Yourstaking my money

L
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I have had money taken by your company on my credit card and I have not given permission to you or any web sites to do so. I don't care which web site you represent but they have gained my details fraudulently. I wish you to re-reimburse me

11/09/2010 EPGBILL.COM.MARKETSOCI [protected] DEU
##0910 38.88 US DOLLAR $41.73

my email is [protected]@hotmail.com


and further more don t debit my card ever again as I will have the company investigated,
your truthfully,
Luke Davis

  • Updated by 033 gay · Jun 17, 2019

    SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

     Clothing, Shoes & Acc Yours Clothing Customer Service top

    Yours Clothing / top

     United Kingdom

    Add a Comment

    I got a top from yours and I cut the label out of back but there is a hole in it and said I can't take it back I have not worn it £25 is a lot of money to just throw away can you help please

    03

     033 gay Jun 17, 2019

    More Yours Clothing Complaints & ReviewsYours - taking my money [9]YoursClothing - scam siteYours Clothing - they pretend they don't get returns even when hand delivered to themYours Clothing - order not received [1]Yours Clothing - not receiving a returned itemYours Clothing - blue chiffon long blouseYours Clothing - wrong items deliveredYours Clothing - remboursementYours Clothing - shipping charge to canadaYours Clothing - faulty sparkly blue long cold shoulder top

    Update your complaint

    Add photos (optional)

    Submit

    Yours Clothing
    Customer Service

    Overall Satisfaction Rating

    32 Reviews

    Submit a Complaint to Yours Clothing

    Unit B, Finmere Park, Southgate Way, Orton Southgate
    Peterborough,  England, East Anglia
    United Kingdom - PE26YG

    +44 844 820 4204

    www.yoursclothing.com

    View full information

    Recently Discussed Complaints

    order not received

    1Oct 01, 2018

    not receiving a returned item

    0Oct 16, 2017

    shipping charge to canada

    0Dec 10, 2018

    scam site

    0Sep 26, 2016

    blue chiffon long blouse

    0Jul 05, 2018Other Businesses

    Bershka

    Lululemon Athletica

    Rack Room Shoes

    KingSize Direct

    Rainbow Shops

    Recently Discussed Yours Clothing Complaints

    taking my money9

    Subjects of Wide Speculation

    1. Siobhan Moore Whelan 1580997207 One In A Million 5 Stars (98)

    11:11 psychics 1580997207 siobhan moore whelan - 5 star review amazing psychic

    2. Walmart Stores (32)

    treatment from a walmart store

    3. Emily Halifax (23)

    her psychic services

    4. Circle K Stores (22)

    cashier named theresa

    5. Hometown Buffet Restaurant (20)

    restaurant

    6. Subway #16241-0 / Host Order ID SPM20190611021331 (20)

    rude employee at 1712 l st, nw, washington, dc

    7. Dollar Tree (19)

    customer service

    8. HonorHealth (13)

    dr. jack jessen hawks

    9. Dollar General (12)

    everpet dog trolley system

    10. Elle Ragdolls (11)

    outrageous misleading pricing for ragdoll kittens

    Submit Complaint | Categories | Sitemap | FAQ | Business FAQ | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DMCA Procedures |Investors / Business Offers | Legal Information | Thank you Emails 

    © 2019 ComplaintsBoard.com 
    If you have an inquiry, or any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, and reasonable offers, please,  contact us

Responses

  • Ci
    Cicely Jun 14, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have charges from your website, and I just would like to know what they are for. I have the dates as well. Please call me ASAP!! 916-215-5837

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Patricia Jun 18, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I want to cancel my account and get a full refund. No more automatic payments. E-mail me at above address if any questions. Thank you . Patricia

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Dorothy Anderson Jul 03, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have just seen my credit card with a charge against you for 98. 00 i have bought nothing from you and i want it off

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    ron weidman Dec 03, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I dont know how, or when you got my credit card information. but i noticed a 12.00 charge on mycreditcard, which i am not going to pay, so you can remove this charge and any other charges from this account. You can also remove my name and email address from this list. if u dont i will be disputing this with my credit card

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    mommano35 Apr 10, 2009

    Put my money back into my account
    I dont need your services
    I did not authorize for you to take out any money from my account

    My name is myeisha nurse

    0 Votes
  • Br
    BRi03 Oct 27, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i am in the exact same boat! this company continues to take money from my credit card and have done so for months and months i have already complained numerous times and i am absolutely sick of it!!!

    0 Votes
  • Cl
    Clarence Mckee Oct 27, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have bought face cream samples from “Yours”. I paid $10 for the delivery and then they started charging me $40 every month. When I called them to find out the truth they told that I subscribed for a membership. However, I have never done it! I want all my money back + compensation.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    Georgina Butlin Aug 15, 2018

    I was in the Birmingham bull ring shop today and have been charged for the same top twice how should I investigate this as I live in rugby on the closest your shop is Coventry and do not drive .

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    Adele Jenkins Aug 21, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I placed an order on 14th March 2018, and have not received it. I was told that my order couldn't be delivered to my post box at the post office, so I gave another address as requested.
    Still not received, I called the customer service number and a lady named Josie promised to call me back with news. No callback, still nothing. Where is my order?

    0 Votes
  • 03
    033 gay Jun 23, 2019

    I got a top from yours and I cut the label out of back but there is a hole in it and said I can't take it back I have not worn it £25 is a lot of money to just throw away can you help please

    0 Votes
  • Ay
    Ayesha Naeem1975 Jul 14, 2019

    Dear Team,

    There was one store in IBN BUTATA Mall in UAE Dubai but now it is closed. Please advice where can i find store in UAE.

    0 Votes
  • Cl
    Claire Zadri Dec 26, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please refund my order which hasn't been provided to me under the reference below:
    GE465809618GB
    Best regards,
    Claire Zadri

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem