SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Sarl Atoll Jenna — payment taken, sent nothing!

1
B Review updated:

I got a bit concerned when I requested a personal reading from Jenna AT aboutastro.com - they took the payment from my credit card (see copy of email response below) and to date I've received nothing. I tried to email the above address - but it came back that she now will not send to anyone that has aol or yahoo. I have wrote many letters and noone will get back to me. But yet the money is taking out of my account I decided to do a search for SARL ATOLL and came across this website where there are may complaints about the same company name - however this time they are using the name Jenna...

I'll be straight onto my credit card company to see what I can do.

I didn't know these complaint websites existed - keep up the good work and stop these fraudsters.

Responses

  • V
      Oct 17, 2008

    I just send amount $45. What will happen I don't know?

    -1 Votes
  • S
      Jul 07, 2009

    I JUST FILLED OUT THE FORM TO GET MY READING AND AFTER I SENT THE INFORMATION, SOMETHING TOLD ME TO RESEARCH (ATOLL ABOUTASTRO) THIS IS WHERE I FOUND THAT IT WAS A SCAM... NOTHING YET HAS POSTED TO MY ACCOUNT. I HAVE ALREADY SPOKE TO MY BANK AND I'M CURRENTLY WAITING FOR IT TO POST SO THAT IT CAN BE DISPUTED. PEOPLE GET BEHEADED FOR DOING THINGS LIKE THIS TO PEOPLE AND RIGHT NOW I WOULD LIKE TO BE THE ONE SWINGING THE AX.

    +3 Votes
  • C
      Jan 11, 2011

    I was just about to fill in the form for payment of my reading, but something keep on telling me I should reseach on Sarl Atoll since the whole time I was working with Jean who was sending me all kind of nice mail

    This is a real well plan scam, that is good not to use credit card at all.

    Thank you once again for this plat form, to help people like us the vulnarable

    +9 Votes
  • R
      Feb 20, 2011

    Similar incident happened to me. Last February 02, 2011 I placed my order and received a confirmation stating that I will be able to receive the full ready after 2 to 3 days. But now I came to know that my credit card was already charged with Euro 43.44 but I haven't got any report from Jenna. Please, can someone assist us all (victims) of this scam?

    +6 Votes
  • H
      Jan 15, 2020

    @Ryan690 I too received so many emails from her thank god I didn't do any payment.Fraud guys they are frauds

    0 Votes
  • K
      Jun 07, 2011

    Thank u guys for this information! I've just printed out the information for wire transfer, but "lucky" for me I did not wire any money yet. It seems always so good to be true with this kind of things right, but my suspicion/distrust keeps me "awake"! Any one tried to call her office? Best Regards, Kate

    +1 Votes
  • A
      Jun 25, 2011

    I am profoundly dumbstruck that this has been going on for so long and yet nothing has been done to stop them. I was also seriously tempted to pay to get my reading. This is a so well thought process that you really get dragged in and manoeuvred to believe. All seems so real... I also was told by Jenna about a crucial period coming in my life and the way it was all built up almost got me to pay... Those guys are really skilled in playing with people vulnerabilities and feelings. Fortunately, I got the bright idea not to provide my credit card details and to ask for how to send a money order. That's how I came to hear about atoll france and the scam. Thanks for posting the complaints and helping prevent other people from getting ripped off. I really do appreciate.

    +9 Votes
  • M
      Sep 10, 2011

    please i need your help

    -2 Votes
  • M
      Sep 10, 2011

    please, please and please save my life.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Nov 14, 2011

    I have purchased 2 readings from Jenna (Sarl Atoll About Astro) over the past two years and in both cases received everything I paid for and am quite satisfied.

    -4 Votes
  • M
      Nov 29, 2011

    plesae I will send you the money ask you told me thank you

    +2 Votes
  • D
      Nov 24, 2012

    Maybe the most ironic thing here is that this "... most trusted and popular consumer complaints website" is actually allowing Sarl Atoll Jenna to advertise here?

    It looks like this:

    Free Astrology Horoscope
    Love, Money, Career, Family, Chance Horoscope from a Famous Astrologer.
    AboutAstro.com/horoscope

    and is found at the top left corner of this page:
    Sarl Atoll Jenna — payment taken, sent nothing!

    0 Votes
  • T
      Oct 18, 2016

    I actually received all of my readings from sarl Atoll not quiet sure why no one else didn't but on a scale of 1 to 10 I give her a 8 on being accurate on my reading she's good I just need her to touch up on my love life in my reading other then that I'm impressed.

    -2 Votes
  • T
      Dec 10, 2016

    Well I'm currently waiting for my numerology ready I sent the money twice didn't receive anything yet thank goodness I used PayPal I'm protected there sarl have given me readings in the past but this time I feel like I'm being scamed as well hopefully they fix it I'm not happy at this moment.

    -1 Votes
  • T
      Dec 15, 2016

    Ok I finally got my numerology reading after 2 attempts I'm quiet satisfies now I just didn't like the waiting game and they need better communication they don't respond to emails I send other then that I enjoyed my reading to be honest.

    -3 Votes
  • S
      Oct 28, 2017

    I requested a personal reading on October 16 and was told that t would arrive in 3-4 days. I have sent 3 reminders already and received no reply. I am really concerned that my credit card information could be compromised. Sad to know that it is a scam and I fell for it But is there a was to bring them to book so that this doesn't happen to others?

    0 Votes
  • 2
      Jan 08, 2018

    I think Terry Greer works with Jenna and the scamtrologers

    +7 Votes
  • B
      Feb 21, 2018

    I have been on the process of money transfer since 4 days in the bank to make a sum payment of 49$ USD for my card reading with Mary. I have also written and requested to receive from the company, the bank account number to pay into. All of these efforts till today have yielded any positive result, response have been gotten yet, i have encored a lot of cost and without any body advising me on what to do next. each day, i am affraid because of limited time according to Marry.
    My name is Ben Millers Nkemakolam
    Tel:+[protected]/ +[protected]
    My email address: [protected]@gmail.com

    -1 Votes
  • B
      Feb 21, 2018

    I have been on the process of money transfer since 4 days in the bank to make a sum payment of 49$ USD for my card reading with Mary. I have also written and requested to receive from the company, the bank account number to pay into. None of these efforts till today have yielded any positive result, nor has any response been gotten yet. I have wasted quite a lot of time and money via online transactions, even without any body to assist me on what to do next. Each day, i get worried and afraid because of the limited time, Mary alarms! Please, kindly send me the Company's account number to make a quick transfer tomorrow. Thanks!
    My name is Ben Millers Nkemakolam
    Tel:+[protected]/ +[protected]
    My email address: [protected]@gmail.com

    -1 Votes
  • S
      Oct 02, 2018
    Astromary.com - Daily report for 3 months
    United Arab Emirates

    Extremely useless and waters 43 dollars for a report which is very general and any bull [censored]er can make.
    After received several tempting mails from ASTRO MARY finally I paid (it's the second time I did this mistake) last year also paid and got the same useless daily prediction -feel shame about myself on wasting my money

    0 Votes
  • N
      Jan 03, 2019

    I ALSO GET EMAILS, THANKS FOR THE PEOPLE WHO ARE ALREADY COMPLAINING BECAUSE I WAS ALMOST GOING TO SEND THE MONEY.

    +5 Votes
  • C
      Jan 14, 2019

    Thanks goodness that i was sensitive enough to check this bank name and came across this forum.
    been tempted too much by Mary

    +4 Votes
  • S
      Feb 25, 2019
    Astromary.com - Mary astrologer
    United Kingdom

    Let me just put this to you, you have made me I'll. You have been [censored]ing with my head & making me paranoid. You have made me want to pay you for "a years work" for a very long time. Now seeing your ratings, you should stop doing this scam!! Your bullies.

    +1 Votes
  • P
      Sep 24, 2019

    @Sarah Jayne Morgan Im so sorry this happened to you. Out of all Aziz complaint you're stood out to me and need me habitat sad and let down to be quite Frank! She told me she had a dream and in that dream was the most powerful figure that you could ever encounter on the tarrot card deck, the magician! She continued to tell me that when she gathered her senses some heard sleep she went to her Tarot cards to do an immediate carrot reading and and guess what figure was first drawnYou're not going to believe it, the Magician. She went on and on how my life was taking this turn or the good but I had a lot of battles in the way and she needed to help me it was urgent important from my life or else if I didn't take her help something bad might come of it she was sure that she had to deliver this message and as a special she was going to even help me with the cost without even asking if I could afford the full amount or not she offered me it for $15 and I even had the option to pay by cash she sent me her personal address which I believe is the address. She post everywhere! I'm not going to continue with what she had to say however like others in here I decided to investigate and ran into this form and like the others that have done the same as myself I must say I too feel very relieved I was not going to send this person cash I've just never seen that process before so I decided to choose that route to see where it would bring me and she told me how against her best judgment to accept cash over mail but because it was so urgent she would accept it! LMAO how funny and how desperate was that? Could my email sound any more desperate any more Fairy Tail any more stupid! And that's why I just wanted to take the moment to describe my experience with you and to offer my best wishes to you in life and from me to you a complete stranger if you read this I hope after you read this that I delivered something to you and not a fortune but I smile in a little spot somewhere inside your heart that might feel a little bit warmer and with a thought knowing that there's someone out there that cares about you and is truly sorry for what was supposed to bring you answers and good fortune hopefully leaving you feeling content instead she (or he or a machine, who knows these days lol) emotional damage that is completely uncalled for and I'm curious if you could sue this person for defamation? At the very least she caused you mental anguish your mental well-being like mine and everyone else on this green earth
    We all nourish our mental health by the choices we make catches the people we decide to engage in our life and it seems to me this Carson or whatever it is didn't do you any justice and sounds like she genuinely hurt you and for that I'm sorry again just remember you have a friend and I think you should start some type of petition or a Blog to try and get back at this person and others like her and here's my email I'll help you LOL.[protected]@outlook.com. Believe in ur self and know that someone named Boe in the State of Maine USA cares about you😃

    +1 Votes
  • P
      Sep 24, 2019

    @Princeton2u It shows that my email is protected when i tried to give it to you. Oh well its my msn email at outlook.com! My cat's name is Princeton2u if you want to say hi!

    0 Votes
  • R
      Mar 23, 2019

    I am receiving Message from Mary for 2years but i didn't pay my Readings Fee yet . For me, She was Real Astrologer and what She told me is all Exactly true.
    Now i will pay my readings and ready to follow her.
    If you read and able to understand, even her Normal message has many lesson of life.

    0 Votes
  • P
      Sep 24, 2019

    @Romsa Have you ever seen the time to close your eyes and think about all of the wonderful gifts that you have in life? Have you ever taken the time you look around and notice all the foliage in your view? Have you ever tried ice and relaxing your mind for about 5 minutes maximum with some soft music just loud enough so you can still hear you're breathing as you inhale and exhale with your stomach allowing your stomach to do the work and knots in muscles in your upper torso and with every breath you exhale did you know you're actually feeding those plants that just fed you when you breathe in the oxygen from the CO2 but it was able to receive from is there a breast you took from it? Have you ever took the time to think about how valuable and special you are and how much you mean to someone out there who might be thinking of you at this very moment maybe you did a good deed in the grocery store the other day and have somebody pick up something that had a bad back or maybe you made a decision that could have saved a disaster? What I'm saying is does always something to be thankful for when you listen to your heart and believe in yourself and know that whatever you want in this life if you work at it you can have it no matter how big if you want it bad enough you can have it but your dreams in your hopes we'll all feet away very quickly if you believe in other people to do this for you because do their eyes you're seeing you through a machine and this is not a true reflection of who you really are and it's definitely not deflection of a friendship or any type of connection you've made with any individual done through this machine until you've met them in person in genuinely got to know them the way that you know yourself! Be careful he might know more about using you anticipated and they might send you some advice that's going to send you in a direction that you're going to wish you'd never gwent on and you're going to make every effort in your last brass to fix it and hopefully it's not too late because it's scary what people can put together when it comes to sourcing your mind and soul from a computer that only knows of your habits in daily routine what makes you happy and what makes you mad it's all given to them through this wonderful device that we call a smartphone! That's a pretty smart phone now isn't it? Very very smart phone I should say and a Smooth Operator behind it

    0 Votes
  • E
      Apr 08, 2019

    I will just read all of SARL ATOLL'S Predictions about me Because many of them are CORRECT But I will NEVER Waste my $43 on her SCAM NUMEROLOGY ..!..

    0 Votes
  • D
      Jul 20, 2019
    Astromary.com - Astrology report
    Canada

    Paid money and did not receive report. The report before this has words like "enter name here" this a man working from France he is a fraud. Uses the same reading for everyone.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Jul 22, 2019
    Astromary.com - Reading
    United States

    I accidentally hit order button while browsing site & immediately requested a refund & that has not happened! I don't want a reading & I want my money ($18 refunded).
    Sherri Waters

    +1 Votes
  • M
      Jul 29, 2019

    @Srwaters Im so glad i decided to look up the name of the company ancame across this i was abput to send my info through it crazy because those email.make me feel as if Mary fake ass knows me 😢

    0 Votes
  • P
      Sep 24, 2019

    @maurkita Brown It's called algorithms my dear as Mary would say dear LMAO it's truly a mystery I understand but this happens to everyone let Google hear you speak some more into the mic and let it watch as you browse through your calendar and talk with your contacts and read your emails and do you like social media while there's another hole story gather on you and all of this stuff is collected in a little not very little at al'. Yhey ate called Algorithma! FYI every time you wake up every time you take a shower every time you do something that is scheduled and routine Google knows about it think about it have you checked your settings and turn your location off today? It's one big step in the right direction trust me location location and make sure that you do this in your settings as well because just your location alone is enough to tell the story of anybody with a smartphone and it doesn't take a rocket scientist but add the web service called Google and it's happy software buddy called algorithms and you got yourself a story to tell

    0 Votes
  • R
      Aug 24, 2019
    Astromary.com - Which email should I send my scanned documents
    Raphael luhemeja
    Tanzania

    (1.) Your Order Code: #6187610
    (2.) Your first name: Raphael
    (3.) Your last name: Luhemeja
    (4.) Email: [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • P
      Sep 24, 2019

    @Raphael Luhemeja Send nothing turn away back away forget that you even did that if there was money Spence try to retrieve it quick stop playing with this devil this evil person who steals people's dreams and ambitions and confuses the confused even more who cakes from the week and seeds of the week lonely individuals some of you are probably reading right now . If I've offended anyone I'm sorry please don't be offended what's the personality type I just explained are exactly two types of people that this dear woman named Mary who seems to know are everything believe me she said she knows all about me too but she don't know. JACK. And run out of this site as fast as you can and try to get a refund as quickly as you can to and think about helping others who have toasted with sadness in disbelief and T the fever back if I'd helped it all and give them a nudge and help the next victim in this vicious circle because the world isn't getting any friendlier and it's too bad that people like that have to add fuel to the fire

    +1 Votes

Post your comment