Having problems with Flynas?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Flynas reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on May 9, 2018. The latest review Ticket problem was posted on Jan 17, 2021. Flynas has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 25 reviews. Flynas has resolved 0 complaints.

Flynas Customer Service Contacts

+966 112 171 800 (Head Office)
+966 920 001 234 (Call Centre)
+966 114 349 000 (Call Centre)
+966 112 611 126 (Customer Service)
+973 17 144 000 (Bahrain)
+20 222 696 460 (Cairo, Egypt)
+20 237 629 245 (Giza, Egypt)
+20 502 333 647 (Mansoura, Egypt)
+20 932 361 126 (Sohag, Egypt)
+20 39 575 214 (Alexandria, Egypt)
+20 952 360 414 (Luxor, Egypt)
+20 882 284 041 (Assiut, Egypt)
+965 23 921 622 (Al Fahaheel, Kuwait)
+965 22 212 250 (Al Qibla, Kuwait)
+965 22 623 400 (Hawalli, Kuwait)
+965 24 565 595 (Al-Jahraa, Kuwait)
+961 176 0510 (Lebanon)
+249 155 775 434 (Amarat, Sudan)
+249 155 779 349 (El Qasr, Sudan)
+249 155 775 7839 (Omdurman, Sudan)
+90 212 231 3450 (Istanbul, Turkey)
+90 326 512 1506 (Hatay, Ataturk Mah., Turkey)
+90 326 213 0740 (Hatay, Ataturk Bulvari, Turkey)
+971 28 775 946 (Abu Dhabi, UAE)
+971 43 571 272 (Dubai, Zabeel Street, UAE)
+971 42 249 240 (Dubai, Jumeirah, UAE)
+971 65 164 412 (Sharjah, UAE)
+971 37 220 115 (Al Ain, UAE)
+966 592 001 234 (WhatsApp)
Al Rabiea, Neighborhood, Abubakar Road, PO Box 305161
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia - 11361
Mon8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
FriClosed
SatClosed
Sun8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Bahrain
Diplomatic area, Block 317 - Street 1702, Building 89 office (2), Manama
 
Egypt

Cairo
21 Sayed Zakaria Khalil, Sheraton Heliopolis
Fax: +20 22 269 456

Giza
3, Swiss Tower, Ibn Kather St, near Saudi Arabian Embassy, Nile Corniche, Giza
Fax: +20 237 629 248
 
Mansoura
5 El Hagrasy Street, in front of Passport Office
Fax: +20 502 322 022
 
Sohag
53 El Gergaweya East Street
Fax: +20 932 361 128
 
Alexandria
34, Dr Bahaa El Din Al Ghatwary St, 15th May Square, behind Sedi Gaber train station, Alexandria
Fax: +20 34 272 445
 
Luxor
11A, Al Takhteet Al Eqlemy, from Temple of Karnak St, Bander, Luxor
Fax: +20 952 359 141
 
Assiut
Al Madasha Tower, Al Helaly St, Assiut
Fax: +20 882 284 043

Jordan
Maltrans Travel & Tourism, Building 107, Abdel Hamid Sharaf Street, AlShmeisani, Amman

Kuwait
 
Al Fahaheel
Office № 31, Al Dabbous Building, Al Dabbous Street, Al Fahaheel, Kuwait
Fax: +965 23 921 644
 
Al Qibla
Gulf Tower, 6th floor, beside Sheraton Hotel, Abu Baker Al Siddiq Street
Fax: +965 22 212 251
 
Hawalli
Beirut Street, Al Andalus Complex, Office № 11
 
Al-Jahraa
Al-Nasser Mall complex, beside Al-Jahraa central, Ground floor

Lebanon
Kurban Travel, Army Street, Kurban Daouk Building, Ground floor, Beirut, P.O Box 11-1954 Beirut

Sudan

Amarat 
41 St –Amroon Building
 
El Qasr
El Qasr St. - Blue Nile Insurance Building
 
Omdurman
Al Morada St Wad Saydna School

Turkey

Istanbul
Cumhuriyet Cad. 183/1 Harbiye, Istanbul
Fax: +90 212 231 3451
 
Hatay, Ataturk Mah.
Metin Yilmaz Travel, Ataturk Mah. Muammar Aksoy Cad. № 27
Fax: +90 326 512 5195
 
Hatay, Ataturk Bulvari 
8, Mistikoglue Ishani, Ataturk Bulvari K2 D5

United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi
Al Tayyar Travel & Tourism, Electra Road, opposite City Season Hotel
Fax: +971 26 228 055
 
Dubai, Zabeel Street
Al Tayyar Travel & Tourism, Opposite Karama Post Office, Shop № 1, Ground Floor, West Zone Building, Zabeel Street
Fax: +971 42 219 648
 
Dubai, Jumeirah
Al Tayyar Travel & Tourism, Jumeirah Road, Umm Suqeim - 1, Villa 1 & 2, Opposite Saga World - Jumeirah
 
Sharjah
Sata, Shop № 1, Ground Floor, Mohammed Ahmed Al Ahmadani Building, Ebrahim Al Medfa (Mina) Road
 
Al Ain
Al Tayyar Travel & Tourism, Zayed Bin Sultan Street, Town Centre, Near Al Fardan Exchange
Fax: +971 37 376 753

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Flynas Customer Service. Initial Flynas complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Flynas above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Flynas. Discuss the issues you have had with Flynas and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Flynas Complaints & Reviews

FlynasTicket problem

Dear sir my booking reference is ABS28A (Sidra Sultana) I have booked my flight and I have paid all money through sadad bt I dnt have received my ticket
please solve my problem as soon as possible

Ticket problem

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    FlynasNon announcement of change gate and no rep was available to inform of the same

    Please note I performed my check-in 3.5 hours before flight, waited till gate was identified and went to the gate and stayed in their waiting. No flynas representative was available at gate to inform that the gate has changed, when asking airport staff why gate was not open and if the plane is going to be delayed, I was informed that gate had changes to the other side of the airport. I reached the new gate 14 minutes before departure and was not allowed into plan.

    Non announcement of change gate and no rep was available to inform of the same

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      FlynasBooking ref yyzn9j waiting for refund for more than 1 month. Nobody attends phone in finance and cs doesnt help

      hi, booking ref no YYZIN9J, I booked 2 seats for my family and paid in July. Flight got cancelled and tickets are refundable free of cost so I asked for refund through customer service ; they sent me form with bank details and I provided all documents. Its been more than a month I am waiting for my money refund. I went to Khobar office and they said system shows something happened on 11 August but cant tell what happened... I told them I keep calling Finance on their 0800xxx number but nobody picks and customer service says they cant help.

      Never faced such situations with other airlines where money when paid is gone for ever.

      shakeel shaikh
      [protected]

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        • Updated by shakeel-Sheikh · Sep 01, 2020

          Now they say on facebook check with bank I checked and bank confirmed no refunds made. flynas kindly provide arn number as proof of payment. also kindly double check if you transferred my money to wrong account

        FlynasRefund the cancel flight

        I requested a refund for my flight from riyadh to cairo on 20th March because of the current situation of ( corona) and as u know all the flight should be canceled from the gaca !
        Flynas refused to refund and they want to keep the money as a credit in my acount!!
        I don't accept this because I am canadian and I am planning to go back to canada this summer and maybe I will not use these credits or this airline anymore!!
        And this is my right to take my money back like most of the big names of the airlines doing with their clients by refunding the money !
        And this situation is not an issue to discuss with the company policies it is about an urgent country issue!
        I am complaining and I wish to hear from u soon before I discuss this situation with the gaca
        Thank you

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Flynasluggage lost

          My name is mohamed Dorogam I came in the flight number XY 263 from Riyadh to Cairo, I arrived to Cairo airport. I got 4 luggage missing I going a report and still waiting, I attached with the complaint a copy from the report I did, I will stay in Cairo for this luggage, you guys miss up my hole vacation which is 10 days only
          Please advise because I have another flight in 3 days
          Mohamed Dorogam
          001-[protected]

          luggage lost

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            Flynasfare reimbursement for wrong landed flight

            Dear Team

            As you know the flight XY329 PNR B6J4SC was landed in lucknow instead so due to my connection flight and urgently need to reach Delhi i have taken a flight frok LKO to Delhi.

            So requesting you to reimburse the same.
            Attaching ticket for your reference.

            Kindly let me know at earliest for the same as i have reached back to Dubai today thats why i am sending the request late.

            Regards
            Anshul ranjan
            +971-[protected].

            fare reimbursement for wrong landed flight

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Flynasnon refund missed flight

              Hi,

              I have showed up at Cairo airport at 10:40 AM about an hour before the flight time. And the counter employee rejected to issue my boarding pass even after getting approval from custom officer, also I have called the customer service number after about 15 mins of negotiations with the counter employee and custom officer but I have a disappointing results.
              I had experienced a disappointing situation where there are no way of support or finding a suitable solution for me which results in booking another flight in the same day which costed a lot of money and effort as I have found no direct flights to my destination and spending about 25 hours in transit.

              How can I refund and what is the correct procedure?

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Flynasmy luggage damage

                Dear Sir,

                Please be informed that my complaint number is DMMXY 11688 and tagging luggage number XY0593796225 madinah to dammam due to my beg damage and until now no feedback from Flynas management.

                Fyi, Ill attached herewith are copies of my receipt flight and luggage tags for your reference and perusal.

                Thank You,

                Regards,
                ahamadzk
                [protected]

                my luggage damage
                my luggage damage
                my luggage damage
                my luggage damage

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  Flynasfraudulent physical and financial loss

                  My name is Bahaa Eldin ElBannani.Iam an Australian 64 years old man returning from Hajj. I was due to leave Jeddah on 19/8/2019 flight XY 567 at 18:50. I checked my 2 luggage through and was issued a boarding pass awaiting to board my flight.A few minutes later I was asked to see the same man from the checking in counter who explained to me that I was being given someone else's boarding pass by mistake. I did not mind his mistake and returned the boarding pass peacefully. I then asked him to issue me another one and that's when he told me that my flight was cancelled due to no information on my booking datails. I showed him my booking itinerary and he insisted that my Agent has cancelled the flight and that I will not be able to board this flight.i mad contact with my agent who told me that this is just a hoax to give my seat to someone else However, I explained to your man that there must be away for me to board this flight that's when he told me that I must purchase a new ticket. I agreed to do so knowing how tired and frustrated I have been. He then accompanied me to the accounting department to pay the ticket cost. I offered the man at the counter to use my Credit cards to pay 1329.99 SR and after a few attempts to pay with my cards, he told me he can't use my cards for some unknowing reason which appeared to be strange for me as a have been using my cards with no problems whatsoever. He then asked me to withdraw cash from a machine to pay for my flight which I did. He provided me with a document with the amount being paid and issued me a new boarding pass.Comes the time to board the flight with the newly purchased ticket the ground staff at the counter tells me that my new ticket was also canceled as no information has been provided by the purchasing dep. I showed him what was needed to prove the purchase. I explained that I have to board this flight at any cost and that it's for them to find out what went wrong. He then told me that I will miss this flight anyway. 5 hours later he explained that the ticket was purchased with the XY employee's credit card and not with the cash I paid that's why the information did not go through your system immediately. This is fraudulent which caused me to suffer a great deal and should not be happening with a reputable airlines. One of the staff with the name Omar was able to see my suffering as my diabetes medication was not available with me as to have been sent with my luggage on the initial flight. After a struggle he was able to transfer me to SV flight 383 at 1 am on 20/8/2019. Obviously I arrived Cairo very tired and mentally exhausted without my luggage. After a day of resting I endeavoured 4 hours of waiting at the airport to collect 2 of my 3 pieces of luggage. All this suffering and heartache should have not happen due to unprofessional handling of someone. I have encountered financial and physical loss and I demand some compensation in due course.

                  fraudulent physical and financial loss
                  fraudulent physical and financial loss
                  fraudulent physical and financial loss
                  fraudulent physical and financial loss

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    FlyNas Customer ServiceUnable to perform online check-in

                    Dear Sir/Maddam,

                    My Name is Mohamed Nahdi. I am a regular customer for flynas.

                    I am not able to perform online check in for my booking E9IJQW. I called to ask why and was told that the agency who booked the flight for me did not provide my date of birth and nationality.

                    I am surprised that it is not possible for me to check in, because the system think I am a young passenger.

                    - Your system assumes if no date of birth provided then the passenger is young
                    - Your system is not able to update the data when I called, especially I am a regular traveller with flynas.
                    - The customer service team said there is nothing they can do and the only computer system that can update this info is the Flynas office at the airport which is disappointing.

                    I am really not satisfied with this service. If the flynas system needed such info then the system should have requested such info from the agency at the time and yet the customer can not use the online check in service.

                    I appreciate your support to flag this to flynas management and to prevent such issue in the future for other customers

                    Regards
                    Mohamed
                    Tel: [protected]
                    Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      • An
                        Anil Gupta bbn Jan 19, 2020
                        This comment was posted by
                        a verified customer
                        Verified customer

                        I have book a ticket with flynas company from delhi to Riyadh and Riyadh to abha on20 december, 2019.flight had cancelled but no refund amount is given.

                        Regards,
                        Moazzam ali
                        Pnr C4Z3PY
                        Mo [protected]

                        Comments

                        0 Votes
                      Aug 12, 2019

                      Flynas — baggage not deliver with same flight need compensation for additional travelling to collect baggage

                      Dear flynas Team, As we all are living i 21st century And it is very sad to hear that my luggage did not...

                      Flynasseat changed from business to economy after issuing of boarding pass

                      I have booked business class for my father flying from dammam to lahore.
                      I dropped him at the airport and got boarding pass with seat 1F on flight XY 883, 30 JUL 2019. After he went pass the immigration he was moved to economy class.
                      I am really distressed I booked and paid for the business class ticket for my father because of health reasons, he is 72 years old and he was made to change his seat to economy class. totally unacceptable.
                      My father suffered psychologically, emotionally and physically. There is no justification for this really really disappointed.

                      seat changed from business to economy after issuing of boarding pass

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        Flynasseeking refund for cancellation of flight

                        Dear Team,

                        I have booked the flight for Mr. Asif Iqbal from Dammam to Riyadh (Flynas National Air Service XY-67 | Air PNR JBLIJQ) for today. However flight was called cancelled by the Airlines due to some technical issues.

                        The tickets were booked through Ixigo App and they routed to Cheap tickets

                        As this was a business trip, so his return was booked for same day evening which means that ticket also required to be cancelled and by all logical means if the first flight is itself not boarded then how the return journey will commence.

                        Though that's a complete failure by Flynas as they couldn't arrange another alternative and at the end we had to reschedule the meeting with our potential customer.

                        With this, without escalating things further request you to refund me my complete amount with an immediate effect.

                        Regards, Shahzeb

                        seeking refund for cancellation of flight
                        seeking refund for cancellation of flight

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          Flynasflight xy60

                          The flight XY60 Jed to Ryd was supposed to depart at 21:00 hrs, I have received no information on the flight status yet. It's already 9:25. The screen shows the flight is on time. When I asked the ground staff about it he very rudely answered to wait for announcement. This is the second time I'm facing such issue with flynas in a short period.
                          Flight get delayed sometimes but there should information and announcements about it which flynas clearly fails at. Also the attitude of ground staff is beyond acceptable.

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            May 26, 2019

                            Flynas — trying to cancel a booking

                            I booked a ticket Riyadh - Abu Dhabi on the 27th May 2019 Return 30 May 2019 For issues regarding the visa I...

                            May 09, 2019

                            Flynas — forcing to cancel my flight ticket

                            Dear Concern, I am Sabit Hasan, I have booked a ticket from Flynas with the Booking Reference# U5B7YY but...

                            Flynaslost airpods in flight

                            I travel with flynas from Hyderabad to RiYadh with flynas flight number XY326 on 05-May-2019 and seat number was 6E.
                            I lodge complaint once I realize that i lost my airpods in flight, there i have been informed to wait but after waiting for 2 hours the response was they did not find and the same flight is departing shortly to another destination so we cannot help you.

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              Apr 15, 2019

                              Flynas — air hostess behaviour very bad

                              I have been booked a flight with flynas from Gizan to islamabad from gizan to Riyadh i fly in domastic flight...

                              Mar 30, 2019

                              Flynas — own

                              I booked a ticket from ecn (ercan airport north cyprus) to islamabad that was connected flight from sabiha...

                              Feb 28, 2019

                              Flynas — lost my ipad

                              I flight through flynas from cairo to kuwait Our 1st leg to jeddah 566 on 28th february, I forgot my I pad...

                              IN THE NEWS

                              Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                              If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                              One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                              A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                              ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                              You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                              Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.