Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
CB Banks State Bank of India [SBI] https://www.onlinesbi.com/ is not working science 10 days
State Bank of India [SBI]

State Bank of India [SBI] review: https://www.onlinesbi.com/ is not working science 10 days 20

G
Author of the review
9:05 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

While opening 'https://www.onlinesbi.com/' system displays following message:

1) This problem can be caused by a variety of issues, including:

Internet connectivity has been lost.
The website is temporarily unavailable.
The Domain Name Server (DNS) is not reachable.
The Domain Name Server (DNS) does not have a listing for the website's domain.
If this is an HTTPS (secure) address, click Tools, click Internet Options, click Advanced, and check to be sure the SSL and TLS protocols are enabled under the security section.

For offline users

You can still view subscribed feeds and some recently viewed webpages.
To view subscribed feeds

Click the Favorites Center button, click Feeds, and then click the feed you want to view.

To view recently visited webpages (might not work on all pages)

Click Tools, and then click Work Offline.
Click the Favorites Center button, click History, and then click the page you want to view.

2) Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage

Most likely causes:
You are not connected to the Internet.
The website is encountering problems.
There might be a typing error in the address.

What you can try:
Diagnose Connection Problems

Please could resolve this issue.

Thanks,
Manish
[protected]

20 comments
Add a comment
R
R
Robot ABC
, IN
Nov 25, 2015 12:23 am EST

I used SBI internet banking for shopping at amazon. My account has been deducted but transaction has been declined. Transaction failed through net banking but balance deducted. What should I do ?

V
V
vinod kumar completed
, IN
Dec 23, 2014 8:33 pm EST

Mmy online Internet banking account does not login with the given user Id and password it through invalid user Id and password .please do the needfull to enable me login
name vinod kumar v.p.o. HAIBUANA teh.m. dabwali
Dob.10/04/1978
AC/branch SBI Dabwali road sirsa
Email Id .vinoddhaka25@gmail.com
Mobil no.[protected]

S
S
sayyed kamar ali
port luis, US
Jul 27, 2014 7:24 am EDT

i hav sbi online bank account .nw i m using aftr 1 year its nt working.hw can i get my nw online bamking account.my account is in india nd i m in mauritius.pls snd me ur reply on my email
sayyedali.tech1@gmail.com

S
S
siriyasus tirkey
, IN
May 04, 2014 4:57 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

username and pasword

View 0 more photos
S
S
some sunder biswas
, IN
Dec 15, 2013 11:57 am EST

"If the system displays an error message after you input password,
please press Ctrl and F5 keys together." this massage display I can not access my a/c, After input valid & proper password & User id .What shall I do ?

S
S
swathiguru
, AE
Oct 09, 2013 6:29 am EDT

iam in dubai..i cant open onlinesbi.com for last 20 day its showing DNS error please help me

R
R
Rameshsahoo
, IN
Jun 30, 2013 10:06 am EDT

I recently activated sbi online banking, and when i logged in for the first time it asked to change the username and password, i changed them and also got the confirmation message.. later i was asked to set a profile password, while filling in the information in the middle it showed that session time out and a was asked to login again. When i tried logging in with the new username and password, it shows invalid username or password, i have also tried login with the earlier username and password, i still was not able to login. then i tried for trouble logging in, there they ask for Location which is a mandatory field, but in the drop-down list U.T of KADUGODIitself is not there. then which place am i supposed to select. i have the account in Sbi, Minicoy Island, Branch. KADUGODI

B
B
Biji Sam
, KW
Mar 10, 2013 10:33 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I can't access my net banking it shows that access is locked. I got confirmation on my mobile that you successfully changed your netbanking login password on 6th March, 2013. I can't login so far. Hope my password is wrong.
Can you provide me again my net banking password and user name.

M
M
mchc
, IN
Nov 23, 2012 7:38 pm EST

when i log in in my SBI online personal banking account..nothing appears accept some line such as 'copyright sbi...and so' but the balance and other items cannot be view as it does not appear in the page at all...what i am saying is nothing appears when i login to my SBI online banking thought the password an id are all 100% correct

G
G
Ganesh Choudhary
, IN
Sep 24, 2012 2:28 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Dear Sir,
I am Ganesh Choudhary, my salary with dimend account:-[protected] in SBI, Dehri, Rohtas, Bihar Branch from last four years with Net Banking .
My Profile Pasward is forget, so i generate a refrence no. online and gone to Branch for reset the profile pasward througth branch.
He was generate the pasward and display on screen is profile pasward is accepted but pending for rule authorised approval.
Branch Manager was said that nothing here post of Rule Authorised . So I can'n help you, you can talk/complaint to upper level.
Please arrange to approval of the rule authorised place.
This is to your kind information for needful to action please.
Thanks&Regards
Ganesh Choudhary
Contact no:-[protected] and [protected]

S
S
Sajit Viswan
, AE
Aug 19, 2012 12:50 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

It is a night mare to use the SBI Online. For God's sake, please employ professionals to get your online portal done.

T
T
tarun kumar varshney
, IN
Oct 06, 2011 9:42 am EDT

DEAR SIR,

MY ACCOUNT NO.[protected].
Plz give me clarification detact amount in my account.

Point- 1) 22/03/2011- Rs. 12

Regads- Tarun Varshney
mob- [protected]

M
M
murugan75
, IN
Sep 20, 2011 5:32 pm EDT

My name is Murugan.I have account in Tiruppanandal branch (IFSC-SBIN0012791) My account No.[protected].I apply Internet banking on16-07-2011.I got message USERNAME in my mobile on 23-07-2011.But PASSWORD will not be couried up to date.I am very upset for don't login the Netbanking for a long time.
Please do the needful to enable me to login as earlier as possible.
Email Id: kbmskgs@gmail.com
Mobile No.+[protected]

K
K
kbmurugan
, IN
Sep 20, 2011 4:33 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

My name is Murugan.I have account in Tiruppanandal branch (IFSC-SBIN0012791) My account No.[protected].I apply Internet banking on16-08-2011.I got message USERNAME in my mobile on 23-07-2011.But PASSWORD will not be couried up to date.It is very upset for don't login the Netbanking for a long time.
Please do the needful to enable me to login as earlier as possible.
Email Id: kbmskgs@gmail.com
Mobile No.+[protected]

B
B
BADRI CHAUHAN
, US
Aug 11, 2011 6:25 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

first time it asked to change the username and password, i changed them and also got the confirmation message.. later i was asked to set a profile password, while filling in the information in the middle it showed that session time out and a was asked to login again. When i tried logging in with the new username and password, it shows invalid username or password, i have also tried login with the earlier username and password, i still was not able to login. then i tried for trouble logging in, there they ask for Location which is a mandatory field, but in the drop-down list
BADARI CHAUHAN
A/C.NO.[protected]
SBI ZIRIKINDING BRANCH
BRANCH CODE;5856

A
A
Anjum Hanif Patwekar
, IN
May 07, 2011 11:32 am EDT

user id as ANJUM BHAI and password as anfalurepa@1

V
V
Virtual Thinker
, US
Mar 17, 2017 11:50 pm EDT

Are you stupid to put you login details online? ###..

A
A
Anjum Hanif Patwekar
, IN
May 07, 2011 11:30 am EDT

I am the internet banking customer of sbi.Recently just started but when I am accessing it's not working. please assist me.

S
S
SHAILESH H KOKNI
, IN
Feb 22, 2011 1:41 pm EST

My online internet banking account does not login with the given userID and password.
It throws invalid userID and password. Is the userID and the password given by the branch bank invalid.
Please do the needful to enable me to login.
NAME; SHAILESHKUMAR H. KOKANI
DOB;05/05/1990
A/C BRANCH; SBI BHESTAN, SURAT (GUJARAT)
BRANCH CODE :10948
EMAIL ID : shaileshkokni@gmail.com
MOBILE NO: 91+[protected]

P
P
Priyanka1028
, AE
Aug 16, 2010 2:35 am EDT

Yes the page is not displaying and the customer care also doesn't know what's wrong..!

  1. State Bank of India [SBI] Contacts

  2. State Bank of India [SBI] phone numbers
    1800 110 009
    1800 110 009
    Click up if you have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling 1800 110 009 phone number 17 17 users reported that they have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling 1800 110 009 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling 1800 110 009 phone number 14 14 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling 1800 110 009 phone number
    10%
    Confidence score
    State Bank of India
    +1 (800) 425-3800
    +1 (800) 425-3800
    Click up if you have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 425-3800 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 425-3800 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 425-3800 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 425-3800 phone number
    State Bank of India
    1800 112 211
    1800 112 211
    Click up if you have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling 1800 112 211 phone number 3 3 users reported that they have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling 1800 112 211 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling 1800 112 211 phone number 3 3 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling 1800 112 211 phone number
    State Bank of India
    +1 (860) 180-1290
    +1 (860) 180-1290
    Click up if you have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (860) 180-1290 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (860) 180-1290 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (860) 180-1290 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (860) 180-1290 phone number
    SBI Cards
    +1 (800) 180-1290
    +1 (800) 180-1290
    Click up if you have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 180-1290 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 180-1290 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 180-1290 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 180-1290 phone number
    SBI Cards Complaints
    +1 (800) 180-1295
    +1 (800) 180-1295
    Click up if you have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 180-1295 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 180-1295 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 180-1295 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 180-1295 phone number
    IRCTC SBI Credit Card
    +91 802 659 9990
    +91 802 659 9990
    Click up if you have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 802 659 9990 phone number 5 5 users reported that they have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 802 659 9990 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 802 659 9990 phone number 6 6 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 802 659 9990 phone number
    State Bank of India
    +91 222 202 9456
    +91 222 202 9456
    Click up if you have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 222 202 9456 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 222 202 9456 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 222 202 9456 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 222 202 9456 phone number
    State Bank of India
    +91 124 458 9803
    +91 124 458 9803
    Click up if you have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 124 458 9803 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 124 458 9803 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 124 458 9803 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 124 458 9803 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    SBI Cards New Delhi Office
    More phone numbers
  3. State Bank of India [SBI] emails
  4. State Bank of India [SBI] address
    State Bank Bhavan, 16th Floor, Madam Cama Road, Mumbai, 400021, India
  5. State Bank of India [SBI] social media
  6. Michael
    Checked and verified by Michael This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 13, 2024
State Bank of India [SBI] Category
State Bank of India [SBI] is ranked 26 among 403 companies in the Banks category