Pure Energy Products Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Pure Energy ProductsUnbelievable

Pure Energy Products, Inc.: Sounds like the same stor(ies). Received 'trial pills'. Got the bank stmt. noticed about $150 debited out of the account without authorization. Contacted the company, we were given a reference number to contact the people of this company. Which we did, wrote three letters. The letters were somehow illegally opened. Sealed backed up, one of the letter stated wrong address, needed P.O. Box number. The next letter was opened up, sealed, sent back with the comment of wrong zip code. Same hand writing in black ink, same handwritten style, unbelievable!

My husband got involved and was to told to contact the legal department, he was getting the run around all over Oklahoma City. We sent the pills back, got the reference number to contact these people...sounds like something being worked out of the basement. In the dark in other word. What is in the dark, will be coming into the light soon...

So why not confess it and give these people back their money, let just call it was it is: THIEVES! God bless you, enjoy it!

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    7 Responses
    • Ma
      Mary Lou Tapat Jan 15, 2008
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      i had only order a free sample for $4.95 then found out they charged my account $149.95 which i did not approve of purchasing after. so i try calling and leaving message so i could talk to someone about this situation no respone. i hope my bank could help me fix this problem with this company.

      0 Votes
    • Vi
      vicki Jan 02, 2008
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      Happening to me right now charge came under the name Homerun Media. Started at Prestige Marketing Services who I gave original acct numbers to on 12/9/07 for the $4.95 charge which I will not deny or refuse to pay. They deny any affiliation with Homerun Media but phone number given to my financial institution is for Pure Energy Products [protected] this might help. Have not recieved the product and wonder what the outcome will be my bank is investigating this carefully and I will not lose any funds. Posted against my account on 12/31/07. Dispute filed 1/2/08 would have been at the bank if open New Years Day.

      0 Votes
    • Pa
      Patti Rodriguez Dec 18, 2007
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      Bogus agreement to cancel after ordering than they take $149.95 from your account immediately then tell you that they can only refund $100.00. Beware people!

      0 Votes
    • An
      Anita Lynn Hartwig Dec 03, 2007
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      I am going through the same thing right now! I ordered the free sample for $4.95 then found out they charged my account $149.95 and are sending me another shipment which I did not order. I just disputed the charges with my bank so I hope it works out. I cannot get a hold of these people to discuss this problem.

      0 Votes
    • Li
      Linda Ineson Oct 30, 2007
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      On the 21st of August 2007 I ordered a free sample of diet pills and just had to pay shipping of $4.95. I gave them my router number and on the 24th of August the took the money from my account as of today I still have not recieved the product not the refund I asked for.

      0 Votes
    • Li
      Lisa D. Hayden-Stevenson Sep 14, 2007
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      My credit card was charged 149.95 approximately 3 weeks after I had agreed to pay 4.95 s&h on a 'free' 2 week sample of Phenerthin, a diet pill.When I had my bank challenge the charge, and cancel my card, I received a letter stating www.usaveonpills.com obtained an authorization code. I never authorized anything more than 4.95!

      Beware!!!

      0 Votes
    • Ed
      ed savage Aug 23, 2007
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      company billed my crdit card $149.95 for a product which was returned. They originally said it could be returned for a FULL refund. They will not credit my account. Now they have turned me into a collection agency for more money. I DO NOT HAVE ANY OF THEIR PRODUCT!

      0 Votes

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    Pure Energy ProductsFraudulent charge

    Also was charged $149.95 fraudulently after receiving the sample for $4.95. I was stupid to give cc #. I contacted my bank, who said if I couldn't prove I did not receive the product(I refused the package) They could not reverse the charges, and to contact the company, 'Pure Energy Products'. Now I can't even find their website.
    Now I received a note from a collections agency saying they are after me for an additional $67.50. No explanation as to what I am being charged for, just a bill. So, now I have the pleasure of spending more of my time dealing with this Bull*&^%$%^&*

    They give people a very bad taste for ordering on line, and, I suspect from other e mails I have viewed that they have ripped off hundreds. What a scam!!!
    What can be done??? How can I get on such a band wagon, screwing people like this???

    Comment Guidelines

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Submit
      1 Response
      • St
        Stacey Stanchak Aug 02, 2007
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        I recently checked my bank statement and noticed that I had a $149.95 charge from an unknown company out of Oklahoma. After calling the phone number that was attached to the charge I found out that it was Pure Energy Products... A company that I have never heard of. Now I am stuck trying to get a hold of them & trying to figure out how they got my credit card number. Next step is to call my bank to see if I can get it taken off.

        0 Votes

      Pure Energy Products — Absolute scam!

      I also ordered the FREE trial (the key word being FREE). It is definitely not free. After ordering the...

      Pure Energy ProductsCharged my bank card without consent

      I ordered a sample of thin tabs for the price of shipping about a month ago. I received it but just here recently my card was charged $149.95. I never ordered any thing from them or I never got any thing. That was my bank account. I don't know what to do about it. I tried calling them at the number that showed on my bank statement [protected], but just got a recording to leave my name and number and a brief message and the would get back in the order it was received. I called back a little later on. Still nothing. I don't know if there's any thing I can do. Do you have a suggestion for me?

      Comment Guidelines

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Submit
        Respond

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        Pure Energy ProductsFake terms and conditions, cancellation problems

        I received a pop up for a product for 4.95, diet pills. I received a 15 day supply and 2 weeks later received 2 bottles of the same product without my asking or consent. When I complained to usave.com they said that I signed up for this, terms and conditions. There were no terms and conditions and I told them I want this cancelled. I am calling my credit card so no charges will be applied but this company should be reported they are scam artists.

        Comment Guidelines

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Submit
          1 Response
          • Co
            connie winn Oct 13, 2007
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            Receiving shipments of product which I did not order. Have returned product and asked that purchase be credited to my card. If it is not, I will be forced to cancel the credit card. Hoping for a positive outcome but judging by previous comments from others this may be may not prove to be the case.

            0 Votes

          We are here to help

          • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
          • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
          • Honest and unbiased reviews
          • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Pure Energy Products — Pure Energy products is a pure rip off!

          Pure Energy Products, pure rip off. I ordered a sample 4.95 for a weight loss product. I took the pills about...

          IN THE NEWS

          Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
          If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
          One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
          A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
          ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
          You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
          Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.