ADVERTISIMENT

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Royal Flush Family Companionsnot what they seem

O Review updated:

Slan·dernoun
1. defamation; calumny: rumors full of slander.
2. a malicious, false, and defamatory statement or report.

Before she tries to threaten to get a lawyer, scream, yell and throw another temper tantrum like she did in her email response, she needs to learn the definition of the words she throws around. slander is something untrue holly. everything here is true and you are going to continue to be exposed for the contemptible person you are.

A - good - breeder would not yell and scream at someone and call them a lunatic. they would be concerned about their animals and try to help. a - good - breeder would not offer "every penny" to take a dog back. they would know that the person who has the dog is worried and cares about the dog. it isn't about the money! it is about the fact that you defrauded the person who bought the dog and made it appear that the dog has been to a vet, was well and was house trained. none of which were true since you either admitted it after the sale or have no proof! a - good - breeder would want to work with that person to resolve an issue, not dismiss them and start a fight! you want a war lady? you got one! if the dogs that have been adopted are any indication of what is going on behind closed doors then there's — no way — a decent person could ignore this and walk away! this is not one or two "lunatics" as you so politely put it. we are a legion of people that have found a way to communicate and you are going to answer to this and the years of abuse you have heaped on these animals!

On to the real holly - whatever the heck her name is now:

Her name has changed because she's been married 6 times (that I could find). I ordered reports through several sites, including one from the company below which lists some of her previous names through marriage. I also verified with the courts in providence, rhode island:
Https://www.intelius.com/results.php?reporttype=1&formname=name&qf=holly&qmi=l&qn=anderson&qcs=ri&focusfirst=1
Nice webpage about yourself!!!... meet holly!!!... the real holly!!!... family #1???... which freaking one???

I did an address search and found more info on her in addition to the names of other possible ex-husbands and residents here:
Http://www.spokeo.com/reverse-address-search/search?a=95+old+coach+rd%2c+charlestown%2c+ri+02813&dp=7513372271
Http://www.spokeo.com/search?q=holly+anderson#charlestown, +ri:[protected]

She was born in rhode island and has been a lifelong resident of several cities and towns around rhode island. this was also verified.

Http://corplookup.com/ri/1174184-family-companions-by-royal-flush-inc
Her corporation shows her as a dog breeder. this directly contradicts the information I was told by her town hall who said that her dogs are registered but that she signed an affidavit with the town that she does not breed. she did apply for the commercial kennel license with them in march, 2011. by the way, the presa canario story is true because the town acknowledged that she had an issue with them over removing those dogs from her property which could explain why rocceo was going to be dumped in south providence as the previous poster mentioned. not like the "back injury" she mentioned in her ad to get rid of him!

Http://sos.ri.gov/documents/publicinfo/omdocs/notices/3983/2011/104015.pdf
Petition for commercial kennel license

All of her breeding sites:

Http://www.riroyalflush.com/royalflushhavanese.html
Http://riroyalflush.com/bichons.html
Http://riroyalflush.com/cheetohs.html
Http://www.riroyalflush.com/adults.html
Http://www.thecheetohcat.com/royalflushinfo.html

Very important!... please read this info carefully!
I also took the liberty of speaking directly with the dog officer, kathy. she said that if we have issues they need to be taken up directly and independently with her. please bring bill of sale, vet records to attest to illness and condition of dog, etc. she said that she was aware that holly had "a lot of dogs" on that property but that her hands are tied unless we all do this individually and directly with her. her number is in the post above.

We should also be contacting the other agencies listed there with our concerns - directly. this includes sending a copy of all of this to the charlestown, ri town hall zoning department, joseph warner: [protected]. they are the ones who are reviewing her petitions and know that she does not have the right to have a kennel on her property.

Http://www.loansenseplus.com/loan.asp?ln=235407
Taking out loans as a "testing labratory" through her corporation

And finally:
She uses dr davidson as her vet and has a photo of him on her website. our sources have informed us that he is the vet who debarks the dogs in his mobile vet van in her driveway. I tried to call his office to verify this but I was told the records were confidential. I think we may have to demand this information from him publicly. there is a photo of him on her website. he obviously knows her, her dogs and how many. we need to demand to know where his ethics are. though I suspect that his lie with his wallet too.

I am going to continue to delve into her background and see what else I come up with. there are a lot of records online and at the courthouse that I have found would attest to her character and business ethics but I will leave them for another time. you are welcome to go online or to the courthouse and search her yourself. they were shocking and indicative of someone that lacks a moral conscience.

ADVERTISIMENT
RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

  • Royal Flush Havanese's response · Apr 13, 2017

    Juan, you are a liar. You are very upset that I negotiated assigned parking in our lease and you do not have assigned parking for your gym. Take up your issue with the landlord. You have been rude to everyone at RFHF and you should be ashamed of your nasty, lying behavior. Everyone has been nothing but nice to you. You've created a fake identity and set out to hurt us but we do nothing wrong and everything right! What are YOU trying to hide in your black Jeep Liberty license plate BFBF38

Responses

  • Jo
    Joe MM Apr 13, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hay i have a question for you whats your last name this year LOL Good Luck Puppy Mill Lady This is Just the Binging

    2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Ho
    Holly Anderson Mastroianni Apr 16, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Joe MM Are you threatening me Juan?

    -2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Jo
    Joe MM Apr 05, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    They have been with no a/c at the new place for 5 days according to my souses it s 102o in side the #house where this gods are housed I know animal control was in side two days ago waiting to see what happen didn't look to good for this lady

    3 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Jo
    Joe MM Apr 01, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    13790 treeline ave unit 6 fort myers fl 33913

    3 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Jo
    Joe MM Apr 01, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    New address fr this # is 1
    790 treeline ave fort myers fl 33913

    3 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Do
    doglover79 Mar 24, 2013

    Holly has had complaints against her for years and only polished her image once these complaints came rolling in against her from former workers, past clients and animal rights activists. Prior to these complaints there were no donations of canned goods or anything else. There were no misleading articles using key words like “reviews”, “complaints” or “puppy mills”. There was no business page set up for updates and loving photos. This was all an effort on her part to bury her dirty little secrets. Now at the expense of the Luekemia foundation and others, her dogs continue to suffer and people are continually misled. Notice that her prices have increased from $1600-$2000 as she encourages everyone to donate, but little has actually come from her as far as anyone can see. Between the 1980s and now SHE has done little for LLC. Try running a mile of TRUTH and see how winded you are!


    Holly shows 35 total adult Havanese on her site:

    www.royalflushhavanese.com/Our_Adults.php


    She shows 22 females (14 that are not marked as retired) 7 males: note that some photos are duplicate and others indicate “retired” so there are less than 29 total that are shown that are still being bred.


    By the way, if you want to know where the “spoiled” parents of the puppy you love so much end up, check Craiglist: http://providence.craigslist.org/pet/ she also reaches out the other nearby CLs too.


    When you get there search terms like havanese, retired, charlestown, south county or anything else relative. When they can’t be bred anymore because of age or just being worn out – she dumps them here. There was another one here last week named ZITA who was hairless, but the “vet said was ok”. Just so you know, besides illness of some kind, overbreeding and stress are the major causes of hair loss in dogs, ask any veterinarian. Every time we see one of her ads anywhere, we are going to post it here.


    On Holly’s contact page she boasts about her charitable donations:

    www.royalflushhavanese.com/Contact_Us.php


    “$100 DISCOUNT WITH $15 donation to LLS - The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society!”

    -She has raised her prices from $1600 to $2000, so who’s really making the donations?


    “If you donated 20 canned goods or non perishable to our food bank drive, you save $200 off the price of your puppy. in 2011, we donated more than 2000 canned goods to RICAN, the Rhode Island Center Assisting Those in Need. In 2012, Royal Flush Havanese collected canned good donations exceeding 4000 cans! WOW!”


    -Do the math on these figures and explain how many puppies her two dozen dogs are producing a year. Speaking of two dozen, how do her and her husband find the time to “love and spoil” all of these dogs every day? By the way, thanks to YOUR donations, she gets to boast and brag about how wonderful SHE is.


    http://www.prweb.com/releases/2012royalflushhavanese/05reviewscomplaintsBBB/prweb9549010.htm


    ” Royal Flush Havanese follows BBB guidelines in their daily practices acting as role models in their field.”

    Fact: The BBB does not have any guidelines for dogs breeders on their field, nor do they have guidelines for raising animals in a humane and ethical manner. They have guidelines for how to run a business. Seeing how she’s selling 100-200 puppies per year, it seems she has that part of it down pat.


    Do not let this woman confuse or mislead any more people at the expense of the defenseless animals who are owned by her. These animals who are in a room and debarked are suffering every day while she presents a polished image of caring breeder and human being. What her BUSINESS campaign has done is beyond unethical and we will continue to get the word out for as long as necessary. Why else would anyone else by the website hollymastroiannisucks.com unless she felt she needed to.


    Maybe an investment in royalflushahavesepuppymill.com would be money well spent!

    1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Ar
    ARFarf Apr 14, 2012

    TLM26 and others that have posted here and elsewhere with complaints:

    It pains everyone that cares about animals to know what's been confirmed about this establishment by the RI DEM AU. The Rhode Island laws that are currently in place are not able to deal with this type of unique situation which is why it is important for anyone with a complaint or concern to do the following:

    Write to the BBB (which she is now a member of), the RISPCA, RI Department of Environmental Management Animal Unit, and the Town of Charlestown and provide information on your experience with supporting documentation. I would send this information return receipt certified. I would also send a copy of this information to House/Senate leaders of the Rhode Island General Assembly to let them to recognize what's going on. We can all hope they will act to change the law when the new bills are introduced in 2013. There are several groups that will be pressuring them to recognize what's going on and make the appropriate changes.

    There are several other people here and on other boards who she's made similar threats to with regard to defamation. She even made a public post about it here. Personal experiences and opinions are not subject to this kind of lawsuit. She's like a skunk spraying in every direction whether it's a predator or a chipmunk fart. If you express information or an opinion that she does not agree with it's just what she does. She must have some concern about these posts since she's using words like "complaints" in her own web addresses to redirect people to her own website's testimonials page so that they don't find sites like this one with real complaints. Let her continue to threaten people for speaking out against her. She will not go anywhere with cases that are based on fact. It will only end up bringing the fact that she's a commercial kennel with 50 debarked dogs that are kept in steel enclosures to an even broader audience.

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Tl
    tlm26 Apr 13, 2012

    I am so sorry to be reading these complaints; it literally pains me to read about these findings. However, I am not surprised. I put a deposit on a puppy last year from Holly, and emailed often asking how "Penny" was doing. When I questioned her about the lack of puppy papers, health records, and health testing, she became defensive and angry. Her unprofessional manner disturbed me so much that I decided not to continue with picking up my puppy. When I asked if I could possibly have my deposit returned (I did accept that it was nonrefundable but I asked in case she could make an exception) she said no. I understood but responded in email saying that I wouldn't be recommending her business to others and I was really disappointed with her unprofessionalism and attitude. She then responded to me saying that she would pursue legal action if I defamed her name, and that she would "see me in court, little girl"... I don't think I'm defaming her name just by talking about my experience with her and her dog breeding business. I pray that something can be done to scoop up these puppies and bring them to a better place. I haven't seen her home first hand, but I just hope those puppies are ok.

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Bl
    Blue Persuasion65 Mar 14, 2012

    Lifeslemons, you are so right about people sticking to their guns. She has already scared one person off that I know of. While I don't blame that person as they don't want to be faced with legal costs to defend what they say is the truth as THEY experienced it, the fact is that scaring people off their positions doesn't make the one doing the scaring RIGHT. It just makes that person the better bully.

    I would also add to your list that maybe people need to see if there is an investigative reporter in the area. Let THEM check it out and see what THEY find as well, and then report it for the entire area to hear if they find what some of you are finding. Evil only flourishes in the dark. It's time to "flush" it out and make it known so that people won't be duped into buying a sub-par puppy.

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Tr
    TRUTHTOTHEENDD Mar 10, 2012

    Though the opinions and input of everyone are appreciated, emotions run high when it comes to the rights of animals, especially those that are kept in the manner that holly anderson is keeping them. it appears that holly is now making fake screen names and posting things that will stir an angry response from people and then going back in to delete the post. I believe she is doing this to make the board look like a group of raving maniacs and diminish the value information posted by previous employees and buyers, and deter readers away from the facts that were verified by the state of rhode island officials. it’s appears to be yet another view into the corrupt mind of a very disturbed individual. we need to stick to the facts at hand for people visiting this forum and post our new findings here too.

    For anyone visiting for the first time, take the time to read through past posts and draw your own conclusions.
    The information below is verified about royal flush havanese is summed as follows.

    + royal flush havanese is owned by holly anderson mastroianni.
    It is a corporation and commercial kennel that is operated at 95 old coach rd, charlestown, ri 02813.
    Http://ucc.state.ri.us/corpsearch/corpsearchsummary.asp?readfromdb=true&fein=000138245

    + she applied for a commercial kennel license with the town of charlestown, even though she didn’t fulfill the basic requirements for one, including but not limited to a substantially insufficient amount of land that is normally required:
    Http://sos.ri.gov/documents/publicinfo/omdocs/notices/3983/2011/104015.pdf

    + 1/25/2006 she took out a loan through her royal flush corporation as a testing laboratory with citizens bank:
    Http://www.loansenseplus.com/business/loans/charlestown_ri_02813.asp?spg=6

    + it was verified through the state of rhode island department of environmental management animal unit and other animal rights inspectors, that she owns in excess of 50 dogs which she raises in stainless steel enclosures/crates in a small room in her home. it is under these circumstances that she distorts the horrible reality of their lives by saying “home raised” and “no kennels”. holly does not allow visitors to see all of her dogs. she meets buyers in a concrete room to hide the reality of what is really going on in other parts of her home. you can contact dem 401.222.2718 and rispca 401.438.8150 to confirm.
    Excerpt from an email from an official: “I responded there a little over a week ago and was accompanied by the state animal health inspector”, “we observed approximately 50 dogs in stainless steel enclosures”, “ the dogs were clean and all appeared healthy. the facility was clean and sanitary. according to the state, she was no in violation of any licensing/breeding regulations“

    + holly has debarked all of these dogs. once can assume it is so that they are not a nuisance to her or her neighbors. it would be why buyers cannot hear the dozens upon dozens of dogs that she is housing in the other area of her home when they visit her. she has vet photos shown on her site. try contacting them for information.

    + she was not shut down because the groups hands are tied. it is the best of a worst situation for them. when asked about these mill-like set ups we were told by these groups that the current laws are “too antiquated” to deal with this type of situation but we are all working for change.

    + these dogs spend their lives in steel cages or in a small outdoor concrete pen area that you can see for yourself through google or bing imaging of her address. click the link below to see the back of her home and this pen area.
    Http://binged.it/ypzzvy

    + when she has bred them until they can no longer produce, she dumps them on craigslist “community”. craigslist is also an outlet where she posts help wanted ads to get people to socialize for or care for them. she has admitted to this in her previous posts here too. she allows strangers to walk through her home and around her dogs but won’t allow visitors there for “fear of contamination” or infection.

    + as of today there are 10 dogs for sale on her puppies page. this is a pattern thanks to the dozens of dogs.

    + holly has spent many years dabbling with various breeds of dogs and cats for profits sake only. to date, we have uncovered web pages for presa canarios, cheetoh cats, savannah cats, havanese, and bichons. past buyers have mentioned other breeds and we are working to verify this information. you may have purchased an animal from her and we would like to hear from you. please post your comments here and let us know what you type of animal you purchased and when you purchased.

    + she has threatened other websites with a history of complaints from owners and workers to remove comments or face legal action. we are still here and we are not going away until we get justice for those dogs.

    + she still has a lot of previous buyers fooled and is fooling new people every week. it is our mission to get the truth out to stop what she is doing and bring to light the reality of what is behind her very closed doors.

    + ms. anderson has even gone as far to recently claim that she has rescued a purebred dog of substantial value. she is confirmed to be in excess of 50 dogs already, she is rescuing other breeds? what person that has the compassion to rescue a dog from one breed would be comfortable vocally mutilating and caging other dogs of a different breed? and taking out testing laboratory loans too? this is particularly insulting to those of us who donate our time, money and efforts to true rescue cases much in part due people like her. and since there no citations issues at these inspections, where does it go from here? although her attempts to donate to human causes are touted all over her website since march, 2011 there is not one single donation made to the very source of her income. considering all factors we believe these efforts (being followed through or not) are new endeavors that are disgusting attempts to polish her tarnished image.

    Below is a link to a website that records the history of all websites, even deleted ones:
    Http://www.archive.org/web/web.php
    Visit that site and type in one or all of the links below to see the history of royal flush. be sure put the web address below after the “http://” part, i. e. http://wwwriroyalflush.com and then hit search. one you enter in an address the history of the site that was recorded will show up in a calendar format, year by year. dates that are circled in blue are dates that were recorded and can be viewed. we have printed and preserved copies of these sites to make our case to legislators. if you need copies too you can post your request here.

    Www.riroyalflush.com/presacanarios.html
    Presa canarios: rocco (mentioned by previous poster) is shown on these pages as a dog she was breeding.

    Exotic animals/cats:
    Www.riroyalflush.com/cheetohs.html
    There are two email addresses here. an email for cheetoh cats and one for savannah cats?

    Www.riroyalflush.com/cubsavailable
    Cubs: she is getting out of breeding program and dumping these poor cats. this is from 2008.

    Www.riroyalflush.com/bichons
    One of the current breeds she is still working with. these would make up part of the 50 dogs on site now.

    Www.riroyalflush.com/havanesepuppiesforsale.html
    The bulk of the 50 dogs that were present and on site during state inspections.

    And our favorite – a page on her site with the word “complaints” to try to steer people from the truth:
    Http://riroyalflush.com/royalflushhavanesecomplaints.html

    She has several other websites in her history and we contacted the current phone numbers on those sites and asked for holly. apparently she was breeding retrievers and spaniels up until 9 years ago. both responded by saying that they purchased the business from her but had no affiliation with her and did not elaborate any further.

    We have received several emails from people that claim to have purchased three other breeds from her. we have to confirm but we are working on it. consider this another victory for the rights of animals that are owned by unscrupulous people. this is a self-proclaimed “expert” for havanese. she has not been breeding havanese for 30 years. she has spent the last eleven years (confirmed) breeding bichons, havanese, retreivers, spaniels, cheetoh cats, savannah cats, presa canarios and a three others that we are continuing to research. 30 years experience as a havanese expert? 30 years in dog years? she seems to be a confirmed expert in twisting the truth.

    Holly is now claiming that she has “rescued” a very rare and expensive vizsla dog. though this is a stretch, the question is why would you “rescue” vizslas when you’re a havanese “expert” and have 50 debarked havanese and bichons locked in cages in your home? really think about how little sense this makes. the 50+ debarked dogs that are locked in cages in her home are a fact that was confirmed by state investigators. it is very clear that she is trying to once again steer people from the facts at hand and polish her image online as someone that cares about dogs. it’s funny that she loves the havanese so much that she doesn’t offer breed rescue. perhaps if you have a rescue case you should contact her. it’s crystal clear that this is a bogus attempt to look like a compassionate animal lover and it is a slap in the face to the people who really care about and donate love, time and money to animals in need.

    Please write your lawmakers and push the state of rhode island for changes to their current animal legislation. we have a list of lawmakers that we are currently working with the implement change but all of their email addresses are listed at the links below:

    Http://www.rilin.state.ri.us/email/senemaillistdistrict.asp
    Http://www.rilin.state.ri.us/email/repemaillistdistrict.asp

    The bills for this year have already been submitted but we intend to continue efforts through 2013 to see that appropriate bills are introduced and new laws are passed that will shut the doors of her operations and others like her. if the town of charlestown is going to play fast and loose with “unlimited” dog ownership, then the state of rhode island needs to step in and stop them. there is absolutely no excise for housing over 50 debarked dogs for the purpose of breeding, except greed. for every day that passes, dogs are trapped at her home and other places just like it living a life confined and not loved. they are a commodity with a monetary value. please do your part too and help save dogs trapped in mill settings like this.

    Holly, we are not “competitors” and this has never been a personal attack as you claimed with faked vehemence in your posts that respond to these accusations here and in your yahoo and google business profiles. you can continue your efforts to polish your image but you’re putting a bow on a turd. this has never been about you and always been about the animals, the way you treat them and the lies you’ve been telling to present as someone who cares and operates in an ethical fashion. the truth is going to get out and we will fight until our dying breath to get you and organizations like you shut down. you’ve responded to select comments here and ignore the questions and comments that speak the truth and matter most. you encouraged people to call and verify findings and we did. you may not have gotten a citation but that is because the laws were not written to deal with a situation like this, yet. no matter how you justify this to yourself or try to justify it to others it doesn’t wash. you own over 50 debarked dogs that you keep in steel cages. not kennels, right? a kennel is an outdoor enclosure. you just keep them indoors in steel cages and let them defecate in a kennel with a concrete slab. we have verified this with the state of rhode island officials as you desperately encouraged us to do. you know that everything posted here is the truth. you're a sick, degenerate liar. a full investigation of your property would reveal dozens of dead dogs buried by you, most due to your neglect! you can twist the truth every day but one day you will be accountable to the law and more importantly, your maker. if you think that there will not be judgment for what you’re doing and the lies you’re telling, you’re kidding yourself.

    1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Wm
    WMJS Jul 20, 2017

    @TRUTHTOTHEENDD This is all completely true. I had a terrible experience. I bought a 7 month old from her at full price. That dog was impossible to potty train because she had been raised in these impossible conditions. If you get an 8 week old there is still hole to teach the dog, but not so at 7 months. I ended up giving the dog to a professional breeder and trainer in New Mexico and the dog, now age 4 years old, STILL isn't trained. I had Holly inspected and can verify that we also were told about over 50 dogs in small steel cages on concrete. Just terrible conditions!

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Li
    Lifeslemons Mar 09, 2012

    I'd like to start by saying I have personally been inside the home and "kennel room" of royal flush kennels, the rooms are two small converted bed rooms off of the main living area of the house. they are vented by two small bathroom fans which run continous and have minimal lighting or outdoor views. at one point the woman was breeding cats known as cheethoes in one room and dogs in the other. feline and canine in the same inviroment? using the same outdoor area? healthy??? I am not a vet but I don't think so. she has a small"greeting room" in the basement of the house which is set up a lot like a commercial pet store glass window into a room with a welping box. potential customers are greeted there and puppies are brought into the room for them to chose from. the puppies are in general poor condition they are left matted and dirty some with infections in eyes and ears until they reach the proper age to sell. only at this time are they washed and groomed to appear like they are cared for and those are the lucky ones. I have witnessed sickly animals, potential sickness carriers placed in cages with other animals at one point I questioned her about it and the response was if they make it they make it, it's to expensive to get them treatment from a vet and it would eat into the profit margin. I know of two welping mothers that had died from dehydration because she was on vacation and the part time help, really just local college kids she hires for 10 bucks an hr under the table, didn't show up and animals where left unattended for 24hrs or more. it's sad to see how many breeds she has been through. she tends to pick the popular breeds at the time. at one point she purchased several pressacanario females with the intention of breeding them, had them all de barked and chained them up in the old horse coral there, when neighbors started to get upset with this she gave the animals away figuring the pocket puppies where the best to stay with, easy to hide and eat very little. just sad that she is still in business, this modern day cruella deville needs to be locked up for this. for those of you saying awww leave her alone she is not hurting anyone, how about the child who gets his first puppy only to have his heart broken when it's one of the unfortunate ones that is sickly and ends up expiring? how do you fix his broken heart? or the person who buys one that needs 1000s of dollars in vet attention and holly bold face lies and says it is not her fault or responsibility? does anyone have a copy of her warranty for her pups? I bet seeing she is such a wizard of words the only way you get a new pup from her is if the one you bought dies within 50 ft of u picking it up. once again I think she needs to be addressed on all sides, i'd contact the ri dept of labor and training and see if this woman has employees and workmans comp for them, god forbid someone gets bit or rabies. i'd also call the irs. i'm sure they would love to know what her true income is which they can verify many many ways. i'd also call peta maybe set up a protest in front of her premesis and make sure all the local town officials are aware of it. the town of charlestown is a close knit community and this would be a black eye if this got national publicity like mike vic. just keep at it and i'm sure we are not all wrong. on this note just remember we can all eat an elephant, one bite at a time! ps don't let the threats of suit and court back you off people in her position will try any tatic to hide the truth

    1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Bl
    Blue Persuasion65 Mar 02, 2012

    How about you quit telling people what they should be spending their time doing? If you don't like what's being said, you can move your happy ### along.

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Bl
    Blue Persuasion65 Mar 01, 2012

    Holly, you need to learn the law if you're going to threaten "defamation" and the law.

    First and foremost, the primary defense to any form of defamation is truth. Barring that, OPINION is not actionable. You sound like a piece of work there who doesn't have a leg to stand on, so you threaten in order to shut people up. If even HALF of what they say about you is true, I hope they shut you down and lock you up. Now... come and get me. :)

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Tr
    TRUTHPREVAILSagain Feb 29, 2012

    By the way, thanks for telling us to verify it. You creep.

    1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Tr
    TRUTHPREVAILSagain Feb 29, 2012

    Got your impressive results.

    "we observed approximately 50 dogs in stainless steel enclosures"
    50 (clean) debarked dogs raised in stainless steel enclosures.
    And this is what you are so proud of?

    You are proud of the fact that you were not violated or cited for keeping 50 debarked dogs (whose vocal chords have been mutilated by you to keep them quiet) in your non-kennel (stainless steel enclosures) breeding facility. so basically, the very first review here grossly underestimated the number of dogs you really have.

    What does this say? it says that the laws in rhode island must change if this is "impressive" and acceptable in that state! I am going to write to every lawmaker to see that it does. this sounds like a mid west puppy mill set up. it is a far cry from the home raised nonsense that she boasts about on the site but then, it appears she loves a good technicality to fall back on to make herself look normal.

    You own 50 debarked dogs, you keep them in stainless steel cages and you breed them until they are of no value and dump them on craigslist. this is all true. so go get your team of lawyers and let them know too.

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • De
    dendeand Feb 26, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello royal flush. thank you so much for taking your time to post your side of the story here. you are right about these things being malicious if they are all lies and it is good that you are willing to respond to help clear everything up.

    You said you can prove everything that you have written about yourself is true and that you are going to present the lies that were told about you and give the truth to verify but you only mentioned four of the problems that people have posted about you. were those the only lies? was the other stuff true? judging from your response it seems that you are legally operating a kennel which you have invited us to verify, but I think the concerns everyone has are about the way the dogs are raised and treated and the way you handle the people that buy the puppies. this is very upsetting to pet buyers and dog lovers alike and I just wanted to know. I am sure the other readers here are most interested in the same questions that I have posted that you haven’t commented on yet. if you’d answer the questions below it will help put all of these concerns to rest:

    How do we verify what you posted?

    You said we can verify the surprise inspections and the findings. how do we verify? do we call the numbers to those organizations to verify what happened? is there any person that we should be speaking to at each office? it is great that you had an impressive inspection and I know that there seem to be a lot of questions. you say on your site that no ethical breeder would ever sell to a pet store or 3rd party and you are so right. we just want to make sure that the ethical breeder is not operating like one either. pet stores are so commercial and have such a cold approach about placing puppies. I think we can all agree that that dogs are not loved by them. they are just a commodity that people sell to make profit from.

    Why were there visits on separate days?

    If the aspca and dem came to your home on february 14th, why did the dog officer and town officials go out again two days later? I am not saying that anything is wrong and look forward your response. I was just wondering if there were no issues it seems weird that people would keep going out there.

    How long have you been licensed and what kind of license is it? who issued the license (s)?

    You said you have a business license to operate a kennel and that is all you need to breed dogs. I saw the posts for your corporate license and the motion to file for a commericial kennel license in your town last year. what is the number of your license and where could someone see a copy of it so we can be sure it is valid? how long have you had this license for breeding dogs? have you had the license for 30 years because that does seem confusing about the commericial kennel paperwork from last year. was that a renewal or original request? is this a new rule in your town or state? I am not bashing or anything, I just want to verify like you said to. I am just not sure how to do it.

    Did you actually take out a loan as a testing laboratory?
    If so, are you testing on any of the animals? if not, why did you take it out?

    How many dogs do you own? where and how do they live?

    There have been several accusations that you own over 40 dogs and have 20-30 puppies a month, there are 11 puppies for sale on your web page right now. how many dogs do you own? how many dogs are in your home and how many puppies do you have every year? where can we verify this? you mentioned that you do not have kennels and the dogs are kept inside your home. you have a lot of dogs posted on your page and always seem to have a lot of puppies on your puppies page. how many dogs do you actually own that are kept in your home? where do you keep them all? you keep using the word kennel and said they are not in kennels and provided the definition of a kennel but the original posts said that they are stacked in crates in a room in your home? is this true? are they confined and is this simply splitting hairs over the way kennel was worded or do they all just roam around your house? where do your dogs go outside? is that really a photo of the pen on the link to the bing maps page? it does appear to be your house. do they only go in the pen you have the help wanted ads for or do they roam around your yard too? you have such a large beautiul property and any dog would be lucky to run around a yard like that. is there fencing that we don’t see in that photo? is it an old photo? I cannot imagine that many dogs running loose around my house. how do manage it? do you crate train them?

    Can someone buying a dog see the dogs in your home and natural environment where they are raised?

    There are a lot of posts from people saying that they cannot see the dogs in your home and they are only allowed in a concrete room. is this true? if it is, then why? you would think if someone can come to buy a puppy they should be able to see all of your dogs? any time I have purchased a puppy the breeder let me into their home.

    Why do you have help wanted ads for your home raised puppies and pets?

    If they are raised by you in your home then why do you hire outside help on craigslist? I guess this goes back to how many dogs do you have. pet stores get inspections all the time and so do the commercial kennels that they come from. it is nice that you consider the canned good donations but the suv on your website with the havanese company name all over it doesn’t really look like a home raised situation either. it kind of looks like a for profit business type of thing. I think the issue a lot of people are having is that your site appears that you are lovingly home raising the dogs and after reading these posts it would appear that you have a lot of dogs and operate a big kennel for profit situation.

    How long have you been breeding havanese?

    You say on your website that you have been breeding for 30 years and you are a havanese expert. have you been breeding havanese for 30 years? how to you define havanese expert? was this title given to you by the akc or breed group? if so, which one? what is the criteria to get that? I just want to know because I have never seen that on anyones site before and it is very impressive.

    What are you breeding right now? what other breeds have you bred?

    I noticed the post about rocceo the presa canario and saw the link for your add to place him. where you breeding those dogs? are you still breeding the other breeds that were mentioned in the other complaints? and the cats too? I saw the dog vito in the havanese beds, what kind of dog is that? do you breed those too? what type of animals and breeds have you owned and/or bred in the past 30 years? what types do you own now? which are you breeding right now?

    Are all of your dogs registered with the akc? do you register the litters too?

    You mentioned in your post in january that all of your dogs are registered with the akc but this weeks post said that you have dogs registered with the akc. are all of the dogs registered with the akc? when were they all registered? how old are they? do you register all of your litters? if not, why not? do you give akc papers to people that buy from you? someone said you did not give them papers and that you do not give papers. do you provide a copy of the mother and father’s papers? are your dogs dna checked? since you took the time to post each photo, would it be possible for you to add their akc number (or at least the akc registered name) below each photo? this would help this whole story be more believable and put to rest the issue with akc dogs being registered and in good standing.

    Do you provide copies of health tests for buyers?

    You said in your post in january that all dogs are health tested or they are not bred. a lot of posters online were complaining that you do not give them this information. you also said all of the dogs are vaccinated. the recent post from connecticut said that you did not give her any vaccination history and that her dog did not see a vet and it is seven months old? how to you provide vaccination history to buyers? what vet does your vaccinations for you? can we verify this with your vet?

    Do you debark your dogs?
    If so, why? it does seem like a terrible lie for someone to put out there and from everything I have read it is not an ethical practice. I do not understand why it is necessary if you do debark them and would like you to explain that further.

    You have been helpful with your responses and they are appreciated. the problem is that I think the readers here are more concerned about the accusations that were made and the questions that I posted above. I am sure I can speak for everyone here that we are all looking forward to getting your side of them to end all of this once and for all. thanks very much in advance for all of your consciencious responses to help us all understand both sides of these postings to make sense of everything.

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • An
    Animal Rights Foremost Feb 23, 2012

    In case if a court defines that a consumer complaint constitutes libel or defamation, the mentioned consumer would be held legally responsible for damages to the reputation of the business, mentioned in complaint. Under federal law (the Communications Decency Act) ComplaintsBoard.com is not legally responsible for the complaints that are posted, even if those complaints contain remarks that are defamatory. However, the mentioned law does not protect the person who posted the complaints from the responsibility for the posted complaints.

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • An
    Animal Rights Foremost Feb 23, 2012

    Royal Flush Havanese has been breeding gorgeous, well socialized pups for many years. I am Holly Anderson (maiden) Mastroianni, very proud owner of Royal Flush Havanese. I’m extremely grateful to the people who have sought out to destroy my reputation because what you have done is make it perfectly clear that I am a conscientious, ethical, dedicated breeder who provides quality care to her dogs and pups. I am also eternally grateful to all of you who have 1, 2 or 3 pups from Royal Flush Havanese and continue to write to me and send pictures of your pup/pups. Every testimonial and picture is exactly as it has been sent to me to post and share with the visitors to our website. Thank you for your memories, gratitude, recommendations and referrals. I have been maliciously attacked by a couple of people and I’ve seen concerned pet lovers be drawn into sympathizing with the lies that have been frantically posted everywhere these people could find a place to write. I can prove that everything I have every written, said or represented about myself and Royal Flush has been true. In the following, I will present you with the lies that have been told and the truth that you can verify.
    Someone says I have no right to have a kennel on my property. To breed dogs you must have a business license to operate a kennel. You can verify that I DO have a business license to operate a kennel (an establishment where dogs are bred) on my property. I do not have kennels (kennel-a small shelter for a dog). My dogs are kept inside my home. Someone suggests that everyone should call and report me to the RISPCA Animal Cruelty Department, the RIDEM Division of Agriculture Animal Health Unit, The Charlestown Animal Control Officer and the Town Zoning Department. Many thanks to those who called the officials. On 2/14/12 at 9AM the RISPCA and DEM arrived at my doorstep for a surprise inspection to investigate the complaints and accusations. The truth is that they were “impressed”. There were no violations or concerns at all. On 2/16/12 at 11 AM the Animal Control Officer and the Building Official arrived for inspections as well. Again, the truth is there were no violations, concerns or issues.
    Someone says they contacted the AKC and “she is not registered nor are any of her dogs.” The truth is that people are not registered with the AKC, dogs are. The truth is that if you call the AKC and ask if Holly Anderson (maiden) or Holly Mastroianni has dogs registered with AKC they will tell you yes. And if you ask them if I am in good standing with the AKC, they will tell you yes.

    Comments

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Ca
    cantstandaliar Feb 16, 2012

    Again, invest the time that you do with your bogus reviews into actually running an ethical operation and no one will have anything to complain about. stop trying to paint the perfect picture when a look behind the scenes shows the real truth and a house of horrors for those dogs. the fact that you refuse to straighten up your act and actually run a decent place and provide a decent life for those dogs is what's really sickening. but you know what? for every time you post a fake review there will be 100 of us posting real ones. we are going to the charlestown dog officer with our real dogs and real vet bills. we are going to the charlestown zoning board, dem and the aspca with the same thing too. you think the attack was personal? not even. the point is that the whole website is a bunch of #. from meet holly to the puppies for sale. the question begs an answer — how do you live with yourself?! why not try the truth for one day of your life??? how about it??? one day! all you do is motivate people to not be discouraged and see the truth through to the end. the terrified dogs may not be able to speak for themselves (especially since you cut their vocal cords) but their sad, terrified actions speak louder than words and the actions of your demented reviews and desperate attempt to salvage the mess you've made for them and yourself speak loud as hello too.

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Ca
    cantstandaliar Feb 16, 2012

    Copy and paste link below to Bing Maps of the back of Royal Flush Havanese's house at 95 old coach rd, charlestown, ri

    http://binged.it/wNATTf

    It is the two small pens that animal rights forever is posting about. It is the white fenced in area, one inside of the other, to the left of the pool. This is the tiny area that 40 dogs go out in at one time.

    here is the front of the house which we know is hers because she has the picture of it on her holly page:
    http://binged.it/y6pJhR

    NOT A POSITIVE EVENT!!!

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Co
    CourtneyLove Feb 16, 2012

    You people are absolutely ridiculous. If you don't like the way she does business, then take it elsewhere. She is not endangering lives, mistreating, or abusing any of the dogs, nor has she in the past. She has dogs of her own that she loves, why would she treat the pups that she breeds and cares for any different? And what's with the personal life crap?? who the f*** cares if she's been married a few times or where she grew up...why the f*** do you care so much? Get off your computer and go get a life or another puppy.

    -2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Lu
    LUVMYDOG~ Feb 10, 2012

    People need to get a real job and stop making money of dogs who don't have a say in their lifestyle. Anyone who spends thousands of dollars on a dog need some serious help. Shots, grooming, papers are important but so isin't socilazation. How can anyone sleep at night knowing they keep a dog just to breed her and keep her ina cage. How do you know any of these dogs has even been socialized properly when you have so many? Royal Mill your a disgrace!!!

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • De
    Deborah Rubens Feb 27, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @LUVMYDOG~ They haven’t been socialized at all and I have the puppy to prove it.

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Lo
    LoveTheSlopes1966 Jan 30, 2012

    She also pulled the same scam with ghost clients on her Yahoo business profile. Surprise! Reviews all done on the same day as her post here and Google Business Profile - Jan 11th. Surprise! All positive too!

    http://local.yahoo.com/info-77882833-royal-flush-havanese-charlestown;_ylt=An__i3d6NWmro5gDsg1yuraKNcIF;_ylv=3?tab=reviews&allreviews=1#reviews

    She is the most disgusting scam artist. This is really unbelievable.

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Ta
    TattooedHeart Jan 30, 2012

    I have been following this post for a while and I have to agree that the information here is certainly pertinent. I tried to remain objective since the world is full of resentment and hearsay. My personal opinion of the matter is that based on the research that I've done, it's all true. I called some of the numbers above and they were VERY familiar with the complaints against this woman and her operation. The complaints here and on other sites are ones that have been written by people who have purchased dogs from her and in this case, someone that worked for her. None of these complaints are of a competitive nature. On the contrary, they are heart-felt issues being broached by people that love animals and are very bothered about how hers are being treated and allegedly abused. Every link provided in this post are legitimate, from dog ads, to kennel licensing attempts, etc.. One not mentioned that was particularly damning was the fact that this woman has a business profile on Google with excellent reviews. These reviews completely contradict everything I've seen written about Royal Flush Havanse:
    http://maps.google.com/maps/place?cid=12252942508720652563&hl=en&mid=1327899023

    On the very same day she posted here (Jan 11th) there are two comments from ghost clients only minutes apart from each other giving her five star reviews. Coincidence? To make matters more unbelievable one is claiming that she "checked into it" and these comments are posted by her competitor? The other claims their family has purchased six dogs from her? Does she realize how painfully transparent those "reviews" are? I would consider them about as valid as her 100 pages of "testimonials" that she floods her site with. How many testimonials does a really good breeder or businessman need? I'm beginning to think she may have serious mental problems which would explain how she can conduct herself like this and think she's getting away with it. Even the awkward "positive event" comments come off as being written by someone ill or possessed. I do hope that someone reports her to those agencies. I am going to pass this along to some groups that I know too. It will be a happy day for all involved when this issue is finally put to rest.

    1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Ga
    GailNeeley Jan 18, 2012

    It is abundantly obvious this woman is a cold-hearted, calculated, liar. She is a money hungry monster that will breed or do anything for a dollar. She tries so hard to present like a sane, caring person. She has a history of deceptive practices and has been deceiving the public for years. She's not fooling anyone but herself. Her comments in the post from January, 11th show an almost rehearsed response, prepared for the accusations because perhaps too many times she's had to "defend" herself from the truth. Your chores and responses wreak of a puppy mill like situation. How many home loved dogs need their ### shoveled by hired help (or anyone for that matter) several times a day? That is not a "positive event". You owe the animals you chose to adopt food and water. It's a not a "positive event" it's a basic necessity to sustain life. I could rebuke everything this woman has posted here but it's pointless. Any reasonable, sane person can see that her comments and justifications are irrational and do not add up. A simple search online shows what she's breeding for money and there appear to be plenty of them.

    http://www.riroyalflush.com/RoyalFlushHavanese.html

    http://riroyalflush.com/bichons.html

    http://riroyalflush.com/cheetohs.html
    http://www.riroyalflush.com/adults.html
    http://www.thecheetohcat.com/royalflushinfo.html

    http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:fJhnYQzC-Q4J:dogs.oodle.com/view/presa-canario-huge-registered-male/2358045553-charlestown-ri/+&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=us
    The ad was deleted but you can look up any of her deleted history with Google. That link is the deleted ad from the Presa Canario - Posted by Holly Anderson, mention in the previous response.

    http://www.loansenseplus.com/loan.asp?ln=235407
    see yellow box - she has been taking out business loans for "Testing Laboratories"
    Family Companions By Royal Flush Inc
    95 Old Coach Road, Charlestown, RI 02813

    It is an abomination that this woman is allowed to own anything; let alone a living creature. What's further abhorrent is that this has been allowed to go under the radar while she deceives her buyers and continues a pattern of neglect and abuse on these defenseless animals. Where does this need to be officially reported and how has this been allowed to go on??

    1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Br
    Browneyedgirl401 Jan 16, 2012

    I have a 5 year old presa canario that came from royal flush family companions, that I took because I was told he was going to be dumped in the south side of providence for drug dealers to have!!! this poor dog is a raving mess and I have been working with him for 8 months now. I am also an american pitbull breeder and took him in because of being such a high risk breed, I knew he needed a good strong handler. this poor dog had the biggest kennel sores on his hocks that we have finally gotten down in size, yet they still affect his movement! he was chained out to a tree with an igloo house all year with no bedding and barked to much for them!! I chained him one day to give him a nice bath on a hot summer day and the poor dog freaked out and began trembeling and pee'd all over himself!!
    he is such a greatful boy but very insecure; who can blame the poor guy, he had major seperation anxiety and has made tremendous strides since being here where he is loved! I recently started trying to find apotees to place him with, as my intention was to save him and help rehabilitate his insecurites. low and behold her son contacted me; which is how I now know where he came from! the given information has made me feel so horrible for this guy that he will be staying here permanetly as I can not take the chance of him being treated so horrible again!
    he is filled with arthritis, limps on his back leg, and can not be left alone for longer than 3 hrs or he panics and destroys things, but how can you blame him? he went from this horrible woman holly anderson to being in a home with other dogs and a family that loves him! he enjoys his couch buddies, has 3 acres to run on, and will never be tossed out like trash such as royal flush did to him!
    as a breeder I can not for the life of me understand how anyone could do these terrible things to any living creature! she should be ashamed and when god judges her I truly hope he flashes all of these dogs lives in her face; especially poor rocceo boy!!! what a horrible horrible person!


    Holly I hope you read this and it makes you feel so very ashamed of yourself!!! you are a terrible person and what you did to rocceo, well I hope it haunts you for the rest of our terrible life!!!

    2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • An
    Animal Rights Foremost Jan 11, 2012

    Whoever copied and pasted this help wanted ad...
    1. The area where the dogs go out to do their business is called a pen ( not pens, not kennels) and it is shoveled when need be, disinfected daily and cleaned 4-5 times a day every time anyone goes out to do their business. This is a very positive event.
    2. I am smart enough to hire someone to clean and disinfect anywhere the puppies and dogs have been on a daily basis and keep pups and adults immaculate all day so that I can spend time with puppy buyers and socializing puppies and adults. One does not wear outside shoes in the house and one disinfects one's self before going near any dogs or pups always. I'm beyond anal about cleanliness. This is a very positive event.
    3. The dogs are fed and watered... somehow this statement bothers the writer of the "complaint". I'm not sure how else they would have liked this worded?? This is a very positive event.
    I personally like my help wanted ad. You have to be pretty wonderful to secure a position anywhere near my dogs or pups!

    -1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Co
    couponqueenz Jan 05, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i just looked at her web site and noticed that it says:

    "pups are raised by me and my family to be great family companions"
    she said "if you worked for me" in her response here and she is advertising for workers. so which is it?

    "To keep all pups healthy and to be sure that Moms do not undergo ANY stress I do not have visitors to Moms or pups until pups are 8 weeks old and have had their 1st shot."
    she won't allow visitors but will allow stangers from craigslist over to be with her dogs.

    "No kennels. Adults and pups always raised in my home to be great family friends."
    she wants someone to "water" her dogs, like livestock? wash pens and shovel pens and play with her dogs, etc. they are not in kennels but they are in pens that need to be washed and shoveled every day?

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Co
    couponqueenz Jan 05, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This woman is always posting ads on craigslist looking for people to take care of her dogs. she obviously has a lot of dogs for her to be needing this kind of help. I know it is here bcause I sent an email when I saw the ad for dog caretaker in charlestown and she responded with her name [email protected] account and I have a copy of the email. this lady is such a puppy mill.

    Http://providence.craigslist.org/etc/2761085210.html
    She keeps deleting it and reposting it in the jobs or etc section

    Dog caretaker/cleaner-part time (charlestown)

    Are you passionate about animals? do you love to clean! honest, dependable, independent, responsible person wanted to clean up after, play with and care for small dogs. must love to clean and love dogs! responsibilities consist of watering and feeding, washing floors, carrying bags of food occasionally, washing pen, sometimes shoveling pen, walking the dogs, washing dogs and playing with the dogs and puppies. hours 6:30am - 9:30am sunday and 8-9pm thursdays. additional hours possible. i'm looking for someone long term who takes pride in their work and can be at work on time everyday, no exceptions. experience with animals necessary. attention to detail important. charlestown area strongly preferred. texting a must. please email me with resume. thank you.

    • location: charlestown
    • compensation: $10hr
    • this is a part-time job.
    •principals only. recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
    •please, no phone calls about this job!
    •please do not contact job poster about other services, products or commercial interests.

    2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • An
    ANCOSGR Nov 05, 2011

    I stumbled across this while researching breeders for our new addition. This woman has MULTIPLE complaints and some NERVE to say they're "not a kennel".

    She is not just a kennel. She is a commercial kennel, or at least trying:
    http://sos.ri.gov/documents/publicinfo/omdocs/notices/3983/2011/104015.pdf
    Apparently she petioned the town of charlestown, ri shortly after her rant here.
    Correct me if I am wrong but her name is Holly Mastroianni and her address is: 95 Old Coach Rd, Charlestown, Rhode Island

    I am so glad I found this and did my research before I purchased. Animal Rights Forever? Right!! These poor, poor animals!

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Ha
    HavaneseForum Feb 11, 2011

    Anyone that has purchased a Havanese from Royal Flush is encouraged to join our forum: http://www.havaneseforum.com/
    Although the last post gave rave reviews, we have a list of unhappy clients with ill-bred dogs.

    1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Td
    TD22 Feb 06, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have 2 fabulously HEALTHY Havanese that we purchased from Royal Flush. 1 is now 3 the other is 2. They receive glowing check ups from their annual exams. I'm aware we purchased 'family dogs' not show quality. Although I must say our 3 yr old IS show quality according to my vet. Our experience with Royal Flush was great.

    -2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • An
    Animal Rights Foremost Jan 20, 2011

    I am Royal Flush Havanese. You're right, pups are too young to be screened. That's why all adults are, and when you come to Royal Flush you get to view those results. All dogs have perfect health screening results or they are not bred. They have been perfect for generations. I'm blessed.
    Yes, parents are AKC registered so there's the reference you thought was so important.
    You should be so lucky as to be chosen to take home a pup from Royal Flush Havanese. Health is guaranteed 5-6 years! Why do you think that is so? Because they are carefully bred to be consistantly healthy.
    If you worked for me you would know that every dog or puppy is immaculately groomed, everyone has much social interaction with people of all ages, everyone has playtime with people and with each other, everyone is up to date on all shots, everyone is registered and everything everywhere is sanitized every morning and cleaned constantly throughout the day... and our day ends at 10pm..
    I apologize to you who are bothered by terms like "parents", "grandparents" instead of "sire", "dam", "grandsire" and "granddam". People who get a puppy from me feel like they are taking home a new child, a new member of the family and that's exactly how they should feel. So those who talk to me do talk in terms like "baby", "parents". etc.
    FYI Michael Vic fought dogs. If I could prosecute you for the false information and defamation of character someone with a vendetta has posted, I would. If anyone reading this investigates the truth you will stop jumping in to say something bad because there's nothing but wonderful. See for yourself.
    I swore I would never get involved in these blogs, message boards or whatever you want to call them where obviously anyone can say anything and everyone jumps in to comment when they have no idea what the reality is. This is my last entry. So whatever negative things you want to continue to say, I will not be responding.
    Call me, come visit, read my website and see what everyone except perhaps someone who personally would like to see harm come to me has to say about me and Royal Flush. Look at the reality not these ridiculous comments! If you don't believe the dozens of testimonials on my website ask me for their contact info. They would all be happy to tell you that they are thrilled they were able to get such an adorable, healthy, well-socialized pup from Royal Flush Havanese and wouldn't go anywhere else for another!

    -5 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
Comment Guidelines

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    ADVERTISIMENT

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.
    ADVERTISIMENT