The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
MTN Nigeriamy sim had been barred from making, receiving calls, recharging and using share and sell

O Review updated:

i want my sim [protected] unbarred, for the past one week plus it has be blocked, i cant call, receive anven recharge and even to use share and sell is a problem.i want it unbarred.Thanks

Responses

  • Wo
    woodtech4u Apr 16, 2010

    Am Simon by name, concern my mtnbackup detail you sent to me but i have try to open it inline but all i get from there is my username or my password is incorect, pls tell me what to do. here my num [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Wo
    woodtech4u Apr 16, 2010

    olawumi akorede
    Am Simon by name, concern my mtnbackup detail you sent to me but i have try to open it inline but all i get from there is my username or my password is incorect, pls tell me what to do. here my num [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Co
    confidence May 24, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    my name is confidence i had a problem with my sim card i was trying to put a security code and i enter awrong code since than my phone has been rejecting my sim saying insect sim card, so when i called mtn line they said i should retrieve anther line with i did, but the problem am having now is mtn deducted 100 from my phone for mtn backup which means any time i lost my sim even if i retrive it back that the whole numbers i store in my phone will be there.please i need a help.my number is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Af
    afeez adeshola Nov 05, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    my name is gbolahun adeshola i had a problem with my sim card i was trying to put a pin code and i enter awrong code since than my sim has blocked and i dont have my puk no since a month pls kindly asst me [protected] pls asst me

    0 Votes
  • Af
    afeez adeshola Nov 05, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    my name is afeez adeshola i had a problem with my sim card i was trying to put a pin code and i enter awrong code since than my sim has blocked and i dont have my puk no since a month pls kindly asst me [protected] pls asst me

    0 Votes
  • Af
    afeez adeshola Nov 05, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i was ask to esnd this information pls kindly reply to my mail (([email protected]) about my puk no my name is afeez adeshola Year/date of activation 2009

    · Phone number [protected]

    · Last recharge and date october

    · 3 frequently dialed numbers [protected]/[protected]/[protected]

    · Sim number (the number at the back of your sim) i dont know it my sim pack as lost

    · Tariff plan extra cool.

    0 Votes
  • 23
    2347037255377 Dec 08, 2010

    pls i want to recover my contacts via welcome pack cum mtnbackup or any package you have. thanks

    0 Votes
  • 23
    2347037255377 Dec 08, 2010

    i strongly believe mtn is doing well

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    gabriel george May 18, 2013

    gabrile geoege 200recharge today [protected]/ [protected]/ [protected]/ [protected]/ 6704

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    gabriel george May 18, 2013

    my sim is blocked

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    missy2852 Jun 28, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Pls i registered my line snce 2011 and i was sent a text that my sim hasnt being registered, as mtn misplaced my data or something? Tomi Asiwaju [protected] [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • En
    Ennybummyth Dec 08, 2013

    My Mtn sim has been barred from making calls and have registered it, what can I do, this is my num [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Babatunde20 Apr 19, 2015

    My sim has been barred from recharging...phone number:[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Go
    Godwin Joseph Dec 17, 2019

    My is Joseph Godwin my has been permanently blocked I want to open but I can because I have lost my sim puk cord my mtn number is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    John Attah Mar 05, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please kindly send me my PUK number for sim card no [protected], to enable me unblock my sim, which was mistakenly done. My names are Sunday John Attah. Thank you

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.