Having problems with PartsTrain?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

PartsTrain reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on May 10, 2007. The latest review return policy after shipping wrong part. was posted on Dec 20, 2018. The latest complaint received an empty box was resolved on Dec 27, 2011. PartsTrain has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 51 reviews. PartsTrain has resolved 23 complaints.

PartsTrain Customer Service Contacts

1888 251 1214 (Customer Service)
+1 702 553 3995 (International)
16941 Keegan Ave.
Carson, California
United States - 90746

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with PartsTrain Customer Service. Initial PartsTrain complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for PartsTrain above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about PartsTrain. Discuss the issues you have had with PartsTrain and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

PartsTrain Complaints & Reviews

PartsTrain — return policy after shipping wrong part.

Wrongpersonpart arrived...Don't mind paying reasonable return, but $37 for a $22 part ... the wrong part wa...

Parts Traincharging for overnight delivery knowing that I had missed their cut off, but still charged me

It blows my mind that a company trick customers into paying overnight shipping, knowing that the part will not make it there at the time the customer expects it. Also, their conflict resolution practices are condescending and flat out blaming the customer for the company's deceiving practices is just vulgar and disgusting.

This is what I ordered :

Quantity Description Item Number Unit Price Amount
1 Replacement Front, Driver And Passenger Side Shock and Strut Mount SET-REPT286510-2 $29.30 $29.30
Merchandise SubTotal: $29.30
Shipping: $26.49
Handling: $6.97
Estimated Tax: $0.00
Order Total: $62.76

This conversation happened today [protected]. This is the entire transcript of the conversation I had with two members of Parts Train Chat Team in regards to the purchase I made:

7:38:15 PM : System: You are now in queue to be connected with a Parts Train Customer Service agent.

7:38:15 PM : System: Bryan has joined this session!

7:38:15 PM : System: Connected with Bryan. Your Reference Number for this chat is 6338381.

7:38:30 PM : Bryan: Hi Israel.

7:38:30 PM : Bryan: I got you. Bryan here. How may I assist you? ^_^

7:39:04 PM : Israel: Hello Brian! I placed an order yesterday and it was supposed to get here next day air. But did not.

7:39:25 PM : Bryan: I'm sorry to learn that, let me check the record for you.

7:39:30 PM : Bryan: Can I have the order number and your email address, please?

7:39:35 PM : Israel: PTLAT206581xxx this is the order number

7:39:43 PM : Israel: [protected]@yahoo.com

7:40:20 PM : Bryan: Thanks

7:41:40 PM : Bryan: I found that your order was placed on 09-27 after out cut off time which is 1 PM PST and so order was processed the next business day.

7:42:32 PM : Bryan: As I can see here, the package is now being transit and it is expected delivery date is on 10-01.

7:43:38 PM : Israel: hmmm... so I'm going to get charged next day air shipping but it's going to arrive 4 days from order date?

7:44:14 PM : Bryan: We are talking about business days here, Israel, we do not delivers on weekends.

7:44:44 PM : Bryan: Here's the tracking number via Fedex:782993789xxx

7:44:58 PM : Bryan: You may refer to this link to track the shipment. https://www.fedex.com/apps/fedextrack/?action=track&tracknumbers=782993789690&cntry_code=us&wsch=true

7:46:11 PM : Israel: I understand it's business days, but I ordered it next day air expecting it today, not Monday? Receiving the part on Monday delays my work one week, since I work full time and only work on my cars on the weekends.

7:47:01 PM : Israel: Could you adjust the shipping price for me then, since it would be ridiculous to pay that amount for shipping and receive it so late, please?

7:47:39 PM : Bryan: Let me see what I can do, hold on please

7:47:47 PM : Israel: Thanks

7:48:59 PM : Bryan: thanks for waiting.

7:49:31 PM : Israel: :)

7:51:24 PM : Bryan: I know that this is not enough to cover the delay in your repair I will process $7 rebate in the shipping cost.

7:51:44 PM : Bryan: The way we serve you the first time will determine you're coming back or you're telling people about us. I hope you can give me a chance to help you.

7:54:26 PM : Israel: I"m sorry Bryan, I still feel like i've been had. I"m paying almost double for a part because I expected it to be here today, not on monday. Could you please, cancel the order please.

7:56:02 PM : Bryan: As much as I want to cancel the order, Israel, the package is currently in transit, we cannot able to cancel the order, the last thing i can do now is to offer you the last amount of $10 rebate as form of refund.

7:59:07 PM : Bryan: Please be advise that we not failed to ship the package in time, it's just in time, however, due to the order place beyond cut off time, and near weekend, this just happen.

8:01:44 PM : Israel: Bryan, it doesn't make sense to continue with the purchase. I paid $29.30 for the part and 33.46 for shipping it to me the next day. If it was passed the cut off time, Parts Train shouldn't have charged me next day air shipping then. the $10 dollars you are offering would be for another purchase, and I would still be out 23 dollars for a 7 dollar shipping fee normally.

8:02:36 PM : Israel: Why would anyone pay next day shipping to receive a part 4 days later. It's just ridiculous.

8:05:51 PM : Israel: I know you just work there, but really what kind of customer service feed back would you think I'll give, by getting ripped off?

8:06:50 PM : Bryan: Israel, I know how you feel, I'm customer as well.

8:08:45 PM : Bryan: the last amount I can offer you is $15, what ever feed back you are going to provide, there's nothing i can do.

8:10:30 PM : Bryan: As much as I want to give you all, that's the best that I can offer.

8:13:27 PM : Bryan: The rebate will be a form of refund and will process within 1-7 business days.

8:14:41 PM : Bryan: Keep an eye on your inbox and spam folder for any update.

8:15:15 PM : Bryan: I know how frustrated you are since we cannot reached your expectations.

8:16:36 PM : Israel: I understand your position as well. Feedback is based on customer experience. You mentioned that "The way we serve you the first time will determine you're coming back or you're telling people about us. " and it s absolutely true. Companies make their money by repeat business. At the same time, this is the first time I buy from you guys and I feel that I've been taken advantage of. I'm a retired disabled American veteran who still have to work because I don't make enough to support my family and I on just retirement. I need my car a 1982 Toyota corolla wagon back on the street so that I don't have to keep getting rides from my peers. That's one of the reasons why I decided to buy from you guys, because the part came in next day. So given that this is my first experience with Parts Train, and it has been a negative one, I am most definitely sure that I will not be using any kind of rebate to purchase anything else from this company.

8:21:08 PM : Israel: I'm not upset at you, per se I have been in your position too. I was a part sales manager at Autozone years ago and I put up with a lot from people who came to the store wanting miracles. But in the end, as a manager, I had to look at it in the customers' eyes and try to make it better for them. Unless they wanted me to walk on water and shoot rainbows out of my eyes, I would bend over backwards to help the customers and keep them coming back. But it would seem that the way Parts Train deals with conflict resolutions is not the best approach.

8:23:02 PM : Israel: I am certain that your hands might be tied but if you would, could you please put me in contact with anyone who could make this right.

8:25:05 PM : Bryan: Let me transfer you to one of our supervisor, please stay online..

8:25:15 PM : System: June has joined this session!

8:26:10 PM : System: Bryan has left this session!

8:26:25 PM : June: Hi Israel

8:26:35 PM : Israel: Hello June

8:29:36 PM : June: I understand your frustration Israel and we are sorry for the inconvenience that cause you.

8:31:22 PM : June: I reviewed the order and saw that you ordered using overnight shipping correct? however the warehouse were not able to receive the order in time since they have the cut off time to ship parts with express shipping.

8:33:12 PM : June: I will request the $15 rebate now, you are expected to receive the part Monday since the courier only process delivery on weekends.

8:33:37 PM : June: again we are sorry for the inconvenience I hope you keep your business with us

8:42:50 PM : Israel: June, thank you for your time and consideration. However, I don't want to sound like a broken record. I feel that $15 dollars is not enough and less now due to how aggravated I am. I ordered from Parts Train because it had the next day delivery. In all reality, this whole mix up is the companies negligence. If I was ordering a part and willing to pay next day air shipping, and you knew that the part would not make it in next day air because I missed the cut off, then why would the company still charge me for over night???!!! That's what is most annoying and upsetting, that you knew what the cut off was but still went through and got my money, knowing that I was not going to get the part in the time I paid for. I know you cannot tell me how would you feel if you or someone you love were taken advantage like this, but really. Thanks for the $15 dollars offer but i think that there is only one way to make t his right. It would be to get my $26.49 shipping refunded, and charge me the regular shipping of what.. $7 bucks to get the part here. Yes it is after the fact, but perhaps the company should have safeguards to avoid issues like this of overcharging customers for services the company knows the will not be able to honor.

8:53:03 PM : June: I understand you Israel and I would do the same thing if that happened to me. I wish I have the power to refund you the same amount you paid for the shipping however the system will no longer allow me to do so, also the part has been shipped out already. we have request for the refund of $15 already and cant do better than that now I'm sorry.

8:54:10 PM : June: I'll make sure to have your feedback reach the warehouse officials to make changes on the website, tho we already have the cut off time warning on the checkout page .

8:57:54 PM : Israel: I though you had fallen asleep. Well, since I can't get a reasonable solution to this situation through this forum, I'll go about it another way.

[protected]:00:54 Agent June Have a good evening Israel.
[protected]:00:59 System System [June] LEFT SESSION
[protected]:00:59 System System END OF SESSION
[protected]:00:59 System System SESSION ENDED BY AGENT
[protected]:01:00 System System SESSION ENDED BY CUSTOMER

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    PartsTrainwaste of time

    Complete waste of my time I ordered a part on the 14th ok parts train has one in stock should receive in a couple business days. I check on the 18th still no shipping tracking so I call. I'm assured it will be in the mail on the 22nd from the manufacturer. Ok not thrilled. On the 21st just before end of the day I get a email that my order is canceled... I call talk to someone who can't grasp the English language. Yeah no we can't get your part. What a epic waste of time. I havnt mentioned the fact I have had a truck down with the owners stuck in a hotel now for 9 days waiting for the truck to be fixed all thanks to partstrain.com. I will never use again and will make sure no one I work with every hears me say anything good about them.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      PartsTrainout of stock

      WTF!? Site says they had ample stock, but 3 days after my order I am still waiting for a confirmation on shipping.

      I contacted via live chat and got to chat with someone with broken English. BIG RED FLAG! She tells me they need "24 hour" not 24 hours, but "24 hour". Beautiful..

      Finally says they found "2 wheel" not 2 wheels at one warehouse and 2 at another. They will all ship separately. Are they for real?

      Once I get my purchase, if I ever do, this will be my last time shopping at partstrain.com

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        PartsTrainmy worst experience

        Please, don't deal with them.
        Ordered a replacement hood with windshield washer nozzle holes, the website said the hood was in stock and that an anticipated ship out time was about 1-2 Business days.
        That was perfect for me. However, the hood is still in processing and looks like they are not going to ship it out. The representatives said that the hood is unavailable and was not in stock for a while, they were surprised how their system let me order it.
        I asked for a refund when I understood I would never receive it. Waiting. Not sure everything will work out.

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          We are here to help

          • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
          • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
          • Honest and unbiased reviews
          • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

          PartsTrainwrong part customer service

          Just wanted to let everybody know to stay away from an online company called Partstrain.com . I ordered parts from them online and I went through a thorough line of questions to make sure that the parts are for the right vehicle I answered all their questions and it came out that the parts were for my vehicle so I ordered them. I get the parts and of course they are the wrong parts so I call customer service to return them they do nothing but hassle me over the return. They also tried to make me pay to ship the parts back to them and also I had to take it to a main FedEx location which I believe the closest one was in Oregon. On their website they say easy hassel free returns which is a load of crap. Then on top of that they gave me no discount whatsoever on the replacement part and said that I made the mistake on ordering the previous part. It was their computer system that said it was the right part. Horrible customer service. Very bad experience. I would avoid this online company at all cost

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            PartsTrain.comrefund process

            Made a purchase and decided to cancel my order because I found a better deal. I contacted PartsTrain right away and asked them to cancel my order and they said that cancellation was possible but it could take days to cancel.
            5 days later I contacted them again and they claimed that order was cancelled and that it would take up to 7 days to process a refund. I did not get my money back and when I contacted them they only said that I have to be more patient. I don't know what to do, they say one and the same thing and there is still no money.

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Parts Traineastern gmc safari catalytic converter

              I bought a catalytic converter with a five-year warranty from this place in 2014. My order was right, and the part seemed to work out just fine. However, last week, my catalytic converter suddenly started making loud noises. When I checked it, I realized the pipe had rusted off. Because I was far from home, I applied some muffler cement, so that I could drive my car home without getting pulled over for my noisy car. I sent photos and a detailed description to Parts Train to claim my warranty. They told me that I had voided the warranty because I had "altered" the part by putting muffler cement on it. So, basically this place does not care when their parts break or how that inconveniences you, and they don't stand by their parts at all. Give your money to someone who values your business.

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                PartsTrain.combeware!

                I have purchased a part for my car from this website PartsTrain and received the wrong one. I tried to reach someone from PartsTrain to get an exchange but they did not reply. I left several reviews and only after that they finally replied. They said they'll ship me a replacement after I remove the reviews and I did as they asked but they did not keep their promise. They looks like bunch of scammers and I would not recommend PartsTrain to anyone. I will continue to post about them because I want to warn others and want to share my experience. Beware!

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  Parts Train — refund policy

                  I purchased several calipers, which seemed to be a great deal, but to get back the core chargs of 2 x 34.16 =...

                  PartsTrainterrible company

                  Ordered twice from PartsTrain website and each time they completely messed up my order. First time they sent me incorrect parts and blamed me! They said it was my fault because I picked the wrong parts. I know what I picked and what did I pay for. They gave me a run around but in the end they gave me a refund.
                  I was so stupid when I decided to give them a second chance. So literally it was my fault.
                  Placed my order and when parts arrived they did not fit on my vehicle. I contacted PartsTrain and asked for a replacement but these guys were extremely rude and said no. No matter how hard I've tried they refused over and over again. Lesson learned. Will never order anything from them again!

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    Parts Trainwrong parts

                    I ordered a clutch kit and they sent me a wrong kit in the correct box (who would've thought!).
                    Installed it, the wrong clutch disc damaged the flywheel and that gave the crankshaft a jerk and a bearing came loose. All i asked them was to refund me for the extra labor I had to pay to remove the wrong parts ($600).
                    They refused and told me the warranty is covered by the manufacturer.They said they'll contact the manufacturer, but they never did.

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      • Di
                        Disappointed6789 Mar 20, 2012
                        This comment was posted by
                        a verified customer
                        Verified customer

                        TOTAL WASTE OF TIME! Made the order for 2 U-Joints on March 8th and I finally called on March 20 to check the status and they said they didn't have the part and didn't charge my card. No call No email...DONT USE THEM...

                        0 Votes
                      • No
                        nodelivery Sep 25, 2011
                        This comment was posted by
                        a verified customer
                        Verified customer

                        Ordered auto parts from PartsTrain.com.
                        12 days later I am still waiting for delivery. My credit card has been charged. Customer Service does not answer phone.

                        0 Votes
                      • Ca
                        Carren Feb 23, 2011
                        This comment was posted by
                        a verified customer
                        Verified customer

                        Ordered auto parts from PartsTrain.com. 12 days later I am still waiting for delivery. My credit card has been charged. Customer Service does not answer phone.

                        0 Votes
                      • Jb
                        Jblaze1979 Jun 28, 2009

                        I just placed an order with them, and to my surprise every product i ordered didnt qualify for two day ship; eventough i paid extra for it. I recommend not use them they are liars.

                        0 Votes
                      • Al
                        Alexander Seredin Feb 23, 2009

                        I purchased some parts for a pickup truck from the company. One part, a set of ball joints were wrong, so I sent them back to them, and never received the correct part back, several weeks now, not only that I received no communication of any kind from them

                        0 Votes

                      PartsTrain.comwrong part received/ only partial refund

                      I entered all the information for the vehicle that I needed a part for and it showed the part that I needed at a very good price. I ordered the part and when it arrived I found that it was not for the vehicle that I entered on their website. I contacted them, sent it back, and a few days later I was notified that I would receive only a partial refund minus their restocking fee. The error was their fault and I feel that I should have received a full refund including the shipping and handling fees. The original cost was $39.78 which included shipping. It cost me $8.90 to return it and I received a $29.27 refund. So it cost me $48.68 all together and I only got back about 60% of what I spent from this company. I will never do business with them again and if anyone reading this has half a brain, they won't either.

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        PartsTrain.complease learn from others mistakes and stay away from this site

                        My company attempted to use PartsTrain.com as a source for items needed to complete a large project we had a strict deadline for. Several companies and vendors were collaborated with to accomplish this project that totaled nearly $40K in cost over vehicle. One of the final touches on the project were the marker lights which were to be installed on the final day of assembly. These were the only parts we ordered from PartsTrain.com eight days prior to deadline and we paid for overnight shipping to guarantee no headaches for what should have been the last and most worry free details of the build. We were wrong.

                        Not only did I speak with their "online chat" option (which is the only option they give for assistance) on Monday to ensure the parts were shipped with the properly paid for shipping they still sent me a tracking number once the parts were shipped giving me details for Standard Ground Shipping. They did not mess up the billing however as adequate funds had been immediately taken off my bank card for overnight shipping. I again contacted their online chat option Tues to see what the issue was and after a lengthy conversation with what seemed to be an automated robot with pure generic responses I was promised the parts would be reshipped for on time arrival and I would return the other order.

                        Again they proved me wrong. The day before final assembly and no arrival as well as no tracking number. On the third attempt to speak with their online chat service I was told she knew nothing about my previous conversations (even thought I had printed them and provided her with the "chat number 3926134") and there was nothing they would do other than reimburse for the difference in shipping.

                        In my experience with business, in order to show a valued customer you made a mistake and are willing to take responsibility for it, you offer them something that is a sacrifice of you, NOT just to give them the shipping payment back. Their response?? ...20 bucks back on an order of over $500.

                        If this were the only company we dealt with in this project I would possibly accept the service I received from them. Maybe if this were even the only company that made a mistake...but they weren't and they weren't. What they were was the only company to handle it in such a pathetic manner and then when finally having no choice but to admit their mistake offered less then a pathetic solution.

                        My advice to anyone even considering PartsTrain.com is to make the fraction of an effort it takes to scroll down the screen to the next option and choose it instead. There are more than enough resources online that provide excellent service far above and beyond what PartsTrain.com has proven they provide.

                        Please learn from others mistakes and stay away from this site.

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          PartsTrain.comstay far far away from this company, they are not capable of good customer service

                          I ordered a part from their website using their parts finder by entering my vehicle info. Received part about a week later - wrong part.

                          Called was on the phone for about 40 minutes going around and around with their staff who would not admit that their website was incorrect - somehow it was my fault they listed and I chose the wrong part.

                          Finally I get a shipping label and instructions. The instructions of DON'Ts is 2 pages long. You cannot write on the shipping box you must use a different box and you must write in black pen... and on and on.

                          REALLY!!!

                          Now I have to wait up to four weeks to receive a refund for a part that was incorrect because of their error not mine!!!

                          I certainly hope you don't stay in business very long which would only allow you to inflict your stupidity upon others.

                          Stay far far away from this company, they are not capable of good customer service!!!

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            The complaint has been investigated and
                            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                            Resolved
                            PartsTrain.com — received an empty box

                            On 12/23/11 at 2PM, I reported to Jean Navarro in customer service at partstrain.com having received an empty...

                            Lasalle

                            PartsTrain.comno way

                            I ordered two C-V axle assemblies for my son's Avalon from PartsTrain.com. On Dec. 5th, I received only ONE assembly (yet was billed for TWO.) I have since phoned customer support (I have even kept records with whom I spoke...) no less than six times--- to no avail...yet they do admit it was a warehouse error! I was promised each time I called that my credit card would be refunded for the cost of one C-V axle assembly. That never happened...and it has now been over a month since my first contact with the company. Although I have ordered successfully from this company in the past, I will no longer let the inexpensive online pricing of PartsTrain.com affect my decision to avoid this outfit in the future.

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              Parts Trainorder never processed

                              I ordered parts from Parts Train and Auto Parts Way at the same time on a Wednesday evening around 5pm eastern time. The Auto Parts Way parts arrived at my house the next day in the afternoon. I called Parts Train Friday at 10:30pm, more than two days after the order was placed, and I was told the order was still being processed. I cancelled the Parts Train order and placed the order for the part elsewhere. Parts Train customer service told me it would take up to ten days to receive confirmation of the cancellation. It seems like it takes them far too long to do everything. Also, I went back to their site and the part I ordered from parts train was now $46 more than it was when I first placed the order. I may be completely wrong but the reason why the order wasn't processed was because the they didn't want to lose $46. I wouldn't consider them in the future !

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                • Ar
                                  arkshopper Aug 22, 2011
                                  This comment was posted by
                                  a verified customer
                                  Verified customer

                                  Poor Service. Poor Customer Service. No order confirmation. Order status is confirmed over the phone as available, but 7 days later, no part. When inquired, told part is out of stock. On HOLD for 40 minutes to speak with a supervisor. She is sorry! No other solution offered. I'll never buy again from Parts Train .

                                  0 Votes
                                • Ga
                                  gazookie2 Jun 27, 2011
                                  This comment was posted by
                                  a verified customer
                                  Verified customer

                                  Like the rest said...stay away from these guys. Very poor sales and incompetent customers service. I overnight-ed an order and it's the third day. I was sent a DHL tracking number but somehow the part is in route via UPS ground and will arrive in 5 days!!!
                                  I will let all my mechanic buddies know about them for sure.

                                  0 Votes

                                The complaint has been investigated and
                                resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                                Resolved
                                PartsTrain — not refunding full amount

                                On Sept 27-2011 I made the horrible mistake of ordering a fuel pump from partstrain.com. I placed the order...

                                The complaint has been investigated and
                                resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                                Resolved
                                Parts Trainrip off

                                Parts train.com, took all my vehicle info. Told me what part # i needed for a steering box, i paid, recieved the part, it is not the correct part & they refused to take it back & refund my $$$, this part has never been installed, i can see, if i supplied the part # to them ( that would clearly be my fault ), but i didnt !!! Or if i installed the part, ( that too would be my bad ) but i didnt !!! / parts train is crooked & not fair !!!
                                ***** this is totally, their fault, not mine, i hope that $ 400.00, they stole from me, buys their way outta hell !!! ( that is pure & simple, inconsiderate greed, right there )
                                Parts train is greedy & has ( no ) standards, values, principals or morals " dont shop here !

                                Add your opinion

                                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                  IN THE NEWS

                                  Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                  If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                  One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                  A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                  ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                  You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                  Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.