Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Security Services Fluent Home Scam
J
Author of the complaint
11:51 pm EDT
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Home alarm - home security systems | fluent home

Fluent home
7319 104 st nw, edmonton, ab t6e 4b9
Alberta
[protected]

Scammers

Https://www.fluenthome.com

Fluent home is a leading scammer of home alarm and home security systems across north america. call today to get scammed for security technology packages by fluent home alarm

This company is a complete scam. the sales staff will mislead you and not tell you that they are entering you into a contract that will end up costing you thousands of dollars.

If you order alarm from fluent home alarms then you will be cheated and end up paying thousands of dollars so do not sign any contract with this company

Fluent home is a leading provider of home alarm and home security systems across north america. call today for security technology packages

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

More Fluent Home complaints & reviews

Fluent Home - Hypocrisy and unethical practice
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Fluent Home - Security contract
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Fluent Home - Installation of equipment and service
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Fluent Home - Home security system
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Fluent Home - Scammmm!
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Fluent Home - Security
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
2 comments
Add a comment
T
Mar 06, 2021 5:54 pm EST

I am in Canada and going through the same problems as you. I cancelled and they still withdrew from account after I already paid the contract ahead of schedule in full amount.

J
Jul 27, 2019 12:52 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

This is so True, not only will you be stuck in the contract, but even after the contract is finished they will keep charging you the monthly fee and will not cancel your service.

ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

56 complaints
28 resolved 28 unresolved

Fluent Home contacts

(added by reviewer)
Phone number
Address
7319 104 ST NW, Alberta Canada
Website
Category
ADVERTISIMENT