The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Tara<tarasigntara-medium.com>complaintsfake

S Review updated:

Tara, tara-medium.com

Please advise everyone that tara-medium who offers free reading is a fake, a fraud, the lowest form of #!! people who are desperate for help in times of need will not get it from this disgusting person, her site should be shut down. please do not give her any of your hard earned money, she will try and scare you into believing there is an evil presence at work, the only evil presence is tara-medium. trust in yourself and believe we all make our own fate even in hard times. good luck and best wishes to everyone who is lucky enough to read this before being stolen from by this woman, see your luck has changed already. if you have been unfortunate enough to pay anything to her, which I did try to speak to your card provider to cancel any future payments or possible refunds, I did and got my payments stopped without having to try and contact her directly. remember, its your money, not hers!! xx

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

  • Updated by MelodyB5 · Dec 25, 2016

    FILE A COMPLAINT TO THIS GOVERNMENT SITE: https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/Details#crnt

    GET YOUR MONEY BACK

  • Tara Medium's response · Nov 21, 2018

    Hello I'm Frank, TARA's secretary.

    Due to security and privacy issues, all the requests and refunds included, should be addressed directly by email to TARA's inbox, using the same email address that was used to register on the site, and informing the transaction number(s) of the order(s) to be refunded.
    TARA will comply in the best way possible to your request.
    Regards,
    Frank, TARA's secretary

Responses

  • Si
    siily girl Dec 07, 2009

    What do you mean stop pushing you around? I havent touched you dearest friend Tara!! what a laugh. You stop ripping people off and sending out nasty scary automated junk mail and then unbelieveable stating you need more money to stop the EVIL PRESENCE shocking!!! If you read most of the complaints I am already working at stopping the evil presence at work which is you Tara, you really are great posting on these sites, a proffessional would not have time to reply to people who are trying to warn others of your nasty fraud scam!! You are great you fool!!! Ha Ha you made my day x

    1 Votes
  • I hate you Tara! I hope karma bites you in the ### for what you have done.

    1 Votes
  • Si
    siily girl Dec 17, 2009

    I agree with you but you are a little harsh, some people are just so desperate for a light at the end of the tunnel that they do things that they normally wouldnt. Please anyone who sees Taras little advertisement, check this site out for the shocking complaints about her and her scam website.
    Kindest Christmas Wishes Sent to all (appart for Tara, nasty viole woman) xx

    1 Votes
  • Si
    siily girl Dec 17, 2009

    Who do you think you are to CURSE anyone Tara, dearest friend!!

    You and any other so called psychic cannot CURSE anyone you stupid fool, what are you here for other than to try and promote your SCAM, omg yes I typed it SCAM website!!

    Bring it on yourself lol thanks for the fantastic emails there are great xx

    Siily girl xxx

    1 Votes
  • Ha
    haribo2010 Feb 16, 2010

    Hi i managed to get a refund back i threatened the person with prosecution and that we would get investigators in. Today the refund was refunded into my bank, took a week of scaring with words but i got it in the end. I think you should all do the same it might work. xx

    1 Votes
  • time4truth&justice Feb 18, 2010

    Excellent news Haribo2010!!!
    many congratulations

    After spening the best part of a week, reading and reasearching into the many thousands of complaints and dealing with my bank about this SCAM, I would like you to know that
    you are the THIRD person, I have heard of who has actually got a full refund!
    Well done you - YAY!!!

    Wish me luck, as I am trying my best to reclaim £80.00 of my hard earned cash to this fraudster.

    If I do happen to get a total refund, I will let you good guys and girls know all about it!

    Keep up the good work and the very best of wishes to you all

    0 Votes
  • time4truth&justice Feb 18, 2010

    Sorry about the bad 'spellings' and 'spells' in my post above!

    *chuckle* it must have something to do with Tara-medium.com's magic spells of lifting 'dark entities' and 'satanic spells' from around me!

    Mind you, all for an additional cost of £300.00 such 'problems' could be instantly lifted eh?

    How would we live our lives without a computer fraudster named 'Tara' to solve our problems?

    So very glad to hear that you have got your money back, well done you!

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Time4truthandjustice Feb 27, 2010

    Good News!
    I'm pleased to report that I have managed to get a full refund of £80.00 from Tara-medium.com

    0 Votes
  • Di
    DigESource Apr 21, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Can anyone please submit their readings from Tara so we all can compare them to see if we are getting the same story?

    0 Votes
  • Rh
    RhondaPrice Aug 20, 2018

    I am unable to connect by phone but am still being charged on my credit card although I have unsubscribed 2 months ago from her site. I am hoping you can help resolve this issue quickly. I feel bad enough I was taken by her once, but to be reminded on my credit card bill monthly does not help.
    Thank you in advance for any help you can provide.

    0 Votes
  • De
    Dee1951 Sep 01, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am trying to unsubscribe but at every site when I put in my email it says not on file, YET keep taking money out of my account. I have only one email account.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Robin Red Sep 05, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    for reading ritual took money off credit card for reading

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Brit2208 Sep 11, 2018

    I am not satisfied with Tara services and I need my refund immediately. I chose the 3 payments of 6.50 and I payed the one and I need refund back and better not charge my card for the remaining balance. I am very disappointed. I'm not sure how to get my money back though this. Do I need to send my email address?

    0 Votes
  • Di
    Dianeano Oct 21, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have paid you and sent numerous emails after payment and heard NOTHING!!! I WANT MY MONEY BACK. She lures you in then sends you this long reading...excites you...has all these great reviews. You then pay get confirmation of payment... then NOTHING!!!

    0 Votes
  • Me
    MelodyB5 Nov 12, 2018

    This individual is definitely a fraud. Her surname try Skinner, Carmel Valley, [protected]. what a shocking discovery this is!

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Medium Tracy Nov 13, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am Medium Tracy. I tested Tara. She failed. She is after your money...I charge nothing. You want answers, contact [email protected] (Medium Tracy) No gimics, no cost. (Gods Messenger)

    Comments

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.