Gameim.comAvoid this website at all costs

G
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

They dont deliver your good in the time frame nor do they deliver your goods because i wait 72 hours and still dont have the items and they refuse to give me them.

Responses

  • St
    ste999 Jun 16, 2012

    they are the low of the low avoid

    http://www.facebook.com/Wehategameim

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    martinnielsen May 01, 2012

    woot are you talking about? i have ben waiting on my gold for 24hrs now they are scammers all of them

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Pamela Veromca Apr 27, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Gameim is a great place to get varieties of games, it has so many games to choose from!
    I was so happy to buy here, it was so easy to choose and pay. Every game was very specified and makes me easy to find what I really want to get. And the most important it is security to buy there.
    Gameim is a really well done site and I hope it gets bigger and more popular over the next few years, because we all want to do business with them!
    I can say that they are a safe company with great cuality and great costemer service, and you can found what you like.

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    Nelson Felix Apr 04, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have ordered much gold from them and often give me 5% discount, I like this style.
    Great customer services and reasonable prices.
    They definately can compete with prices from some of the bigger online game stores for what they have.
    Pleasure doing business with you! I highly approve doing business with this company.

    2 Votes
  • Au
    Aurora Heather Mar 22, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have seen the same information on other sites for a long time, so I want to know what happened to you.
    I have bought gold from this site for 2 years, but have not met any problems.They are the legitimate company, so they have to according the legal procedures.I think you must misunderstand gameim or others.
    I am impressed by the quick order process, low prices, quality product and amazingly fast shipping in 30 mins. It is a pleasure to know such service still exists and I am delighted to have discovered gameim.com!

    2 Votes
  • Oz
    ozhua Feb 01, 2012

    funny

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Carol Demi Jan 16, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    After reading about these replies of the article, I have to say that someone think the site gameim.com is bad, while others think it is not true. In my opinion, we cannot judge one thing by only one or two things, if it happened several times, ok, we can say it is what what what we have seen, ok, no problem. but the site gameim.com, I have to say, it is fine as I experienced. My cousins have bought wow gold from them, and got some discount. So I wish you have a good luck next time bro.

    8 Votes
  • Ha
    handsomeman Jan 15, 2012

    when i read this page, i was quite angry about it. then i have to sign up here, just to vote one note. gameim.com is one of the only sites we are buying game gold from. they never scam. we know it!! you BS spammer.!!

    7 Votes
  • Em
    Emily Joan Jan 15, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    But I agree with the reply above. lol.. gameim.com is fine as I have bought game gold from them twice, even if their English is so poor, service is fine.

    9 Votes
  • Na
    Nathaniel11 Jan 15, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I do not know what happened to you and the site gameim.com, I just have found this article at several pages, they are so alike, I really cannot imagine whether they are competitors. What I want to say is that I only play AION, WOW, and swtor this 3 games, whichever game gold I buy, the site gameim.com will give to me no more than 1 hour, never more than 1 hour. No matter what you say, I trust them. thanks.

    11 Votes
  • Lu
    LutherJonas Jan 15, 2012

    What I want to say is that I only play AION, WOW, and swtor this 3 games, whichever game gold I buy, they will give to me no more than 1 hour, never more than 1 hour. No matter what you say, I trust them. thanks.

    11 Votes
  • Ja
    JaredBurnell Jan 15, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am sorry to not agree with you. I have played wow for about 2 years, and began to buy gold from gameim.com since the beginning of 2011. Until now, a year passed, I have always got my game gold which I bought, sometimes they gave me some discounts for I usually buy gold from them. I guess that there might be some mistake about what you met with. Wish you good luck next time no matter where you buy gold.

    11 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.