The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA)/Ukrainian Marriage Agency, Mail Order Bride, Online Datingin kharkov, ukrainian marriage agency scam; fraud, theft, and fake site

C Review updated:

Attention!!!

This fake complaint is spread by the international scammer william pike aka bill pike aka william t. Pike or william pike jr from concord, new hampshire, usa, who is the porn studio owner and promoter.

This person was constantly coming to ukraine to hire ladies for working in porn industry pretending like he wants to marry them. This person operates several porn sites with the stolen information of the ukrainian ladies.

This person also operates under the name carrie joslin and other female names pretending like he is a female porn model.

For more information see: HTTP://CARRIEJOSLINLAIDBARE.BLOGSPOT.COM/?ZX=8737D359FD8897B6
And here: HTTP://RUADVENTURES.COM/FORUM/INDEX.PHP?TOPIC=15015

The appropriate report about william pike for identity theft has been filed to the usa police in february 2012.

Beware of the fake information on the net!

Cb12

Responses

  • Frederik_29 Jul 16, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i've been to ufma, they are good

    0 Votes
  • Norman WD. Mar 20, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Guys, I have just been using UFMA, a week ago I returned to New York. I can say that these guys are great, they helped me very well with matchmaking.

    Here’s my story. I first tried to communicate with one girl from another agency and spent a lot of time on her, staying two weeks in Kharkov… and nothing really happened between us, we just went to diners and restaurants and a couple of times for shopping… I already saw that this does not lead anywhere, but I could not help it... Then I decided to do more dating and went to the UFMA website, talked to Sergei and came to their office… He picked a couple of women with whom I met and spent a few dates.

    These meetings were strikingly different from those that were with that girl I met online. I was not taken to expensive restaurants, no one was taking me shopping etc… I see that the women in Sergei's agency are very decent and modest and I really liked it.

    Now I will deal with the business and will soon come back to Kharkov to spend more quality time with them. So I can recommend the uFMA agency to anyone who is looking for a girl… They will treat you with attention and respect.

    Norman
    [email protected]

    3 Votes
  • MasonG Oct 05, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    ufma's a good agency. been there.

    2 Votes
  • Ke
    kevintca7 Jun 06, 2012

    UFMA is not a scam agency. I found my woman there.

    They deliver great gifts too. I ordered many times for my lady Elena.

    See photos below.

    This is the best agency I used. I’ve been through hell during 4 years of search. Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency is the place I can recommend for anyone!

    I can prove my every word.
    You can ask me on email: [email protected]

    Regards!
    Kevin

    Comments
    Comments

    1 Votes
  • Ke
    kevintca7 Jun 06, 2012

    Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) is not a scam agency! They helped me to find my sweetheart. She is the best woman I ever met.

    Sergey from UFMA helped me lots of times when I was in Ukraine. He found my luggage, gave clothes I needed, changed my tickets. He is more than a business contact for me!

    See my photos below.

    I ordered gifts through UFMA lots of times and all were delivered. I always got photos when I wanted (I always wanted them actually). You can use their delivery and all services with confidence!

    Some photos added too.

    Here’s my video about UFMA
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0xfJuvrOClU
    More will be added soon.

    I can prove my every word. Don’t want to write more here. You can ask me on email: My nick here + gmail.com

    I can advise with travels, visas and other things. For free of course. I’ve been through hell before I discovered the small UFMA agency.

    Best wishes!
    Kevin
    http://myrealexperiencewithufma.blogspot.com/

    Comments
    Comments

    1 Votes
  • Wi
    William Pike Libelled By CB12 Feb 07, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    A new complaint has been filed. Very serious issue! Fully agree. Please bookmark or pass the complaint URL for the new complaint to friends so that more guys do not get defrauded. URL: Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) in Kharkov/Ukrainian Marriage Agency — ukrainian fiancee marriage agency (ufma) scam: beware of fraud and theft

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    William Pike Libelled By CB12 Feb 07, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have not filed any complaints against ukrainian fiancee marriage agency (ufma) located in kharkov, but I am now because of the libel posted against me by user cb12 and the blatant misrepresentation in facts. ukrainian fiancee marriage agency (ufma) is indeed a scam and guilty of fraud and theft.

    There have been and are cases where ufma has left profiles of girls up when they are not active, which is fraud because it is using the girls information to lure guys to the agency to pay for whatever.in one specific incident, a girl asked sergey to remove her profile in june 2011 and he did not. a guy sent a letter to this girl in november 2011 and got a reply, however, an agency translator responded to the guy by way of a letter saying he or she was the girl. immediately after, the girl was contacted and she had no knowledge that the guy had written to her or that the the agency translator responded to the guy that wrote to her. additionally, the girl was asked if she knew her profile was live on the ufma website and she said no and then told that she had asked sergey to remove it in june 2011 and he did not.

    The girl then called sergey and told him to remove it. this means for 5 months ufma used this girls details to defraud guys. another way that ukrainian fiancee marriage agency (ufma) defrauds guys is when guys by jewelry and other gifts for the girls.

    I personally purchased a gold pendant for a girl and asked for delivery photos. I received 7 delivery photos and the gold pendant was not shown in any of them. when the girl was asked if she received the gold pendant she said no and the jewelry box was empty in the delivery photos.

    With respect to the libel against me above by user cb12, I sent the following in an email to complaint board:

    Hello,

    In complaints: Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA)/Ukrainian Marriage Agency, Mail Order Bride, Online Dating — in kharkov, ukrainian marriage agency scam; fraud, theft, and fake site and http://www.complaintsboard.com/bycompany/ukrainian-fiancee-marriage-agency-ufma-ukrainian-marriage-agency-mail-order-bride-online-dating-a418567.html user cb12 libelled me. I do not own porn studios and travel to ukraine to recruit ukrainian women. additionally, there are no copyright or identity problems associated with carrie joslin and the model of concern has full knowledge of what is going on. please remove this libel immediately.

    I did not make any complaints so saying that I made those complaints is a lie and calling me an international scammer is libel. again, please remove the libel and if it hasn't been removed within 24 hours I will contact my attorney regarding this matter.

    Thank you,
    William pike

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    William Pike Libelled By CB12 Feb 06, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This is pure libel against me by cb12!! it's a load of bs with no proof behind it!! I suspect cb12 to be a person named alex who sought out a model at ufma for the purpose of wanting to harm her. alex is also on a vendetta against mail order bride (mob) angencies.in the post he made notice that he links back to ruadventures and a blog he created.

    The thread alex links to contains 40 pages that talks about ufma in a bad way. the blog has a link to that thread also. alex is cleverly smearing ufma, libelling me, and attempting to make sergey blame me. this said, alex is ufma scam, ukrainian financee marriage agency scam, and cb12.

    Other aliases that alex used that are known recently include; jon_k on ruadventures, fungus on xnxx, kremnef on xnxx, ronald-hard on xnxx, and whoseggrover on xnxx. this is nothing new for alex as he has attacked and complained about many agencies via internet aliases that he has.

    Go to hell, alex!!

    0 Votes
  • Uk
    Ukrainian_Fiancee_Marriage_Agency_Scam Feb 05, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) in Kharkov - Very bad Ukrainian Marriage Agency and Mail Order Bride scam. Another report: Ukrainian Girls, Mail Order Bride Ukraine, Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) — mail oder bride fraud and theft scam

    2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.