The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Zazzle.comfailure to pay

T Review updated:

Company claims it takes 45 days from sale to payment. They post "paper check" to Paypal. Two weeks have passed since posting. Still no payment received or posted on Paypal. When making inquiries, they send a "template" letter asking if account is set up properly, AFTER they've already made payment to same account in past. Zazzle.com employees stall, lie and cajole, but payment still doesn't arrive.

Responses

  • Ji
    Jim Wilmer Jan 22, 2019

    I have complained three times that Zazzle charged me $7 and shipped me one lousy Christmas card. They have NEVER even acknowledged my complaint. It's only $7 so I am not financially hurt, but I am absolutely infuriated by how Zazzle does business. It should be shut down. It's a total con.

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Doug MacPherson Nov 12, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I bought a T shirt and uploaded a pic to be put on. On my computer the pic was not dark and fuzzy. When i received the shirt the pic is fuzzy and dark. Why would someone want a shirt like that. Do you have quality control? At least a e - mail saying pic is different. I will not wear [censored]. $ 22.00 for nothing.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DAllen1185 Nov 11, 2018

    My business name does not have a space in between the two words "the" and "beehive" I'm really unsatisfied and do t even want to hand them out but I have an event this weekend and have no choice. I am really really hoping for some resolution on this matter as soooooooooooooon as possible. That would be so very wonderful and very appreciated!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    Kim Zegel-Becker Nov 04, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I never signed up for Zazzle Black but I did get an email and thought someone hacked into my account. I unsubscribed for the auto renew (I never signed up for the free trial), and I see they charged my credit card $9.95 for the Zazzle Black service. Unauthorized charge!

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ramzi Soubra Oct 28, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Zazzle cancelled my order saying our picture was in conflict with their content guidelines. The picture was a group shot of a family member and some others standing over a buffalo in South Dakota. There was nothing about the photo in conflict with any laws and did not display anything violent. Completely absurd!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marie martinez Sep 11, 2018

    I have a paid in my account $9.95 the date 9/25/17 but I don't realized the order- I don't know what is this- I'm your costumer but I don't have order that one year ago- please check this and answer me

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    Tammy Meyer Sep 10, 2018

    I ordered hair salon modern glitter cards and they are not glitter at all. On your website they looked shiny sparkly but in person they are dull, the back of the cards are not glitter at all. What can you do to resolve this problem because I wan planning on ordering more products from you but as of now I am not happy at all. Thank you, Tammy Meyer

    0 Votes
  • Am
    AmyAnn12 May 27, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello,
    Zazzle Designer Here as well! I am so upset with this company! I have been with Zazzle for almost 3 yrs. I'm a Zazzle Pro and I worked vary hard to get it! I have spent huge amounts of money to, help my business grow. My store took off pretty quick once I got the hang of it. They have managed to "so called" hidden almost my entire store! My Pinterest, My Websites, and all of My Social Network customers get the pleasure of clicking a link that no longer exists! I have asked Zazzle why they have done that! The only response was, Christmas products are hidden when it's not Christmas. Well, guess what? I do not make Christmas Products! No explanation at all! They have completely ruined my business! They are probably using my designs to pocket the money! I have also noticed not getting paid! So Zazzle pretty much takes from you and there is nothing you can do about it. I tried deleting products, NOPE can't do that either? I'm going to make sure I spread the word out about this. I am a Mother with kids that need food in their bellies! Wow!

    Amy

    Feel free to contact me at
    [email protected]com

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jaffap Feb 28, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am having the same problem with Zazzle. I returned goods 3 months ago and I am still trying to get
    a refund. They told me they had credited my paypal account...but Paypal have had no payment
    made to them.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.