The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
tara the mediumI WANT MY MONEY BACK

THIS COMPANY IS OBTAINING FINANCIAL INFORMATION THROUGH FALSE CLAIM. IT SEEMS IT IS AN ON GOING THING & UNFORTUNATELY I DIDN'T REALIZE THIS UNTIL IT WAS TOO LATE.
THEY PREY ON PEOPLES EMOTIONS. I WISH TO HAVE MY MONEY RETURNED TO ME AS THEY DID NOT KEEP THEIR PROMISE. I SENT AN EMAIL TO THE COMPANY REQUESTING MY MONEY BE RETURNED TO ME BUT ONLY THE LORD KNOWS IF THEY WILL COMPLY.

Responses

  • Fi
    Fiona Bowles Apr 10, 2016

    I've paid two lots of that money they taken £99 out of my bank I'm not happy I've reported it

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    PilotPuss Sep 27, 2011

    Something has to be done about this company. I have taken my email off the mailing list several times and keep getting emails telling me something bad will happen to me. Toxic!

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    mumsrus Aug 24, 2011

    i had a good mind to go there and confront them but sadnening for me that i dont have mney to go there... i always wanted to go there u no...

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    mumsrus Aug 24, 2011

    hi i checked the adress and its true.. its on top of a sky scraper in hongkong!!! cool lol but dirty bstrds

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    RONANS Apr 02, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I searched the internet for: Unit 2605 Island Place Tower, 510 King's Rd, North Point, Hong Kong. One site tara-uranai.jp/policy.php was in Japanese, I had Google translate the page and found out the following; Astroway Limited. Site name: Tara Fortune, Phone:+[protected], Representative: Dickson LAM, Capital: 2, 500 Million Yen, Site URL: http://www.tara-uranai.jp/, Refund inquires: [email protected] and tara-uranai.jp, Email: [email protected] Then there was another site I found that was in Polish, I had this also translated. Findings here; Domain name: tara-jasnowidz.pl, Registrant type: individual, Name savers: saturn.udomain.com.hk, earth.udomain.com.hk, Tech Contact Person: LAM Dickson, Head Web Ltd, Unit 101 Sai Wan Ho Plaza, 68 Shaukeiwan Rd, Hong Kong 0000, Phone:+[protected]. I almost fell for this BS, thank God I found this Site and all these comments! BEWARE, SCAM, DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY PEOPLE!

    0 Votes
  • EmpathMedium Dec 31, 2010

    Contact the Hong Kong Police about her, I did.
    I do paranormal investigations, and that requires a lot of reading, I don't charge anything.
    Paying for such services should be up to the client and not the pyschic.

    1 Votes
  • Ne
    Newton_L Sep 27, 2010

    Hello all,

    I unfortunately didn't read here until AFTER I gave my email to that horrible site. I've yet to receive any reply from 'Tara', it was only after I filled out my info that I looked at their privacy policy and found the same address that xmelisax found... I checked the place out on Google maps and it IS indeed a real place, but it looks like 'Tara' is just some scam artist living in China. I'm just glad I didn't waste money on that trash. I usually take these types of things with a grain of salt.

    BEWARE FOLKS, MOST of the stuff out there on the web regarding psychic services is a SCAM, it's a JOKE meant to prey on the vulnerable and desperate, to keep you dependent on their "help" and "expertise". You really have to dig and DO YOUR HOMEWORK in order to find someone who's LEGITIMATE and qualified. Making sure the website is certified with the BBB is a good start.

    I hope no one else gets suckered into that crap. My sympathies to those who have been.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    scabbylou Sep 23, 2010

    this company is based in hongkong. if you claim a free reading through a hotmail account or any account linked to facebook you automaticaly join their facebook page and invites are sent to your friends list, this is done without consent.
    There is no Tara, there is no curse or black cloud hanging around anyone. It is a money making scheme that preys on vunerable or naive people. nIts operated by a small group of people on an international level. There is even an australian pyschic tara, Do not send any money, it will be nearly impossible to get back

    0 Votes
  • Lg
    LGL Sep 08, 2010

    Hey, this is Lisa again...call your cc card company.. tell them you have been scammed and they will investigate...Money will be returned...


    God speed.

    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Lg
    LGL Sep 08, 2010

    Gosh Darn it. I just sent her my money...what a sucker I am...desperate, I guess. I can communicate with spirts in some sort of way. Is there anyone else that there like this. I amNOT pyschic or a medium. If I told folks what was actually going on, they would commit me to a psych ward.

    Plz any ideas woudl be sincerely appreciated. Sorry didnt do spellcheck.

    Lisa
    fka Teresa lynette stump - I am adopted

    0 Votes
  • Xm
    xmelisax Jul 31, 2010

    Here are contact details:

    ASTROWAY LIMITED

    Address:
    UNIT 2605 ISLAND PLACE TOWER
    510 KING'S ROAD, NORTH POINT
    HONG KONG

    Contact: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • He
    Hedlaine Jul 05, 2010

    Ola! sim tambem tenho problemas em enviar emails ate mesmo para informação

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Damian242256 May 25, 2010

    I AM TRYING TO FIND AN EMAIL ADDRESS FOR TARA AND CAN'T FIND ANYTHING BUT A FREE READING PAGE. WHAT SHOULD I DO????????

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.