First Data Global Leasingfraudulent taking money from my account

Review updated:

This company has been taking 107.17 a month for over a year before I caught it for a machine which I returned to my salesman Ray Fernandez in Las Vegas. I was never set up to take credit cards. They sent me a machine exactly like one that I already owned. When I realized early on that they were "no good" and dishonest, I thought I had stopped everything. Now they won't leave me alone calling daily and send mail everyday too. The should go to jail for what they are doing and trying to do to people. I would like to start a class action suite against them.

Responses

  • Jo
    Joe Feb 11, 2009

    they got you too ...huh. They falsified a contract on me set up through cynergymy pocessor. No signature ..the contract is B.S. I am filing a lawsuit for fraud and theft and calming damages...to hell with this company. Cynergy told me that I needed an upgrade on my Hypercom 5500 ICe to be PCI compliant, little did I know the upgrade was a FD-100, set up without my knowledge and instead of being billed for one POS the where debiting my account (unauthorized for two additional machine, which they where aware of and admitted...stating it would be 4-6 weeks until they could process a return. I shut down my accounts ...so they call me several times a day at work and send me letters saying I owe them 1800 dollars ...Ha... Ruin my credit...I dont care...I use cash always! By the way I filled an order of cease and desist. Every time they contact me it constitutes a felony. They like to bully small buisness...I'm suing them for 1.5 Million...Retiring soon...God bless First Data.

    2 Votes
  • Am
    Amy Mar 18, 2009

    There are so many on here, why isn't our government doing something about them. I too have been had and it seems like nothing can be done, they keep getting away with it.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Carolyn Apr 11, 2009

    They are major master thieves, worse than Madeoff! Everyone please check your bank accounts they randomly go into your account and steal money then deny or fingerpoint to another department within there company.This is criminal and the Corporate Owners need to be imprisoned for training there staff on these deceptive practices.Report themto the Federal Trade Commission and the Banking and Finance Department of your state as these are federal offenses when someone/company goes into your account and steals your money.They are taking my money as soon as I post a credit card transaction they confiscate my money as state it's for a lease that I don't know about. They are Thieves.We need a class action suit and these people nee to be in jail.
    Carolyn in Atlanta, Georgia

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    catherine J newsome Apr 12, 2009

    I am very sorry I ever order this ClonAid700.com/cancel. They have been taking money out of my account for the last three months and I have called them I am receiving nothing. They always say this is not our Company for the last three they have taken $88.97 they are liar and a thief.


    Catherine in Nevada

    1 Votes
  • Vi
    VictimofFraud May 10, 2009

    Check your credit report... First Data destroyed my credit!!! They might of done it to you too...
    Make sure you pull your credit report... If your situation is anything like what I experienced with First Data, then you should check your credit report. My story can be found on NewLawsNow.com ... Good luck...

    1 Votes
  • Ne
    Needaclassactionhow? Aug 18, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am having the same problem with the lying about the cost of equipment being zero then getting charged. They added to the contract after my signing. I never got a copy...Has anyone started a class action . Please keep this site updated. Help!

    1 Votes
  • Do
    donewrng Aug 27, 2009

    I HAVE A SISTER WHO IS AN ATTORNEY. SHE IS IN FACT PARTNER AT HER LAW FIRM. I HAVE NOT CONTACTED HER ABOUT THIS AS IT HAS BEEN HAPPENING WITH ME FOR A DAY...WELL I JUST NOTICED THAT THEY ARE HOLDING ALL OF MY MONEY ONE DAY AGO...THEY HAVE BEEN DOING IT FOR OVER A WEEK. i HAVE DONE NOTHING WRONG. I INTEND TO DISCUSS WITH HER STARTING A CLASS ACTION AGAINST THIS COMPANY. IF SO HOPEFULLY ALL ON THIS BOARD WILL BAND TOGETHER AND LET'S MAKE IT A MISSION TO LET EVERYONE KNOW OF THIS COMPANY'S TACTICS...SO NO OTHER SMALL BUSINESS OWNERS GET HURT BY THEM. WE NEED SOMEONE TO HELP US STAND UP AGAINST THIS TYPE OF PREDATORY BUSINESS MODEL.
    WILL BE BACK POSTING WITHIN 48 HOURS AFTER I HAVE DISCUSSED THIS WITH SOMEONE WITH LEGAL BACKGROUND

    1 Votes
  • Di
    DinTX Aug 28, 2009

    We also have a small business, that WELLSFARO talked us unto using their program. Then after we signed up we found out FIRSTDATA was the machines provider. Thinking we had no other choice, w signed the paperwork. Then a few weeks later, we received another statement saying we had to pay for insurance on the leased machine. After a year of fighting, we canceled with WELLSFARG, but FIRSTDTA will not respond other than billing us with a collection agency for $1443. sound familiar? It's the same charge another customer was given! And YES! they have ruined my personal credit. What’s stopping them? I have tried everything, I even tried to put a note on my credit report and it still hasn't posted as of 90 days later. Please, if you are experiencing these situations, check your credit, dispute the fact, and try to put a comment. Otherwise, you will be ruined.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    JOEL JOEL Sep 15, 2009

    YES THIS COMPANY WAS TAKING MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT WITHOUT MY CONSENT.I DON"T HAVE ANY LEASE ON ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY.THEY TOOK MORE THAN 2000.00DOLLARS .WHO GIVES THEM PREMISSION TO DO THIS? I NEVER MADE A CONTRACT WITH THEM . I DON"T EVEN KNOW THEM .I CALLED THEM BUT THEY GIVE ME THE RUN AROUND AND WON"T RETURN MY CALLS.CAN ANYONE GIVE SOME ADVICE OF HOW CAN I GET MY MONEY BACK FROM THESE SCAMMERS?

    0 Votes
  • Ya
    Yanover Sep 23, 2009

    Is there any news about the class action lawsuit?

    0 Votes
  • An
    ANNIE MORETTI Oct 23, 2009

    I am filing complaints with the FTC and Florida consumer protection agency about this company. I settled my account with them in July and on my credit report its still showing that I have a balance due when I dispute the debt with the credit agencies the debt keeps being verified by first data! However they are telling me they are not verifying it which is BS. So now I have no choice but to get a 3rd party involved. The company is based in Florida (4000 Coral Ridge Dr., Coral Springs, FLA 33065) you can contact the florida Consumer Protection Agency @ 1800-435-7352 to file a complaint.

    0 Votes
  • Dt
    dt fraud Oct 25, 2009

    please contact me if they signed your name and ssi# without you kowing about it . collection companies are calling me wanting money.i never orderd equipment from them. but my name was forged and they some how got my ssi# i have many questions concernng how they got my [email protected] think they are stealing peoples id and other valuable personal info drt.Delaware...

    0 Votes
  • Dt
    dt fraud Oct 25, 2009

    in process of gettin documents...delaware...i will take action please contact me [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Dt
    dt fraud Oct 25, 2009

    we all need to be in contact somehow...i want to fike a class action...SOON...not sure how to contact everyone ?????????????

    0 Votes
  • Dt
    dt fraud Oct 25, 2009

    PLEASE HELP ME AND OTHERS...DT DELAWARE

    0 Votes
  • Cd
    cdalawyer Nov 30, 2009

    I'm a class action attorney in the process of assessing possible class action lawsuits against First Data. Our fim has already successfully prosecuted claims against other credit card processors for unfair trade practices. Please contact me with more information about your complaints. [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Or
    orphanjenn Apr 15, 2010

    CANADA - First Data seems to have taken over the contract for UNPS. I am in the middle of a battle with this company. I closed my business Jan 2010. I had a contract for my Debit/Credit card machine that my credit union arranged through UNPS, it expires on April 30 2010. I faxed them that as of April 30 2010 I would end my contract (this was in March 2010), and asked them to send me the packing materials to return the machine to them, THEY took two amounts from my bank account of $175.00 as Settlements for Visa + Mastercard on APRIL 6 (24 days BEFORE the contract would expire) when I called to ask what that was for - they claimed it is another department that deals with cancellations and that the DO NOT LOOK AT THE DATE ON FAXES that they just terminate and charge the fee. I told them that I have a contract, that expires on APRIL 30 2010 and that is what the fax told them. I then went to the credit union and spoke to the person who set the contract up for me 3 years ago, she called them and was assured that they would get back to her by the end of the next day, but NO ONE EVER GOT BACK TO HER. I called them again, the person who was supposed to get back to me was away, so I was passed on to another person (THEY NEVER LET YOU TALK TO THE SAME PERSON). She assured me that they would look into it and she "quoted me a confirmation #". A few days later I checked my bank account and $175.00 for the Visa portion was returned, but after another day the other amount was still not there, so I called UNPS/DATA FIRST again (1800 291-7432) to inquire - tried to give the confirmation # - the person said she didn't know what a confirmation number was.??? I gave her my merchant number - she looked up the file and said that they were not returning the other $175.00 as I sent the fax in TOO SOON, (even though it clearly stated the date of April 30 2010 as the date of closing the account)... She said that they will NOT be refunding the other $175.00 ! I asked to speak to a supervisor, she said someone will call me in the next 24 -48 BUSINESS HOURS. I said I would NOT send back the equipment until they send me back my money, she said they will bill me for it. I called the credit union again and told the person who signed me up with UNPS (now DATA FIRST) all that went on, and asked that SHE TAKE CARE OF IT- she says she will, apparently I am not the only merchant having issues with them. She said that it is bad enough that head office is considering if they will continue the use of this Debit/Credit Card processor. In my opinion this company is using Bureaucracy to grab money from unsuspecting clients. BEWARE OF UNPS/DATA FIRST. I am waiting to see how this pans out, but this company is doing a lot of harm to their reputation in the mean time.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    JAF Value Apr 29, 2010

    Here's some advice for non attorneys. I am not an attorney but have been scammed by fisrt global leasing. I closed all my accounts with the same bank that helped started my lease which I was not told about. The bank officer was very understanding and told me the only way not be charged overdraft fees was to close all my accounts. Now let them chase you after a few years there attorneys will either settle for pennies or close out account. Contact your credit companies and file complaints once your reported in delinquent status. Send a letter to your attorney generals office. These people are bottoms feeders feeding on small or beginning business owners. They give you a contract you cannot understand. I am setting up an email account. I would like all affected to email me. We need to become one. Only the numbers will convince those that will judge this situation.

    0 Votes
  • To
    TonyaHenderson37 May 07, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have signed a contract for a virtual credit card account with Merchant Services. They sent my documents to FDGL. FDGL began withdrawing money from my bank account. I called FDGL. They informed me that I sighned a contract. I asked for a copy of the contract and it was not signed. I called them again to tell them that I did not sign it and they sent another copy with a forged signature on it! I completed a form for my bank to stop allowing them to withdraw money from my account. FDGL sent my information to collections and reported this to the Credit Bureau! I filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau in Colorado and they closed the case. I am going to file a police report, file a and take them to small claims court. If anyone is interested in a class action suit. I can be reached at [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Victoria in Ontario Nov 08, 2010

    I signed a contract with UNPS in October in 2007 for point of purchase equipment to take Visa and Debit. Last year I added on Mastercard to my exsisting account. When my three year lease agreement was up onOctober 23rd this year I cancelled to go with a company with far better rates. I sent in the proper paper work that they had faxed me and also had spoken to several people and had asked that this was it there would be no extra charges. They said no. On Nov 2nd I saw they had taken $370.00 out of my account.
    I phoned and they told me I had two accounts, a seperate Mastercard account. I was never aware of this other account. I was never given any paperwork, never given an account number, never told when I cancelled my account that I had two accounts. I have the contract showing where it is written that I was adding Mastercard onto an exsisting account. When I called they basically told me too bad, nothing they could do.
    I feel completely violated by a big business money grabbing from the little business owner and not being held accountable. They are intentionally hiding information from their customers and then telling me it is my fault for not knowing?
    Help, who do I contact from here? What can I do to get my money back and stop them from deceiving any more people. I have written my Meridian bank here in Ontario who set me up with UNPS. I am ready to fight for all small business owners.
    Victoria, [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Aa
    A&R DAY CARE Nov 22, 2010

    THEY DID THE SAME THING TO ME TOO.I SIGNED A PAPER FOR A FREE TRIAL AND GOT STUCK IN A FOUR YEARS CONTRACT.TRIED CALLING TO EXPLAIN WHAT HAPPENED AND THEY SEEM NOT TO CARE.THIS WAS DONE TO ME BY ONE BARBARA NEJEIDI IN NY, WHO CLAIMED TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH CITI BANK.I CLOSED THE ACCCOUNT, THEY SENT ME TO COLLECTIONS AND NOW THEY ARE CALLING ALL HOURS OF THE NIGHT.SOME ACTION NEED TO BE TAKEN AGAINST THEM...ANITA IN NY 1 718 217 2328.

    0 Votes
  • St
    Stun Defense, Inc. Nov 30, 2010

    They claimed that I signed a contract over the internet for 48 months. When the equipment was received, it was never taken out of the box. We decided not to use it at all. When we called them to return the equipment, we were told it was too late to return it. We were billed for a total of over $60 per month for nothing. They pose as collection agencies also. I checked my credit report recently and found that they had put a claim of $600 as owing them against my personal credit even though the contract was with a corporation. We finally received permission to return the equipment, but still have to pay the monthly fees and INSURANCE to cover it. What a SCAM!! They tell you so many things that it is difficult to keep track of all of them. They have several companies so they can bounce you back and forth acting as though the person you are talking to has no control.

    0 Votes
  • Tw
    Twin Cities Furnace Cleaning Jan 13, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have just written a letter to the Minnesota Attorney General and have also contacted the FTC. FDGL fraudulently obtained my new bank account number and withdrew funds. I filed a fraud report and got my money back. Now they call 5 times a day 5 days a week for over 2 months. This is in violation of the Fair Debt Collections Act 806.5 which states "Causing telephone to ring or engaging any person in telephone conversation repeatedly or continuously with intent to annoy, abuse, or harass any person at the called number". This company is not afraid to break laws in order to collect debts owed or not. I highly suggest anyone reading this to contact the FTC, Attorney General and hire a lawyer.

    0 Votes
  • As
    asoeiro Jan 19, 2011

    I am the "newest" victim here and would like any info regarding lawsuits filled against these people. What the hell was I thinking? Why didn't I Google them? I feel so stupid but glad to know, I am not alone.

    Best,
    Anna
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    Bureauofcreditjustice Mar 03, 2011

    Anna! Im am in the same boat! I signed up with a wells fargo representative, they had better help me or im going to flip out! FDGL is a complete scam, for our government to let this take place is an outrage!!! I run the Bureau of Credit Justice, so after i have to close my bank account they will call, but will end up paying me in the end way more due to a harassment lawsuit...Anyone have an results regarding this company? how does this [censor] happen?! i was totally con'ed into this...im just lost in translation right now...

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    Bills Bar B Que Apr 12, 2011

    I run a small bar b que business afound that i needed to accept credit cards an so i went to my local Sams club and signed up with this company first data leaseing i received the fd 400 wireless machine with the understanding that if my business didnot make it i could return ths machine and that would be the end of it . BOY was i ever wrong, i had my wifes bank account debited over and over again over draft up the a-- even after i was removed from the account. I ask sams club for help and got nothing, dont get me wrong sams club is a great place for small business owners however they should stop pushin this garbage company on there customers. I am so ready to join in the fight by way of a class action suit. No small business should be subjected to this type of treatment. we can and should all band together and fight for justice i welcome any contact from any of you good hardworkin americans at [email protected] any lawyers ready to take up this matter put me down good luck to you all and keep on fightin

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Brian.DeMint May 13, 2011

    Same thing happened to me and my company as desribed above. If there is a class action suit I would love to be a part of it. [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Brian.DeMint May 13, 2011

    The same thing happened to me and my company. The story is exactly the same except for the fact that they took $99.99/month. If there is ever a class action law suit I would be more than happy to lend my support. First Data even knocked my otherwise perfect credit. It's been a very frustrating experience. [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    markie457 Jun 13, 2011

    Seems to be the on going issues here... We are a car dealership and they have been withdrawing $52.99 from our account since 2009 from FDGL even though our machine has been owned by us since August 10th 2009. That is a total of $1165.78 they seemed to have scammed out of our business!! Why is it that these companies can get away with steeling tens of thousands of dollars and they don't even get a slap on the wrist???? God forbid the average person do such a crime and we would be sitting behind bars for life!! Somehow that just seems beyond unfair!!! I am currantly trying to get my refund and doubt I will have much success in ANY helpful communication with this company!!! If anyone can help or if a class action suite goes into play please contact me at [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MarkComplaintsBoard Jun 22, 2011

    Hi Everyone, Please email me about forming a class action lawsuit against First Data and FDGL. This should be easy to win. We will succeed with a large number of people on board. Please email me at "suing fdgl @gmail.com" (without the spaces).

    0 Votes
  • Gs
    GS78 Jun 29, 2011

    Well, SOMEBODY need to hire a lawyer if anything is going to happen. A lot of tough talk here but at the same time a lot of people getting screwed and nothing getting done. I'll be the first to admit I will jump on a class action lawsuit, but to start something this big is a little mindblowing. Who's up to the challenge????

    0 Votes
  • I just caught this payment coming out of our business account after taking over the accounting department. I have traced back 9 years (farthest I can go) that this <$300 has been taken out of our account. I am just going to start trying to rectify the situation, after reading all of these postings I can see it won"t be easy

    0 Votes
  • 77
    77DOANDAT Sep 16, 2011

    lol I'm stuck with two terminals and they refused to process my transactions. THIS IS BY FAR THE WORST COMPANY TO DEAL WITH. CUSTOMER SERVICES ARE SO UNORGANIZED AND SUPER SLOW, SALES REPS ARE HORRIBLE AND DONT RETURN CALLS OR EMAILS, MAIN OFFICES ARE. LETS JUST SAYS MONKEYS CAN DO BETTER.

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    Bilmans Oct 05, 2011

    I AM A VICTIM OF FIRST DATA GLOBAL LEASING AS WELL! I HAD A THREE YEAR LEASE WHICH I FULFILLED, BEING CHARGED ANYWHERE FROM $35 PER MONTH TO RECENTLY $229.97 AND MY LEASE WAS UP FEBRUARY 29TH, 2011. APPARENTLY THEY CHARGE AN ANNUIAL PCI COMPLIANCE FEE OF $119.95, UNBELIEVABLE. WHEN I CALLED THE WAY SYSTEMS NOW VERIPHONE I GOT AN EAST INDIAN ACCENTED PERSON WHO CAN'T EVEN SPEAK ARTICULATE ENGLISH!!! I AM NOW WAITING FOR A LEVEL III REP TO CALL ME BACK ABOUT THE CANCELLATION, WHAT A PAIN IN THE #$%&*. WE ALL NEED TO FILE A CLASS ACTION SUIT FOR AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE AND PUT THEM OUT OF BUSINESS. CALL YOUR ATTORNEY GENERAL'S OFFICE WITHIN YOUR STATE, YOUR BANK AND STOP ALL PAYMENTS, AT WORST CLOSE YOUR BANK ACCOUNT AND THEN THEY CAN'T COLLECT ANYTHING!

    PLEASE CONTACT ME DIRECT FOR A CLASS ACTION SUIT IF ANYONE TAKES ACTION. I AM CALLING MY SON-IN-LAW WHO IS A GREAT ATTORNEY TO SEE IF HE CAN HELP!

    CHEERS,

    ANOTHER CONCERNED AMERICAN BUSINESS OWNER - [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    pencilpusher Nov 03, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Well, you can just add another to the list of those who were scammed. Seems like there are alot of us out here. My representative came to my business and conned me into signing on his computer. No where on the computer printout did it have anyting about an early termination fee. Nowhere on the printout was anything about having to provide insurance for the machine. Matter of fact there wasn't much at all on the printout except what I would pay for the monthly charges and wireless charge and simple things that I did understand. There was not any contract given to me stating anything else. Well, when I started using the service, thats when the S##t hit the fan. Boy the charges started coming on me like flies on poop. When I call First Data or Merchant Services about the charges, they said I signed a contract consenting to all these charges...Well I go get the contract out that was given to me and nowhere on it are any mention of the charges. Well, it seems that on the printout that I thought was my contract, there is a statement on there that says that I have read the contract before I signed...What the hell? Was the one my representative gave me not my contract. I only read what the representative gave me to read. Oh hell, he conviently left the main one out...Not thier problem, thats my problem, because it is in the main contract...the joke is on me. Well again, they tell me they can charge me whatever they want, anytime they want. They will take 166.00 or 500.00 or 2400.00 at a time, and guess what, they say we gave them permission to do it...I really must have been high on something or drunk. Maybe I just am plain crazy, but I don, t think so. These people are crooks and there is nobody that can stop them. If there is someone out there that is good enough to try, please give it a try...as for me I canceled my checking account. I could care less if they ruin my credit. They will not get any more of my money.

    0 Votes
  • Wh
    White Eagle Jun 10, 2014

    We had to close our business due to structural damage to our facility in Aug 2013. We had to close all accounts & liquidated. We are still getting charges from FIRST DATA, who is trying to route payments through a CLOSED business account!! They were notified at the time and we were told by them the Contract could not be closed. So we have been sending them monthly payments via money orders, they are cashing the money orders and still hitting the closed accounts! Then they send us a statement every other week saying we owe interest for non-payment of monthly charges plus the monthly charges...which is now more than we originally owed on the lease contract!!! HELP!!! We have tried to talk to them until we are blue in the face...FIRST DATA gives a different story every time and then adds more interest and other fees onto the remaining balance!! (We have suffered a great loss in our business and cannot afford what they are trying to charge us.) We agree FIRST DATA are liars and thieves. FYI: WELLS FARGO told us that FIRST DATA was our ONLY option when we opened our business account with them...this was not true. They lie also!!! Future business owners BEWARE of BOTH THESE COMPANIES!!! Do research...we unfortunately did not.

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    V_Era Jun 18, 2014

    I am having the same difficulty with First Data Global Leasing Company as well. I have tried to call them so many times regarding canceling the account. When i finally got through to a live operator after 5 times of trying and holding on for more than 1 hour at a time, they told me that my contract was NON-CANCELABLE that i am bound to the 48 months contract with no early termination, no other option but to keep paying for a service/equiptment that I no longer need or use. Then they had the nerve to tell me to return the POS, whats the point of returning the POS system if Im going to be charged $175 every month anyway? I dont understand this company. I need an out, my business has failed, and I had to close the business down. and im stuck with a $175 lease payment every month for the next 3 years.. 40 months? This cannot be legal. All small business/merchant services has a alternative route, not all business succeed. PLUS, a 48 month contract? Thats outrageously long. And to top it all off, its so difficult to get to a operator to talk to someone from First Data. PLEASE HELP. I dontknow what to do. Im even taking preventive measures to get it from going to collections but it seems like the company wants to f*ck people by making it go to collections and f*king up their credit. HORRIBLE. HELP!! Ive tried 800-455-1251, and 877-257-2094 . Same hold time about 1 Hour approx.

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    V_Era Jun 18, 2014

    If there is a class action suit I would love to be a part of it. [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Sheryle Lobato Aug 13, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I too have had a situation just like yours. I was told I had to full fill a 48 month contract, even though I had not even turned on the machine and had sent it back. Now I get a notice they will debit my checking account for an annual sales/use/excise tax for money they made on the leased machine in 2013! I am with you if there is a class action suit, our credit report is valuable and First Data is taking away our ability to get credit because of collection pursuit. I can be contacted via email at [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Johan L Sep 26, 2014

    ACTION AGAINST FIRST DATA: Fees were misrepresented, rates were higher without sufficient notice, I used First Data for 3 days and attempted to cancel well within the grace period. They've breached the Code of Conduct for Credit and Debit Card Industry and about to file if they do not refund. [email protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment