Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Online Shopping Gameim.com Avoid this website at all costs

Gameim.com  -  Avoid this website at all costs

G
Author of the complaint
6:54 am
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

They dont deliver your good in the time frame nor do they deliver your goods because i wait 72 hours and still dont have the items and they refuse to give me them.

ADVERTISIMENT

More Gameim.com complaints & reviews

Gameim.com - scam
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Gameim.com - FRAUD
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Gameim.com - They're scammers
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
12 comments
Add a comment
S
Jun 16, 2012 3:57 am

they are the low of the low avoid

http://www.facebook.com/Wehategameim

M
May 01, 2012 1:03 am

woot are you talking about? i have ben waiting on my gold for 24hrs now they are scammers all of them

P
Apr 27, 2012 4:38 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Gameim is a great place to get varieties of games, it has so many games to choose from!
I was so happy to buy here, it was so easy to choose and pay. Every game was very specified and makes me easy to find what I really want to get. And the most important it is security to buy there.
Gameim is a really well done site and I hope it gets bigger and more popular over the next few years, because we all want to do business with them!
I can say that they are a safe company with great cuality and great costemer service, and you can found what you like.

N
Apr 04, 2012 7:55 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I have ordered much gold from them and often give me 5% discount, I like this style.
Great customer services and reasonable prices.
They definately can compete with prices from some of the bigger online game stores for what they have.
Pleasure doing business with you! I highly approve doing business with this company.

A
Mar 22, 2012 8:12 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I have seen the same information on other sites for a long time, so I want to know what happened to you.
I have bought gold from this site for 2 years, but have not met any problems.They are the legitimate company, so they have to according the legal procedures.I think you must misunderstand gameim or others.
I am impressed by the quick order process, low prices, quality product and amazingly fast shipping in 30 mins. It is a pleasure to know such service still exists and I am delighted to have discovered gameim.com!

O
Feb 01, 2012 7:17 am

funny

C
Jan 16, 2012 12:52 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

After reading about these replies of the article, I have to say that someone think the site gameim.com is bad, while others think it is not true. In my opinion, we cannot judge one thing by only one or two things, if it happened several times, ok, we can say it is what what what we have seen, ok, no problem. but the site gameim.com, I have to say, it is fine as I experienced. My cousins have bought wow gold from them, and got some discount. So I wish you have a good luck next time bro.

H
Jan 15, 2012 8:11 am

when i read this page, i was quite angry about it. then i have to sign up here, just to vote one note. gameim.com is one of the only sites we are buying game gold from. they never scam. we know it! you BS spammer.!

E
Jan 15, 2012 7:51 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

But I agree with the reply above. lol.. gameim.com is fine as I have bought game gold from them twice, even if their English is so poor, service is fine.

N
Jan 15, 2012 7:14 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I do not know what happened to you and the site gameim.com, I just have found this article at several pages, they are so alike, I really cannot imagine whether they are competitors. What I want to say is that I only play AION, WOW, and swtor this 3 games, whichever game gold I buy, the site gameim.com will give to me no more than 1 hour, never more than 1 hour. No matter what you say, I trust them. thanks.

L
Jan 15, 2012 4:28 am

What I want to say is that I only play AION, WOW, and swtor this 3 games, whichever game gold I buy, they will give to me no more than 1 hour, never more than 1 hour. No matter what you say, I trust them. thanks.

J
Jan 15, 2012 3:08 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I am sorry to not agree with you. I have played wow for about 2 years, and began to buy gold from gameim.com since the beginning of 2011. Until now, a year passed, I have always got my game gold which I bought, sometimes they gave me some discounts for I usually buy gold from them. I guess that there might be some mistake about what you met with. Wish you good luck next time no matter where you buy gold.

ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

9 complaints
3 resolved 6 unresolved

Gameim.com contacts

(added by reviewer)
500 South Buena Vista Street, California United States
ADVERTISIMENT