Global TreeVisa fraud

S Review updated:

Globaltree Fraud | Global Tree Fake

Global tree people are fraud, they charge money from the students and give fake admission into the foreign colleges . I went to this consulting for F1, and F2 visa (F1 dependent) a couple coming out with tears and screaming fake consultency, fraud consultancy, I came back with out meeting any one in consultancy . Next day I saw a news on deccan chronical about they fraud on visas. I suggest think before go to the people like this.

Visa fraud

Responses

  • Pa
    pallavi goyal Mar 06, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    If you are looking for Canada Quebec immigration, Contact XIPHIAS IMMIGRATION it is my personal Experience, XIPHIAS have a professional visa expert team who helped me in getting my Canada visa smoothly.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shree Kulkarni Nov 01, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @pallavi goyal Madam,
    Can i please have your email or any contact details..im looking for canada... I am in dilemma to choose right consultancy.
    its my humble request.

    -1 Votes
  • Sh
    Shree Kulkarni Nov 01, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @pallavi goyal Can i please have your email or any contact details..im looking for canada... I am in dilemma to choose right consultancy.
    its my humble request.
    My email id is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Di
    diptarup sen Aug 29, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Can I plz have a word with u plz abt the same process.. my email id is [email protected] and my no is [protected].. I seriously need help if I can contact u dat will be great

    0 Votes
  • Ia
    iamlostagain Aug 04, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi,

    Last year I paid 80K for Canada program through Global-tree-Immigration. They are fake 100%. Before you register they will say with less score in IELTS also you can file your profile. But let me tell you guys, no 0ne can help until an unless you get CLB 9 in IELTS.

    Forget about Manitoba (especially referral program) because that program also requires more than 500 points which you will never get with less IELTS score. No Quebec / Saskatchewan nothing. Now they are asking me to retake IELTS get CLB 9.

    Better you guys pay for IELTS to get more score and Masters these are the only key to enter Canada.

    I lost my money, please don't lose your hard earned money. If I would have found this information definitely wouldn't choose t waste my money t these blood suckets.

    Curse you GlobalTree ... you are destroying your image by cheating people.

    If you still wanna go for that it's your call then.

    Thanks for reading.

    1 Votes
  • Un
    Universal power for well being Oct 31, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi all, Rathe than finding out a best consultancy to process your job, why dont you make yourself available to understand the process for applying for a VISA, Is it something like we have to obtain education only through the visa been processed by them?? why dont we apply a little logic to know the process through internet and do ourself better, Just think in this way, When someone else can do it better for you which is a need for you, why dont you do it on your own so that you can still make it more better and serious???? it is like if you want to have a better food you go to cook for your own and eat tasty.. Consultancies are not consultants by birth they get the information through online and just assist you, , thats it, , they wont be having any sort of influence to get your Visa on hand as it solely depends on your ability over English and other academics stufss, , So dont get your time wasted for some 3rd person

    2 Votes
  • Di
    Divyang.joshi May 30, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Universal power for well being Very well said..absolutely agree with you. Why not we ourselves understand the process rather than depending on these consultancy? We might take time to get thru the right channel but it would be worth the effort and transparent.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Suvankar Dey dey Sep 10, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi, friends thanks for your valuable messages. But please somebody share a genuine consultancy name please.

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    abdul123456 Jul 23, 2017

    Global Tree Immigration Consultants are white collar - Cold Blooded criminals.

    Don't believe them, don't trust them at any cost. They cheat you more systematically ...
    They trap you and make you believe that you are eligible for Australia or Canada ...
    They also say that you will get VISA in 3 months or 6 months and once after paying the money ... your money is gone ...
    Even you are truly eligible for VISA you won't get it. They don't pay any attention for your profile.
    Their focus is always for the next looser who ready to pay money.

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    jijith Aug 04, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @abdul123456 Good afternoon ...

    Let me know your number . I have a plan to go to canada through Gulf tree consultancy, i didn't pay yet .So i would like to discuss about this issue .

    0 Votes
  • An
    AnushaV Jun 04, 2017

    Global tree is a waste consul, kindly don't go there. They only need money nothing else. Till we pay money they'll be back of us after paying they'll not care. And the attitude people show over there is ridiculous. They won't follow up. I wasted 20k in US admission. After that they sent rejected mail without even calling. For Money they'll call 200 times a day. Waste consultancy. Don't go there. Do your admission on your own instead.

    0 Votes
  • Kg
    [email protected] Apr 03, 2017

    https://www.consumercomplaints.in/global-tree-global-tree-fraud-and-fake-company-complaint-c1130059

    -2 Votes
  • Kg
    [email protected] Apr 03, 2017

    Global Tree — Global tree Fraud and Fake company complaint

    8 Reviews
    Sw swetha112 on Aug 23, 2015 Submit a Complaint
    Global tree have promised me to get permanent residence in Australia for that they have taken 20, 000 money in advance and they did not processed anything and asking to wait, when I asked to return my money says it cannot be refunded and say wait. They provide worst service, take the money before and will not act better http://www.deccanchronicle.com/140225/news-current-affairs/article/american-drea...

    https://www.consumercomplaints.in/global-tree-global-tree-fraud-and-fake-company-complaint-c1130059

    -2 Votes
  • Kg
    [email protected] Apr 03, 2017

    Same thing happen with me also, I paid 85000/- till now and they not even responding properly. Now I am suffering a lot by knowing that I got cheated !!

    Guys, don't believe global tree at any cost. whatever they say is all false & fake. Their motto is to cheat you guys.
    I've lost my my money, my time, my effort almost more than one year.

    They will make you believe that you will get VISA for CANADA in 6 months. it is more than one year from now and I am all suffering by losing my money, my time, my effort !!!

    I trusted global tree by seeing all positive reviews in the internet and now I realized that all positive reviews are fake !!

    0 Votes
  • Kg
    [email protected] Apr 03, 2017

    Same thing happen with me also, I paid 85000/- till now and they not even responding properly. Now I am suffering a lot by knowing that I got cheated !!

    Guys, don't believe global tree at any cost. whatever they say is all false & fake. Their motto is to cheat you guys.
    I've lost my my money, my time, my effort almost more than one year.

    They will make you believe that you will get VISA in 6 months. it is more than one year from now and I am all suffering by losing my money, my time, my effort !!!

    I trusted global tree by seeing all positive reviews in the internet and now I realized that all positive reviews are fake !!

    1 Votes
  • My
    my fone Nov 30, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @[email protected] hai
    can i know how much IELTS score you got, as we all are aware Min 5.5 is required even if we are going by PNPs also, without our support i dont think so they can also do anything,

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Magic123 Mar 22, 2017

    Global Tree is really a fraud consultant I wonder if they have really file PR for either Australia or Canada and there are giving all false Information to the client the main thing is there sale department will say that we can do the PR within 3 - 6 months and once you enroll then they will give you number of reasons like IELTS score is low and all and there is zero support from there PR consultant as they don't know anything as once you upgrade also your IELTS score then they will say the process is slow and all, there main motive is to earn money by giving false information.

    -3 Votes
  • Ka
    Karri Jesudanam Jul 09, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Parents, Brothers, sisters and educated people. Global tree is the Biggest fake scamming fraud bhogus company. They purposefully evaluate your profile as eligible later they will say sorry. I lost three lakhs of Indian rupees because of this company for DENMARK GREEN CARD. Global tree do not value the student and customer. I am victim of global tree . I am attaching supporting files for your proof please check it.

    I really suggest you do not choose GLOBAL TREE CONSULTANCY it is a scamming and Fraud company . please share this to everywhere and everyone

    Comments
    Comments
    Comments
    Comments

    -4 Votes
  • Na
    Nagendra Reddy Apr 06, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Karri Jesudanam How much money did you pay them ? Pls I am faceing same problem

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shaddy123 May 10, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Nagendra Reddy Please send me your email address would like to discuss in these matters. Planning to do something in this matter. As I am also one of the victim. [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chirandeep May 28, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    thank god i saw this review, that too just one day before i wanted to pay money. thank you for sharing the article from the leading news paper in Hyderabad i.e. Deccan Chronicle. I know it is a very trust worthy news paper and i will not believe these guys.

    3 Votes
  • Go
    gogula Oct 09, 2015

    Hello..
    Good Afternoon Global Tree.
    Global Tree is very good services for me.i got good Idea for abroad Universities given suggestions and suggest suitable universities for me i gor visa ...very quickly..
    good services global tree team.
    thank you global tree..

    -1 Votes
  • Go
    gogula Oct 09, 2015

    Hi...
    Global Tree Overseas Education is very Good Consultancy. Its very Helpful to me and given good suggestions for abroad education.very helpful to me for visa processing. I got Visa very Quickly .
    Thank you Global Tree.

    -4 Votes
  • Gl
    GlobalTree Oct 06, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi Satya, am sorry we couldn't find your details in our database. Could you please share the details if any? As per your profile you stay at UK. We don't have any branch or services in UK. We Global Tree value our students and help them grow in their life with our unfolding overseas careers. Don't try to defame us.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.