The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Law Offices of Les ZieveOcwen Home Loan Modification fraud

D Review updated:

In my opinion, Mr. Zieve is part of the bad business practices OCWEN is using to defraud homeowners out of their properties. Mr. Zieve appears to be aware of what he is doing, but he does not care about it.

Responses

  • Sh
    shelenski123 Mar 16, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Strongly agree. He is determined to defraud the system and the politic which governs him. He will soon face his ultimate demise. Afterall, he has made many gross negligent mistakes with people who have the ability to back it up "financially". Les, you screwed with the wrong family, and yours will suffer the consequences, legally.

    2 Votes
  • Sh
    shelenski123 Mar 16, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have written proof that mr. les, is part of the financial network who acquire said foreclosures imediately following his unlawful, unethical legal abuse. You will need more than martial arts ### to protect your "assets". You are going down buddy, and many of us are anticipating your fall.

    2 Votes
  • Ca
    cantgetenuf May 18, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I TOTALLY agree!!! This mutha[censor]a has constantly harassed us. He has not followed legal practice in trying to foreclose on my property and has made numerous attempts to 'SNEAK' sale dates under our noses! SON OF A [censor]! You honory jack [censor], what you fail to believe is that GOD IS GOOD!!! HE WILL ALWAYS PROTECT HIS OWN FROM THE DEVIL!!!

    2 Votes
  • Co
    cornbread Jul 19, 2010

    I agree. Recently, Law Offices of Les Zeives filed false declaration of service & used process server whose registration expired 11/5/09, but lied that he was registered when he filed proof of service. The process server's name is: Paul Mason, Riverside, CA Registration # 918, dba "KODA'S SERVICE". Business was also unregistered. Judge "William D. Dodson" LA Superior Court ignored this perjury & allowed judgment in ex parte hearing to vacate against Defendant. Also, server never served Defendant. How many more defendants were wrongfully evicted?

    1 Votes
  • Jo
    joeunawaresued Aug 08, 2010

    Les Zeives takes advantage of people because of he can. He has a law degree which allows him to make all sorts of accusations, cheaply. While we regular "joes" don't have the luxury of having an attorney or lawyer to sort and counter his accusations without it costing us dearly. Les Zeives is a parasite and those that are like him all deserve to die a horrible death for the pain and suffering they so unmercifully inflict on others.

    1 Votes
  • Me
    melanie47 Jul 10, 2011

    Does anyone have any more information as to the whereabouts of this former process server Paul Mason? It's really important. We were also unaware we were being sued until the bank took a default judgement. His false declaration of service has put me and my family in jepoardy of losing our home.

    2 Votes
  • Ju
    JudyBlueEyes123 Dec 10, 2014

    Les Zieve steals homes for his living and he resides at 429 8th Street, Manhattan Beach, Calif. 90266 (3.5 Million Dollar Home bought using funds he stole from Americans!)
    We will be reversing all his & his fraudulent partners fake foreclosures as an example in "HONOR"!

    3 Votes
  • Tt
    ttapdupe Dec 24, 2014

    People and companies involved with Les Zieve
    Ocwen claiming to be Servicer acting as Lender
    Fannie Mae (Investor claiming having interest)
    Meriel Lee, Associate Attorney for NDEX West, L.L.C. as Trustee for Beneficiary
    Jessica Bullerman, Authorized Signer for Ocwen Claims to have knowledge of the note
    Franci Boothney, Contract Management Coordinator for Ocwen claiming Ocwen has interest in the deed of trust.
    Kristin Frontera, Notary Public State of Florida witness substitution of trustee
    Christine O' Brien, Trustee Sale Officer for Les Zieve Had CA bar license but inactive
    Valley Property Investors, LLC (Third party purchaser at the public auction) Affiliated with Grupe, a holdings company
    Rebecca Hufford-Cohen, Attorney for Valley Property Investors, LLC
    William Larsen, authorized agent and property supervisor of Valley Property Investors, LLC.
    I recommend that names of parties involved in your situation be named and posted on this site. We need to expose the parties involved behind the scenes who are aiding in the wrongful foreclosures or the appearance of a foreclosure of property. File complaints to regulatory agencies to document fraudulent actions of parties involved, name all parties involved...get as many names as you can that have participated in the process of the foreclosure.

    1 Votes
  • Tt
    ttapdupe Mar 09, 2015

    Added parties involved in LES ZIEVE
    WILLIAM LARSEN, 3266 Long Beach Blvd., Long Beach CA, 90807 represents Sonnocco Investment's, Broker License No. [protected], Issued date: 05-09-2012.
    Owner of Larson Propertyies, Inc..
    William Larson, Realtor CA BRE #[protected]
    Phone: [protected], mobile: [protected], Fax: [protected]
    email: [email protected]

    Daniella Martinez, [protected] Ext.398, email: [email protected] (Ms. Martinez processes surplus funds disbursements).

    1 Votes
  • Tt
    ttapdupe Mar 09, 2015

    William Larson update: AKA William Larson, Realtor CA BRE# [protected] & [protected], Sonnocco Investments AKA LARSON Properties, INC. Address: 3266 Long Beach Blvd., Long Beach, CA 90807. Phone: [protected], mobile: [protected], Fax: [protected]. Email: [email protected]

    VALLEY PROPERTY INVESTORS, LLC- THOMAS VAL ALSTINE, OWNER, BROTHER NAMED CHAD VAN ALSTINE: [protected]
    3255 W. MARCH LANE STE 400, STOCKTON, CA 95219.

    Justine Edward Borges, Keller Williams: 3327 Colonel Brown Ct, Stockton, CA 95206. Acted as the spotter and represents Valley Property Investors, LLC. Ph: [protected]

    Daniella Martinez, processes disbursement funds after erroneous trustee sale, employed by Les Zieve. Email: [email protected] Phone: [protected] Ext.398.

    Todd: Property Manager, Painter

    1 Votes
  • Of
    Ofelia Villalon Alvarez Jun 11, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Who si this person ? I just got papeles From his office saying the Bank has contacted him to collect the money i owe while I am doing loan modification . Please help me. [email protected]

    1 Votes
  • Do
    donrepoman Jul 08, 2019

    He did the same to me please E mail me if you have any info on this guy
    Thank You
    D N
    [email protected]

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.