Republic Tobacco Co.gambler tobacco

A
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I have been buying your 1lb bag of Gambler Tobacco for over 20 years. The last six bags have been horrible with the last being the worst. There is so much filler (small flakes and powder) in them. I usually get 2 1/2 cartons of cigs from one bag. The last one was so bad I couldn't even get a carton out of it. I am going to have to find a brand that will keep up on the quality of its product. I am on a fixed income and cannot afford such problems.

Responses

  • David Chung May 07, 2018

    Great website that Cigexpress.us thanks for posting I would not be saving money on cigarettes if it wasnt for you.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    James Richardson Apr 06, 2018

    I Never have tried cigspot.us they dont seem to be up and running. I go to www.cigexpress.us I have been using them for years. They are a great website with great prices on cigarettes. You have to pay by bitcoin but its great. They come with a tracking number and I usually get them here in New York within three days. They are discreet as well

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Roslyn Bryant Apr 09, 2018

    @James Richardson I would have to agree with you on this one www.cigexpress.us is a great place to purchase cigarettes online. I buy from them.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anita Bawnghit Apr 10, 2018

    @James Richardson Sure they do. You only take bitcoin and gift cards so you can scam people. Both are untraceable.

    0 Votes
  • Br
    BridgettDonnley Apr 12, 2018

    @Anita Bawnghit I use www.cigexpress.us as well if you actually did your research you would see that most credit card companies will not approve transactions for online cigarette purchases that is why I have no problem buying with bitcoin

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anita Bawnghit Apr 14, 2018

    @BridgettDonnley B-S. Google buy cigarettes online and the 1st one that comes up takes credit cards.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    James Richardson Apr 16, 2018

    @BridgettDonnley I would agree with you. Im sorry I was on vacation and was not looking at my emails. The reason cigexpress.us does not accept credit cards is due to the unablity to not be able to. If you google buy cigarettes online you might find one that lets you take credit cards. However this company is not inside the United States. Also They do not have very good ratings. I will stick to www.cigexpress.us thank you

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    NicholasGow Apr 02, 2018

    This is why I only buy cigarettes online at www.cigspot.us, they are only fifty dollars a carton and get here quick. I have been using them for over a year. you have to pay by bitcoin or gift card but its a good deal.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anita Bawnghit Apr 07, 2018

    @NicholasGow Aw Ricky, stop your scam

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anita Bawnghit Apr 07, 2018

    @NicholasGow Bitcoin or gift card? lol.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anita Bawnghit Mar 27, 2018

    You're on a fixed income? Why in the $%*( are you smoking? Quit, it's going to kill you.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.