123bingo.comnot paying

1

I have met all requirements and still have not been paid my winnings on this site. Thye send me emails saying I have fulfilled all requirements yet, they find reasons not to pay out.

Responses

  • Ca
    cassie mills Nov 02, 2008

    i to have had the same problem i have sent all the necessary documents needed and i keep getting told something different each time i have even requested that they send confirmation email saying.

    0 Votes
  • In
    interested Jan 23, 2009

    You may be able to get some help at bingoplayersunion.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    kayeuk1 Jan 28, 2009

    same here, i spent a fortune over the 2 years i played there, only once i tried to cash out 500, but they refused, for some reason or other, its a complete scam site, BEWARE

    0 Votes
  • Di
    Diane See Feb 27, 2009

    same thing here..played and won big. said i didnt meet my requirements..what bull! they said i could cash out 1250.00 aday..so i did. it was declined!

    0 Votes
  • Fi
    Firebirdmama Apr 07, 2009

    I have played on 123 bingo and have done sereval withdrawls and except for taking a little bit of time I have always gotten my money//////firebirdmama

    1 Votes
  • Ta
    TAKEBADBINGODOWN Oct 30, 2009

    THIS COMPANY IS A FRAUD AND TRADES YOU PERSONAL AND FINANCE INFO WITH OTHER 3RD PARTY AFFL. PLUS THEY DON'T EVEN STAND BY THERE OWN RULES AND CHARGE ANY CARD EVEN WITH WRONG C.V.V NAME, ADDRESS AND STILL ON TOP OF THAT MAKE UNAUTH, AND ILEGAL CHARGES THEY NEED TO GO AND WILL GO TO JAIL

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kathy / firebirdmama Oct 31, 2009

    I find this very hard to believe as I have been playing here for almost 2 yrs and I have never had any problems with the site. And in the first place you yourself have to put your own cvv number in.The people who work there are very nice and so are the people in Live Help.So I recommand that maybe you play elsewhere. They may fall behind sometimes on their withdrawl but they are very busy.The site has grown largely in just the 2 yrs. that I have been here. Go 123 Bingonline you have my vote to the end. Thanks again Kathy/[email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Jc
    JCF Dec 21, 2009

    THEY don't pay they lie on the phone, then when you do all there rules they find another rule ... trust me they are a fraud !

    -1 Votes
  • Fi
    Firebirdmama Dec 21, 2009

    I dont understand why all u ppl are saying this about 123.I have been playing there for years and never had any trouble with them, on any account.They do what they say so it must be something u r doing. Keep up the great work 123 Thanks firebirdmama

    0 Votes
  • Fi
    Firebirdmama Dec 22, 2009

    JCF, I have done many withdrawls from there and always been paid so you are very wrong about the site

    -1 Votes
  • Pl
    planecrazy Jan 27, 2010

    I agree with firebirdmama! I have been there a couple years also...never had any problems, only problem players and whiners...I win, I withdraw, no problem. Planecrazy

    0 Votes
  • Po
    PokerLinda Feb 10, 2010

    I have been playing at 123 bingo online for about a year now. I love the site ...but... they delay payouts way too long. If you make a withdraw request it will take a couple of weeks to be approved then another 2-3 weeks to send your check out. They put it off as long as they can in hopes you will redeposit. I have fought with them on numerous occasions over this. I have caught them taking more money from my bank account than was authorized at least 3 times and when I pitched a fit over that they returned all the money I complained about. When you make numerous deposits over a week-end seems to be the time they pull that one in hopes you won't notice or forgot just how many deposits you did make. But my biggest complaint is I have noticed over the months I will be winning big and then all of a sudden poof it's gone. This past week-end when this started to happen I checked my reconcillation and found the adding and subtracting was way off. I had $1, 349.63 wagered a $4.50 bet and it took me to a balance of $549.13. This had happened on hundreds of transactions. When I confronted them about this they said it was controlled from my end and refused to address it. Kept saying that someone else was using my user name and to change my password. Nobody had my password to get in. Then they want to talk about going forward. I told them there is no going forward until this problem is resolved and I get my money back. I cannot find the legal authorities to make a complaint againt. I wish I knew who their gaming commission is. There has got to be some legal organization that can check their records and put a stop to this. If anyone knows the proper authorities to have them audited please let me know.

    PokerLinda

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    YoYomama Feb 15, 2010

    The people on here that are saying the site is good and have no problems are all plants.They work for 123bingo and are NOT real players!That site is a TOTAL SCAM.I have deposited hundreds of dollars on there and after months of playing I asked for a $400.00 withdrawal.I was denied because my wagering was short.I contacted live help to ask them how much I would have to wager before I could withdraw and they told me I still needed to wager $8800.00 !!!I couldn`t believe it ! I told him this was insane and he just kept sending me the wagering rules which are worded so that no one can understand them. They don`t care if you tell them you won`t deposit anymore either.They get really nasty and tell you they make millions and aren`t worried about my deposits. Players beware, DO NOT play at 123bingo.You have been warned.You are just throwing away your money!

    0 Votes
  • where there is smoke, theres fire...123 approved a withdrawl 20 days ago..which they are still trying to get me to redeposit...which should have been on its way by now. have had another withdrawl pending for 10 days now..all requirements have been met...so now they just leave it pending..trying to get me to redeposit the approved withdrawl from 20 days ago. i wont even try to tell you all the stories i've been told. 123 rules state withdrawl decisions in 48 hrs and 5-10 business days for processing. they dont follow their own rules and they will actually bald face lie to you. my guess is you get better treatment if you deposit 100.00 or more at a time..now that is my guess and i will not tell you that is a truth...that would make me no better than them then. the sad part is this site really has the potential to be a really great place to play. if you are looking for a bingo site..i would suggest the bingo review sites..there are a couple that only show you truly honest and straight forward bingo sites...amazingly enough 123 is not one of the sites they promote...i wonder why...dont you?? and yes i remember jefferysmile being a roomie and playing the same games i was playing...best of luck jefferysmile

    0 Votes
  • Du
    dumb granny Aug 28, 2010

    I am glad I asked about a physical address before depositing anymore. They kept saying they didn't get my e-mails with the documentations. Why on earth would they not have at least a post office box?????///// I cancelled my debit card, before they could take anymore out. I was stupid enough to get taken in by their gimmicks.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Ronda Soltys Sep 09, 2010

    i won 1000 tryed to cashout they said i didnt reach the requirements (which i did)
    its 3 times the amount of deposit plus your chat bonuses and your deposite bonus
    i have a pen and paper evertime i play and added them up. this has happened 5 times i have never been abloe to cash out because they tell me how much more i have to wager and i do that knowing that i have already reached my requirements then i try to cashout again and they tell me more more and more each time bye the timne im done all my money is gone because i cant win 1 game when i say i want to cash out. was there 3 years and only won 6 times as it is . the same winneres all day and night all the time/ I am not going back there/ i have another site that gives me no plomblems cashing out . ty
    FATALRED

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    rockonbaby Feb 23, 2011

    I played at 123 bingo also and have met all requirements and also keep getting the run around over and over again about making a withdrawl, they are a fraud, if you are smart you will stay away from this site and beware do not deposit any money, I was stupid enough to do it and my husband kept telling me when they send you a check I will beleive it how ever he was right and I was wrong, I was a fool for falling for there scam.

    0 Votes
  • La
    Laneslane May 24, 2011

    I have met with the same unforgivebale fraud and lies from this site. DO NOT deposit your money or play at 123BINGOONLINE.COM They will not pay you. Listen to the posts here!!! If you want to play bingo and win take the time and go down to your local bingo hall. I have been waiting on a check for over 30 days. With each email and call I keep being told it wa sent via Federal Express. I contacted Federal Express and there is no record. Then I am told to call back tomorrow. They must have a macro on the computer which tells them to call back and that they are sorry. They will for sure attempt to get you to continue to deposit your money. Buyer Beware. This site is not honest!!!

    0 Votes
  • Wh
    whitewolf73 Feb 29, 2012

    any1 having issues with 123bingo pl make your complaints to the USA states attorney telephone number is( 1 212 637-0850 )

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    missnette Feb 04, 2013

    I am glad I heard this I am done!

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    buraree Apr 30, 2013

    I don't have any money to withdraw. My complaint is that you spend big money without a win. i deposited & received a large bonus money which looks real nice but you can only use it after you lose your deposited money, I had 2 wins in a week playing on this site. I was buying maximum tickets in the 5ct room & 24 in the 25 cent room with nothing to show for it.
    I was pretty upset after watching win after win go to the online player all around me. Some won again and again. I would advise people to look elsewhere for a bingo site. I know there are good ones that don't rip you off.

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    buraree Apr 30, 2013

    My complaint about 123 bingo is with the fact that you never seem to win. I deposited and received a large bonus that could only be played after i used my deposit. I played in both 5c & 25c room and had 1 win over the time it took me to lose $300. I purchased maximum tickets mostly so the odds were there that I win on more than 1 occasion. It seemed like the same names were winning again and again & in both rooms at same time.The chat host didn't chat very much after welcoming you & nether did the players. It was boring to not chat while losing ever time. I would recommend people look else where to find a bingo site to have fun and win more than once

    0 Votes
  • Kr
    k rob Jan 02, 2014

    123bingo online is based in Costa Rica, from what i heard something happened where they went under a different name now to 123 Bingo Online, each agent tells you a different story. i've been waiting for my refund for weeks, they say it's pending and that i should get it faster, they don't want to comply with me on sending me my deposit history, how much more refund is coming and on what card it's going to. they use processors that pretend to be gift stores, computer stores, etc... which in my eyes is fraudulent because that is not where the money is going to or coming from.they don't want the banks to know that if you receive a check from them that it is from an online casino, why? what are they hiding? the women had my info right there and then lied she didn't i printed everything out. i want to make sure i get my full 90 day refund, Javier closed my account for some reason, he was upset with my issue, so he said i am closing your account and will refund your deposits. well then i was told they can refund up to 3 months and i want to make sure i get every penny! now technically "deposits" means all deposits, he never stated they are only allowed to go back 3 months. i would like to know what can be done about this place being incompetent, lying, deceiving and won't give me my account info that i asked for.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Andrewalone Aug 26, 2014

    That is not true, 123bingoonline is and always was fair, they have always paid the winners. A site that can pay your winnings from free chip without a deposit after all is a genuine site. One has to try it and not go by some biased statements. Its highly recommended.

    1 Votes
  • Av
    AVM1797 Oct 16, 2014

    Ive been playing at 123bingo for over 4 years.. too long if i may say so myself.. ive seen it all and have to say 123BINGO has always been known as A CHEAP AZZ SITE THAT DOESNT LIKE TO PAY OUT MORE THEN THEY HAVE TO but its getting worse by the day.. the site is manipulated .. the games are rigged.. for instance.. there has been many times i would buy cards in the million dollar room and the cards would delay in purchasing them.. then the money would be refunded back to ur account but when u refresh the game. ur cards that was supose to be bought but wasnt cause the money was refunded to ur account.. would play and look u wouldve won but u didnt.. ahha happened to me many time.. how many times do u see certain players win majority of the games while u struggle to win just one..and casino games freeze in the middle of the game and doesnt fully playout until u refresh the game cauise the site is manipulating the game itself..BUT MY MAJOR ISSUE IS.. EVER SINCE THE SITE HAS CHANGED MANAGEMENT TO SAVE MONEY.. THEY HAVE BEEN GREEDY... Sure they give out awesome deposit bonuses but AT WHAT COST? DID U KNOW THAT THE SITE DEDUCTS ALL THE BONUS BUCKS U EARN FROM UR DEPOSIT FROM UR CASHOUT? SO IF U CLAIM 400BBS AND U CASHOUT 1000... THEY WILL DEDUCT 400 FROM THAT 1000 AND IF UR LUCKY U WILL END UP GETTING 600$ IN RETURN.. ITS THEIR WAY OF SAVING MONEY AND NOT HAVING TO PAY OUT AS MUCH AS THEY HAVE TO.. BUT ITS NOT RIGHT.. THATS WAT WAGERING IF FOR.. THEY SHOULDNT BE ALLOWED TO DO IT. AND SITE NEEDS TO BE INVESTIGATED AND CHANGED OR SHUT DOWN..

    0 Votes
  • Go
    goodsam0108 Dec 08, 2015

    Yes I discovered today that they are a scam I tried to make a deposit but they would not let me .. I thought I could with draw my money out that I won with and they told me I did not meet the requirements I had to keep playing until my account was down to $5.00 and then I could make a deposit. If I won with that I could keep my winnings. I have over $400.00 in my account and they won't let me have it. I have given them 2 deposits already and there is no reason why I can't withdraw what I won. Yes they are a true scam that have mislead their customers. They indicated that I accepted a free chip so that did not give me the right to my winnings because it was free money. Well, that is totally misleading! They are just finding excuses not to pay out. I will just find another site that I can trust.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marluce Amaral Nov 12, 2016

    The site is my relationship with him.

    I requested 3 times and canceled 3 times my withdraw. They never answered me. I wrote the copy of my documents. They did not pay me. I decided to play with the money and I arrived on the same day at gains over $ 10, 000.00. As I knew that asking for 1, 250.00 they did not pay me, I played as if it were only 10.000, 00 am and I finished with them. This site is not good for foreigners who deposit and prove their identity. Since November 3rd, I've been waiting for an answer. Now I've asked you to close my account. I was very disappointed because I liked to play here.

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
    Mabm53 Dec 06, 2016

    I won on 123 online bingo last week DECEMBER 1 2016 on the daily surprise for $1 then I.won 3x riches slot machine twice $800 .I decided to cash out at $602.00 .I talked ti Julia several times about my winnings she doesnt know if they will pay me because i hadnt made a deposit since 2015 . I have emaIled them.everyday since andI have i havent gotten an answer.!! I was really excited to win these money especially with Christmas coming!!.This is really a bunch of bull crap

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem