The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Lifetime Wood TreatmentPhoney ingredients

why does this wood preservative, (sold as lifetime wood treatment) have old dried mushrooms, basil, dried flowers, and tea in it? thats what we found out when we had it sent to a lab, what a scam!!my house foundation has rotted and now I know why, were starting a lawsuit, lifetime wood treatment rip - off!!

Responses

  • Ba
    barry553 Jul 14, 2015

    Tall earth.com is this the same company?

    1 Votes
  • Ga
    Gardener 1 Apr 07, 2013

    I believe I will now purchase this product due to the obvious malice of the poster with about 500 screen names. He's obviously slid off his cracker and has a mission to destroy this fine company.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    BAR1 Nov 28, 2012

    I KNEW THIS WOULD HAPPEN

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    barry333 Nov 03, 2012

    check this lifetime company out on google under complaints

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    barry333 Nov 03, 2012

    check lifetime wood treatment scam on google

    0 Votes
  • Qq
    qqqq3333 Nov 02, 2012

    lifetime wood treatment at green build san fransico.. green because all the basil they put in the formula scam, fraud rip off complaints vallha wood preservatives tom wictorin

    0 Votes
  • Qq
    qqqq3333 Nov 02, 2012

    check lifetime wood treatment scam on google thease people are fraudsters

    0 Votes
  • Qq
    qqqq3333 Nov 02, 2012

    CHECK LIFETIME WOOD TREATMENT SCAM ON GOOGLE THEASE PEOPLE ARE FRAUDSTERS

    0 Votes
  • Qq
    qqqq3333 Nov 02, 2012

    check google complaints LIFETIME WOOD TREATMENT

    0 Votes
  • Qq
    qqqq3333 Nov 02, 2012

    check complaints on GOOGLE

    0 Votes
  • Bt
    BTY Oct 28, 2012

    WHAT A SCAM

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    CARR11 Oct 19, 2012

    AFTER ALL THIS TIME THE ANSWER WAS IN OUR SPICE CABNET

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    CARR11 Oct 19, 2012

    AFTER ALL THIS TIME, THE ANSWER WAS IN OUR SPICE CABINET

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    milton111 Oct 03, 2012

    We are working on a Class action Lawsuit aganist this company Life Time Wood treatment out of new denver british columbia, canada.also know as Valhalla Wood preservatives run by a person called thomas wictorin
    all person that have a claim against this company and the retail location and name address that they bought this product from.pls contact Smith, Watson, Anderson, milliagaon Law corp

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    paintsundries11 Sep 11, 2012

    what a scam

    0 Votes
  • We
    WENDALL.HASSEN LAW CORP Sep 08, 2012

    dried flowers, dried mushroms, dried basil what are you taking us for A FOOL!!!, you will be bankrupt.and so will all stores that carry your Phoney product.!!. Canada consumer protection and the t v show W -5 is exposeing your consumer scam, CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT IS ON THE WAY FOR ALL STORES THAT CARRY THIS PRODUCT WEDALLÉÉANNSELL LAW CORP 8772 WEST HASTINGS VANCOVER BC v9l-8m7

    1 Votes
  • Ca
    CASL BUILDERS Sep 06, 2012

    dried flowers in lifetime wood treatment WHAT A SCAM11111111111111111111111111

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    PAINTSUNDRIES Aug 26, 2012

    LIFETIME WOOD DRIED FLOWERS COME ON MAN WHAT FOOL DO YOU TAKE US FOR

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    CANAD76 Aug 24, 2012

    CANADA COUNSUMER PROTECTION HAS NOW SHUT DOWN LIFETIME WOOD TREATMENT, VALHALLA WOOD PRESERVATIVES AND ARE IN THE PROCESS OF CHARGING ANNA WICTORIN, TOM WICTORIN AND ALL OTHERS INVOLVED IN THIS SCAM

    0 Votes
  • Al
    alpine11112u Aug 22, 2012

    GOOD BYE LIFETIME RIP OFF!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ce
    CEBTRAL LUMBER LTD Aug 21, 2012

    TOM WICTORIN your finished, your done everyone knows, SCAMMER!!!

    1 Votes
  • Li
    LINDA1111 Aug 20, 2012

    TOM WICTORIN HAS A ONE INCH DICK

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    catherine hallber Aug 20, 2012

    one inck dick tom wictorin ha ha ha

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    catherine hallber Aug 20, 2012

    is this the one inch dick tom wictorin i dated what a joke looser!!! new denver looser ha ha ha!!!

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    BIVT111 Aug 04, 2012

    R C M P COURT FILE @#[email protected] = A $$#^ Tom wictorin s court date RAPIST !!!

    1 Votes
  • Bi
    BIVT111 Aug 04, 2012

    HE RAPED MY !^ YEAR OLD DAUGHTER !!!

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    BIVT111 Aug 04, 2012

    COMPLAINTS CALL [protected] OR [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Da
    david elger11 Aug 03, 2012

    I have heard that this lifetime company from hill b.c has now been shut down !! cross mnt builders supply

    -1 Votes
  • Bo
    bob11111 Aug 06, 2011

    hes a dog sex freak !!

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    bob11111 Aug 06, 2011

    tom wictorin had sex with my dog!!!

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    bob11111 Aug 06, 2011

    tom and anna wictorin are insane and should be in jail!! low life ### . consumer protection are shutting them down and ther phoney company ( lifetime wood treatment is bankrupt !! you sow what you reap, and those that sow for there own sinful nature, from that nature will reap distruction paul 1544 bible go down tou sin ful devil people !!! signed the lord

    1 Votes
  • Do
    donnie slegg Jul 06, 2011

    I know a bruce mac nutt from saltspring island, he's a homo and he;s also married with children. I know he's gay because my sister found a package of gay magazines he had stashed in his car when the car was in the garage. he also dyes his hair blonde and walks like a fairy.

    -3 Votes
  • Kn
    knobblie1 Jun 29, 2011

    so what i'm feeling is that i shouldn't buy this????

    -1 Votes
  • tom wictorin is a low life thief that has stolen many companies, they are being charged by canada consumer protection for selling scam to canadian consumers, they will be in jail soon!for putting flowers., basil. dried mushrooms, in a wood preaervative. lifetime wood treatment RIP+OFF!!!

    -1 Votes
  • An
    andy carthwright Jun 08, 2011

    lifetime wood treatment is a SCAM!!! pls dont buy this product from any stores U, S consumer protection has a claim against tom wictorin amd the old mother anna wictorin both insane!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    barri23 Jun 05, 2011

    the lifetime wood treatment company is owned by, anna wictorin 450 lbs 73 years old and a son called tom the weezel wictorin .mentally insane .thats the whole company.they think they can scam people by putting pizza spices into a wood stain, we no longer buy their product lifetime wood treatment as we have had to many complaints against the product, and understand they have had many legal lawsuits, due to this fraud, cross countryunited builders supply

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    bob bawart May 31, 2011

    tom wictorin is a thief and should be in jail

    -1 Votes
  • Mi
    mike roco Apr 23, 2011

    this dude also owns a company on saltspring island called carley springs. it is for sale right now. he is also in bankruptcy court for failing on several debts and refusing to pay on his mortage. there is also some rumors of domestic abuse. Brice Reginald Mac Nutt

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    mike roco Apr 23, 2011

    this person is a ### and needs to be outed

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    mike roco Apr 23, 2011

    i think this is a valid entry

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.