SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] PDFFillerunauthorized charges

5
A Nov 18, 2017 Review updated:

I did subscription with you guys on 11/18/17 and I was charge $72 instead of the $6 monthly plan I took, I unsubscribe a couple minutes later after I checked my account and saw that you guys withdrew more than what you should have. I selected the personal plan which I saw was $6 monthly not a yearly plan of $72. I'm going to need an reimbursement of my money as I used the app for less than 30 mins

  • Resolution Statement

    Customer Service has done everything in their power to resolve the complaint. All attempts to contact the customer have failed. Therefore, the complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and its services are concerned.

  • PDFFiller Customer Care's Response · Nov 22, 2017

    Hello Amoslyn,
    I am Dean from PDFfiller.com. Sorry to hear we inconvenienced you in this way! Let me assure you that refunding is not a problem at any stage due to industry-leading money back guarantee. If you're not happy we will do our best to recover, no matter if the product didn't fit the needs or there was a price confusion, etc.
    I will do my best to assist, but I need to find your account first. Would you please let me know your ticket ID? If you don't have one yet, you may submit it at our Support page https://www.pdffiller.com/en/support.htm

    Thank you and looking forward to helping you!

  • PDFFiller Customer Care's Response · Feb 20, 2018

    Hello Diana,

    Dean from PDFfiller here. I am sorry we inconvenienced you and will do my best to help you!
    First of all, I would like to assure you that we will be happy to fulfill your refund request. Our company provides industry-leading 180-day moneyback guarantee, so rest assured we will refund the charge. To request the refund, please log into your account and contact our customer support at https://www.pdffiller.com/en/support.htm via chat or ticket. Usually these requests take less than 20-30 minutes to be fulfilled. Plus banks will need some time to process the reverse transaction. I recommend logging in first as for non-logged in requests verification is in place which may push back the resolution.

    Looking forward to helping you!

Responses

  • D
      Feb 18, 2018

    the same thing with my account

    0 Votes
  • D
      Feb 18, 2018

    I did subscription with you guys on 1/17/18 and I was charge $72 instead of the $6 monthly plan I took, I unsubscribe a couple minutes later after I checked my account and saw that you guys withdrew more than what you should have. I selected the personal plan which I saw was $6 monthly not a yearly plan of $72. I'm going to need an reimbursement of my money as I used the app for less than 30 mins

    0 Votes
  • S
      Oct 03, 2018

    I also sighed up for 6 a month an was charged 72 I want to cancel and a full refund however have not had any luck so far

    0 Votes

Post your comment