Menu
RHP Properties Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts
RHP Properties
complaints

RHP Properties
complaints

RHP Properties Complaints Summary

4 Resolved
134 Unresolved
Our verdict: If considering services from RHP Properties with a critical resolution rate, extra caution is advised. Examine detailed customer feedback to understand the severity and nature of unresolved issues. Be prepared for the possibility of unsatisfactory responses and have contingency plans, including seeking assistance from consumer advocacy groups if necessary.
File a complaint
Write a review
Verified
The authenticity of the customer service contact information for RHP Properties has been meticulously verified by representatives from ComplaintsBoard using our proprietary verification system.
Click here to get notifications about new complaints of RHP Properties. We promise not to send you any unrelated messages
Share
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews

RHP Properties complaints 138

Sort by:

Newest RHP Properties complaints

ComplaintsBoard
T
1:06 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

The Woodlands in Oakland Township, MI 48363 I live at 79 Lyndon Circle. Approximately July of 2023 a large branch (8-10 inches in diameter) fell from the tree next to me at 81 Lyndon Circle and landed on a car. The property manager (Annie) was verbally made aware of this incident. It was stated the tree was "on a list." 6 months later, on Friday 1/12/24...

View 0 more photos
Read full review of RHP Properties
ComplaintsBoard
S
10:50 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

It is time to do something about this mess Sean Hillard has created in our once friendly, happy park. He brought this girfriend in, and she has caused so much trouble. I think the only way for it to get resolved, is for Sean to move to another park to work. This has been going on for over a year. He bails her out of jail. Then goes on the community page to...

Read full review of RHP Properties
ComplaintsBoard
M
11:51 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I have lived here for 2 years and haven't had a problem until management changed I am a single mom who is disabled with 2 boys When I moved in here I spoke with a manager about putting ladders up to close in my patio because every other house in this neighborhood has it I also have a little dog that never goes outside Because I'm not allowed to put any type...

View 0 more photos
Read full review of RHP Properties

Is RHP Properties legit?

Our verdict: Complaints Board's thorough examination reveals RHP Properties as a legitimate entity with notable strengths. Despite a 2% resolution rate on customer complaints, which invites a closer look, RHP Properties stands out for its commitment to quality and security. Clients considering RHP Properties should delve into its customer service record to gauge compatibility with their expectations.

RHP Properties earns 91% level of Trustworthiness

Perfect Trust Endorsement: RHP Properties achives 91% ligitmacy per Complaints Board. Highly recommended, yet always stay vigilant.

We found clear and detailed contact information for RHP Properties. The company provides a physical address, phone number, and 2 emails, as well as 2 social media accounts. This demonstrates a commitment to customer service and transparency, which is a positive sign for building trust with customers.

Rhp-properties.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Our scan shows RHP Properties website is free from malware and phishing activities, which are types of online threats that can include viruses, worms, Trojan horses, ransomware, and other malicious code, as social engineering tactics used to trick users into sharing their personal information.

Rhp-properties.com has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.

Rhp-properties.com you are considering visiting, which is associated with RHP Properties, is very old. Longevity often suggests that a website has consistently provided valuable content, products, or services over the years and has maintained a stable user base and a sustained online presence. This could be an indication of a very positive reputation.

RHP Properties as a website that uses an external review system. While this can provide valuable feedback and insights, it's important to carefully evaluate the source of the reviews and take them with a grain of salt.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • While RHP Properties has a high level of trust, our investigation has revealed that the company's complaint resolution process is inadequate and ineffective. As a result, only 2% of 138 complaints are resolved. The support team may have poor customer service skills, lack of training, or not be well-equipped to handle customer complaints.
  • Rhp-properties.com has relatively low traffic compared to other websites, it could be due to a niche focus, but could also indicate a potential lack of traffic and popularity. The rhp-properties.com may offer a niche product or service that is only of interest to a smaller audience.
  • We conducted a search on social media and found several negative reviews related to RHP Properties. These reviews may indicate issues with the company's products, services, or customer support. It is important to thoroughly research the company and its offerings before making any purchases to avoid any potential risks.
ComplaintsBoard
C
2:00 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

RHP Properties Lot rent and oil tank insurance.

I'm a senior and lived in this park for about 20 yrs and I can truly say that our park is not affordable housing. I live on social security and 819.00. You offer nothing for kids to play in except the streets. As for oil tank insurance, it was on your lot when I brought my home, and when paying insurance for the tank as for any insurance policy we are supposed to have our own policy. There should be a rent cap. Some room rentals out there are near what we pay for leasing your lot.

Read full review of RHP Properties
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
D
1:11 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I have been living in this community for over 25 years, and haven't had any problems or issues with all the different staff that have come and gone, until this last 2. Years since this person started working in my community, and she unfortunately lives right next door to me. She has been stalking and harassing me the whole time, telling me I can't park in...

View 0 more photos
Read full review of RHP Properties
ComplaintsBoard
C
11:31 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

RHP Properties I was told a tree would be removed before I moved in as its over the home

I keep getting they are waiting on a quote but its hurricane season. Now as of last week they fired the office manager here and I cant get anyone to call me back or ever answer the phone or door. This isn't just a small tree. They took pictures 2-3weeks ago but nothing after that. It has been 5 month. I was told when signing my papers it was to be done that month. I would not of bought this home if that tree was to stay.

Desired outcome: I need the tree removed as promised so I can safely raise my family here. A hurricane is gonna drop it directly on my master everything. I have videos if needed.

Read full review of RHP Properties
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
6:27 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

RHP Properties Property manager

I don’t not appreciate any portion of the rudeness in which the property manager handles our community. We don’t have a playground but yet we cannot buy a small yard one for our kids, we get back talked to and talked down to like they are better this us. I can’t wait to move and I know several other members in the community are leaving too. Have also not been quiet telling every one in town how ridiculous this place is

Read full review of RHP Properties
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
D
7:58 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

RHP Properties Parking situation

I have a serious complaint. For several years now my neighbor across the street insists on parking in the street across from my driveway even after I have asked him not too. I've been complaining for several years now and it doesn't matter who the site manager is and how many warnings he has received, he stills insists on parking there. I told him yesterday that I could get easily distracted and could back into his truck and break his headlights but he said I had plenty of room and walked off. When the roads are icy I could easily slide into him backing out. If that happens my question is who pays for the damages? Forgive me but I am sick and tired of complaining and getting no results. The man just does not care. What is it going to take to get this stopped. I never complained, I follow all the rules, I never cause problems and my rent is always on time. If I am wrong please let me know and I will stop complaining. Please get this to the right person

Sincerely

Dan Hunt

Read full review of RHP Properties
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
O
3:55 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

RHP Properties Manufactured community parks

In 1983 signed lease, paid on time,

Landscaping equipment broke water line hitting it repeatedly. Broken fresh water line into home, park refused to fix, lived with no water, OUC bill $1900.00. Showered at YMCA. Complaining

To restore water supply.

Water damages floor, I fell through the floor, called OUC cut off All services. Unsafe, unclean environment without water and electricity! Failure to solve!

Lawyer sued me unjustly, park manager refused all attempted rental checks. Park manager said she would call police on me if I came to pay again. Reported to police 12/9/2019 Left homeless!

Desired outcome: They started legal action against me! And won!

Read full review of RHP Properties
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
U
3:27 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

RHP Properties RHP properties Green Valley Village

I have purchaced a mobile home on a lot located in Casper Wyoming at Green Valley Village a community of RHP Properties. I have been here for 4 years. I love my home it's beautiful (thank god I didn't finance through RHP) My major complaint of MANY is that EVERY year lot rent goes up. There have been times I have paid $700 which is ridiculous when they post notes on my door weekly about maintaining the lawn that I have already maintained. OR telling me I have to clean off my porch (when it is not bad)

They treat the residents here like absolute garbage and sky rocket the rent every chance they get. It is absolutely BS. They are unprofessional and rude. I cannot wait to move my home or purchase a new one elsewhere. How can they sky rocket the lot rent when there are no upgrades being made to our park. There is no playground. They let some people have fences but say it's not allowed. They let some people have childrens toys or gates but say it's not allowed. This place is garbage.

Desired outcome: Lower the lot rent and treat others with respect. Make updates to the community. Quit leaving tacky notes on the doors. It's unprofessional and rude. Maybe fire the managers for Green Valley Village and hire respectably ones.

Read full review of RHP Properties
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
9:52 am EDT

RHP Properties The office manager

My children and I are being constantly harassed by the office here. They have called and filed false reports with CPS and are causing trauma to my children for lying. I also just found out they have sold me a home INFESTED with roaches and it's costing me a lot to get this taken care of. I am getting a lawyer. This is so far beyond professional in every way.

Desired outcome: I want to sell my home back to this place and I want to be done. I'm tired of being harassed by these people

Read full review of RHP Properties and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
O
O
Over 65
, US
Jul 25, 2023 3:58 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I am sorry this happened to your family.

Where is this Park located.

Calling CPS is awful!

How are you now? Your children?

ComplaintsBoard
V
11:39 pm EDT

RHP Properties Management Winter Haven FL

I had resided I'm this community for 5 years, when RHP bought the place. They sent in a manager who is not 55+, her husband with a criminal record, 2 young children (there has always been a strict policy pertaining to no children in this particular community) 2 grown children who live there, bit aren't on the lease, 2 dogs-one of which has to remain muzzled inside the home and out (again strict policies regarding aggressive dog breeds). It's hee 1rsr management position, who knows how she qualified for this job, it's certainly not thru any previous work related achievements..

She requested I fill out a new application after 5 YEARS OF RESIDENCY. When I couldn't locate my driver's license right away, SHE REJECTED MY APPLICATION, and sent my boyfriend a 7 day EVICTION NOTICE for having an Unauthorized Occupant I'm OUR HOME WE'VE SHARED FOR 5 YEARS! He's also employed by RHP, and she told him that he would be fired if I were SEEN at the home, that he owns! Insane! Absolutely ridiculous! I've hired counsel and am suing!

Desired outcome: An apology and reimbursement for having to move for NO REASON

Read full review of RHP Properties and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
T
T
TYep
Not Hispanic or Latino, US
Nov 25, 2023 9:14 am EST

First off, Kerri, you were 40 at the time you lived there. And a raging alcoholic, who stole from many elderly. You caused grief with residents, and past and previous management. You have destroyed more property than I can count, mine included. We DO NOT want you back out here. Nor do we want your' boyfriend" Sean out here any longer as well. Last night was the last time that I will be woken up because the cops are out looking for you again, on yet another warrant.

ComplaintsBoard
M
1:11 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

RHP Properties Mobile home

I moved in to my new mobile home on 6/2/2023. By 6/3/2023 i opened a cabinet and it just fl off. The walls have a lot of random wholes in it. Other cabinet doors are about to break, doors barely close, locks almost break my key of how hard they are to unlock. The outside the bottom portion is very dented. When I toured the home none of those defects were present. It seems like someone went in again after I toured and made changes to the walls causing extreme holes literally everywhere. If I had known this is how the mobile home was prior to signing i would not have purchased.

Desired outcome: I would like for someone to take a look at the home and fix as much possible. Cabinet doors, holes in walls, missing parts.

Read full review of RHP Properties
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
O
3:37 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

RHP Properties Leadership

I've never encountered such a childish, dramatic, immature manager- of anything in my entire life, as the one working for RHP in Winter Haven FL. Foul mouthed, low class, absolutely ridiculous is her behavior! She threatens residents with eviction if she doesn't personally approve of their guests. She blatantly lied, claiming my guest of 2 days had been there 28! When I asked what the issue was concerning my guest, this grown woman actually said it was because she "thinks my guest wrote her name on a bathroom wall..." Are you joking, are you in high school or are you the well paid, professional employee of RHP responsible for over 230 homes? Then she informs me that i will face immediate eviction if my friend is seen at MY HOME again! Again, there is no legit excuse, other than this woman's own personal vendetta or jealousy I assume, towards my guest. Grow up. Go back to work at Burger Hut. I'm selling and moving out, so is my sister. We've been residents for 10 years. Where did they find this woman? She has a small carlot from the looks of it going on her home, with huge dogs that she has to keep muzzled for the safety of everyone. Shes created more drama by talking bad about everyone, privately, in the last 3 months than weve seen over the previous 10 years! Way to lead by example! Her husband has a criminal background, she has small and grown kids living there, her huge suv leaks a quart of oil each night, they stay up partying all hours of the night, by far the rowdiest residents in the park smoking pot and drinking and she has the audacity to try and dictate who i can have visit at my own home? Absurd. Who does this person think she is? I cannot fathom that RHP is aware of all of these things, surely they would not endorse such white trashy behavior and support a manager who doesn't even bother putting on a bra. I can't imagine this woman being in charge of my dirty laundry. The whites. What a laughing stock this newly acquired RHP Property has turned out to be with this joke of a woman behind the helm. They will have to speak to my attorney in the future. Last time i checked this was the USA . She better enjoy this position, because it's only going to go downhill for her from here.

Godspeed

Desired outcome: A formal apology

Read full review of RHP Properties and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
T
T
TYep
Not Hispanic or Latino, US
Nov 25, 2023 9:20 am EST

Ozzy, really my guy? You think you're any type of loss for this park? Please go. Quickly. No one cares. Take your friend crazy Kerri with you! And Sean! We're sick of all the drama caused by your "friends". Leah is a fantastic manager, and one of the most personable, compassionate, people I have ever met! Because right now dude, you're throwing a temper tantrum, and there are facilities that can change your diapers, and bottle feed you, and cuddle you when the world seems so big and scary to you. You are an absolute idiot. No need to announce your departure, JUST GO.

ComplaintsBoard
L
10:43 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

RHP Properties Failure to provide a safe environment

I have lived in Sherman Oaks (Michigan) for a few years now and management is pathetic.

Last year a new neighbor moved in with a great dane across the street. She refuses to put the dog on a leash despite it being state law AND in the lease we sign. This dog is allowed to run freely in the neighboring yards, has charged at my family in our own yard, and chased children up the back of cars. I have called and complained to the park manager Rock multiple times. I reported the owner to animal control and submitted the report in emails to the park office. The manager's response was, "What do you want me to do, evict them?" I just need a safe environment for my toddler to play in the yard without being mauled by an aggressive dog.

I need corporate or the regional manager to solve this but residents are refused contact information for anyone past the park manager. Right to quiet, peaceful, and SAFE enjoyment is basic renters rights that they are failing to fulfill.

Desired outcome: Follow up and solve the complaints behind animal control report 38JCAC-2177-22 submitted to your office before something catastrophic happens

Read full review of RHP Properties
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
10:11 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

RHP Properties Snow plowing at overpass point

2/22/23
Every winter we have snow plow that comes and runs one pass down the middle of the road and creates a barrier at the end of every driveway about 6 feet out in the road leaving all residents to dig out of their driveways out to the middle of the road. This happens every time it snows.
Per the lease agreement the property is violating its own policy under the
Community rules and regulation on page 5 Section E paragraph iii

"All the roadways in the community are designated as fire lanes and therefore must be clear of any and all obstructions to permit access by the appropriate agencies or to allow for snow removal during winter months"
When I spoke with the current manager of Overpass point I was told that I would have to deal with it and that there are cars parked on the roads. The massive piles of snow put in front of each driveway constitutes multiple hazards especially for any residents that may have medical conditions that may at some point need emergency services.

There is plenty of places for the snow to be pushed to.
I have included pictures below from my driveway and across the single lane plowed

Desired outcome: for the snow plow to remove the snow from roadways without leaving a blockage at the end of every driveway

Read full review of RHP Properties and 1 comment
View 0 more photos
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
T
T
Terribly Sad
, US
Sep 08, 2023 9:39 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

All of these comments are valid, all of their properties are poorly cared for and managed. When possible buyers ask how I like it here...I advise best neighbors, but stay out. Our maintenance man that I pay for, does nothing, 5 days a week 8 hours a day.Park still looks like crap, snow plowing is one pass, never know when it will come, streets not repaired or paved for 20 years, major chuck holes. Living in mobile home not bad, but avoid tho management. Do your due diligence on the management and how they raise your lotrents. Read the master lease urgent

ComplaintsBoard
D
2:53 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

RHP Properties Parking/harassment

My family and I have lived here for 20 years and we have never faced the amount of prejudice and harassment we’ve had to deal with in the last few months. The park has absolutely not enough parking for everyone in the whole neighborhood, and has horrible rules about not being able to park on the side of our homes. And the parking spaces provided for us are very minimal and are always taken by other cars that stay there for weeks. Due to that I have to park my car next to my community’s office. A sign does state no parking form 8 AM - 8PM Mind you, I never leave my car in their parking stalls later than 10 pm. They have tried towing my car every other week, only targeting my car when there is 20 other cars also parked where they shouldn’t be. Today they tried towing it, I showed up just on time and told him he can’t take my car. He proceeds to charge me $90 to let down and then breaks my cars bumper when he did it. This man will try and come to tow my cousins car when she’s visiting for my sisters birthday at 1PM. I’ve already spent $600 on towing fees in the years I’ve lived here. I don’t see why I can’t park on the side of my house when it’s not even snowing, or it’s not even garbage day. It’s really an unethical way to live and we are planning on leaving, but not without pointing out the absolute joke this corporation is.

Desired outcome: I don’t want to live in fear of having my car towed every single day.It’s not fair and there needs to be a solution.

Read full review of RHP Properties
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
C
4:18 pm EST

RHP Properties Rude management

Since we moved in to this park over a year ago the management rubbed us the wrong way. We moved into a brand new home that had a large mound of dirt in the yard. At the time of viewing we were told the dirt would be removed very soon and was just leftover from recent construction. After several weeks of the dirt remaining we began to ask about it met with excuses and promises for the removal. Nearly 6 months went by before this automobile sized mound was removed. It wasn't long after we started receiving regular harassment in the form of notices on our door. It seemed they were looking for any reason to put these notices on our door. Always with an unreasonable time frame to complete whatever maintenance they were trying to enforce with the threat of doing it themselves and charging unreasonable fee's for their work. Several times we received notices that "our grass wasn't at the hight limit yet but soon would be and we needed to mow" although we always mowed and took care of it before it was a problem.. It seemed like they were singling us out as many of our neighbors had higher grass and weren't recieving these same notices. When confronted about these notices we were met with snotty rude treatment from Katherine and Kayla with no desire to hear us out or have any sort of communication with us. As time went on and we showed them that we took care of our home and lawn the notices reduced until it was inspection time. We informed them we would need to schedule a time for them to come when were home as we have minor children in the home alone sometimes and having strangers in our home with our daughters while we weren't present wasn't something we were comfortable with. With no consideration of our concers or reguard for our privacy they told us they could come in our home anytime they want and thats exactly what they did. With our 12 year old daughter home alone they knocked on the door. She didn't answer as she is instructed to do when home alone.. seconds later they opened the door with the manager and a couple of maintenance men. My daughter now terrified that someone just came in the home called my wife. Once we realized who it was my wife asked her to take her phone to the manager so we could speak to them. At that time we told them to leave and reminded them that we wish to be home when they enter our home and that they would need to schedule a time we all agree on. The next day they enter our home again! Unannounced and with out our permission.. they did their inspection which was followed by several unreasonable demands and that they would be coming back to tighten a door nob and replace a blind ar the cost of $75. This entire experience at this park has been unpleasant and we would never recommend this community or consider living here again.

Desired outcome: New management

Read full review of RHP Properties
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
12:23 pm EST

RHP Properties Lot Rent increase

First of all, I am a senior citizen and handicapped from a recent stroke. In good faith & trust, I took money from my 401 k to purchase one of your homes. On October 3, 2022 I signed papers for my closing at which time my lot Rent was $461.00. On Dec 1st, 2022 went online to pay and had a huge increase over $100! I cannot afford this & wouldn't have signed papers at closing. I walked in with cash & believed what I was purchasing and the people I was doing business with. My resident manager reached out to her District manager In order to help me but was told it may take a while.

Desired outcome: I am giving you the opportunity to correct this situation. I want you to honor the price that we agreed to. $461.00. Please do right. There are many organizations available to me that protect Seniors and handicapped.

Read full review of RHP Properties and 2 comments
Hide full review
2 comments
Add a comment
O
O
Outrageous1
Edgewood, US
Feb 10, 2023 5:37 am EST

I’m Md since they took over the increases went from $10 to $20 now $28. Every year the park gets worse and RHP just keeps raising the rent. :(

P
P
Plainliloleme
Wichita, KS, US
Nov 27, 2023 8:41 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Yes they DO. They have law suits against them all over the country for being SHISTERS! If you're thinking of leasing with RHP even because there may be few if any other options? Don't do it! They will extort every DIME they can get from you before they repo that trailer you thought you were purchasing that you can no longer afford because their lot rent increases make it unsustainable. I like my park. I like our manager. But the creatures at the top of RHP aren't human. They're sickeningly wealthy off of ill-gotten gain. Sit back and watch what becomes of these. I believe God. These creatures may believe there IS a God, if they have any sense at all. I'm betting they're the type who do 👌👌👌. They've chosen a to serve a different god. Wrong choice, boys. At the end of the day? YOU LOSE. We all leave with the same thing we came in with. It's all about how we help or hurt those around us. Im not here to judge your souls but your fruit is stinking rotten. I can absolutely judge your fruit and warn my brother. Reader beware.

ComplaintsBoard
B
5:45 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

RHP Properties Southwinds Village 201 Garfield St. Naples, Florida (offRadio Road)

Day after day there is loud music played through speaker systems coming from a home within Southwinds. We live in a community across a major road and three roads within our community and cannot even properly hear our tv’s within the confines of our homes due to this continuous loud noise. We have tried to contact the manager at [protected] who was uncooperative with us. We cannot sit outdoors and visit with friends in our own homes because we cannot talk over the loud music. It is totally ridiculous and we would like someone to get this stopped or we will need to take this to a legal matter.

Desired outcome: Stop the person who is doing this before we have to get police or legal involved. You may feel free to contact our Office, Blue Sky’s Co-op 6405 Radio Road, Naples Florida 34104 at [protected] M-F 8am to noon.

Read full review of RHP Properties
Hide full review
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service

RHP Properties contacts

Phone number

+1 (248) 626-0737

Website

www.rhp-properties.com

Elevating the Voice of the Consumer

Empowering Real Complaints

At ComplaintsBoard, we understand the impact of genuine consumer grievances. Our platform is a dedicated space for authentic voices, where complaints, both positive and negative, are shared with honesty and transparency.

Dedicated to Validating Complaints

We are committed to ensuring the authenticity of every complaint. Our team uses rigorous verification methods to confirm that each complaint stems from a real customer experience, maintaining the integrity of our platform.

Encouraging Detailed Complaint Narratives

We value complaints accompanied by concrete evidence. Be it a photo, a detailed narrative, or additional documentation, such substantiation lends credibility to your complaint, aiding others in making informed decisions.

Balanced and Constructive Dialogue

ComplaintsBoard is more than a platform for airing grievances; it's a community where balanced dialogue is encouraged. We welcome complaints that not only point out issues but also recognize any positive interactions, promoting a fair and comprehensive perspective.

A Free and Impartial Platform for Complaints

Our unwavering commitment is to provide a free and unbiased platform for all complaints. Every complaint is given equal importance, ensuring your concerns are heard and respected, irrespective of their nature.