The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Rogers Services / Rogers ElectricPoor treatment of employees

Employee beware !!! If you work in the office you will be treated like crap. If you work in the field you will be treated like crap, and work unsafe. Rogers does not give a crap about its employees only cares about making money! If you do not mind being cursed at and treated like crap then this is the place for you. Like working under stressful conditions this is the place for you.

More Rogers Services / Rogers Electric Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Le
    LetsGoPackers Jan 17, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Rogers Electric is a great company to work for. Their technicians are some of the top in the business and will travel to get the customers job done. They are a top 50 Electrical Contractor nation wide which was a previous employee for myself with an unfortunate execution from the company. I thought I worked hard and tried my best. That was not the case. Unforutunately I was told a year in after moving to my new position is that "everyone is replaceable at Rogers Electric". I learned a lot while working at Rogers Electric and greatful for the experience. Be aware they did not have the best training protocol and what was expected was to be known before even being taught so expect to understand. Employees throughout the company are all wonderful and great employees and the best part of the job is working with the employees and is missed the most from my execution.

    I loved working for the company so if you ever get a chance to work in the office you will meet some great employees and hopefully build a great business relationship and a wonderful employment. Anthony Phillps is one of best employees in the office and is fantastic at what he does. All the Service Managers/Regional Managers were always helpful and worked with you to get the job done so take them to your advantage and knowledge as they can be the best help.

    For future employees or current understand it's a great a job and pleasure to work at this company. Good luck and wish any future or present the best of luck.

    1 Votes
  • Rr
    R Rodriguez Sep 20, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    If you like working long hours and not being home for days at a time, then this is the job for you. Rogers Electric is not a straight up company. I have worked for them for over 3 years and got hurt on a job where I was locked in overnight. The injury occurred at 4:00 am and I was not allowed to leave until 10:00 that morning. Now after being on Workers Comp for more than 3 months due to the injury, the company has now let me go because they said "misconduct" with my work and even denied my unemployment, but that's ok because this actually get a better job with better benefits and closer to home and my family. Thanks Rogers Electric

    0 Votes
  • Da
    david conn Aug 01, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Rogers is bs. They can't get good help because they won't hire felons. Sure don't mind yanking chains either

    0 Votes
  • Ev
    evets5 Feb 06, 2015

    Sounds like a ### company that hires people that can't spell to save their own lives.

    0 Votes
  • Vo
    voiceinthewilderness Nov 28, 2014

    I am sure that there are valid reasons for most of the complaints but, there are three sides to every story. I am a Service Tech that once owned and operated a small business for 5yrs. I can say, there is no comparison. Owning / running a business is never ending. I remember many times picking up wirenuts because I knew it was part of my profit and loss. Spending every waking moment in business mode. We were successful but, the family life was not what we wanted. Sold it all and moved to the beach. Now, we can easily complain but, until you step out and start your own business, you will never know. This is not a perfect world. From my 10yr old nephew, "suck it up"! I am very apologetic to hard times and its not just LRE that had to re-organize and shift but, the whole business structure of the US due to political and most importantly, the dark powers that rule. Understand this, "wickedness will walk on every side when the vilest men are exalted." This is from Psalms 12:8 and I would recommend all of us open up a can of KJV and pray for understanding.

    0 Votes
  • Un
    Union Yes Aug 19, 2013

    Unionize and quit grinding.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    Tired of stupid people Aug 29, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Kevin Heid is an yes mam, all he knows how to do is suck off the rogers gang and his ### tim coffey

    1 Votes
  • Af
    aforema1 Apr 12, 2012

    What is the pay and benefits for this company, service tech positions?

    0 Votes
  • Ok
    OKEnoghalready Jan 15, 2012

    Let me tell you a thing or two about Rogers Electric.
    1) They don’t care about the guy’s in the field, or their safety.
    2) You’re a number not a name. All you mean to them is $$$.
    3) They will hire anyone and call them an electrician.
    4) The ### in HR should get her head out of her ###.
    5) The ### in the big office can go to HELL!!!
    6) One last thing! God help that child dip ### is having!!!
    Face it people it's never going to change!!! Lowes, Home Depot and all the others are catching on so should you!!!

    0 Votes
  • Su
    sukitrogers Dec 29, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    this company is a joke. crap management and even worse safety program. only way to keep a job with this deadend place is to have a wide jaw and strong knees.

    1 Votes
  • Ro
    Rogersblows Oct 16, 2011

    That's because Rogers is trash!!! Just wait what goes around comes around!! Anyone still working for them will see it all come to an end. Lowes is pulling away and soon so will the rest..

    2 Votes
  • Fo
    FormerEmployee'sSpouse Sep 29, 2011

    First I would like to say that I personaly have never worked for Roger's Electric in any way, shape, or form. I am however the relative of one former employee, the spouse of another former employee, and friend to yet many other former employees.
    Each and every person I know who has ever worked for Roger's has nothing good to say about the company. Their complaints are the same as many of you on here. The pay sucks, the benifits suck, the safety sucks, everything pretty much sucks.
    My relative quit for better pay, better benifits, and a better position. One where they could perform to their potential. All of this with one of Roger's direct competitors. What does it say about a company when their former employees get a better deal from the competition? My relative worked in the office for Roger's, do you thing they didn't have a few tales to tell the competition?
    As most of you know Roger's had/has(not sure which anymore) a lucritive contract with Lowes to do lighting retro fits. Take down the old lights and put up new, the old ones got tossed in the trash. Two former employees got the excellent idea to recycle those trash fixtures cash. They were the property of Lowes NOT Roger's Electric. Lowes didn't have a problem with the idea, it was trash after all and who wants trash? Roger's Electric does! Or rather they wanted the money from the recycling. The former employees who came up with the idea were "let go" over trash, literaly! Or as the termination papers said missappropriation of materials of known substatial value. Who knew trash was valuable!
    Both former employees are working again for better companies. One works with another former Roger's employee who started his own company. The other is a supervisor for a Roger's competitor.
    Again what does it say about Roger's when former "techs" are getting a better deal from the competition.

    2 Votes
  • Sc
    Scott is a Jul 29, 2011

    I am back, still bring my name up. Have some balls and call me

    1 Votes
  • Sc
    Scott is a Jul 29, 2011

    Scott still no reply

    1 Votes
  • Mc
    M.Carpenter Jul 13, 2011

    Does anyone know about an accident that happen in the Dallas metro-plex area, in the last month or so, involving a Rogers Electric employee? If I understand this correctly he is a friend of mine that I used to work with? I have had trouble finding any information out about what happen & where he is so I can visit him. Anything would help. Thanks M. Carpenter

    1 Votes
  • So
    Southeast U.S. Jun 23, 2011

    This corporation sounds like every other one out there these days.

    1 Votes
  • Fo
    Former1 Jun 23, 2011

    Hey Happywithlifesc trust us, you my friend are in a minority feeling the way you do, trust me in saying your time is coming.

    1 Votes
  • Gr
    Grateful May 18, 2011

    This is all true. I sent this letter nothing ever said Dear Mr. Rogers,
    This letter is long overdue. My husband worked for you r company on & off for 4-5 years as an Electrician. He was hired in April 2000 then laid off May 2002. He was rehired January, 2003 and laid off January, 2004. On January 5th 2004 after experiencing headaches for several days my doctor recommended I go to see a neurologist. I was admitted into the hospital & received several test .I had a Brain aneurysm. My husband informed his supervisor 2-3 days later he was immediately laid off from your company he had worked for 4-5years. Where we had health insurance. Neither my husband nor I were sickly at all we just always did our routine check-ups. We had to immediately turn to COBRA for over 2 years. We are still struggling financially to this day because of trickle down affects of having to pay for Cobra so I could receive medical attention. Everything went behind Mortgage, car note, etc. etc. Because the state of Georgia has “a fire at will law” we could not come to your company for any type of recourse. Your company laid my husband off because of the medical cost. No other reason. Your company had enough work at that time to keep him working. I state all this to let you know I am going to write the President of the USA. I heard his proposal regarding healthcare reform & at first I was skeptical but now I am more convinced that this reform is something we need so that individuals like me is protected from companies like yours. I also humbly ask you give your Senators, Congressman, (Republicans) a copy of this letter. People don’t think of how what they do affects other people. Well it still affects me & my family because of your company laying off my husband at such a crucial time. As you will notice in letter, I give you the respect of not mentioning the name of the Construction Company. My intention is not revenge or to get back but to make Companies aware how important healthcare is. Mr. Rogers, I cannot receive insurance to this day because of my Brain Aneurysm & because of the up & down nature of the Construction industry and the laws in this state it is impossible for me to receive. I thank God I don’t need medication or other medical necessities but I still have a pre-existing condition & because of certain factors I can’t work in stressful environments which limit me what kind of job I can get even with a B.S. degree. I still need follow-up, routine checkups which I have not had. So I have to rely on my husband’s jobs & most time (we have noticed) when he puts down he wants insurance he is laid off before insurance kicks in. The Construction industry (most companies) doesn’t want to be bothered with healthcare which is why the Healthcare reform is so vital to me & a whole lot of other people. Obama said “In a country like this, this is not right for citizens to have no insurance No matter of economics, race, or gender.”
    Thank you for your strong consideration in passing this letter to your Senator, Congressman.

    1 Votes
  • Ha
    Happywithlifesc May 16, 2011

    Thanks for trying to ruin the lives of others trying to make a living for their families. You selfish ### could care less about others. All you care about is "getting back at" Rogers for your unhappiness. You are potentially ring the lives of hundreds of other people like yourself. Thanks a lot for forcing you issues and insecurities on everyone else. I hope you fail in life. Bad luck to all of you trying to ruin others lives for your own benefit.

    1 Votes
  • Vi
    Vitality May 08, 2011

    Attn all techs! The only way to deal with Rogers Electric and its idiotic management is to contact the companies that they have service contract contracts with. I have been doing this for months and I encourage everyone who reads this to do this. Start with lower management and work you way up. Lindsey ...notice the reduced number of calls yet? If not just wait. Who knows maybe I will hire some one to do it while I acquire more of your service contracts :) BTW stop calling yourselves techs...you are all electricians (granted I would be hesitant to call some folks electricians) Folks in the field are called techs to deal with the complications that arise in pay, insurance and in dealing with the authorities having jurisdiction. Its also part of an indoctrination designed to cloud the specific tasks to be preformed on a daily basis and distance those tasks from the pay grades for electricians associated in the areas that Rogers Electric operates. The truth is that all of the guys in the field preform electrical work involving power distribution. The definition of a technician is as follows: A technician is a worker in a field of technology who is proficient in the relevant skills and techniques, with a relatively practical understanding of the theoretical principles. Experienced technicians in a specific tool domain typically have intermediate understanding of theory and expert proficiency in technique. For example, although audio technicians are not as learned in acoustics as acoustical engineers, they are more proficient in operating sound equipment, and they will likely know more about acoustics than other studio personnel such as performers. Based on the known definition rogers electric personnel would be specifically classified as electrical technicians...or ELECTRICIANS. By classifying employees in the field as technicians it give the company free reign to hire under qualified personnel and keep the pay grades low to maximize profit. It also allows them to blatantly disregard NEC codes and the authorities having jurisdiction from effectively doing their jobs. This doesn't however prevent Rogers from misrepresenting their service to the companies that have hired them in good faith to preform electrical maintenance under the contexts of all the rules and regulations they are required by law to file. Trust me they bill like they do...AND those profits go to those who preform the fraud.

    1 Votes
  • Go
    GotJackedByLRE May 03, 2011

    THIS WAS GOOD BEFORE THE TOWN HALL MEETING.

    LESS 4 MOS AFTER THE TOWN HALL MEETING" I WAS LET GO FOR LACK OF WORK " AND AFTER HANK FOUND OUT IT WAS ME THAT WAS DOING MOST OF THE TALKING IN THE TOWN MEETING THAT GOT HIM IN SO MUCH TROUBLE.. AND TO TOP IT OFF TWO WEEKS LATER THEY PUT OUT AT LEST TWO JOB POSTING TO REPLACE ME. AND HANK ALSO DIDN'T WANT ALL THE TECH'S CALLING ME UP AND TALKING ABOUT THINGS GOING ON IN THE OFFICE AND THE FIELD. IT DOEST PAY EXTRA TO BE A LEAD TECH.
    AND TO THINK I WOULD WORK 28+ HRS IN ONE SHIFT FOR HIM ON MANY TIMES...
    IT'S FUNNY IT WAS SAID IN THE TOWN HALL MEETING THAT ITS NOT EVER GOOD FOR THE ONE'S THAT TALK IN THESE MEETINGS ... CHRIS AND ERNESTO SAID THATS NOT TRUE, , WELL IT IS TRUE
    WE TOLD YOU HANK IS VENGEFUL, TWO AFTER HE FOUND OUT I WAS GONE...
    I REALLY LIKED THIS COMPANY UNTIL THEY THREW ME AWAY... I JUST WOUNDER B/S STORY HE GAVE ABOUT ME..
    I WENT THREW THE BATTLE WITH HANK AND SCOTT LUCAS AND NOW ITS HANK AND SCOTT MARINE GOING AT IT NOW.
    I HAVE EVERY BEST BUY MGR. HERE IN ARIZONA SAYING THAT I WAS THERE PREFERRED TECH.
    HE LET ME GO BEFORE TWO BIG VACATION'S THAT WERE SET UP AND PAID FOR THAT I CANT DO WITH MY FAMILY NOW, MY GIRLS THANK YOU HANK FOR TAKING THAT AWAY FROM THEM AND 1 MO FROM MY THREE YEARS WITH THE COMPANY..
    YES I WAS UNHAPPY FROM TIME TO TIME IT HAPPENS WHEN HAVE TO DEAL WITH THE MIND GAMES THAT HE PLAYS WITH HIS TECH'S. AND YES I HAD AN OFFER TO GO ELSE WERE AND I TURNED THEM DOWN, AND TWO WEEKS LATER I WAS LET GO FOR LACK OF WORK...

    GOOD LUCK TO YOU ALL THAT ARE STILL THERE FOR NOW..

    I DON'T CARE NOW BUT I FELL SO MUCH BETTER AFTER POSTING THIS..

    Comments

    2 Votes
  • Go
    GotJackedByLRE May 03, 2011

    Watch your backs out there... there coming for all of you..

    2 Votes
  • Ro
    Rogersblows Mar 16, 2011

    Something to think about!!
    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1366202/Snake-dies-silicone-poisoning-biting-models-breasts.html

    1 Votes
  • newsupdate Mar 10, 2011

    So they came to Ohio to fire a theft. I guess they really do not know how to pick em. For those of youu who do not know why Dan Hampton was fired NEWS UPDATE, Both Dan Hampton and Vickey were stealing from Rogers. They used their credit cards for personnel use. How do I know this, how else, Lindsey big mouth Rogers. Being a officer of a big company along with your education you should not allow this information out. You think the little girls in the office with the removable breast can keep a secret not. Dan was a project of the company to bring along a employee and mold them. He was treated great for a long time the new officers take over and stealing starts. No raises for the techs, however there were bonuses given out once again 1500 to breast girl or that what see says, 2500 to call center personnel amd the list can go on, not to mention the 6500 to hampton. Scott how much have you stolen

    1 Votes
  • No
    NotThatSmart Feb 24, 2011

    Dont believe everthing you hear, the idiots running Rogers are NOT SMART enough to actually fire Scott Lucas. If you think for one moment that they can see a problem in front of there noses you are sorely mistaken. Oh by the way I was denied another raise by this Fuc kin company. Their greed is running deep but not to my surprise.

    1 Votes
  • Ib
    IBEW Feb 08, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    someone told me that scott lucus was going to be fired.

    1 Votes
  • Da
    Davidysc Feb 07, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Oh hell I quit working for this company and F U C K head I mean kevin heid called my new job lol was my old job they called me back.. Kevin told them I was a POS... Hmmm like how a company calls me back since I'm suck a POS... I called KYLE to ask wtf was his [censor] of a boss doing? I called Kevin and he was running his mouth all I told him that I didn't work for them and he was going to listen to what I had to say... He said ok what, I told him he was a [censor] sucker and that he can lick my balls and rot in hell then hung up... I still talk to 4 or 5 of the guys... One guy was at lunch with kevin and asked why he did that... His response was well he was a good employee and I(Kevin) shouldn't have did that he was mad I quit without notice... Hell I was old to keep a bag packed cause I might have to go out of state without notice... I just gave them LRE notice lol... Also TIM is a [censor]ee also he thinks he is the best thing ever... I was told I would be fired cause I talked crap about a Tech that was in a DG in SAV GA that can't go into DG for trying to bang a worker there... And his Char sc boy I said something about him as he looks like he just got out of prison with both arms tated up... So fire me cause I was talking the truth both of these guys was fools... I went to the same lowes in Char sc about 20 times with the same bad contactor, no dont change it you are taking work from the local guys... What they don't work, oh I trained a guy that someone referred to on here with the bucket truck in the bridge... this guy makes 11 bucks more on the hour than we and I had to train him, holly shi t he is the most untrained electrician I have seen in my life... He couldn't change a bulb and ballast in a parking lot light 2 hours on 2 heads same pole turn em on wow they don't work... Last day of training I told him he was a complete tard and was going to kill him self or somebody... He called ATL to kyle and said I was picking on him... SO Kevin and TIM FU CK YOU and also scott Brown is Kevin Heids [censor] buddy!!! So point of story unemployment would be better than this sh it hole of a company

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rogersblows Jan 25, 2011

    So did anyone win for a clean truck???? Are you kidding me????????? Thats like the teacher telling you if you keep your things in your desk neat you'll get a sticker. Really who comes up with this crap?? If any of you had half a brain you would be dangerous. Sit back and watch them fall. It hard when you can not keep your foot out of your month.
    Did you ever stop to think you can take a picture when its clean, then just resend it later on( see thats how a brain works) I know in the South the brain is a little sloowwwwwwwwwww.

    0 Votes
  • To
    ToAll Dec 08, 2010

    THE HOLIDAYS ARE WITH US AND TO ALL WE SING CHEER NOT FORGETTING THE COMPANY WHO FU_*ED UP THE YEAR!

    0 Votes
  • Pittsburgh pa Dec 07, 2010

    Scott

    0 Votes
  • Th
    The Time Has come Dec 06, 2010

    I have waited some time to post on here, I can wait no longer. All I have to say is this place is filled with nothing but low life pieces of ---t. This is for you Lindsey you continue to spread your lies I will take you down. Scott your no better. You people have balls to knock down the guys in the field when you have never even meet any of them! You have never even worked with any of them! Who the hell do you think you are spreading lies?? Just remember what goes around comes around and its about to smack you in the face!!!

    2 Votes
  • De
    Dedicated to MeCo. Dec 01, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have worked with Rogers as a service tech for about 6 years now. There have been alot of good times and now there are seemingly increasing bad times. They preach safety, but all they are really doing is covering their [censor] so when they hire guys that have no experience in service and blow themselves up, they don't have to be liable. I have no problem with being safe, I like to go home the same way I came to work. I urge each and everyone of you out there to look out for yourself, if you are that unhappy at Rogers, find another job. I have my concerns just like every poster on here and lord knows that there are stupid [censor] people in the office and the field, but here is a news flash, [censored]es and accountants run the world. Again, work for yourself, make your hours, try to be honest as you can so at least you can look yourself in the mirror. The people in this company that have sold out will eventually have to answer to a higher power and worst of all they have to live with themselves everyday. No amount of complaints or insults could be worse than having the title of manager at this company. One day management will figure out that accountants don't make money or lose money, they just count it. We are the ones out here in the field that make the money for this company and if they want to treat us like crap, eventually no one will want to work for them.

    1 Votes
  • Po
    powerof the pen Nov 24, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Well yes they are just call and anybody in the Atlanta office and the other reason I know is because I was on the job because home depot wanted one of Rogers man on the job

    0 Votes
  • Pittsburgh pa Nov 24, 2010

    Is it true that Rogers is starting to sub out some of the electrical work.remember, pay the money to clean your truck so you might win a GPS, be the tech of the month.

    0 Votes
  • Pittsburgh pa Nov 24, 2010

    First, the boss is Lindsey Rae Rogers, Lynn for short. Lin is the former boss aka founder. Chris is the boss on paper.
    Scott Lucas is a supervisor, that will not pay for GPS any longer. Good move let the techs drive around aimlessly. This is another thing we all asked for and the new guys lost. So now the company has taken 401k, gps, double time and half for holidays and several other benefits. Next will be weekend emergency calls time and half. I am not gone due to a computer violation, it is due to me speaking up.
    Scott and Lindsey since you are in contact with Mark Rogers why not get the two GPS, the lap top, scanner, camera and other tools that he has from when he worked for you guys. Just a heads up, Mark was hurt on the job, when he was cleared to return on light duty they laid him off. Mark Rogers is not related to the company. Was there not another tech from NY, that Scott Lucas and Rogers electric laid off for getting hurt on the job.

    1 Votes
  • Ro
    Rogersblows Nov 22, 2010

    Something you all need to understand, no one in the office gives two craps about any of you! all they care about is the bottom line and hitting the bar on friday. They will all lie about you and feed you bullsh*t. Take your money, and never give you a rise. They will talk sh*t about you after you leave. This company sucks "wake up people" see the writting on the wall!!! They lie, lie and lie some more, just to cover there [censor]. You guys are not stupid, wake up, expose this place for what it is!! Do it for yourself and your families. It's not worth it. It's not worth your time, or your children growing up without you. Stop and think about all the BS you have put up with. Reallt think about it, then post it all here. I would love to read it, so I know I am not the only one.

    1 Votes
  • Jr
    JRM9979 Nov 22, 2010

    I worked with Rogers Electric in the North Carolina region. They told me I would be in training for a week, but instead it was one day. For about 3 weeks, I had to learn on my own. The imprest check they gave me, I had to pay for my own motel rooms to stay out of town to work for them. Yet they have not repaid me for the money they stole from me because it got taken out of my last paycheck. They never gave me an American Express card to take care of my rooms. My boss who I asked to help me get a motel room told me that he didn't have time to take some of his time to fax an approval of a credit card to stay in Elizabeth City, North Carolina.

    1 Votes
  • Cr
    crazyjew Nov 22, 2010

    You guys need to learn how to spell your bosses' name. It's Lin not Lynn!

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    ModRate Nov 20, 2010

    Lowes, a smarter customer. Lowes isn't only looking for other shops they have too. You see Rogers cant work for Lowes much longer. For those of you who dont know why it's got to do with the MOD RATE. Dont know what it is? Here is a brief definition but it can be summed up that there mod rate is too high which means there higly unsafe to work for.
    Definition-What is it?

    Experience rating assesses whether your company’s claims are greater than or less than average by comparing your company’s payroll and claims history with other California businesses in the same industry.

    The Workers’ Compensation Insurance Rating Bureau uses your recent policy history to compute the Ex Mod for your business. This is a percentage factor that affects your current workers’ compensation premium.

    If your claims are less than average, your premium is credited and decreased. If your business has higher losses than the rest of your industry, your premium is debited and increased.

    Every business starts with an Ex Mod Rate of 1.00. Values less than 1.00 reflect a better than average claims history, while values over 1.00 reflect a worse than average claims history.

    Who is assigned an Ex Mod?

    There is a minimum premium threshold, as set by the Workers’ Compensation Insurance Rating Bureau. Once a company achieves that threshold, they are qualified for the Ex Mod Rating. The plan is mandatory for all qualified businesses within California.qualified for the Ex Mod Rating. The plan is mandatory for all qualified businesses within California.


    What data is used for the Ex Mod Rating?

    The Bureau refers to your policy history beginning 4 years and 9 months prior to and terminating 1 year and 9 months prior to the inception date of your policy.

    The WCIRB looks at the premium that you paid, the class codes that you used, the frequency of claims, types of claims, and amount paid and/or reserved on your claims during that three year period.


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    2 Votes
  • Ro
    Rogersblows Nov 18, 2010

    Get out now, before its to late! Lowes is already looking at other shops. They are fed up with Rogers.

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.