The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Farmers Insurancelake of help from my dm thomas mundell

My district manager thomas mundell at farmers insurance had promised me special help for special favors I did to him. Now they are trying to get rid of me since his wife found out about the special favors I gave to him and I am now not getting the help that I had been! He promised me help always and I think he should live up to what he said he would do!

Responses

  • Fa
    Farmers Agent May 06, 2011

    You really think he was going o help you are much once his wife found out you where giving him bow jobs for help in your business? polices ect? your an idiot! Sandi Geer what ever he does for yuu now he will have to keep it quite and black mailing him for help is not legal so just shut the f up! The DM had no ethics for helipng you with - giving you polices and they should fire you both!

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hackersagainstpedo's Apr 20, 2011

    Thomas Mundell at farmers insurance if you are going to look at trannies and child porn you should learn to hide your ip address you sick ### 68.5.183.106:27977 tustin ca.

    0 Votes
  • Ag
    Agent4343 Apr 19, 2011

    PS: Sandi Geer the word is spelled lack not lake but I guess you must be really dumb to bend over to begin with lol

    0 Votes
  • Ag
    Agent4343 Apr 19, 2011

    Maybe Thomas Mundell had an ugly wife? lol I bet sandi was not the first or the last! lol Toooooooo Funny another great Farmers Insurance DM!

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    Farmers agents suck Apr 15, 2011

    sandi geer get a real job ha ha ha

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    Farmers agents suck Apr 15, 2011

    Another farmers insuarance agent [censored] and a Dm thomas mundell that makes way to much money lol and has no ethics! bum bum bum bum

    0 Votes
  • Al
    allstate agent Apr 15, 2011

    Omg - Sandi Geer - This is the funniest one I have ever heard! clue#1 special favors means you are giving him blow jobs or bending over and the wife found out OMG!! Thomas Mundell at Farmers Insurance will not help you much any more unless you can countuine to blackmail him or have other things on him and that is what it looks like you are doing now and that is against te law so do not do it! You where just a ho so get use to it OMG!!! Just forget about it you lost!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.