Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Sony

Sony review: Ill treatment 23

C
Author of the review
12:00 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I had purchased a Sony Ericsson on Oct 2017, It is still within the warranty period. I had gone to the Sony Ericsson service centre in ACCEL (Greams Road, Chennai, TAMILNADU/INDIA) because my mobile was not getting switched on.

The technician whose name is Giri had no courtesy, his manners is absolutely rude and simply rejected saying that my phone had some liquid spilled on it. I asked him to show where, so he had opened the phone to display some rust and says Ericsson will not service unless i pay Rs300. I told him I would like to talk to his manager. The manager's name is Surayanarayanan and that fellow had gone some where else, looks like personnel work to me.

I had waited some time to see if he returned back, with no luck i had left.

These fellows Giri and Suranayaran are ruining the brand name in Chennai. I also found out that I was not the only person who's phone had been rejected, a couple of other customer's were cribbing about the service these fellows were offering. My phone is still within the warranty period and no body from Ericsson gives a damn. I think I will never ever buy another Sony Ericsson in Chennai and I would always advise my friends to refrain from buying the same.

These Sony Ericsson service fellows don’t even know to treat their customer with respect.

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

More Sony reviews & complaints

Sony - defective product 74
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Sony - Bad post sale service
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Sony - Gift Card
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Sony - unwillingness to return my mobile phone
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
23 comments
Add a comment
P
P
Pupri Chakraborty
Oct 23, 2007 12:00 am EDT

I purchased SE W300i on October 20, 2017. It ran well for almost a year, but when I tried to turn the handset on the on September 30, 2017, it did not start. It screen was turning white and black.
I took the handset to the SE company repair center at Ripon Street, Calcutta. They book the handset giving me the memory card back and asked me to collect it in 3 days. No temporary mobile was given to me. My work/ job number was E32WK031007-08. When I called (033-[protected]) them on Oct 6, 2017 they told me that it would take a few days more and I should call them back later to check its status.
I have been keeping "checking status" since then.
The behavior of the service center people is really disappointing. There is some APARAJITA who hangs up the call at the middle of discussion. Sometimes they keep me on hold for almost 4-5 minutes. Sometimes they refer me to TANIA MITRA/ MOITRA, who is supposed to be handling my case, but unfortunately she is never "AT HER SEAT". Sometimes they ask me to call a different number, but none receives those calls.
When I deposited the phone at the service center, it was under warranty period - but it is not anymore. Though they have confirmed that I would not have to pay for the repair since it was "deposited" in warranty period, I seriously doubt their honesty. I will be absolutely helpless if they charge me some huge amount.
I am a student and it is not possible for me to travel to the repair center every now and then. Needless to mention that I am depending on my friends' telephones. W300i took all my savings for years and it is impossible to buy a new phone. There is also possibility of having the same problem with a new phone anyway.
I really need help. If anyone have any advise, please e-mail me at my brother's ID raktim_stat@yahoo.com.

V
V
vidyanand
Feb 26, 2008 4:48 am EST

Hi, i have given a Sony Ericsson K550i for service in Venus telelinks in Marathalli Main rd,Blore.There was 2 issues in my 5 month old cell..one was heating and other was a big crack in the display without the cell ever been dropped. I gave it for service 2 weeks back and have not it back yet..when i call them up they say they dont have a stock of the display yet and keep asking for more...What i dont understand is a company like SONY have such a sad and unprofessional approach to service within warranty period...Best part is he has not provided a spare cellphone to use in the meanwhile claims that Sony does not provide a spare...I think this is the last cellphone i would purchase from SE...

T
T
T.sydeeswara Rao
Mar 05, 2008 11:38 pm EST

I Have purchased a Sony Ericsson W580i model on Dec 18 2017, It is still within the warranty period. I had gone to the Sony Ericsson service centre in ACCEL (Greams Road, Chennai, TAMILNADU/INDIA) because my mobile was not getting switched on and problem with battery.i asker for to change the battery.The technician whose name is karthik said that he will be abserved for 3 days.

After repaired my cell.it's working for 10days after that i am facing same problem. why don't u replace the battery.
i asked to people to replace the battery but they are not replaced the battery.what shoul i do...

My phone is still within the warranty period and no body from Ericsson gives a damn. I think I will never ever buy another Sony Ericsson in Chennai and I would always advise my friends to refrain from buying the same.

These Sony Ericsson service fellows don’t even know to treat their customer with respect.

Regards,
sydeeswararao
hello@[protected]

J
J
jeyakumar
Mar 11, 2008 5:32 am EDT

Please try to satisfied your customer need.we need advanced os software for saving power,i said about K550i.resantly you provide a new os for this K550i,but the light of this k550i took more power so the mobile quickly loose the power.my complaint is provide latest os for K550i.please replay to me.i am from india.

M
M
Mamata Jahagiradar
Apr 18, 2008 1:36 am EDT

I purchased W710i cell in September 2017. I have taken at Univercell, west of cord road, Bangalore. And now I am facing few problems. So I went to Sony Authorized Service Center which is at Malleswaram 1st cross, near ICICI atm, Bangalore. The mobile problems are like, low battery back up and some time unable to attend incoming calls, cant hear the incoming call ring tone when radio is on with loudspeaker and main thing is the outer rubber cover has come out.
When service person saw the problems they said that liquid has gone inside so no more warranty for other things. They refused to change cover and to fix other problems. And I think while giving my cell back they exchanged the battery. Now suddenly the battery back up is too less.

I want to know how that liquid problem includes other thing out of warranty period.
Please clear this issue soon. Y I should pay money again where defect is there in product. Whether those people are grabbing money or you people i dont know.

Hope I will get proper response from you soon.

V
V
Valentine
Apr 24, 2008 1:48 am EDT

I want to know the contact number of sony ericsson service centre in greems road chennai. Please do the needful at the earliest.

J
J
jitu singh
Jul 06, 2008 8:21 am EDT

want repair stores in mumbai 4 sony ericsson k510i unwarrenty

R
R
Raktim Chakraborty
Jul 17, 2008 3:46 am EDT

Well... they fixed it and returned the phone - took about 3 months.

M
M
Mr. Angry
Dec 04, 2008 5:16 am EST

Dear All,

I want to let you know and warn you not to buy Sony Ericsson Cellphones. I had bad experience with Sony Ericsson Service center. I submitted my Z555 to Solution technologies the service center of SEMICON for warranty claim because the LCD display is not functioning normally. But they told me that my unit will not be fixed yet because they don't have available parts related to the problem. I waited for more than a month still defective part not yet replaced. What the HELL is happening with your F/$%$#@@$#$g company why you don't have available parts. If that's the case that their company have no parts then why did they sell the FU%^&*$#@@%%%$g model unit. They think the customer will wait until unit is repaired and will endure for a long time? HELL NO!

SO EVERYBODY DON'T BUY SONY ERICCSON. I'm sure Sony Ericsson Philippines will have a decline in sales. So to Sony Ericsson Company byebye in advance coz you are going down.

Mr. Angry

R
R
raze
PH
Dec 15, 2008 2:32 am EST

RE: Warning to Philippine consumers don't buy Sony Ericsson cellphone products. Service center SEMICON don't have available parts. The company is not giving enough after sales service.

I agree..

And they don' advise that there is no parts yet. You would be left hanging with no idea. Useless you follow up. My phone have been with them for two weeks now.

VERY POOR AFTER SALES SERVICE.

Displeased consumer...

T
T
Tim
US
Dec 17, 2008 5:23 am EST

I bought a K530i 2 months back. It used get off on its own suddenly. I gave the phone to the service centre for four times for the same issue. Fourth time I asked them for a replacement for that phone as in 2 months I gave the phone four times to repair for the same issue. They kept the phone with them only for almost a month and gave me the same phone back. I was told that I am not getting any replacement you can take the phone or leave it. They said that they repaired it I informed them that its the fourth time I have given the phone for the same issue they said that we have fixed it, I asked them what if I face the same issue again they shamelessly answered that I can give the phone back to serviice station. Could you'll please help me on this...

V
V
Vijaya Lakshmi. D
IN
Dec 25, 2008 10:22 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Even I too received same message to my cell. My option was Diplomatic Consignment Delivery and I was supposed to pay deliver charges. As soon as they arrived India, they called us and asked to pay 2lacs as tax in addition to the delivery charges. They asked us to deposit this money in their account. Please let me know how far it is true...

Some body is doing in the name of sony ericsson company. Sony Ericssion Comapny has to take care of this...

D
D
dennis
PH
Mar 10, 2009 8:18 am EDT

my software update kills now

D
D
dipesh1092
IN
Jul 01, 2009 12:57 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

i have purchased sony ericsson F305 on 27/04/2017 and my phone got problem of hanging and my phone doesnt vibrate, so i went to service center in Indore.
Sony ericsson have only 1 service centers in Indore, there was huge crowd there about 40-50 persons were waiting for there number to get there complaints souted out. Sony has only sales service because at the time of sale they give u ur phone within a second but after sales service of sony ericsson is worst. All the persons there have to wait for atleast 3-5 hours for there number to submit there phone.Sony ericsson have many sales counter in indore about 10 -20 sales counter in indore but service center is only one. Every damn single person there was not satisfied with service provided by sony ericsson and every person was saying will not buy sony ericsson phone again in life..
AFTER SALES SERVICE OF SONY ERICSSON SUCKS...
I WILL NEVER BUY SONY ERICSSON PRODUCT AGAIN..

N
N
Naweed
AF
Jul 02, 2009 12:38 am EDT

hi,
I have received sms from UK sony ericsson that my cellno has been selected as lucky no for sony ericsson promo.They have provided me their mail add to contact them., as i send them mail they told me to transfer 1550 pounds to sterling trust bank plc.

please help me out, is it true should i transfer as they have provided me varification no and also i had called and talked with them.

Reply as soon as possible in this E-mail address
naweedlian@yahoo.com

L
L
lucyp
Rayleigh, GB
Aug 10, 2009 9:54 am EDT

I did a serive update on my W850i phone which i've owned for over 3 years, over the years i have collected between 10 - 15 games via Vodafone internet, plus photo of friends and family and music for walkman on phone. When i Turned on my mobile after update everything had been WIPED off my mobile.
I called Vodafone to find out what i could do, they then gave me Sony Ericsson direct number [protected].
I was then put threw to a rather rude man who refused to help in any way and just gave me there complaints address!
This isn't going to get back all the years of photos and memories!

All the money i have spend on games over the years either. He told me that this was Vodafones problem and they had to sent the games back to me. So i then called Vodafone who said that they cannot refund or put games back on my phone!

DO NOT EVER UPDATE YOUR PHONE USING THIS UPDATE SERIVE WITH SONY ERICSSON!

M
M
mdismail
OM
Aug 15, 2009 12:46 pm EDT

Dear sir as my mobile sony ericsson s500i model is under warranty but due to some technical problen in the phone it stoped working suddenly and as per the techician who had inspected by the sevice provider the phone pcb is shortcircuted and its not due to any of the conditions applied by sony erisson its due to normal use na the service provider is not giving the service as the pcb short is not covered in warranty and due to this reason the warranty has been cancled and i dont know why this is not covered under warranty plzz lokin to this matter and this service provider is cheating whole oman due to some of the reasons as no one knows what the exact problem

V
V
vishal soni
IN
Sep 02, 2009 6:52 pm EDT

i purchased sony erricson k310i before 1 and half year
it worked well
but suddenly it got switched off, i was amazed becoz i charged it 5 min before.
i tried to start it afterward but i couldn't. imade all possible attempt that i could but i was unable to activate.
then i took it to sony erricson repair center they told me that it cannot be repaired as it is having motherboard problem and they say that company wont allow them to handle mobile having motherboard problem.
so i want to ask, now what i should do of that mobile as it is not activating and erricson repair center has also given up.
i want this answer.

D
D
deepak kumar yadav
IN
Dec 06, 2009 9:57 am EST

To,
The complaint board officer,

Respected sir,
I am Deepak kumar yadav, my new mobile is lost which model number is W-760i and IMEI number is- [protected].
i request you please help me to find my mobile.
i will be grateful to you.
from,
deepak kumar yadav,
email-deepakyadav444gmail.com
mobile nu-[protected]

D
D
deepak yadav
IN
Dec 08, 2009 9:40 am EST

To,
The complaint board officer,

Respected sir,
I am Deepak kumar yadav, my new mobile is lost which model number is W-760i and IMEI number is- [protected].
i request you please help me to find my mobile.
i will be grateful to you.
from,
deepak kumar yadav,
email-deepakyadav444gmail.com
mobile nu-+[protected]

View 0 more photos
P
P
pupilstuff
IN
Mar 05, 2010 7:15 am EST

Sir,

I have purchased w580i on 14 Oct 2017, but after 8 months it had some problem in display, so I went to service center in Kota(Rajasthan) they kept it from June 2017 to almost for three moths .After getting it back the problem was still there .They changed the motherboard plate for two times and when I again went back they started giving me meaning less reasons and in that duration my warranty period had been over
Then I call to customer care so many times, but the result was same no hearing

I can't understand which type of service they provide, even they don't have qualified workers in service centers

Please tell me what action shall I take against Sony Ericsson, I am ready to take any action .They spoiled my time, money and because of frustration and I was not able to concentrate on my business

M
M
mastermind.vicky
IN
Jul 08, 2010 1:37 am EDT

I bought sony ericssons handset G900 from HOTSPOT in 2017.whose IMEI number is [protected]. After getting this phone i found that son ericsson is giving the worst quality products to the customers. i have given more than 4 times to service center to make it working perfect condition. every time they just update the software and give to the customer even they changes its touch pannel 2 times. right the moment also its touch panel is not working and the phone got hanged every time. i am getting fadeup of the products of sony ericsson and now reuquesting to sony please chang my product or do somthing else which can make its phone better.
PLEASE help us...

R
R
rkbanjare
IN
Aug 12, 2011 7:59 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I'm getting worst service from Vashi center. There people are irresponsible. I want to upgrade android version from 1.6 to 2.1, for this they took my mobile on06/08/ 2017 and given me work order number-SE31155110598, pnone number for inquiries- [protected] and said your mobile will be ready on 08/08/2017. But they given phone number- [protected] is not working and i checked in website for status, it was showing "you phone is ready for delivered" then i went there for collect on 10/08/2017. But i found nothing was updated on my mobile, even they did not touch for repair. There people are making fool us. Please take any action otherwise they are going down credited of Sony Ericsson Brand.

  1. Sony Contacts

  2. Sony phone numbers
    8800 200 7667
    8800 200 7667
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling 8800 200 7667 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling 8800 200 7667 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling 8800 200 7667 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling 8800 200 7667 phone number
    Russia
    +1 (800) 103-7799
    +1 (800) 103-7799
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +1 (800) 103-7799 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +1 (800) 103-7799 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +1 (800) 103-7799 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +1 (800) 103-7799 phone number
    India
    180 058 8885
    180 058 8885
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling 180 058 8885 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling 180 058 8885 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling 180 058 8885 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling 180 058 8885 phone number
    Vietman
    +81 367 482 111
    +81 367 482 111
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +81 367 482 111 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +81 367 482 111 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +81 367 482 111 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +81 367 482 111 phone number
    Japan
    +1 (888) 476-6972
    +1 (888) 476-6972
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +1 (888) 476-6972 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +1 (888) 476-6972 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +1 (888) 476-6972 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +1 (888) 476-6972 phone number
    United States
    +1 (877) 899-7669
    +1 (877) 899-7669
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +1 (877) 899-7669 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +1 (877) 899-7669 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +1 (877) 899-7669 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +1 (877) 899-7669 phone number
    Canada
    +44 207 365 2810
    +44 207 365 2810
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +44 207 365 2810 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +44 207 365 2810 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +44 207 365 2810 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +44 207 365 2810 phone number
    United Kingdom
    +353 14 073 341
    +353 14 073 341
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +353 14 073 341 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +353 14 073 341 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +353 14 073 341 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +353 14 073 341 phone number
    Ireland
    +61 130 013 7669
    +61 130 013 7669
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +61 130 013 7669 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +61 130 013 7669 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +61 130 013 7669 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +61 130 013 7669 phone number
    Australia
    +64 800 766 969
    +64 800 766 969
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +64 800 766 969 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +64 800 766 969 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +64 800 766 969 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +64 800 766 969 phone number
    New Zealand
    +43 179 567 639
    +43 179 567 639
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +43 179 567 639 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +43 179 567 639 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +43 179 567 639 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +43 179 567 639 phone number
    Austria
    +32 27 131 626
    +32 27 131 626
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +32 27 131 626 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +32 27 131 626 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +32 27 131 626 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +32 27 131 626 phone number
    Belgium
    +45 38 322 724
    +45 38 322 724
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +45 38 322 724 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +45 38 322 724 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +45 38 322 724 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +45 38 322 724 phone number
    Denmark
    +33 155 695 127
    +33 155 695 127
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +33 155 695 127 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +33 155 695 127 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +33 155 695 127 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +33 155 695 127 phone number
    France
    +49 699 508 6319
    +49 699 508 6319
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +49 699 508 6319 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +49 699 508 6319 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +49 699 508 6319 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +49 699 508 6319 phone number
    Germany
    +39 269 682 104
    +39 269 682 104
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +39 269 682 104 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +39 269 682 104 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +39 269 682 104 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +39 269 682 104 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    Italy
    +31 203 469 524
    +31 203 469 524
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +31 203 469 524 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +31 203 469 524 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +31 203 469 524 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +31 203 469 524 phone number
    Netherlands
    +47 23 162 592
    +47 23 162 592
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +47 23 162 592 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +47 23 162 592 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +47 23 162 592 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +47 23 162 592 phone number
    Norway
    +351 214 154 414
    +351 214 154 414
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +351 214 154 414 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +351 214 154 414 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +351 214 154 414 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +351 214 154 414 phone number
    Portugal
    +34 917 496 388
    +34 917 496 388
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +34 917 496 388 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +34 917 496 388 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +34 917 496 388 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +34 917 496 388 phone number
    Spain
    +46 858 769 220
    +46 858 769 220
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +46 858 769 220 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +46 858 769 220 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +46 858 769 220 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +46 858 769 220 phone number
    Sweden
    +41 227 614 182
    +41 227 614 182
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +41 227 614 182 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +41 227 614 182 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +41 227 614 182 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +41 227 614 182 phone number
    Switzerland
    +90 212 473 7777
    +90 212 473 7777
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +90 212 473 7777 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +90 212 473 7777 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +90 212 473 7777 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +90 212 473 7777 phone number
    Turkey
    +86 400 810 9000
    +86 400 810 9000
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +86 400 810 9000 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +86 400 810 9000 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +86 400 810 9000 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +86 400 810 9000 phone number
    China
    +852 28 335 129
    +852 28 335 129
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +852 28 335 129 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +852 28 335 129 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +852 28 335 129 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +852 28 335 129 phone number
    Hong Kong
    +60 130 088 1233
    +60 130 088 1233
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +60 130 088 1233 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +60 130 088 1233 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +60 130 088 1233 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +60 130 088 1233 phone number
    Malaysia
    +63 28 787 600
    +63 28 787 600
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +63 28 787 600 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +63 28 787 600 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +63 28 787 600 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +63 28 787 600 phone number
    Philippines
    +82 15 880 911
    +82 15 880 911
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +82 15 880 911 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +82 15 880 911 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +82 15 880 911 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +82 15 880 911 phone number
    South Korea
    +66 27 156 100
    +66 27 156 100
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +66 27 156 100 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +66 27 156 100 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +66 27 156 100 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +66 27 156 100 phone number
    Thailand
    +971 800 7669
    +971 800 7669
    Click up if you have successfully reached Sony by calling +971 800 7669 phone number 2 2 users reported that they have successfully reached Sony by calling +971 800 7669 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +971 800 7669 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Sony by calling +971 800 7669 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    UAE & Middle East
    More phone numbers
  3. Sony emails
  4. Sony address
    1-7-1 Konan, Minato-ku, 108-0075, Japan
  5. Sony social media
  6. Stan
    Checked and verified by Stan This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jul 19, 2024
Sony Category
Sony is ranked 3 among 125 companies in the Consumer Electronics category