Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Wholecelium.com

Wholecelium.com review: failure to deliver goods 71

L
Author of the review
11:10 am EDT
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I ordered truffles from this website, was convinced by them to change from registered post to unregistered as the said delivery of this method is more successful. After the purchase they stopped correspondence and it has been 2 months and I still have not received my order, I suspect that they never even sent them. They are ignoring my emails which is a display of extremely bad customer service. I recommend people steer clear of this company. They look legit and may very well be within the Netherlands but their failure to communicate with me indicates that they are a custom to ripping off international customers.

Their address is:
P.O.Box 1067
1440BB
Netherlands

VAT ID NL.1915.16.661.B.01
Company Commerce ID 272.77.394

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

71 comments
Add a comment
L
L
lavrik
, GR
Jul 07, 2011 11:29 am EDT

I've ordered three times from wholecelium and it was ok!
Once my packet lost at the borders, and they send me a new one.
I think they're the best
as company and as humans.

J
J
José Cordeiro
, US
Jul 07, 2011 8:13 am EDT

I have already purchased several products, this complaint is totally absurd...

P
P
pierredoes gonzo
, US
May 23, 2019 10:53 pm EDT

Your absurd [censored]

H
H
Hillary20111
Cairns, AU
Jul 07, 2011 12:22 am EDT

I used the shops heaps of times... Never had anything wrong, always got what i ordered and always happy with customer service. they deliver fast and good products!

M
M
mike_d_1583
Cincinnati, US
Jul 06, 2011 10:07 pm EDT

I've ordered from this site twice and never had any probems. I live in the U.S. and it only took less than two weeks to arrive. I would not hesitate to order again as I know they have the real deal and don't play around . They know how to get the job done!

P
P
Psykadelikz
, DE
Jul 06, 2011 6:46 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I've never had problems with wholecelium. great customer service.

S
S
Shroomer
Bass, GB
Jul 06, 2011 5:56 pm EDT

Ordered loads from this store, never had any problems with delivery or service. They even gave me a replacement when a grow kit didn't work so good, now that's customer service!

J
J
jobbo
, GB
Jul 06, 2011 5:09 pm EDT

Wholecelium is a great website, they have great customer service and are very quick in sending things out. Received everything I've ever ordered off them, nothing has gone missing in the post. Have complete trust in this site and would recommend it to anyone.

N
N
Nikos0090
, AL
Jul 06, 2011 4:06 pm EDT

hi everyone i have order truff many time from this site and i never complai to them or lost any package from them they are trustedd :DDD

M
M
Made in '84
, FR
Jul 06, 2011 3:12 pm EDT

Hi everyone, I've been ordering shrooms for about ten years, I went to many online shops, and was suspicious when I did my first order with wholecelium (former mush-e-mart) as I was with the others ...
Delivery time is always long (1 or 2 weeks) because I don't live in The Netherlands, BUT the delays were always due to delivers, post-offices or bordercops, not the seller !
Every order bills, sending bills, were mailed to me on time, and as I worried about the delivery, only have to send one mail to Jesse who answered as quickly as he can, and as customer service, he (and his team) is the best I know so far, I will not explain more but he do the best to satisfy people and keep them smiling !
So I disagree with you, maybe you are malicious, maybe not, but that complaint is totally absurd, senseless and unreal !

D
D
Domenico
, IT
Jul 06, 2011 2:33 pm EDT

I make an order with Wholecelium and when i find tha mail that say me that my money was arrived i have waiting only one Day to recived my stuff in italy. Really good service and good product...sorry but instead my english is terrible, be patient.

C
C
cornflakegirl84
, NL
Jul 06, 2011 2:26 pm EDT

I see you live in Australia, I heard they have very tight costums, just like Norway.. So it probably got taken by the customs. I truely think you don't have to be so harsh on them!

E
E
em455
, DO
Jul 06, 2011 2:24 pm EDT

I've ordered from this company 3 times in the past...the customer service was always great and so was the product. I live in Dominican repubic which is very far away and our mail services suck...yet the product still arrived in time and in good conditions. I personally think they're great...I'm an international customer and they didn't rip me off. I have to admit though that my orders were done some years ago so I don't know if they're still as great as before but it sounds like they are! I don't see why they would change if not for improving. Maybe they didn't answer your mails because they have lots of customers and job to do...give them some time and be patient

C
C
cornflakegirl84
, NL
Jul 06, 2011 2:03 pm EDT

Wholecelium is the best and Its a very cool company! They always try there best and there costumer service is awesome. I think you were just unlucky and a whiner. I think Its really evil to put his address on here!

L
L
Lunie
, SE
Jul 06, 2011 1:48 pm EDT

I don't have much experience with this company since I only ordered from them once with no problems at all, fast shipping and I was satisfied with what I ordered. Needless to say, I didn't need to contact them for any help, but from what I've seen the customer service is great and they keep good contact with customers (constantly through facebook as well), not to mention the prices that are really great. :)
I will personally definitely order from them again.

P
P
Povilas
, LT
Jul 06, 2011 1:43 pm EDT

PERFECT SHOP! i get everything in few days. plius they sent t-thirt for free. i made a lot of problems them, one time changed shipping address 3 times two different countries and they made everything alright :} i think its post problem not shop !

J
J
Jimmy petersson
, SE
Jul 06, 2011 1:41 pm EDT

You are the best jesse no problems what so ever. You offer topp service and always take good care off your customer. Only one time over the yers have i received bad boxes. But i posted aa mail to you and 4 days later i got new stuff and aa extra bonus.. So ceep up the good work...
Magical Love And Respekt

L
L
Lukejmars
, GB
Jul 06, 2011 1:39 pm EDT

I have ordered from wholecelium many of times before and everything has been perfect one time they also gave me a free growkit because they had been away at a festival so my order was delayed. I think you where just unlucky. They are a legit company

P
P
Presvezi Kibo
, Yugoslavia
Jul 06, 2011 1:38 pm EDT

Well i am sure that the order has been sent...I am ordering from from this site for a while now and i got the package every time...Also i would like to say that the quality of shrooms went down...Packages are 12g each but shrooms are not potent as before...

P
P
pierredoes gonzo
, US
May 23, 2019 10:51 pm EDT

Lying [censored] [censored]

K
K
Kimbolina
, FR
Jul 06, 2011 1:25 pm EDT

I placed an order with this company and although I had some delivery problems with Fed-ex, (not ringing the doorbell when I was waiting in, not automatically trying to redeliver the next day and although given the choice to arrange redelivery couldn't risk further delay) Wholecelium chased up this with me trying to make sure whether it had been delivered or not. I eventually had to drive to pick up the delivery from Fed-ex but was happy with the service from Wholecelium. The product fortunately wasn't spoiled by the delay.

A
A
Alices
San Antonio, US
Jul 06, 2011 1:22 pm EDT

All in all i was okay with everything...I was kinda bummed that I paid a few hundred the second time and half of what i received was bad...which i let ya know right away through email and sent a pic...but, I did not rip them apart for it. They will do the best they can if reminded.

P
P
Poppins
London, GB
Jul 06, 2011 1:18 pm EDT

I have ordered from this company on numerous occasions and never in 4 years of dealing with them have I had a problem. have received every package without fail and find find the level of customer service second to none.

P
P
pierredoes gonzo
, US
May 23, 2019 10:51 pm EDT
Replying to comment of Poppins

Nice try fake [censored] [censored]ing review

A
A
Anonymous1234512345
, US
Aug 02, 2019 10:39 pm EDT
Replying to comment of Poppins

[censored]. The site was communicative right up until I sent my money. Now they won't reply.

Learn how the rating is calculated

Write a review File a complaint

Wholecelium.com contacts

Website
www.wholecelium.com
Category
Trending companies

Most discussed Wholecelium.com complaints

failure to deliver goods
1
(opinions to this review)