Menu
CB Citizenship and Immigration Services Reliance Immigration cheats, fraud visa consultancy company - not returning money
Reliance Immigration

Reliance Immigration review: cheats, fraud visa consultancy company - not returning money 13

A
Author of the review
1:37 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Reliance Immigration in Dubai, they are cheaters please don't trust these people and never go with this Consultancy. They will promise everything and deliver nothing. They just know to take people hard earned money and do nothing. Please stay away from them as they are money oriented scammers and not genuine people. Many people are posting that they reached the UK because of this agency, but all of them are still in Pakistan and they are forcefully asking people to write good reviews supporting them. It has also been said in the news report that Reliance Immigration situated in the business center, suite 303, main Shahrah-e-Faisal Rd take students visa and immigration cases and betray them by promising to send them abroad for a better future and take their money. Reliance Immigration is not registered with foreign embassy or any authentic organization, which gives them the right to represent immigration matters, in the same way they are not able to give any legal advice for studying abroad, due to their misunderstanding, in foreign High Commission Thousands of Pakistani applications are rejected and due to these unauthorized, fake and fraud companies countries like the United Kingdom and more have started making strict policies for Pakistani applicants.
I had paid about 70 k last year for the UK dependent visa. Received zero response from them. They are not ready to return 50% of the promise they made. He will promise all things and can not do anything to earn encouragement with every customer, because he is not bothered to take care of the delivery of promises made. Anyone who is taking services from Reliance Immigration will definitely depreciate. Trust me on that.
I want to tell the people of Pakistan to stay away from this agency. These are big liars and big traitors. These people will say that we will provide full support to you and your documentation work will go along with your Skype Job interviews and if not, we will refund you 75% of the money back to you. Around Eid, he told me to deposit money for the registration as soon as possible. First, he said 50, 000 and then gradually he came to 35, 000. I deposited the money. After that, I was assigned a manager who was unaware of immigration. After this, they are saying that just follow your manager. So far, they did nothing. So far they have not done anything nor have their intention. Now when I said that refund me at least 50% if not 75% then they are not responding. But they do not want to return 50% too. Reliance Immigration consultants are big liars. My advice to everyone is that you do not trust them or if you want to lose your hard earned money then it is up to you. use your mind.

DUBAI OFFICE:
UNIT 907, TIFFANY TOWER, CLUSTER W, JUMREIRA LAKE TOWERS, DUBAI, UAE

+971 (0) 5898 20634
+971 (04) 589 5820

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

13 comments
Add a comment
J
J
Jennifer hsin
, US
Aug 12, 2022 10:04 am EDT

I totally agree with you. If they are so transparent and doing their job why they have to delete my review. After taking money they change their attitude and behavior, they behave as if they are doing great favour to me by talking to me. The staff including the manager is very rude. Everytime I call them they fight with me. Job offer is scam and so the refund policy too. You need to follow up with them and then their take action and remember there is no particular case manager to look after your case and the case manager keep changing and when you question them, you get reply we work as a team. How you expect your case to progress when there is no one to look after it.

J
J
Jennifer hsin
, US
Aug 12, 2022 10:40 am EDT

I am talking about Reliance Immigration service located at Al Khaleej Centre, bur dubai

C
C
Cilene
, US
May 15, 2022 10:18 pm EDT

SCAAAAAAM Agency. After paying to them, no feedback or progress report will be provided by them. Don't trust this company

J
J
Jennifer hsin
, US
Aug 12, 2022 10:14 am EDT
Replying to comment of Cilene

You are right I am facing the same problem.

J
J
Jennifer hsin
, US
Aug 12, 2022 10:43 am EDT

Sorry but I was talking about my experience with reliance Immigration service located in Bur Dubai, Al Khaleej Centre

A
A
Amin Sofiani Autos
, US
Jan 01, 2020 3:32 am EST

I am sorry guys i did not believed you first, but now i am sure they are crap. Their business plans are totally crap And 6 months so far they did not got my approval. how come it would get approval from a diplomatic business committee? I have been reviewing this business plan since 6 months now till today i have not know who's the damn business plan maker. I make comments and the same [censored] comes to me again, sir Completed now! and i see its the same crap again.
Well no Reliance is a fraud. with all the negative comments and all the complaints about them over the internet i still trusted them and paid a payment and hired them to open my branch in UK. 6 months now still business plan is not ready all copy paste and lies filled up in the business plan. Mansoor Mirza the number 1 cheater hides and does not answer phone. Guys i advise you to not go with them they are cheaters they take money and do not complete their obligation
those who claim here that reliance is profissional and good, i suggest you come and prove it. if you want me to prove their crap i will do such in 5 minutes

M
M
Mansoor Mirza
, AE
Jul 03, 2019 2:25 am EDT

Official Reply against defamation, Libel and slander campaign against RELIANCE ADVISORY SERVICES DMCC.

We would like to inform all our valuable clients that there is a deliberate campaign against our company RELIANCE ADVISORY SERVICES DMCC (SCREEN NAME : RELIANCE IMMIGRATION SERVICES) by one of our competitors.

We have taken serious action and have formally launched our complaint to DUBAI POLICE against the defamation, Libel and slander campaign against us. Under the UAE Laws defamation, Libel and slander is a criminal act and can be prosecuted.

We have been made aware of various posts against our company on different online forums have been maliciously spreading inaccurate and unfounded information that is damaging our company reputation in the UAE market.
We are not against freedom of speech and recognise the value of fair comment. However, these comments seem designed to damage the reputation of our company in the market and divert business away from us rather than have any fair competition.

We welcome to address all your concerns, please visit our office or call us on +[protected] or +[protected]

R
R
Reliance Immigration
, AE
Jun 26, 2019 8:02 am EDT

We strongly believe that these contents are written to defame our organisation by our competitors.

When we have reviewed the post we have identified that the writers never approached for any Immigration help from us. If they ever registered or visited us, please share registration details and all supporting documents in this forum to confirm their genuineness.

PS: we have launched an official complaint to the authorities as Under the UAE Federal Law No (3) of 1987, defamation constitutes a criminal act and is subject to the penalties specified under Chapter VI (Crimes Perpetrated Against Reputation: Libel, Abuse And Disclosure Of Secrets), Articles 371 up to 380.
It is Libel if one writes a negative comment about an individual or a COMPANY, even if it is done anonymously through blogs, Facebook, Google Reviews etc.

J
J
Jennifer hsin
, US
Aug 12, 2022 10:13 am EDT

I don't think so, I am one of your genuine customer Jennifer , if someone write real experience they become fake and you even deleted my Google review. I have faced a lot of problem since I register with your company and staff including manager all are rude, they always fight with me when I call or follow up with them. Your case manager keep resigning and atlast you end up with no case manager, when you ask them they say team work. After taking money your attitude and behavior changes you try to show that you are doing great favour to me. I haven't even received one interview call and most of the program is based on job offer. You promised to find Job and you have tie up with the company in Canada but this is all fake, to cheat people. At the end you will be left alone and will be told to find Job in LinkedIn yourself and for kind info. Employer prefer those candidates who has work permit or is in Canada. Refund policy is also scam, I believed in the consultant rozina now she resigned and now I am having problem to get the refund. Don't believe them, they delete all the real review like mine.

J
J
Jennifer hsin
, US
Aug 12, 2022 10:46 am EDT

Sorry I was talking about my experience with reliance Immigration center located in Bur Dubai, Al Khaleej Centre.

M
M
Monzer Abhushaban
, AE
Jun 23, 2019 9:43 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

We have planned for UK vacation and I have applied for a family visa through reliance immigration. But the company misbehave with me when I ask about my visa status. They didn't provide me a visa within the time. When I call the company staff they not attend my call and give me no response. Fraud company no behave to how to talk with the client. Avoid this fake company all.

M
M
MohamedKhandu
, US
Jun 23, 2019 7:44 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Reliance Immigration is Fraud Company. i signed with reliance immigration they got my visa refused . for this Reliance Immigration create fake documents and told me that my visa get approved. so i request stay away with Reliance Immigration because Reliance Immigration is fraud and scammer.

H
H
Hashim Qureshi
, AE
Jun 21, 2019 7:36 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I visited reliance immigration today in Tiffin towers. They are playing with people by marketing Pay CONSULTANCY CHARGES AFTER VISA. Actually, the scam is that in the start they charge you (at the time of signing an agreement) the heavy amount on the name of Business plan preparation and application preparation for endorsement, and they claim that they will charge you the minimum amount of their consultancy charges after the visa.
So they think that they will make fool out of people. They are scammers that's why they are bringing these twisted marketing technics to fool people.