair with others." I told her, "I appreciate that. But there's a proper way to say it."

Please be informed you have an employee who shouts at clients, answers back and "make faces." She looks young. This is probably her first job. Butr that shouldn't be an excuse for such demeanor, I mean, she is the face of ABSCBN so she should control her emotions. Maybe she wasn't oriented? Maybe she was having a PMS? Whatever. Customers dont care. She lacks prodfessionalism. Im tellign you this to not to get back to her but to let you know she needs to be reprimanded. Please let her know that she's doing somehting wrong because I don't want your company and your good name to be tarnished by some "mataray" receptionist. Her name is Melai Baltoc. Please be informed.

Thanks for the time reading. God bless.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Jm
      jmtr Mar 08, 2012

      To ABSCBN PBB Producers:
      I used to be an avid fan of PBB Unlimited, but these past weeks, the show has been getting worst. I do not see enslaving the PBB housemates entertaining. This is a form of abuse. Emotional abuse, Mental and Physical abuse. This is inhumane. I just hope somebody would do something. You are killing your own show. I am just concerned for these housemates, I hope they will not be needing any psychological therapy when they go outside.

      0 Votes
    • Fl
      flores,edgardo simbulan Sep 15, 2010
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      abs-cbn management,
      please be inform that I Flores, Edgardo Simbulan with tfc code no. EU OOOO30445, via romolo gessi 32, vicenza, italy
      that on August 13, 2010 I had paid my subscription for one year ( 2011 August), but unfortunately now( 15 August 2010) the service of your tfc to is being blocked...why? I did pay it for one year for the amount of 270.00 euro, payed with my credit card...
      if your employees here in italy are not capable in verifying all clients that are already paid;
      I suggest that employees which are not capable be dismissed from work...I highly recommended it.

      0 Votes

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    ABS-CBNprimetime niyo ang boys over flowers

    i-primetime niyo ulet.
    parati kc ako inuutusan pag malapit ng dinner. cge na pls. marami nmn ang nagrereklamo. bkit d niyo pa-ichange? hay.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Nb
        nbt266 Oct 31, 2014

        been an avid follower of abs cbn or channel 2 past 3 decades. when I transferred in valenzuela, my Led TV screen reception is blurred. Channel 4, 5 and 7 have a very clear picture view. will appreciate if you can resolve my problem on this blurred screen reception. Many thanks.

        0 Votes
      • Ma
        maya May 18, 2009

        please ...please po;.. sana ibalik na sa dating time kasi 8:30 na ng gabi ako makakauwi ng bahay dahil may pasok pa ako... alam nyo die hard fands talaga ako ng BOYS OVER FLOWER S sana po maunawaan ninyo. At tataas pa ang ratings ninyo kong ibabaling ninyo ito sa dating oras nito dahil malelate talaga ang mga studyante sa pag-uwi ng bahay.

        0 Votes

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      ABS-CBNtimeslot ng BOYS OVER FLOWERS

      pki balik nman ang timeslot! grabe nman kayo. Di niyo iniisip na mas marami nagtatangkilik pag sa primetime bida! tulad ko, mahal na mahal ko po ang F4. kaya masakit saakin na iniba niyo ang oras. Busy kc ako sa pagluluto para sa hapunan at marami pang iba.

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        • Da
          darwin1329 Jul 01, 2009

          eow po

          Comments
          Comments

          0 Votes
        • Da
          darwin1329 Jul 01, 2009

          plssss

          0 Votes
        • Da
          darwin1329 Jul 01, 2009

          pa-add naman po ako plsss ito po [email protected]

          0 Votes
        • Ja
          java! Jun 24, 2009

          wag u na nga arte nyo okei lang nman n 6pm eh!! arttzz!

          0 Votes
        • Ja
          java! Jun 24, 2009

          okei lang po na ganun na yung TIMESLOT..bk8 kau lang ba tau sa mundo pra kau mazunod??? okei!!

          0 Votes
        • Ja
          jannel May 31, 2009

          sir/ ma'm

          .. ibahin nyu nua pu ung tym slot ng boys over flowers
          .. pgkatapusxz nlng pu ng kay santino;

          .. alm nyu pu ba na ang dami dami ng ngrequest nyan!

          .. dahil pu may paxuk na!
          .. gabviee nua pu nkkuwi ung iba''


          .. ktulad ku pu, , di ku na pu mabutan ang bof.
          .. plx. plx. palitan nyu na pu
          .. xna pu bagou mag june 1


          .. o di kya palitan nyu po ng june 3
          .. bxta wag nyu lng pu ppa butin ng june 8

          .. di ku na pu un maabutan
          .. at ng maramie pa


          .. xna pu maintndhan nyu po kmei
          .. plx. plx. plx
          .. kung cnuh man po ang head n2


          .. xlmat po!
          .. malakig kcyhan po iyon x lahat ng sumusubaybay ng bof.
          .. dalian nyu na po!!
          .. cge na!, cge na!, cge na!, plxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss...


          .. xlmat po!

          0 Votes
        • Ja
          jandi May 24, 2009

          paki balik naman po yung timeslot ng BOF..
          hindi ko po kasi mapapanood yun sa pasukan dahil panghapo po ako...7:30 po ang oras ng uwian namin...
          adik po ako sa f4...fan po nila ako!!!pls naman po sana..
          kahit anong time sa primetime wag lang 6 pm...
          pls naman po...

          0 Votes
        • Wi
          wilma congson May 16, 2009

          ibalik niyo na ang dating timeslot ng boys over flowers!!

          crush n crush ko pa nman ang F4

          npaka busy ko kc ng 5:30 & 7:30

          sna po tuparin niyo po ang aking hiling!!

          0 Votes
        • Av
          AVIDFAN May 16, 2009

          tama nga ang sabi ng iba!
          SANA HINDI NIYO NALANG CHI-CHANGE ANG TIMESLOT. SANA SA PRIMEBIDA NALNG YUN. ANG PANGIT NG NEW TIME. MARAMING BUSY NOH.


          PLEASE PKICHANGE ANG TIMESLOT!!!

          0 Votes

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        ABS-CBNtimeslot

        HELLO PO

        Ako po si yesha tga gensan.. am sumulat ako ngaun kc gus2 ko na ibalik ang timeslot noon ng boys over flowers.. paborito ko po kc un.. napanood ko kc po ang meteor garden at hana yori dango at gustong gusto ka ang story.. pero po ngaun hindi ko na po mapapanood.. may trabaho pa po kc ako ng ganung oras.. sana po magbalik na ang noong timeslot..

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          ABS-CBNBOYS OVER FLOWERS TIMESLOT

          HELLO!

          please change the new timeslot to the old one(PRIMETIME BIDA).
          I am sorry, but I'm really an avid fan of "Boys Over Flowers". I am really disappointed with my friends with the new timeslot.. Because we are college students and we go home at 8pm. because we are so busy. please cooperate with us. We are hoping you will listen to us.

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            The complaint has been investigated and
            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
            Resolved
            ABS-CBNtimeslot of BOYS OVER FLOWERS

            hello! good evening.

            i just want to request na sana po ibalik niyo ang timeslot sa primetime bida! nahihirapan kc aq, dahil parati ako busy pag ang time ay 5:30 na ang timeslot. sana po ibalik niyo. sobra po ako nakikilig sa tv show na boys over flowers!

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              • Ja
                jackie Jun 18, 2009

                i agree!please move it back to its old timeslot or you just make some replays on saturdays...please po hear our sentiments...
                im a college student and my class ends at 8.30 on weekdays..we are all an avi fan of Bof..

                Thanxx


                plssss...begging u...

                0 Votes
              • Au
                august Jun 11, 2009

                tama!!!dapat ibalik na ang dating timeslot kasi panu naman kaming my mga pasok... especially kaming mga college.ako until 8 klase ko!!! kay sana poh ibalik nyu na dati time slot...para masubay bayan namin!!! wawa naman kami...please poh... may pasok na kami sa monday di na ko makakapanood...huhuhuhu...please poh, ...im speaking in behalh of alll sorsogsnon's BOF adick's!!!please...

                0 Votes
              • Do
                doidazzleu18 Jun 10, 2009

                I do hope ABS-CBN will move back Boys Over Flowers to its original timeslot at Primetime Bida. This is because most people are at work and at school at its present timeslot.

                0 Votes
              • Ya
                yan May 22, 2009
                This comment was posted by
                a verified customer
                Verified customer

                pls wag nyo na alisin sa timeslot ngayon ng bof super ganda kasi ehh super late naman ng kapag after tayong dalawa ehh may pasok na mapupuyat ehh kaya pls... before tv patrol nalang wag nyo na alisin tnx...

                0 Votes
              • Ap
                april May 22, 2009

                good afternoon!

                ask ko lang po please ibalik na po ninyo ang timeslot ng boys over flowers sa primetime bida kasi po 7:00 pm po ang uwi ko sa school please i love boys over flowers!!! abs-cbn network im begging to you ibalik niyo na po please?please?please?

                0 Votes
              • He
                hennessy May 19, 2009

                good evening po!

                okay lang po sa akin kahit 5:30 na po ang timeslot. sana lang po, huwag po ninyong masyadong tagalan ang commercial kasi po thirty minutes lang po ang running time tapos nabibitin po kami ang gaganda pa naman po ng mga episodes. please sana po pag boys over flowers sandali lang po ang commercial ...

                0 Votes
              • Av
                AVIDFAN May 16, 2009

                oo nga! bakit kc gi-change! hay. nakakaloka

                nkaka disappoint.

                0 Votes

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              ABS-CBNboys over flowers(TIMESLOT)

              kung pwede, ibalik niyo nalng po sa dati ang timeslot ng boys over flowers(10pm), kc mahirap po sa amin mkapanood dahil sa LOCAL news like tv patrol chavacano, chini-change kc ang time sa umaga kaya malilito kme.


              sana po palitan niyo. avid fan kc KAMI ng boys over flowers.
              thank you!

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                • Ly
                  lykha May 25, 2009

                  GOOD EVENING PO,

                  PLEASE LANG PO IBALIK NA NINYO ANG DATING TIMESLOT PLEASE?
                  LILIPAT NA NGA PO AKO SA ABS DAHIL SA BOF MAPO-POSTPONE PA!!!
                  KUNG HINDI MAGWE-WELGA KAMING MGA TAGA-LUZON SA TAPAT NG NETWORK NIYO!!!

                  0 Votes
                • Ly
                  lykha May 25, 2009

                  good evening po,


                  kung pwede lng poe e swap nyoe poe yung bof sah may bkas pah o ibalik nlang sah dating timeslot nto... nakaka bad trip nman poe kasi kung ganto ndi namin maabutan yung show... malapit na ksi ang pasukan... tapos poe pwedeng 1 hour poe ang BOf kasi yung lng namn ang tinunutukan namn ... please kung pwede lng poe pleassssssssssssssssssss ... naman nag mamakaawa kmi...

                  0 Votes

                The complaint has been investigated and
                resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                Resolved
                ABS-CBNPoor service/product and unable to contact them

                This online ABS-CBN service does everything through e-mail and is impossible to contact. IF THEY GET YOUR CREDIT CARD THEY WILL CONTINUE TO BILL IT. They have a very poor product; it is suppose to be an online ABS-CBN channel, but takes a very long time to download and is not worth the money. I have been trying to stop them from charging my credit card for months. BEWARE!

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  IN THE NEWS

                  Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                  If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                  One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                  A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                  ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                  You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                  Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.