Having problems with PrizeRebel?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

PrizeRebel Customer Service Contacts

25379 Wayne Mills Pl Ste 192
Valencia, California
United States - 91355

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with PrizeRebel Customer Service. Initial PrizeRebel complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for PrizeRebel above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about PrizeRebel. Discuss the issues you have had with PrizeRebel and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

PrizeRebel Complaints & Reviews

PrizerebelI sent my driving license for verifying my account

I have contacted with them, for verifying my account through submitt my driving license but I sent them document since 7 days ago. They are not responding anything. Please let me know how can I contact with them??

I sent my driving license for verifying my account

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Prizerebelfraud accusations

    Today, I was accused for the third time of committing fraud against Prizerebel. I demand to know what the charges are against me!

    I am a loyal Platinum member who does his best to follow the rules which I don't even have a copy of.

    Your slanderous accusations have no basis or foundation. Your chat room advised me to contact "just answer Lawyer, " pay them $5.00 and give them my credit card number. This I will never do!

    What I will do, though, is obtain my own lawyer, if you chose to file charges against me.

    I am a very strong Christian man who will not tolerate your frivolous charges against me.

    I demand a copy of the charges against me. Prizerebel has been very good to me but there are other fish in the sea and I am sure they would welcome my opinions.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Prizerebelprizerebel is a joke

      I've been a member for a month or so now and out of the 4 survey sites I use, this one is by far the least user friendly and least rewarding.
      What frustrates me is you spend all this time building your profile so they can find suitable surveys for you. However I still have have less than 15% strike rate for actually qualifying and getting paid for my time. That is ridiculous. I literally just had one that I didn't qualify for because I answered no to the question "have you been involved in any accident resulting in your death?"
      Also, you earn like 50 to 80 cents for surveys that take up to half an hour to complete. I'm from Australia and I would not recommend this at all, only good thing it has going for it is it's relatively quick paying out your reward. I recommend pure profile, it's the most user friendly, they pay you even if you don't qualify and they up to 5 dollars for survey.

      prizerebel is a joke

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Prizerebelnothing received

        They have not sent me any payments... I have earned... to any of my paypal accounts... within the Months of March, April, May 2018, and they claim they did send payment on may 2, 2018 and paypal shows nothing in my account from prizerebel nor tapgen... they have paid me in the passed ... But! here lately nothing... they are really stealing/ lying .

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          • Je
            Jenster May 08, 2018
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            File a claim and stop using them.

            Are you working for them? Getting paid through credits?

            Take screenshots of the days you worked before they remove it.

            0 Votes
          • Da
            dandysandy Aug 15, 2018

            @Jenster Thanks! Do they have a contact phone number?

            0 Votes

          Prizerebeldon't even attempt

          Don't waste your time. Yes, exactly. You will lose the priceless time and get no result. Why try then?
          My sister wanted to earn money dealing business with Prize Rebel. Although I warned her that the free cheese is only in a mousetrap.
          So it turned out that I was right. She earned one dollar if I am not mistaken.
          For some survey she just wasn't qualified, some of them were simply for free.
          So, free surveys ruin this website concept.

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            Prizerebel.comthey didn't pay for the surveys

            Stay away from the website www.prizerebel.com. I filled tons of surveys, but these jerks never paid me. They provided more and more surveys, but when I asked about the payment, they simply told to wait. After that they started to ignore me. Not recommended website and don’t waste your time there. No help from the moderators as well. Share this info and post comments about your experience on this website.

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              • Cu
                Cuppel Dec 25, 2012
                This comment was posted by
                a verified customer
                Verified customer

                Completed the "24223 Study" offer for 100 points and the points did not register. It says in the description to register, then click the activation link in an email that is sent. All this was done. Returned to the site and no credit. The site has no recognition of the offer other than the initial link it gives you. I used an unimportant email for this scam.

                0 Votes
              • Ko
                Koofie May 13, 2012
                This comment was posted by
                a verified customer
                Verified customer

                Scam. Once you try to claim a prize, they will just make up an excuse to ban you instead of giving it to you.

                Most of the people saying the site is good either work for the site or are giving a referrer URL to try to get credit from you using their link.

                0 Votes
              • Da
                Dana Jun 18, 2009

                I just want to be sure if it is a scam or not.
                I have seen alot of testimonials but i just want to be on the safe side.

                0 Votes

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              Prize Rebel — weird scam

              Here is my story, I signed up for this during the winter of 2007 and decided to give it a try. I made many...

              IN THE NEWS

              Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
              If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
              One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
              A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
              ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
              You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
              Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.