Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Online Shopping FloryDay total scam!!
More

FloryDay - total scam!!

K
Author of the complaint
8:50 am
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I have made an order and decided to cancel it because I found something for a better price on another website.
It was clearly said on FloryDay site that order cancellation is possible! I decided to cancel mine about 5 hours after I placed it.
Contacted customer service and they gave me some link and said I need to go there to cancel. And when I clicked on it nothing happened - page did not exist.
Asked FloryDay again and they gave me the same link. Well, is seems like there's a new scammer here! They just don't let me cancel!

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Helpful? 0 0
Share
Reply
Oct 19, 2016 10:50 pm
Hi MichelleAnn123,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that we cannot find the order information as the order number you provided is invalid. Would you please let us know your correct order number so that we can assist you further? Please email to [email protected], we are willing to give the best solution for you.

Thank you for your understanding. Look forward to your reply.

Kind Regards,
Floryday
Aug 15, 2016 4:35 am
Dear Kickmaro772,

It is a shame to know what happened. Would you please send us the link you referred to? Would you please also let us know your order number and we'll help you with the order.

Please send us your order number and request to [email protected] with the subject "complaintsboard + your order number + your concerns". Our related department will contact you there and solve your problem as soon as possible.

Floryday

More FloryDay complaints & reviews

FloryDay - dishonest company
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
FloryDay - return policy
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
FloryDay - no return process available
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
FloryDay - attempting to return item & no address or phone number to contact them
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
FloryDay - delivery
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
FloryDay - sundress
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
FloryDay - return policy
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
FloryDay - shearling 3/4 sleeve coat sz s
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
FloryDay - what happened to my order?
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
47 comments
Add a comment
M
Aug 10, 2020 8:50 am

This site should be removed. Yes they se. Your order very cheap quality and when u request a refund all u get is a email chain of the same responses. No real communication or help and no label or money after 2 weeks of enails

Helpful?
0 0
L
Jul 12, 2020 8:50 am

Floryday is hands down the worst on-line shopping experience of my lifetime! I placed an order for seven size 9 shoes. They sent one size seven and six size ten crammed into a very small box and charged over $40 for shipping. I have been contacting them for months regarding a full refund and they keep sending me one lame message after another: "Thank you for your Ticket#" blah, blah blah. No resolution. They claimed they could not accept returns due to warehouses Covid 19 shutdowns. Funny, they certainly don't have any problem shipping. In my opinion, based on my worst on-line shopping experience EVER, they are nothing but thieves. I am now contacting every trade commission available to file complaints. They are untrustworthy and do not deserve your business; unless of course, you enjoy getting ripped off! Thoroughly disgusted! Linda Taylor

Helpful?
0 0
S
May 14, 2020 8:50 am

I too have had the same problem with this company. I too order an upsize to make sure it fit. The lining of the dress for me is what does not fit. The lining does not fit the dress. If the dress is a large then the lining is a small. And like all others I can not seem to get a return ticket. All I get is "we will be in contact within 72 hours" and of course nothing and yes I check my all of my email boxes. The dresses I have ordered, with the exception of one, have been fairly good quality for what I paid for, but the return has been a nightmare. I guess the best thing for me is to find someone who can use the dresses, because you can not alter lining, without completely remaking the dress

Helpful?
0 0
L
Jan 30, 2020 8:50 am

I'm no longer going to even browse on your website sies shame on you scammers

Helpful?
0 0
P
Apr 20, 2019 8:50 am

I have been waiting over a month for a sweater I ordered from Floryday. I keep getting the same message when I track it: “Status, Pre-Shipment, Origin Post is Preparing Shipment”.

I doubt I’ll order from them again.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Oct 29, 2018 8:50 am

Total Scam Company! They actually are getting away with false advertising and copyright infringement by using ads that belong to legitimate companies and claiming the clothing items as their own. The real companies charge more because they are of good quality materials. Floryday, Banggood, Bohochic, and all their too good to be true ads that are running all over Pinterest and Facebook are ripping people off by the second and they will send you the worst quality materials and design you've ever seen. Do not fall into their trap as I did.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Sep 06, 2018 8:50 am

OMG, I just ordered from this company. I feel so STUPID for not checking the reviews first. I didn't even realizes until after I had ordered that this supplier is not located in the USA. Now I am worried.

Helpful?
0 0
B
Aug 10, 2018 8:50 am

Thanks for your comments. I will NEVER order anything form this company.

Elizabeth Ross

Helpful?
0 0
J
Sep 06, 2018 8:50 am

Well smart move on your part Elizabeth. I did not check first.

Helpful?
0 0
R
Jul 29, 2018 8:50 am

I should off read these pages before and I would never deal with Floryday. I ordered my dress on July 7 and was told that in 7 - 10 days I will received my dress, and here I'm 22 days later no dress, no notification from the company, and you cannot get in touch with any customers service. My order number is [protected], paid using PayPal.

Helpful?
0 0
F
Jul 14, 2018 8:50 am

I just spent $90 on two shirts and a pair of pants. The quality was so poor I would never dream of wearing them. The pants are so short that is you were 4 foot they would be long enough. NEVER PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY

Helpful?
0 0
J
Jul 08, 2018 8:50 am

Lucky that I checked the reviews before ordering anything from here. Thanks to everyone who took the trouble to write a review. Now am I going to get the standard Floryday asking for my order number? Let's see...

Helpful?
0 0
S
Jun 03, 2018 8:50 am

I ordered some jewelry and what was described as a midi length loose fitting dress. some of earrings were described as 2 pairs or 3 pairs. I either received 1 pair or 1 mismatched set. the 'dress' was actually a shirt. I can only think that they photographed a preteen model in the very largest size. it didn't show up until about 3 and 1 half weeks later' believe it or not I had been poised to order a LOT more dresses based on the site photos. I am glad I stopped myself. also all their sorries and let us help you are identical to everyone they have fooled; with no real contact info so I am not holding my breath. sooner or later they will run into someone who will put a real hurt on them and their practices. I am not predjudiced I have ordered from Shein another Chinese company and was satisfied. Floryday is trash

Helpful?
0 0
M
Mar 27, 2018 8:50 am

Thanks to everyone who took the time to post on this site. I have been caught out by these Chinese unethical businesses before. Just this Christmas in fact, and to add insult to injury they were gifts for others. Same as above, fake invoice no. fake tracking no. and the second time I contacted them to see where my items were another 2 weeks after first enquiry, I was told 'be patient lady please we have many orders to sort right now it Christmas, we very busy I try my best to help you when I can'.? wtheck! (I think they get a little buzz out of it as well)! I was told my goods would arrive in 5 days, errrr over 3 months later, you've guessed it they didn't arrive. I did hang my nose over a couple of tops for sale at FloryDay, but because of the recent upset caused by this other company who steals money from hard working people. I thought I'd check this business out and came across this site. The items are not so cheap and so I thought the company might be a good one. Of course I shall not be buying anything after reading these comments, but just wanted to thank everybody for keeping the public informed. Also, I was lucky enough to be refunded by my credit card because they simply reversed the payment after I contacted my card provider and sent in the invoice and numerous emailed attempts to get a hold of the company, they stopped replying after the second. You have 120 days from purchase date to claim a payment reversal and you do not need credit card insurance to do this. This was a small bonus but still left me reeling. I felt they thought it was funny from the email they had sent me and thought about how many people are getting ripped off. Also explaining to family that I really did buy them something for Christmas it just never showed up didn't make me feel too good either. I was so fed up and embarrassed, despite their loveliness! I thought Christmas was about giving not stealing and scamming! This goods from China thing is becoming quite an issue, and most of the goods actually received by friends and others I know, simply bare no resemblance to anything pictured on the web pages. GAMISS being one said company, the name a giveaway really Give A MiSS! Ordered a knee length jacket from them took 2 months to arrive told it had gone out of stock but more on the way. I waited and it came didn't go past my bottom, never mind reach my knees. Obviously a different jacket altogether but at least the colour was the similar and it had faux fur on collar like the one I originally ordered haha. They claim it is the same so I responsible for return postage and restocking fees etc. Also they won't accept responsibility if return gets lost during shipment even with proof of return, yeah right! Return procedure overly complex, so they know you won't bother. Should have been a lesson learned really, but I thought it was a one off. The company I ordered from this Christmas started out in disguise as Sole Nut, became Tannubandsaw.com after I paid and of course if you go to their site now, It doesn't exist! and no doubt has a new name. Me thinks twas just a Christmas money making scheme. So from now on I'll just be ordering from reputable UK and US companies, in fact I might just take a trip to the shops instead, cheap stuff off the internet not all its cracked up to be, and I just need to be more organised! Thanks again to everyone for posting you're all fantastic people :-) who probably just saved me £60.00 hard earned English squid. Cheers fellow folks.

Helpful?
0 0
P
Mar 19, 2018 8:50 am

BEWARE! I ordered 1 dress and 1 blouse on 5.2.18. Today 19.2.18, I received the parcel (which is after 6 weeks!). In the ad, the items look smashing, but what I received is cheap, shabby, flimsy, creased and ill-fitting mass-production. You could get such stuff with less hassle and cheaper in a second-hand shop.

Helpful?
0 0
K
Feb 01, 2018 8:50 am

how do i return items from New Zealand? i haven't been given any details of how i can do this. i contacted an australian parcel point and they said they don't do returns from new zealand. this is very frustrating as no one will come back to me with any answers. please provide me with a return process from new zealand. thanks.

Helpful?
0 0
F
Dec 28, 2017 8:50 am

I'm so glad I read these reviews before ordering. I won't be ordering anything from them or similar online shops such as Fashionmia.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Oct 29, 2017 8:50 am

I received clothing from Floryday that was of poor quality and the wrong sizes, i have tried to contact them without success, can i advise anyone thinking of buying from this SCAM company to think agin, you will lose your money!

Helpful?
0 0
C
Oct 03, 2017 8:50 am

FloryDay emailed me and told me they are cancellingwill my order because they didnt recieve verification of my xredit card in time. Okay, I go to place the order AGAIN and it's still pending on the website (yet, in this time period it has been quick and easy for them to cancel one of my preorders). I have emailed them (both service and feedback) 18 times! Eighteen! And they refuse to help me, cancel the order on the page, etc they just respond with my inquiry has been "noted." They will not send me the order or cancel it or let me cancel it... or properly reply to me!

Helpful?
0 0
K
Jul 08, 2017 8:50 am

I have the same problem, I ordered on Floryday, they sent the wrong order, then I had to pay the shipping cost to return them and they still have not refunded my 127euros, instead of just complaining, can we do something about it? Can we have the whole company shut down? all there operations in Hong Kong, UK etc?

Helpful?
0 0
F
Jul 12, 2017 8:50 am

Dear Kaydz, we are sorry to know what happened. Would you please let us know your order number and we will help you with your order. Please send us your order number and request to [email protected] with the subject "complaintsboard + your order number + your concerns". Our related department will contact you there and solve your problem as soon as possible.

Helpful?
0 0
I
Jul 07, 2017 8:50 am

This company is a total scam. BUYER BEWARE, I lost money, terrible products too

Helpful?
0 0
F
Jul 07, 2017 8:50 am

May I have your order number?

Helpful?
0 0
M
Jun 23, 2017 8:50 am

I have ordered a dress from this company. The tracking number they gave me does not exist neither does exist the courier company they've stated in their e-mail. I've written to them twice and no reply. Likewise their telephone number only takes messages! The company is a scam! They should be reported to the relevant authority!

Helpful?
0 0
F
Jul 12, 2017 8:50 am

Dear Marina, would you please let us know your order number and we will help you with your order. Please send us your order number and request to [email protected] with the subject "complaintsboard + your order number + your concerns". Our related department will contact you there and solve your problem as soon as possible.

Helpful?
0 0
T
Jun 23, 2017 8:50 am

Completely agree this is a scam. I ordered and did not receive my items.

I was told on the site by support which you can only get via email to call 2 numbers which I did. The one number that worked had such a confusing menu it took me 2 days to figure out what was going on.

It turns out FloryDay used some shipping company JCEX to ship. I had to call JCEX in China to confirm where my items were. They in turn sent to Yodel who i did not even know about. I called yodel and waited over an hour to get someone on the phone. i finally got someone who then told me i had to go back to the supplier as they had tried to deliver my package and even held it but I had not collected. I never got a delivery slip or notice of any kind.
I emailed FloryDay back and am still waiting for a reply 3 days later!

Helpful?
0 0
F
Jul 12, 2017 8:50 am

Dear tjsm, would you please let us know your order number and we will help you with your order. Please send us your order number and request to [email protected] with the subject "complaintsboard + your order number + your concerns". Our related department will contact you there and solve your problem as soon as possible.

Helpful?
0 0
T
Jun 18, 2017 8:50 am

Good on you 'Mickey 2017' for speaking up and warning others.
In addition to my post 'Australian buyers beware':
I have since writing this post received an email from Floryday to rectify the problem, but I must say that if it takes a complaint to get attention I am no longer interested in dealing with the company. Furthermore, there is no point in exchanging the ill-fitting item when the quality is so poor I wouldn't wear it anyway.

Helpful?
0 0
M
Jun 17, 2017 8:50 am

Recently ordered 3 dresses from flory day.. Very disappointed and decided I would never order from them again. One of the dresses feels like rubber. To difficult to return items.

Helpful?
0 0
F
Jul 12, 2017 8:50 am

Dear Micky2017, would you please let us know your order number and we will help you with your order. Please send us your order number and request to [email protected] with the subject "complaintsboard + your order number + your concerns". Our related department will contact you there and solve your problem as soon as possible.

Helpful?
0 0
T
Jun 04, 2017 8:50 am

BEWARE AUSTRALIAN BUYERS! DO NOT ORDER FLORYDAY.
I ordered 3 items from them. The quality of all was extremely poor and one item was a laughably small cut. I am size 10, ordered large to be safe and the item is still at least 2 sizes too small. 2 emails sent as to how to exchange but no reply.
GOODBYE FLORYDAY

Helpful?
0 0
F
Jul 12, 2017 8:50 am

Dear Tippet2, would you please let us know your order number and we will help you with your order. Please send us your order number and request to [email protected] with the subject "complaintsboard + your order number + your concerns". Our related department will contact you there and solve your problem as soon as possible.

Helpful?
0 0
D
Jun 04, 2017 8:50 am

I completely agree with these comments and I think floryday is a total scam.

Helpful?
0 0
F
Jul 12, 2017 8:50 am

Dear Danie1aD, would you please let us know your order number?

Helpful?
0 0
A
Jun 02, 2017 8:50 am

WoW. Wish I had read these before I ordered. Trying to return an item and actually correspond with these people at Floryday is not worth the hrs spent. Will never order again.

Helpful?
0 0
F
Jul 12, 2017 8:50 am

Dear Alice, we are sorry to know what happened. Would you please let us know your order number and we will help you with your order. Please send us your order number and request to [email protected] with the subject "complaintsboard + your order number + your concerns". Our related department will contact you there and solve your problem as soon as possible.

Helpful?
0 0
B
Jun 01, 2017 8:50 am

I ordered a dress from Floryday for an important family wedding. There was no indication that they were based in China as it was all in pounds Stirling otherwise I wouldn't have gone ahead. They took my payment and a tracking link but this didn't work. This was when I realised they must be based in China as it was a Chinese website. The wedding came and went still no dress. I wanted to find out what had happened to my dress and tried the chat option on their website but nobody replied to talk to me. There is no address to contact them any other way that I could find. I then looked them up on line and found your website to my dismay and realised I had probably been scammed. Can they be shut down?

Helpful?
0 0
F
Jul 12, 2017 8:50 am

Dear Barbara, we are sorry to know what happened. Would you please let us know your order number and we will help you with your order. Please send us your order number and request to [email protected] with the subject "complaintsboard + your order number + your concerns". Our related department will contact you there and solve your problem as soon as possible.

Helpful?
0 0
R
Dec 21, 2016 8:50 am

Just had the some problem where I ordered some dresses and now have to pay almost the same amount in customs clearance, also did not know that these items were coming from China! Total scam, stay away!

Helpful?
0 0
L
Jan 30, 2020 8:50 am

There is no where you admitting that you are doing wrong apart from apologizing and still asking for costumers as if you'll act on it.

Helpful?
0 0
F
Jul 12, 2017 8:50 am

Dear Ronel, please send us your order number and request to [email protected] with the subject "complaintsboard + your order number + your concerns". Our related department will contact you there and solve your problem as soon as possible.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Dec 08, 2016 8:50 am

Do not attempt to order from this scam company! Quality bad and no return address provided so you don't seem to be able to return items

Helpful?
0 0
F
Jul 12, 2017 8:50 am

Dear Joan, sorry to know that. Would you please let us know your order number and we will help you with your order. Please send us your order number and request to [email protected] with the subject "complaintsboard + your order number + your concerns". Our related department will contact you there and solve your problem as soon as possible.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Nov 27, 2016 8:50 am

After spending CAD478 I'm trying to get an address to return the poorly made and ill-fitting items. It seems to be impossible to get an address out of the customer service agents. I wish I'd found these review earlier.
I did see a customer above say from Canada it cost $40 to return to China which I'd be happy to pay considering the amount they practically stole from me in the first place.

PLEASE DON'T ORDER FROM FLORYDAY! Absolutely awful.. best thing about them is the little bags they come in, reference number on the bag doesn't match what is on your order reference though. No tags and so so bad. Stay away!

Helpful?
0 0
F
Jul 12, 2017 8:50 am

Dear j-yvr, would you please let us know your order number and we will help you with your order. Please send us your order number and request to [email protected] with the subject "complaintsboard + your order number + your concerns". Our related department will contact you there and solve your problem as soon as possible.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Oct 24, 2016 8:50 am

I too ordered a dress and found something better and less expensive. I wanted to cancel my order online, however it was impossible as the Floryday site kept on telling me that I have to provide the correct e-mail address, over and over leaving me unable to xancel the order. I was also informed by my friend that you not only pay for the dress and shipping, but when the parcel arrives you still have to pay additional customs release fees which is twice the price of the original order. I would recommend all to stay away from Floryday. Scammers!

Helpful?
0 0
L
Jan 30, 2020 8:50 am

Yoooo thanks God I did my homework before loosing my kids bread money and I really loved your shoes but after this. I'm running as fast as I can

Helpful?
0 0
F
Jul 12, 2017 8:50 am

Dear Jax, sorry to know that. Would you please let us know your order number and we will help you with your order. Please send us your order number and request to [email protected] with the subject "complaintsboard + your order number + your concerns". Our related department will contact you there and solve your problem as soon as possible.

Helpful?
0 0
D
Oct 23, 2016 8:50 am

I am literally floored reading these comments and I am so upset I didn't check the reviews first before ordering as I normally do. Companies like this should be ashamed! People don't just sit at home collecting checks, we work hard for our money! I paid thru Paypal so I will be disputing if my order is not right.

This is just ridiculous!

Helpful?
0 0
F
Jul 12, 2017 8:50 am

Hi Danielle, thanks for your comment. Hope you will be satisfied with your order. If there's any problem with it, you may contact us via [email protected] with the subject "complaintsboard + your order number + your concerns". Our related department will contact you there and solve your problem as soon as possible.

Helpful?
0 0
M
Oct 19, 2016 8:50 am

I ordered a dress on the website that showed up as Floryday dresses in South Africa, I took it at face value, which was a bit of a stupid thing to do on my behalf. I battled to track the parcel, and eventually, I got a customs clearance email - which will cost me R684 to bail my parcel. This is more than I paid for the dress. I am absolutely furious, as at no point does it say that the dress was coming from China. The website currency was in Rands.
Poor show Floryday - I have clearly been scammed out of R641.00 as I refuse to pay the R684 to clear it through customs.

Helpful?
0 0
T
Sep 30, 2016 8:50 am

I ordered two dresses that I needed for a wedding from this company and even paid $24 for "faster delivery", but dresses came after 3 weeks, too small and too late, so when I contacted this company via email I was given that I would like to return them I was told that considering the high postage cost for return that I would have to pay myself is better option to keep the dresses and locally alter them and that they will refund me 30 % of dresses value, which I agree with since I don't have time and energy to deal with this, and that was the last I heard from them. If this is honest company they will send return papers with the order.

Helpful?
0 0
F
Jul 12, 2017 8:50 am

Hi Trtprt, we are sorry to know what happened. Would you please let us know your order number and we will help you with your order. Please send us your order number and request to [email protected] with the subject "complaintsboard + your order number + your concerns". Our related department will contact you there and solve your problem as soon as possible.

Helpful?
0 0
I
Sep 15, 2016 8:50 am

I placed an order. The money was deducted from my credit card but I never received an email to confirm the order. When I tried to log in, the website doesn't recognize my email address. I contacted them via their website yesterday, I received an automated reply. When I tried to track the automated reply, there is nothing to track! I've now sent an email to this effect! Poor show Floryday.

Helpful?
0 0
F
Jul 12, 2017 8:50 am

Hi dear, we are sorry to know what happened. Would you please let us know your order number and we will help you with your order. Please send us your order number and request to [email protected] with the subject "complaintsboard + your order number + your concerns". Our related department will contact you there and solve your problem as soon as possible

Helpful?
0 0
J
Sep 12, 2016 8:50 am

I've had experienced the same thing with some China companies. They think it's too much trouble so you won't act on it as they don't give a return label. Usually the products are very cheaply made and they put a cheap price on it. I guess they can get away with it as the Chinese use cheap child labor and really do not care. I suppose its the price we have to pay for being able to be diplomatic with other crappy countries n.
I try to only trade with the USA made goods. Much more honest.
We should all boycott these Chinese and scam countries. Not all are like this.
Jpreston

Helpful?
0 0
D
Jul 19, 2018 8:50 am

Thanks so much for taking the time to post your issues! I was on their website and had about $300 worth of items in my cart but decided to search reviews before purchasing. So glad I did! You save me a bunch of time and money!

Helpful?
0 0
F
Jul 12, 2017 8:50 am

Hi Dea 13, would you please let us know your order number and we will check it and help you with your order. Please send us your order number and request to [email protected] with the subject "complaintsboard + your order number + your concerns". Our related department will contact you there and solve your problem as soon as possible.

Helpful?
0 0
F
Jul 12, 2017 8:50 am

Hi Jpreston, thank you for your comment. Floryday is doing an honest business and customer satisfaction is our orientation. We are always doing our best to improve our products and service :)

Helpful?
0 0
D
May 27, 2017 8:50 am

My dresses on floryday weren't actually dirt cheap they were all around $50. That's why I was hoping for decent quality. Not high quality but certainly not dresses that felt like the fabric umbrellas are made of. Similar to a thin shower curtain. Now I'm fighting with them over the return of the items and their refund.
You are absolutely right, we should avoid those countries.

Helpful?
0 0
D
Sep 09, 2016 8:50 am

They sent me the wrong order with the other persons personal information . I never got my dress and for some reason they wont send me a self addressed envelope to return their order . today they asked ME to ship the items to the other person at my cost . I have relocated and in Canada so to ship it myself would be $40 so no way am I paying for their error . I want a REFUND

Helpful?
0 0
F
Jul 12, 2017 8:50 am

Hi Devorah, sorry to know that you received the wrong package. Would you please let us know your order number and we will check it for you. Please send us your order number and request to [email protected] with the subject "complaintsboard + your order number + your concerns". Our related department will contact you there and solve your problem as soon as possible.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Aug 26, 2016 8:50 am

Hi
I placed and paid for my order on 8 August. I received an email with a tracking no.. If I try and track the order I can't. I have put several messages on #Facebook with no response. There seem to be many others like me who are experiencing the same problem. We told that #FloryDay is based in the UK yet I get a China response? Order No: [protected]. Tracking No: RK510586218CN. HELP! My email address is [email protected]

Helpful?
0 0
F
Jul 12, 2017 8:50 am

Hi JHibbert, we checked that our service team has replied you earlier with the solution. Would you please check your email? You may also contact us via [email protected] with the subject "complaintsboard + your order number + your concerns". Our related department will contact you there and solve your problem as soon as possible.

Helpful?
0 0
D
Aug 16, 2016 8:50 am

Most China online companies like AliExpress are not interested in clean business ethics. I bought many items from China online especially AliExpress but they make it impossible or too troublesome to return items and get refund. They are unethical and only interested in profiting, and not interested in customer satisfaction. They also manipulate the feedback so it does not look bad to the customer.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Jun 16, 2018 8:50 am

@puddleduck I am assuming you paid by credit card or PayPal. Why don't you let them dispute this for you? I am thankful to all of you for writing these reviews. I will not order from this Chinese Company! As I read these reviews, I notice that FloryDay responds and asks for order# etc. The problem for me is that no one has commented back as to if the person from FloryDay ever actually DID help them with the order or refund the money?

Helpful?
0 0
P
Mar 30, 2018 8:50 am

bull crap this Co. is a big time SCAM and they have a factory in Mississauga Ont, Ca and that is where my last parcel came from.but all these Chinese companies get to -gether and make a deal with the Chinese postage and they get a set amount then charge you a flat $40, 00. How do they have FREE SHIPPING ?

Helpful?
0 0
F
Jul 12, 2017 8:50 am

Hi Debra, thank you for your comment. Floryday is doing an honest business and customer satisfaction is our orientation. We are always doing our best to improve our products and service :)

Helpful?
0 0
ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

511 complaints
436 resolved 75 unresolved

FloryDay contacts

(added by reviewer)
Flar/Rm 11, 09/F,1 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong KL, Hong Kong
ADVERTISIMENT