The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
SBI ATM Cardloss of atm card

Dear Sir,

I have lost my ATM card for the sb a/c no. [protected] on 30.08.2009. I want to block my ATM card immediately.
Thanks.

Responses

  • Th
    thumu jayaprakash reddy Nov 01, 2009

    This is THUMU JAYA PRAKASH REDDY My Ac No [protected] Branch REDHILLS Hyderabad Andhrapradesh My Personal Details Address H.NO 45-254/2 Shiridi Nagar Street No 2 N M D C Colony East Anand Bagh Malkajgiri Hyderabad
    My Contact No 91 [protected]
    PLEASE BLOCK MY ATM DEBIT CARD IMMEDIATELY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THANKYOU SIR.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sadhan kumar chaudhuri Nov 02, 2009

    Dear Sir,
    I have lost my ATM card. Kindly block my ATM to withdraw money from my account No [protected], Defence Laboratoy Branch jodhpur rajastahna.
    sadhan kumar Chaudhuri
    E-mail [email protected]
    mob [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Da
    dayachand Nov 18, 2009

    Dear Sir,
    I have lost myATM card.Kindly block my ATM card towithdraw money from my account no. [protected], Bawal Branch, Rewari- 123401 (Haryana)
    dayachand S% Ami lal
    E - mail [email protected]
    Mob. [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sr
    S.ravikumar Dec 30, 2009

    Dear Sir,

    I have lost my ATM card for the sb a/c no. [protected] of tirupur branch as on 30.09.2009. I want to block my ATM card immediately& requesting for issue of new debit card.
    Thanks.

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amit Bhola Jan 18, 2010

    I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD AT NOIDA. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected] AT SBI, SIGRA, VARANASI. MY CARD NUMBER IS 622018XXXXXXXXXXXX8. PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    jokepondy Mar 21, 2010

    Hello sir this is Edward kennedy.s from pondicherry i lost my ATM card in pondicherry bus stand so please block my card immediately .

    Ac. no : [protected]

    77 morison thottam, kamban nagar,
    Reddiarpalayam
    Pondicherry -6050010

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    dr rahul saha Apr 07, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i lost my atm card, a/c no - [protected] at 12.15 am 0n 8/4/10
    kindly block this atm card
    dr rahul saha
    department of psychiatry
    csmmu, lucknow
    ph no -[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sr
    srikanth meesala Apr 27, 2010

    dear sir, i lost my ATM card A/C no:-[protected], so kindly requested to block my atm card.gandhi mysamma cross road hyderabad andhra pradesh
    this is my ph.no:[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Gh
    ghan shyam Jun 04, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Sir,

    I have lost my ATM card for the sb a/c no. [protected] on 04.05.2010. I want to block my ATM card immediately.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    barnali roy Aug 07, 2010

    Dear Sir,

    I have lost my ATM card for the sb a/c no. [protected] on 07.08.2010. I want to block my ATM card immediately.
    Thanks.

    0 Votes
  • Ks
    k.syed ibrahim Aug 25, 2010

    I have lost my ATM card for the sb a/c no.[protected] on last week. I want to block my ATM card immediately.

    My NAME: K.SYED IBRAHIM

    MY Ph.no:[protected].

    0 Votes
  • Va
    vaishya ramanlal shivrambhai Dec 03, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Deat Sir,
    have lost my ATM card for the sb a/c no.[protected] I want to block my ATM card immediately & confirm me to phone number [protected]

    My NAME: VAISHYA RAMANLAL SHIVRAMBHAI

    MY Ph.no:[protected]

    REG EPF COMMISINER OFFICE
    BHAVISHNIDHI BHAVAN,
    INCOME TAX CROSING
    AHMEDABAD PIN : 380014

    0 Votes
  • Di
    diveshkumar Jan 19, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This is DIVESH KUMAR My Ac No10878006453 Branch SBI-ADB-HAJIPUR My Personal Details Address HATHSARGANJ, HAJIPUR, VAISHALI PIN-844101
    My Contact No 91 [protected]
    PLEASE BLOCK MY ATM DEBIT CARD IMMEDIATELY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THANKYOU SIR.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.